Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
What a wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bergen , NJ) - June 5, 2016
I recently ordered this for my friends son for communion and they loved it. Thanks for the speedy delivery and beautiful craftsmanship.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - May 30, 2016
Once again I am happy with my order for the Communion Blessing Personalized Frame. This is the third frame I have ordered for the third grandchild making his/her First Holy Communion. When I asked grandson if he wanted money or a frame like the one I had given his sister 2 years earlier, my grandson requested the frame.
I have two more grandchildren that I will purchase this frame for in the future.
When the kids like it, you know it's a hit.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 13, 2016
This frame is very nice quality and beautiful. The engraving is very good quality.
Communion Blessing Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - May 2, 2016
Very pleased with the beautiful frame and the speed that it was sent.
Beautiful Communion Frame
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame & engraving are very nice, I am very satisfied. I have purchased several times & I am always pleased with the product and service. I only wish that this frame had an option to have a silver edging around the photo instead of gold.
Beautiful Communion Picture Frame
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heavy glass picture frame came on time, and in good condition. The engraving was just beautiful and just as ordered. Our daughter thought it was beautiful as well, so I'm sure our granddaughter will also think it is beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 11, 2016
Frame is beautiful, arrived quickly would refer to a friend
Beautiful frame - great keepsake!
By Patricia M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass frame is extremely well done and in good taste. It's simple - yet elegant. It is packaged well also and ships quickly.
Communio Frame
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and the glass is thick. Very impressed and I love it.
Communion Blessing Photo Frame
By Kathleen T A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memento for this special occasion. I think the child will keep it forever.
Communion memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 7, 2016
The frame is exactly what I was looking for. I chose the saying that was recommended and I am happy with my purchase.
Communion pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 21, 2015
They absolutely loved it
the perfect gift
By darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The time got away from me with work and day to day challenges and I knew our granddaughter First Communion was on the up coming Saturday. I order this on a Wednesday and had it at my home Friday. it is a beautiful Frame that will be cherished for years to come. I would definitely order again for our next First Communion.
A beautiful First Holy Communion Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 18, 2015
We ordered two Communion Blessing Personalized Frames for our twin granddaughter's first communion. They turned out BEAUTIFULLY!! They were of excellent quality, and the personalized messages we had engraved on each one, were done with perfection! Since we were short on time, and fearful they may not arrive on time, we paid for faster shipping. They arrived just 3 days after placing our online order, and in perfect condition!

When our granddaughters opened their gifts, the entire family was very pleased with them.

The quality of the product, coupled with the great customer service, will find us ordering again and again from PersonalizationMall.com. Thank you so much for your wonderful array of beautiful gifts!


Communion frame
By LYNETTE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH OZONE PARK, NY) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Communion Blessing Frame for my niece' First Communion. It was the hit of the party, everyone commented on the beautiful workmanship of the frame and being personalized with her name and date made her feel awesome. She was so happy with this gift, she really really loves it, and I also.
A Perfect Gift for First Holy Communion
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are totally pleased with the quality of this frame. The "blessing" was as represented and beautiful. All the family loved the personalization, especially our grand daughter.
perfect first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2015
This frame was the Perfect gift for our son. We could personalize it which made it unique for him. We purchased this same frame for our daughter a couple years ago as well.
Another great gift!
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order one of the communion or wedding frames for an event! Personalization mall is the best! Everyone always loves their gift!!
Beautiful Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 26, 2015
The personalized First Communion frame is absolutely beautiful! When choosing a gift for someone special, I keep coming back to this frame, having ordered a total of five in the last two years. All who see it, compliment the intricate detail. I actually would give the rating 4 1/2 stars, deducting a little for the engraving. It's done well, but is sometimes difficult to see on the clear glass.
First Communion photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 25, 2015
elegant and beautiful. wonderful to personalize with a Scripture verse of my choice.
Lovely
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hales Corners, WI) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and just what I wanted
Elegant Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 18, 2015
Lovely photo frame, elelgantly personalized. preferred the choice to add Scripture or verse .
Communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Beautiful engraving and pretty embellishing. A wonderful keepsake. Delivery quick and uncomplicated.
Quality and Perfection!
By Timothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Communion Blessing Personalized Frames for my twin granddaughters! They are even more beautiful than I had expected! The engraving was pure perfection! The frames are very high quality and will be treasured keepsakes for many, many years!
Thank you
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frame that you personalized for my goddaughter's first communion. I had gotten something from the catholic company and was overcharged and disappointed with the product.
Exquisite
By debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bullhead city, AZ) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite personalized frame for such a special day. And no, I didn't spell auntie wrong.. Was spelled exactly as it was supposed to be!
First Holy Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - May 7, 2014
This item turned out beautifully and was such a nice gift to give to a First Holy Communicant.
Communion blessing personalized frame
By Leana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect gift for First Communion the prayer, frame, Croce decoration, and the size of the pictures is great. I recommend this item as personalized gift that remain forever for one of the most special days of your life. Also I was very happy because arrived before the company said in good condition. It is my fouth gift that I ordered and always your service and products are the best.
exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ash, OH) - May 5, 2014
This is a great gift, exactly as described. Would defiantly recpmmend
Communion Personalized Frame
By Lane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's first communion. It came promptly, and was beautifully done. I plan on ordering more products in the future. This company does quality work!
Beautiful!!
By Wanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE EGG HARBOR, NJ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order two frames one for a girl and one for a boy!!! The frames arrived within a week and the engraving was just right!!!

What a beautiful frame that will serve as a keepsake for years to come!!!

Very, very pleased!!!!

Communion Blessing Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Village, NY) - April 13, 2014
Beautiful frame, great quality and price. Would purchase another when I need a communion gift.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 18, 2014
Love this frame... Love the inscription on it too... My son will be so happy and blessed to get it!
Beautiful Frame
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's communion a couple of years ago and had to get another for my other daughter making communion this year. It is a nice thick glass frame, very well made and love the words in the blessing! Definitely great gift for a keepsake!
Frame/Gift box
By Mirian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful but SAVE your money on the gift box. All you get is a box with the company's name and a black ribbon. A gift box should not have a company name on it. There is nothing beautiful about it. I will need to get another box for the gift after I spend money on the one the company offered
Beautiful and unique gift
By Xiaowen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my son and another one for our friends' son. They look absolutely beautiful and unique. We love it!
communion blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 11, 2013
Bought this for my niece it was really nice and everyone loved it. Great gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 3, 2013
This is the second frame I ordered, I initially ordered one for my niece's communion and the second one was for my nephew, both of them were great, everyone loved it, great gift for the price. Highly recommend this frame, good for both girl and boy.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 3, 2013
Very pleased. Item well wrapped and arrived on time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved