Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (442 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(350)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice but small
By erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom & mother in law for Mother's Day. It turned out very cute but it is small. Only fits a 4-5 inch plant.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 16, 2014
Its a cute flower pot. A little smaller than expected, but very nice!
It's makes a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 1, 2012
A little bit smaller then I thought, but it was a great gift. It will be loved for years as it was "grandmas" first personalized gift!
nice pot, but over priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - April 14, 2012
Nicely done and my mom thought it was really cute. After looking around I realized I probably over paid for it.
Very well received
By Kristi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a creative baby shower gift for the grandma to be. I filled this pot (after personalizing it) with flowers and gave it as a gift. It looked way more pricey than it was, and it was a unique alternative to picture frames.
Good but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 15, 2014
I was pleased with the flower pot that I purchased as a Mother's Day gift. The only "problem" that I had with it was that it was much smaller than I expected it to be.
Good item
By Kelie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red is not a bright red, more dark orange. The letters are great but around them is almost like a white cloud from where they inscribed the letters. Still love it though.
Just like the picture, only smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2013
The flower pot is very pretty and the engraving was exactly as shown. Everything about it was great, it was just smaller than I expected. I saw another review about the size but thought how small could it be? I should have taken the warning more seriously, but overall it is still very cute and both my mother and mother-in-law loved their Mother's Day gift.
Nice gift item
By Oksana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red pot i received was not exactly red, it was more orange looking. I was disappointed by the color of the pot, but other then that it is a great gift item. Nice and neat. I am sure my mom will love it.
A Little Small
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is a little smaller than expected to be, but still a great gift!!!!!!
Mother's Day present for Nana
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very cute, but was a little smaller than I though it would be. Also a little expensive for such a small pot, but does seem well made.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKc, OK) - September 24, 2012
i bought this for my grandmother for her Birthday. Its great I just wish it was a little bigger. I would recommend this item.
Not as red as you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 17, 2012
I ordered this pot for my Mom for Mother's Day and I was surprised when I got it that it wasn't exactly red like the photo. It was more orange or coral. It was a beautiful pot and the names looked great, I am just glad i didn't need it to match anything in particular. She LOVED it of course. Great quality.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 18, 2012
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my son to give his Grammy. Nice quality although I do wish it were a tad larger. I have to say that I was most impressed with the customer service that I received - The initial pot that I ordered arrived broken just days before Mother's Day. Personalization Mall replaced it with no questions asked and expedited shipping so the replacement arrived the day before Mother's Day - Phew!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - May 14, 2012
Ordered the pot for a mother's day gift from the grandkids and she loves it! Very cute with the kids names on the back.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - May 14, 2013
My mother in law loved this gift. It was a bit smaller than I expected, but still cute.
Very cute
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute! I was just expecting them to be larger.
One small :(
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davisburg, MI) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the time of placing the order the item only came in one color, Purple. I wish more was available, but the quality was great. So still very pleased.
Nice pot
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot arrived and is perfect. They forgot to send the tray that goes on the bottom. Customer service was very friendly and said they would mail it out that day. It should be here soon.
Nice
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than it looks in the picture. The purple color looks exactly the same in person as in the picture. The engraving is very nice and I like the size of the font used.
Cute
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flower Pot was nice and heavy but I was a little disappointed in the lettering. It was much smaller than what is shown in the picture.
so little for the price
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the color and the engraving. However, very disappointed in the size in relation to the cost. I, too, expected it to be bigger. I'll look elsewhere when making my next purchase.
Quality not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 15, 2012
There were several little chips in the finish and the engraving was not as "clean" as I would have expected.
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - June 10, 2015
Ordered this adorable flower pot for a Mother's Day gift. Had mine and my sister's names engraved on it. I have ordered several personalized products from Personalization Mall, from new home ornaments, to family Christmas ornaments, to welcome to our pool signs and wedding keepsake vases. I have always been extremely happy with my purchases. Everyone asks where I find such great gifts. Thank you for your wonderful personalized products.
Daughter-in-Law was very happy with gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, WA) - May 20, 2015
Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for our daughter-in-law. Even though I had it personalized the service was excellent and the flower pot was very nice. Am planning to purchase two more
for my daughters.
Vase
By Lina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the vase, going to have the kids personalize it with paintings or something, but still unique.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 16, 2011
Was smaller than I thought it was going to be, but was beautiful and Mom loved it on Mother's Day! =)
Fast shipping but Not as described
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot is far from being as big as any other 6" pot I have so that's why I only gave it 3 stars. But it is very pretty and I received it exceptionally fast even with the personalization. I would order again.
Garden of Love Flower Pot - Red
By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the pot if perfect. The inscription if beautiful. The only problem with this pot is the color is deceived a bit. The color is not actually red, as shown in the picture. The original color is actually a red/orange color. My daughter's favorite color is red and was a little disappointed to see the actual color of the flower pot a red/orangy color.
Darling!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville , IL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fun, nice bold lettering!
Great quality!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy mygrandmother a gift for Christmas when I saw this flower pot. When I got it in I was amazed how beautiful it was! Very good quality! I know she will love it!












absolutely adorable!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is truly adorable. The inscription is very nicely done. Great product.
Very cute!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little flower pot. I wish it had been a little cheaper for the size.
Cute
By Sila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pilot point, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my mom! Smaller than it appeared.
These are really neat!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute. Good for gifts!
So sweet 'the garden of love'
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift because the bride loved purple and I wanted to get them something different. Had their names and wedding date printed on it, so that they truly have a small garden of love once they plant some herbs or flowers that they love.
Could be bigger!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, PA) - May 16, 2011
These flower pots are very nice (I have ordered both red and purple) however I wish they were a little bigger! The colors are great and the personalization is a nice touch! A wonderful gift!
Loved it!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pot was smaller than i expected but didnt look at size when i ordered so my fault!
Garden of Love Flower Pot is really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - September 8, 2014
We purchased this in memory of my very loved and special soul mate.
We are using it on our desk as a constant reminder of him and filled with pens, pencils, and so on. Great item.

Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 11, 2014
Cute little pot. Perfect gift. Personalization looks great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved