Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
    ~Kirstie - CO

    Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

    Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
    Average Customer Review: (384 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (304)
    4 star:
    (60)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice but small
    By erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my mom & mother in law for Mother's Day. It turned out very cute but it is small. Only fits a 4-5 inch plant.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 16, 2014
    Its a cute flower pot. A little smaller than expected, but very nice!
    Cute
    By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Flower Pot was nice and heavy but I was a little disappointed in the lettering. It was much smaller than what is shown in the picture.
    so little for the price
    By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the color and the engraving. However, very disappointed in the size in relation to the cost. I, too, expected it to be bigger. I'll look elsewhere when making my next purchase.
    Very cute!
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute little flower pot. I wish it had been a little cheaper for the size.
    Darling!
    By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville , IL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fun, nice bold lettering!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 11, 2014
    Cute little pot. Perfect gift. Personalization looks great.
    These are really neat!
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very cute. Good for gifts!
    So sweet 'the garden of love'
    By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a wedding gift because the bride loved purple and I wanted to get them something different. Had their names and wedding date printed on it, so that they truly have a small garden of love once they plant some herbs or flowers that they love.
    Perfect Thank You for a Grandma
    By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the purple pot to my mother-in-law as a thank you for babysitting my children during the summer with goodies inside of it. Yes, it is small, however, I was aware of this before ordering so I was not disappointed. As previous reviews stated, it is etched not stamped so there is no worry of it rubbing off. Quite heavy and of great quality- she loved it!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 27, 2012
    I bought 4 as gifts for Mother's Day and everyone loved them.
    Garden of Love Flower Pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 22, 2012
    I ordered 2 of these for Mother's Day and each Mother was very excited and
    I too was thrilled with the quality, and quick shipping. THANKS!!
    Cute Little Vase
    By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this flower pot & How well the personalization was. I looked at other items similar to this at Florist and garden centers and I could not find one as nice as this and with the personalization it really made this special.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
    Smaller than I though it was going to be but good quality and good color.
    Such a lovely gift!
    By Shannon J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to my grandmother for Mother's Day. I have not seen the finished product, being that I'm miles away from her, but I got the chance to hear her reaction over the phone once she received it! The display online looked wonderful and I'm hoping it turned out just the way it looked before I purchased it! Overall, I'm happy that she was ecstatic over it and even more glad that she absolutely loved it!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 18, 2012
    turned out to be a very nice gift for Mother's day
    They are really beautiful
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really loved these for mothers day gifts. However beware they are on the small side so the plants I bought had to be replanted elsewhere because they didn't fit. So buy small plants.
    Good quality!
    By Tiffany D. (Highland, UT) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute, smaller little flower pots! Very sturdy. Great gift!
    Garden of love flower pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belding, MI) - March 10, 2013
    She loves the personalized flower pot. It was her favorite color too.
    Garden of Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - March 4, 2013
    I gave this gift to my friend, who just had a grandchild. She was very happy to received it. She never seen anything like it before. Overall, I made her happy!
    Red and white
    By MM N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this flower pot for my Mother, who is 87, and Great-Grandma to Kasen and Khloe. We are a Polish speaking family and were able to personalize the writing and loved the fact the pot was red with white lettering, which are colors of the Polish flag. My Mother was born in Poland and this was a beautiful gift she will treasure.
    Purple Planter is Pleasing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, IL) - March 11, 2013
    I bought this as a gift and it is very adorable. The cermaic seems strong and the purple with white writing is sharp.
    Wonderful christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2012
    i bought this for my mom cause i know she love planting. This is a very thoughtful gift and im happy i choose this wonderful flower pot.
    Perfect product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
    This flower pot was beautiful! Writing and color are exactly like the picture shown and the pot has a nice glazed finish.
    Great personalized gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - March 1, 2013
    Got this for Nana's 65th birthday. I know she will love it! I do!
    Perfect idea
    By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, NJ) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a unique gift idea for my daughter's godmother (my best friend) and found this. It was a great idea and arrived within days. I will definitely return to this site in the future.
    Only one Grand child
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 15, 2012
    My Mom only had one Grand child, so we wrote his name then the year. It looked so cute with the heart in the middle. Loved it!
    Perfect
    By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was just as I expcted and it made a wonderful present!
    Perfect
    By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Gift! Just as I expected!
    POT
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED THE LETTERING AND THE COLOR....NICE AND HEAVY
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 14, 2012
    Very cute! It's pretty small but well worth the money!
    Purple Pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lonoke, AR) - May 9, 2012
    I ordered the purple one for my grandma for mother's day because she loves flowers. I was a little nervous about it after reading some reviews about it being too small. It just arrived and i LOVE it! Its the perfect size. The color is great as well as the monogramming :)
    Red flower pot - great gift!
    By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This red flower pot is a great gift!! The color is true to the picture and the personalization looks great! It seems to be great quality and is just the right size. The shipping was super fast and I just selected standard shipping. I would order this again
    Great cute gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, NY) - May 13, 2012
    I got this pot for my mom and my boyfriend's mom - and they are just adorable. :) Highly recommended.
    Mother's day pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - May 12, 2012
    Bought this for mother's day and it came exactly as it looks in the picture. I would recommend this to a friend.
    Gift for Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 15, 2012
    I had my 8 month old daughter give this as a Mother's Day gift to her Grandma. Grandma loved it!!! It was the perfect Mother's Day gift!! The quality was fantastic.
    Great Gift for Mom
    By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful gift! I was a little concerned that some of the reviews said it is too small, but I found it to be a perfect fit. I was able to put a beautiful white violet with purple edging in the pot and it accented the words just right. The engraving was exactly as seen on the website. I gave this to my wife for Mother's Day from her two kids and she loved it. I think I'll order more for the grandmothers.
    planter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 15, 2012
    very nice
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - May 15, 2012
    Very cute. Good quality. Grandma loved it. Once again very happy with my order.
    Love it!
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 11 year old son picked this out for me for Mother's Day and I absolutely LOVE it! He had my hubby take him shopping for a flower to plant in it for me. The size is great and the color of the pot is wonderful!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved