Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (515 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 15, 2014
I was pleased with the flower pot that I purchased as a Mother's Day gift. The only "problem" that I had with it was that it was much smaller than I expected it to be.
A little pricey for the size ~ I think...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
I got this as one of my Mother's Mothers' Day presents. She really liked it. The only thing is, I didn't check the size and it ended up being pretty small. I think for the price, it could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, it was a real nice purchase.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 16, 2014
Its a cute flower pot. A little smaller than expected, but very nice!
perfect!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates , IL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this vase came out! The quality and personalization is great! I was a little worried about the size after reading reviews stating it was on the smaller side, but I think the size is perfect. Personalization Mall never disappoints!:)
Maureen
By Maureen B. (Holden, LA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It
Lovely!
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique gift for my gardener friend. She loved it!
Love it
By Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom is a gardner and I think she will love this on her patio table. Small but very good quality.
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Vienna, OH) - May 4, 2015
Very beautiful flower pot! Will make a nice Mother's Day gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 11, 2014
Cute little pot. Perfect gift. Personalization looks great.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - April 27, 2015
Planters came in timely manner. Engraving quality is great. Great gift for Mother's Day or birthday. We used initials on one to include all the grandchildren. Very nice!
Excellent Quality
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, ME) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed to see a product like this that the personalized letters was ETCHED in NOT a sticker!!!! Great quality product, it's beautiful and I know my mother in law will love it. Was a little smaller than I was thinking for the price, but the quality itself was worth it!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Mother's Day gifts and I'm very impressed with the quality! The personalization is etched in the ceramic, not just painted on. I think my mom and grandmother will love them!
PERSONALIZED FLOWER POTS
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, KS) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE FLOWER POTS I ORDERED,THE PERSONALIZATION WAS FIRST RATE-LOOKS GREAT. THE PRICE WAS VERY GOOD AND I RECEIVED IT IN A VERY PROMPT MANNER. THE WAY IT WAS PACKAGED -- WAS WONDERFUL TO INSURE NO BREAKAGE. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING AND THE MANNER IN WHICH IT WAS HANDLED. I AM SURE I WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Great gift idea!
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for each of my boys' Godmothers for Mother's Day. Great gift! Great product! And super fast delivery!
Flower Pot
By Eileen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Came out great, just like it is pictured on website
Proud Mom
By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift and will be treasured by each and every mom/grandmom. The personalization is uniquely presented and lovely. My daughter will treasure it!
Beautiful
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Looks even better once flowers are in the pot. Engraving looked great. A+
Happy customer
By NICHOLAS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALDWELL, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flower pot was as expected. The lettering was visable and easy to read. My mother loved loved. Its not too big and fits on her desk at work. Everyone reads her grandchildrens names on the back of it and she gets a chance to brag about them !
Good product.
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these flower pots now, and I am happy with the product. It looks great, and is a good size for some small flowers to plant in it.
Adorable
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! I bought this for my mother-in-law as a Grandma's gift for Mother's Day and bought a plant that my daughter and I planted in it for her. I also put my children's hand prints on it. Perfect gift, fast shipping, amazing service as always from this company.
mothers day gift
By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect! The color is beautiful and the wording really stands out. I thought it was a great deal for the price.
Great Gift for Mother"s Day!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best little gift for mom for mother's day or anyday. Beautifully done.
REALLY love the Garden of Love Flower Pot!
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely top quality; was pleasantly surprised with the adequate size after having read other reviews that it was smaller than they thought it would be. Delivery time was incredibly short and packaging was more than adequate. Love the color (purple), love the quality of the engraved inscription, and have found my new favorite online shop.
Nice Gift
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of these pots and how beautiful the the personalization was on them. They make a great gift!
Marilyn Polacci
perfect
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, NC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was impressed with the quality of the flower pot and the etching was of a better grade than thought it would be. very content with the gift for my mother on mother's day. it is something i think is a great reminder of a mother's love!
Top Notch Flower Pot
By J Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flower pot was exactly as described. It's heavy and fully glazed. Custom printing was very well done. It was packaged very securely and arrived very quickly - quite a surprise for a custom order just before Mother's Day! It was a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Highly recommended!
A big hit for moms!
By Lloyd G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of each color for my nieces to give to their mom and grandmother and took them to my florist to have flowers arranged in them. Everyone from the florists to the recipients were wowed by the quality and beauty of the pots. They were a huge hit!
Loved it!
By Lourdes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister as a Mother's Day gift, and I was very surprised at the quality! The material is much better than I had expected (not something the wind would knock over), and the engraving is just excellent! I am very pleased with my purchase.
Great item
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Mother's Day Gift. My order came right away packed very carefully. The flower pot was wonderful and the wording looked so nice. I can't wait to give this to my Mom!
Exceeded my expectations
By Lourdes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for my sister, and I was happily surprised! The quality was much better than expected, and I love the engraving. The color was perfect too, I was afraid the red would be too bright, but it was just right. I'm very happy with this purchase!
This is the BEST place to shop!
By Regina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Garden of Love" flower pot was my 3rd purchase from this store, and I am amazed at the quality and the shipping time. You can't go wrong with personalized gifts for any occasion.
Great flower pot
By Sarita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lovely flower pot for a Mother's Day gift and it came in quickly and is absolutely beautiful!
Great product!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the purple Flower Pot for my Mother-In-Law for Mother's Day with the grand-kids names on it. Its the prefect gift for anyone who loves flowers like my mother-in-law
Garden of Love Red Flower Pot
By Theda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swan Lake, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my sister, who was very pleased with it.
Excellent quality and personalization. Can't wait to shop with you next Christmas.
superfabtabulous
By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it`s a perfect gift for grandma from the grandkids
Surprised by the quality
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definately buy from Personalization mall again. I was surprised at the detail on the pot. I was expecting the wording to be painted or some form of decals and the words were actually etched into the pot. Great Job!
Perfect gift for a plant lover!
By Tracy Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching was flawless and the quality was great. I loved the purple color. Great gift for any occasion.
Nice gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was smaller than it appeared in the picture, check the measurements so you know what you're getting. It was of great quality though and really put a smile on the gardner's face who got it. I would purchase it again.
Darling!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville , IL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fun, nice bold lettering!
Very cute!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little flower pot. I wish it had been a little cheaper for the size.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved