Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (395 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(311)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Surprised by the quality
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definately buy from Personalization mall again. I was surprised at the detail on the pot. I was expecting the wording to be painted or some form of decals and the words were actually etched into the pot. Great Job!
Nice gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was smaller than it appeared in the picture, check the measurements so you know what you're getting. It was of great quality though and really put a smile on the gardner's face who got it. I would purchase it again.
Very cute!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little flower pot. I wish it had been a little cheaper for the size.
A little pricey for the size ~ I think...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
I got this as one of my Mother's Mothers' Day presents. She really liked it. The only thing is, I didn't check the size and it ended up being pretty small. I think for the price, it could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, it was a real nice purchase.
Beautiful but small
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this product 5 stars due to it being an absolute hit for my mother and mother-in-law. The concept is unique and the color was slightly brighter (which I'm happy with) than the picture.However it was definitely smaller than expected. Would make a great desk, window, or side table decoration.
Cute
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flower Pot was nice and heavy but I was a little disappointed in the lettering. It was much smaller than what is shown in the picture.
Good but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 15, 2014
I was pleased with the flower pot that I purchased as a Mother's Day gift. The only "problem" that I had with it was that it was much smaller than I expected it to be.
Nice but small
By erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom & mother in law for Mother's Day. It turned out very cute but it is small. Only fits a 4-5 inch plant.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 16, 2014
Its a cute flower pot. A little smaller than expected, but very nice!
so little for the price
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the color and the engraving. However, very disappointed in the size in relation to the cost. I, too, expected it to be bigger. I'll look elsewhere when making my next purchase.
These are really neat!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute. Good for gifts!
So sweet 'the garden of love'
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift because the bride loved purple and I wanted to get them something different. Had their names and wedding date printed on it, so that they truly have a small garden of love once they plant some herbs or flowers that they love.
One small :(
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davisburg, MI) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the time of placing the order the item only came in one color, Purple. I wish more was available, but the quality was great. So still very pleased.
Garden of Love Flower Pot is really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - September 8, 2014
We purchased this in memory of my very loved and special soul mate.
We are using it on our desk as a constant reminder of him and filled with pens, pencils, and so on. Great item.

Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 11, 2014
Cute little pot. Perfect gift. Personalization looks great.
Very cute
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute! I was just expecting them to be larger.
Perfect Thank You for a Grandma
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the purple pot to my mother-in-law as a thank you for babysitting my children during the summer with goodies inside of it. Yes, it is small, however, I was aware of this before ordering so I was not disappointed. As previous reviews stated, it is etched not stamped so there is no worry of it rubbing off. Quite heavy and of great quality- she loved it!
Cute Little Vase
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this flower pot & How well the personalization was. I looked at other items similar to this at Florist and garden centers and I could not find one as nice as this and with the personalization it really made this special.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
Smaller than I though it was going to be but good quality and good color.
Wonderful christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2012
i bought this for my mom cause i know she love planting. This is a very thoughtful gift and im happy i choose this wonderful flower pot.
Perfect product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
This flower pot was beautiful! Writing and color are exactly like the picture shown and the pot has a nice glazed finish.
They are really beautiful
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved these for mothers day gifts. However beware they are on the small side so the plants I bought had to be replanted elsewhere because they didn't fit. So buy small plants.
Good quality!
By Tiffany D. (Highland, UT) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, smaller little flower pots! Very sturdy. Great gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 27, 2012
I bought 4 as gifts for Mother's Day and everyone loved them.
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 22, 2012
I ordered 2 of these for Mother's Day and each Mother was very excited and
I too was thrilled with the quality, and quick shipping. THANKS!!
Perfect idea
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, NJ) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique gift idea for my daughter's godmother (my best friend) and found this. It was a great idea and arrived within days. I will definitely return to this site in the future.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK PARK, CA) - April 8, 2013
This was the 4th Garden of Love Flower Pot I have ordered. I ordered one for myself, gave 2 as gifts (one for a new Mom and a the new Grandma:-) and then ordered an additional for myself:-) The only improvement would be to offer the pot in additional colors i.e. yellow, pink, blue, maybe a neutral green.
Red and white
By MM N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this flower pot for my Mother, who is 87, and Great-Grandma to Kasen and Khloe. We are a Polish speaking family and were able to personalize the writing and loved the fact the pot was red with white lettering, which are colors of the Polish flag. My Mother was born in Poland and this was a beautiful gift she will treasure.
color was amazing and wording came out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 27, 2013
My mother is going to love the gift from my daugther on Mother's day. It was a great idea your company came up with. Thanks again
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corwith, IA) - April 22, 2013
This turned out just beautiful, I plan on giving it to my daughter in law for Mother's Day. I am sure she will like it very much.
Garden of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - March 4, 2013
I gave this gift to my friend, who just had a grandchild. She was very happy to received it. She never seen anything like it before. Overall, I made her happy!
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - March 1, 2013
Got this for Nana's 65th birthday. I know she will love it! I do!
Purple Planter is Pleasing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, IL) - March 11, 2013
I bought this as a gift and it is very adorable. The cermaic seems strong and the purple with white writing is sharp.
Garden of love flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belding, MI) - March 10, 2013
She loves the personalized flower pot. It was her favorite color too.
POT
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE LETTERING AND THE COLOR....NICE AND HEAVY
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 14, 2012
Very cute! It's pretty small but well worth the money!
Love it!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old son picked this out for me for Mother's Day and I absolutely LOVE it! He had my hubby take him shopping for a flower to plant in it for me. The size is great and the color of the pot is wonderful!
Wonderful Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper (Van Nuys , CA) - May 14, 2012
I ordered this for my aunt... and it was perfect ! It went well with the flowers i had picked, they fit smugly and it looked as nice as it does on the picture. She loved it!
Great cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, NY) - May 13, 2012
I got this pot for my mom and my boyfriend's mom - and they are just adorable. :) Highly recommended.
Mother's day pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - May 12, 2012
Bought this for mother's day and it came exactly as it looks in the picture. I would recommend this to a friend.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved