Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just had to email to tell you how thrilled I am with your company! I ordered a gift for the 1st time and recieved it within 7 days...it looks great and the quality is terrific! I will definintely be...
    ~Dawn - PA

    Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

    Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (112)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift Idea
    By Jessica G. (Ocean Springs, MS) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given two of these chairs for gifts, and I just ordered two more! They are great for small children under the age of 5. The children love them because they are just their size and have their name on it. The monogramming is beautiful, and they ship so quickly!
    Birthday Gift
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was a hit!
    perfect gift
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift was admired by all at granddaugher's party.
    Gift Explosion
    By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a birthday gift for my niece last year and since then I have had eight requests from different nieces. nephews, and grandchildren for the same gift. They all love their chairs with their name on them.
    LOVE this chair!
    By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this chair for my 1 yr old nephew for his birthday so he could take it to Florida and it is soooo cute. He hasn't gone to Florida yet but has used it at the pool and he looks super cute in it and love the fact that it has his name on it. Great chair and great price.
    What a find!
    By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my baby cousin and she loves it!! My family are definitely beach people and I would highly recommend this!
    Perfect 1st Birthday gift!
    By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the chairs and umbrellas and purchased two of them for our friends' twin girls for their first birthday. Perfect gift!
    so cute
    By jeanine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, CT) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this chair set turned out cuter than i envisioned! absolutely adorable!
    toddler beach chair with umbrella
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute! The font on the umbrella was perfect and the chair is a great material for the beach. Highly recommended.
    Adorable!!
    By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I waited to write the response until after I gave it as a gift for my nephew! he squealed in delight as did his mother and father. Living in sunny Florida certainly has its' perks...the lazy days of summer spent at the beach are times treasured, to be sure! On the flip side, the sun shows no mercy to tender skin and this little umbrella chair will be just the thing to keep him shaded from the powerful rays as he plays at the water's edge! As always, your company promised a quality product for a reasonable price and delivered it all with unfailing speed! I love being able to count on you again and again and again!!!
    Excellent for the money
    By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for both my 1 year old daughter and a good friend's 1 year old daughter as well. It is adorable! The engraving is cute and seems to be of good quality. I had originally wanted to get it for my very high-energy 2 year old nephew (in blue) however my husband had the foresight to say "he will tear that apart" so I did not order it. I am glad I didn't, because while it seems plenty sturdy to sit on, I don't think it would hold up to someone that would jump on it and drag it around the yard... but for what you pay and for a generally calm child, it will be great!
    so cute
    By Charles R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This chair is so cute!!! I am so glad I ordered it for a gift
    Adorable!
    By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd one I have ordered. SO CUTE! Very well made. Perfect monogramming. Very Light, but STURDY. I ordered this one for my GodChild's 1st birthday, she will LOVE IT. I got the lime green stitching for her name, and it so vibrant and a colorful contrast on the pink chair. FIVE STARS!
    Beach Chair for Baby
    By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on Friday of the same week. It is adorable. Love it!
    Very cute but smaller than I thought.
    By Jill F F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute chair and arrived super fast! I think the picture is a little deceiving...its on the small side but I still think it would be fine for a toddler 1-3.
    purchased as a gift
    By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased it as a gift and they loved it!
    Hit of the party!
    By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, MO) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it when my gift is clearly the best one! And it certainly was true of this cute little chair. Good quality product, very cute, and it was shipped fast. Thanks so much!
    My Granddaughters new Chairs
    By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Their birthdays are not till June so they haven't seen them yet. I opened them & they are really cute, just the right size for a 2 & 3 yr old. My only concern was when I opened the umbrella several of the ends came off & I had trouble keeping them on, hope this is not a problem when the granddaughters get them. Also one velcro strap holding the umbrella to the chair was not sewn on & I will have to do that before giving them. They are cute & the chair is made well, & locks well. I do like the umbrella because it helps keeps them protected from the sun.
    AWESOME BEACH CHAIR
    By VALERIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSBURG, OH) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 2 1/2yr. old grandson and his family are going to the beach in July...I love the chair it is made very well and My grandson sat in it all Easter day...I couldn't blieve how quickly it shipped either...Would highly recommend thissight to anyone...Thanks, Valerie
    Precious!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the beach chair to my grandson for Easter. What a hit! It was a last minute gift and was delivered so fast. The only thing is that the stitching was a little weak. It appeared that they didn't fold down all the material and stitch it all so therefore, there is a little bit of uneven material sticking out. Besides that, I am very pleased!
    My Granddaughter
    By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the beach chair & umbrella set for one of my granddaughter's First Easter presents. I was extremely happy with the quality and it is actually even much nicer than it looks on the website. I would highly recommend this purchase. This is just another gift I have purchased from this site that I am extremely pleased with.
    Sooo cute!
    By amy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little beach chair and umbrella is so adorable. I ordered this last minute for a gift and I got it very quickly. The personalization on it was embroidered very nicely. I would definitley order from this website again. I was very happy with the whole process and the product.
    MYA'S CHAIR
    By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hooksett, NH) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS SO ADORABLE AND WE LOVED IT! A VERY WISE PURCHASE AS USUAL FROM YOU. THANK YOU SUE
    So Cute!!!
    By Charisma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this in pink for my four yr old daughter with her name in the lime green. So cute! Can't wait to take it to the beach this summer.
    Beach chair and umbrella set
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase one for my niece and grandson and I thought they were great!!! I would advise any one to buy these. PersonalizationMall is a great place to deal with! When you order it really comes very fast!! This is my third order in 3 weeks.
    Favorite Gift Site
    By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely my "go-to" site when I need a personalized gift. I have never been disappointed. The merchandise is first class, affordable and the turnaround time is the best. Thanks so much for making gift giving so easy! I can't wait to give these chairs to my nieces and granddaughter.
    Beach Chairs for Girl and Boy
    By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these chairs for my twin (girl and boy) niece/nephew for their first birthday. They are much more adorable than even displayed online. The embroidery is incredible and adds a nice personal touch. The kids will love these chairs in the spring/summer time.
    The best present to give to a little girl
    By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given this beach chair and customized umbrella to 2 of my friends daughters. They are 1 and 2 year olds and these gifts have gone over so well according to their moms. I've been sent pictures of the girls lounging in their chairs on the beach and they couldn't be cuter. I highly recommend this gift!
    Love it, Love it, Love it
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely happy with this chair and umbrella. I am using it as a Christmas present for my niece and I am sure she will love it too.
    Perfect Gift
    By Kirsten K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a two year old girl and she loves it. I love the bright pink color and her name in white. It folds up very easily and is easy to carry and store. The umbrella is perfect for keeping the sun out of her eyes.
    UNIQUE and ADORABLE!!
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for a friend's 2 year old. It is made of sturdy construction and is extra special because of the embroidery. Wish it came in a larger size for my 5 year old! I love LOVE personalizationmall.com!!!
    Kid beach chair and umbrella
    By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! Recepient loved it!
    love at 1st sight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - June 30, 2014
    The chair with umbrella was a great hit for my great grand daughter's 1st birthday, she went right to it, sat down and there she stayed for the longest time. Heard people saying "that is Adilynn's favorite gift.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 22, 2014
    It's adorable and the personalized stitching is a nice touch.
    THE BABIES WILL LOVE THEM!!!!
    By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 beach chairs and umbrella sets for my great-granddaughters (ages 1 and 14 months. I will be giving them these for Easter, so they haven't received them yet. The embroidery is exceptional, and I am sure they will love them. Beats all that sugar in the Easter baskets!!!! Will let you know more when they receive them....I think they are darling!!! Summer at the lake will be lots of fun for them....when it gets here!!!!
    Pink chair/Lucy
    By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Initially they look good. Just wanted to let you know these are Easter a gifts for my grandbabies. I opened them to check names,etc and then wrapped them up. I will write a thorough review once they are being used. This is my only reason for 4 stars att his time. Thanks
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - July 23, 2013
    I would have rated this a 5 star and the reason I didn't was I felt the umbrella was a little weak staying up. Does not locked in place so it moves even if slightly touched
    Child Beach Chair
    By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my nieces - and they love it! The only thing I would say needs improving is the umbrella lock needs to be more durable. With a 3 year old and 5 year old, the chair is sure to get some rough treatment. Other than the lock, a wonderful gift!
    Adorable
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute chair. The pink color is more fuchsia than pink, but I used green thread for monogramming and it looks great. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of five is because the umbrella was a bit difficult to set and lock. However, I still recommend this chair and plan on purchasing again.
    childs beach chair
    By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed to find that the embroidery was only on the umbrella and not also on the chair. To me it makes more sense to have the name in both places because eventually the umbrella will break off and become useless to the chair. A cup holder would be a nice additive too.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved