Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (537 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
mothers day gift
By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect! The color is beautiful and the wording really stands out. I thought it was a great deal for the price.
Adorable
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! I bought this for my mother-in-law as a Grandma's gift for Mother's Day and bought a plant that my daughter and I planted in it for her. I also put my children's hand prints on it. Perfect gift, fast shipping, amazing service as always from this company.
PERSONALIZED FLOWER POTS
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, KS) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE FLOWER POTS I ORDERED,THE PERSONALIZATION WAS FIRST RATE-LOOKS GREAT. THE PRICE WAS VERY GOOD AND I RECEIVED IT IN A VERY PROMPT MANNER. THE WAY IT WAS PACKAGED -- WAS WONDERFUL TO INSURE NO BREAKAGE. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING AND THE MANNER IN WHICH IT WAS HANDLED. I AM SURE I WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Good product.
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these flower pots now, and I am happy with the product. It looks great, and is a good size for some small flowers to plant in it.
Wonderful Pot
By contessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its really nice for anyone who loves flowers/plants. I recommend it.
Flower pot
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was a little smaller than I expected but very cute. I also bought the other color and it looks great.
Just Adorable
By JAMIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOOTHWYN, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is just adorable! Ordered for my Grandkids to give to their Mommy for Mother's Day...got the red pot and plan to fill it with a miniature red rose bush. Will be so cute on the kitchen window sill. The quality is very nice. And the personalization just makes it such a nice gift!
perfect gift!
By Sheena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this on a Monday and got it by ups on Thursday. It is perfect! I got it as a Mothers Day gift and I know my mom will adore the pot with the names of all her children on it. The pot is a bit smaller than it appears in the picture so be sure to read the dimensions. I know this is something my mom will keep and cherrish for a very long time.
Personalized Flower Pot
By Verlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was of surprisingly substantial weight and density, which means it can actually be servicable and not just a cute gift. The inscription appeared exactly as depicted on the website. I was thoroughly pleased. It also was prepared and arrived at my home in a very short time, so service and delivery were also excellent.
Smaller than Shown
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice but much smaller than shown in the picture. The number of flowers shown will never fit in pot received.
Great product!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the purple Flower Pot for my Mother-In-Law for Mother's Day with the grand-kids names on it. Its the prefect gift for anyone who loves flowers like my mother-in-law
Happy customer
By NICHOLAS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALDWELL, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flower pot was as expected. The lettering was visable and easy to read. My mother loved loved. Its not too big and fits on her desk at work. Everyone reads her grandchildrens names on the back of it and she gets a chance to brag about them !
Beautiful
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Looks even better once flowers are in the pot. Engraving looked great. A+
Mom's Garden
By Jerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was smaller than expected but it is very cute.
Made well, but small
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, but a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I guess I should have looked at the detailed information more before buying!
cute!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for mothers day!
c suber (Pittsburgh PA)
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. The pots are unique and colors very vibrant. I would recommend this gift item to everyone.
Pot is quite small.
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pot is much smaller than anticipated. Color is also more orange than red.
Great Gift for Grandma's
By JAMIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for grandparents for Mother"s Day and loved them. The kids got to plant the flowers and the grandma's loved them!!!
Very Pleased!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, ME) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was shipped on time as promised, and looked EXACTLY as I had personalized it. It was a quality pot, and the engraving was just perfect. I would recommend this to anyone who has a plant lover in their life!!
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natchez, MS) - April 30, 2012
I was very surprised to see just how small the pot was. For the price, I was definitely expecting something a little bigger. This is the first product from this site that I have not been satisfied with. I should have saved my money!
A big hit for moms!
By Lloyd G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of each color for my nieces to give to their mom and grandmother and took them to my florist to have flowers arranged in them. Everyone from the florists to the recipients were wowed by the quality and beauty of the pots. They were a huge hit!
Perfect gift!
By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for Granmama from the grandkids. It is perfect for her! The color is beautiful and I love that it has the matching water catcher tray.
Lovely
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the pot and the etching. I plan to give it to my mother-in-law from the grandchildren. She loves plants and loves the color red, so it is just perfect! This was my second order from Personalization Mall, and again, I was impressed by how fast I received everything. I ordered several other things and they all came within a week!
Top Notch Flower Pot
By J Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flower pot was exactly as described. It's heavy and fully glazed. Custom printing was very well done. It was packaged very securely and arrived very quickly - quite a surprise for a custom order just before Mother's Day! It was a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Highly recommended!
Not Happy
By Delores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the flower pot, I was very excited, and could hardly wait to open it. Then I noticed that the box inside of the delivery box was small... shoot! the flower pot was way too small what I needed it for. I should have read and realize the size, the height fine but the size was not what I needed so I was without a Christmas gift to give and I had to go out shopping... Everything else, color, engraving, the pot was wonderful, but the size not what I needed. Please be careful when ordering and just do not look at picture for it look larger than it is. Other than that the pot is wonderful.
Flower Pots
By Clare M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these flower pots as a place setting for my daughters HS graduation party. I had all the pots filled with lavender and rosemary. Her name and year of graduation was printed on each pot and everyone loved them. What a great gift to give. I had to order more pots for some people who never took one home with them.

Great idea! You have great products and I am pleased with everything that I have purchased from your company.

Great job!

Best,
Clare
Lovely gift for Grandma!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot as a Mothers Day gift from my kids to their Grandma. I received it in two days flat! The pot has a very nice glossy finish and the personalization is a very special touch. My only complaint is that I thought it looked bigger in the picture than it is in reality. The dimensions are listed but I really didn't pay attention to that.

My mom absolutely loves it!
very nice
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift - I got it for my mother-in-law's b-day which is in June. The words are actually etched into the pot, which was a nice, surprising detal. It is a little smaller than I had imagined, but I didn't pay much attention to the dimensions when I ordered it. I would defintely recommend this!
Thoughtfull Gift
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meyersdale, PA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thoughtful gift for anyone. I have purchased two so far and the quality is good. I will be purchasing more.
Mrs
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was promised this by Mother's DAy and it never came in --- even now.
Dont waste your money
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price of this it's not worth it it's so small and I bought it on sale. If it was cheaper then it would be perfect.
Mother's Day
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Lebanon, NH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flower pot for my Mother for Mother's Day and she was so happy to receive it in the mail. The color was bright and happy and the lettering was perfect. Every time she looks at it, she will think of how much we love her. It came in perfect shape with another item we ordered and right on time. I will be returning to this site to place many more orders in the future.
So very cute
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, MN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is actually etched into the ceramic... NOT just surface paint. Well worth the money. Super fast delivery - and I did not pay for Express shipping.
Perfect Thank You for a Grandma
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the purple pot to my mother-in-law as a thank you for babysitting my children during the summer with goodies inside of it. Yes, it is small, however, I was aware of this before ordering so I was not disappointed. As previous reviews stated, it is etched not stamped so there is no worry of it rubbing off. Quite heavy and of great quality- she loved it!
Great Mother's Day gift!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute purchase from the grandchildren to their nana. The personalization turned out beautiful. It looked great with a potted plant and nana loved it!!
perfect
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, NC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was impressed with the quality of the flower pot and the etching was of a better grade than thought it would be. very content with the gift for my mother on mother's day. it is something i think is a great reminder of a mother's love!
Loved it!
By Lourdes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister as a Mother's Day gift, and I was very surprised at the quality! The material is much better than I had expected (not something the wind would knock over), and the engraving is just excellent! I am very pleased with my purchase.
Great item
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Mother's Day Gift. My order came right away packed very carefully. The flower pot was wonderful and the wording looked so nice. I can't wait to give this to my Mom!
Exceeded my expectations
By Lourdes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for my sister, and I was happily surprised! The quality was much better than expected, and I love the engraving. The color was perfect too, I was afraid the red would be too bright, but it was just right. I'm very happy with this purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved