Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(304)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Mother's Day Gift. My order came right away packed very carefully. The flower pot was wonderful and the wording looked so nice. I can't wait to give this to my Mom!
Great flower pot
By Sarita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lovely flower pot for a Mother's Day gift and it came in quickly and is absolutely beautiful!
Exceeded my expectations
By Lourdes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for my sister, and I was happily surprised! The quality was much better than expected, and I love the engraving. The color was perfect too, I was afraid the red would be too bright, but it was just right. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Lovely gift for Grandma!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot as a Mothers Day gift from my kids to their Grandma. I received it in two days flat! The pot has a very nice glossy finish and the personalization is a very special touch. My only complaint is that I thought it looked bigger in the picture than it is in reality. The dimensions are listed but I really didn't pay attention to that.

My mom absolutely loves it!
Great Mother's Day gift!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute purchase from the grandchildren to their nana. The personalization turned out beautiful. It looked great with a potted plant and nana loved it!!
very nice
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift - I got it for my mother-in-law's b-day which is in June. The words are actually etched into the pot, which was a nice, surprising detal. It is a little smaller than I had imagined, but I didn't pay much attention to the dimensions when I ordered it. I would defintely recommend this!
Thoughtfull Gift
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meyersdale, PA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thoughtful gift for anyone. I have purchased two so far and the quality is good. I will be purchasing more.
So very cute
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, MN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is actually etched into the ceramic... NOT just surface paint. Well worth the money. Super fast delivery - and I did not pay for Express shipping.
c suber (Pittsburgh PA)
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. The pots are unique and colors very vibrant. I would recommend this gift item to everyone.
Top Notch Flower Pot
By J Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flower pot was exactly as described. It's heavy and fully glazed. Custom printing was very well done. It was packaged very securely and arrived very quickly - quite a surprise for a custom order just before Mother's Day! It was a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Highly recommended!
Mother's Day
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Lebanon, NH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flower pot for my Mother for Mother's Day and she was so happy to receive it in the mail. The color was bright and happy and the lettering was perfect. Every time she looks at it, she will think of how much we love her. It came in perfect shape with another item we ordered and right on time. I will be returning to this site to place many more orders in the future.
Great Gift for Grandma's
By JAMIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for grandparents for Mother"s Day and loved them. The kids got to plant the flowers and the grandma's loved them!!!
Great product!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the purple Flower Pot for my Mother-In-Law for Mother's Day with the grand-kids names on it. Its the prefect gift for anyone who loves flowers like my mother-in-law
cute!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for mothers day!
Beautiful
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Looks even better once flowers are in the pot. Engraving looked great. A+
Happy customer
By NICHOLAS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALDWELL, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flower pot was as expected. The lettering was visable and easy to read. My mother loved loved. Its not too big and fits on her desk at work. Everyone reads her grandchildrens names on the back of it and she gets a chance to brag about them !
Just Adorable
By JAMIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOOTHWYN, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is just adorable! Ordered for my Grandkids to give to their Mommy for Mother's Day...got the red pot and plan to fill it with a miniature red rose bush. Will be so cute on the kitchen window sill. The quality is very nice. And the personalization just makes it such a nice gift!
Personalized Flower Pot
By Verlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was of surprisingly substantial weight and density, which means it can actually be servicable and not just a cute gift. The inscription appeared exactly as depicted on the website. I was thoroughly pleased. It also was prepared and arrived at my home in a very short time, so service and delivery were also excellent.
perfect gift!
By Sheena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this on a Monday and got it by ups on Thursday. It is perfect! I got it as a Mothers Day gift and I know my mom will adore the pot with the names of all her children on it. The pot is a bit smaller than it appears in the picture so be sure to read the dimensions. I know this is something my mom will keep and cherrish for a very long time.
Flower pot
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was a little smaller than I expected but very cute. I also bought the other color and it looks great.
Wonderful Pot
By contessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its really nice for anyone who loves flowers/plants. I recommend it.
Proud Mom
By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift and will be treasured by each and every mom/grandmom. The personalization is uniquely presented and lovely. My daughter will treasure it!
Great gift idea!
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for each of my boys' Godmothers for Mother's Day. Great gift! Great product! And super fast delivery!
Great Gift for Mother"s Day!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best little gift for mom for mother's day or anyday. Beautifully done.
Flower Pot
By Eileen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Came out great, just like it is pictured on website
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Mother's Day gifts and I'm very impressed with the quality! The personalization is etched in the ceramic, not just painted on. I think my mom and grandmother will love them!
mothers day gift
By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect! The color is beautiful and the wording really stands out. I thought it was a great deal for the price.
Good product.
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these flower pots now, and I am happy with the product. It looks great, and is a good size for some small flowers to plant in it.
PERSONALIZED FLOWER POTS
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, KS) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE FLOWER POTS I ORDERED,THE PERSONALIZATION WAS FIRST RATE-LOOKS GREAT. THE PRICE WAS VERY GOOD AND I RECEIVED IT IN A VERY PROMPT MANNER. THE WAY IT WAS PACKAGED -- WAS WONDERFUL TO INSURE NO BREAKAGE. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING AND THE MANNER IN WHICH IT WAS HANDLED. I AM SURE I WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Adorable
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! I bought this for my mother-in-law as a Grandma's gift for Mother's Day and bought a plant that my daughter and I planted in it for her. I also put my children's hand prints on it. Perfect gift, fast shipping, amazing service as always from this company.
A Little Small
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is a little smaller than expected to be, but still a great gift!!!!!!
Nice gift item
By Oksana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red pot i received was not exactly red, it was more orange looking. I was disappointed by the color of the pot, but other then that it is a great gift item. Nice and neat. I am sure my mom will love it.
Nice
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than it looks in the picture. The purple color looks exactly the same in person as in the picture. The engraving is very nice and I like the size of the font used.
Mother's Day present for Nana
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very cute, but was a little smaller than I though it would be. Also a little expensive for such a small pot, but does seem well made.
Very cute
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute! I was just expecting them to be larger.
so little for the price
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the color and the engraving. However, very disappointed in the size in relation to the cost. I, too, expected it to be bigger. I'll look elsewhere when making my next purchase.
Cute
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flower Pot was nice and heavy but I was a little disappointed in the lettering. It was much smaller than what is shown in the picture.
Nice pot
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot arrived and is perfect. They forgot to send the tray that goes on the bottom. Customer service was very friendly and said they would mail it out that day. It should be here soon.
Personalized Flower Pot
By Carly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved the flower pot a little late then expected and when I looked at it it was alot smaller than the picture made it look. I paid alot of money for a small pot and immediately regret it. Engraving is really good and pot is sturdy but I'm definately going to look harder next time.
Adorable
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flower pot! The only reason it didn't earn 5 stars is because the color in the picture is not the actual color. I ordered the red one and it is actually more of a salmon color. I really like the color it is better than the red in the picture anyway. I played around with the personalization on it. My mother-in-law doesn't have any grandkids yet so I put my own words on it. It is super cute!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved