Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love, love, love your website and products.
~Toni - TX

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (376 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(298)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice item, but small. Customer service was just o.k.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 21, 2011
Very nice flower pot, but it's a bit small. I knew it was small when I ordered it, just wish it was offered in a bigger size. First pot I received had a faint spot where the purple finish looked washed away. They sent me a new one and one of the engraved letters was messed up; the engraver took off too much of the purple finish and you couldn't tell it was the letter r. Customer service was just o.k. I felt like they didn't believe me, because they made me email them photos of the errored spot before they would give me a replacement. I even offered to send the pot back, and they still needed the photos first.
A little pricey for the size ~ I think...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
I got this as one of my Mother's Mothers' Day presents. She really liked it. The only thing is, I didn't check the size and it ended up being pretty small. I think for the price, it could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, it was a real nice purchase.
Beautiful but small
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this product 5 stars due to it being an absolute hit for my mother and mother-in-law. The concept is unique and the color was slightly brighter (which I'm happy with) than the picture.However it was definitely smaller than expected. Would make a great desk, window, or side table decoration.
One small :(
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davisburg, MI) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the time of placing the order the item only came in one color, Purple. I wish more was available, but the quality was great. So still very pleased.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 18, 2012
turned out to be a very nice gift for Mother's day
Only one Grand child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 15, 2012
My Mom only had one Grand child, so we wrote his name then the year. It looked so cute with the heart in the middle. Loved it!
Good quality!
By Tiffany D. (Highland, UT) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, smaller little flower pots! Very sturdy. Great gift!
Such a lovely gift!
By Shannon J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my grandmother for Mother's Day. I have not seen the finished product, being that I'm miles away from her, but I got the chance to hear her reaction over the phone once she received it! The display online looked wonderful and I'm hoping it turned out just the way it looked before I purchased it! Overall, I'm happy that she was ecstatic over it and even more glad that she absolutely loved it!
Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 15, 2012
I had my 8 month old daughter give this as a Mother's Day gift to her Grandma. Grandma loved it!!! It was the perfect Mother's Day gift!! The quality was fantastic.
Great Gift for Mom
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift! I was a little concerned that some of the reviews said it is too small, but I found it to be a perfect fit. I was able to put a beautiful white violet with purple edging in the pot and it accented the words just right. The engraving was exactly as seen on the website. I gave this to my wife for Mother's Day from her two kids and she loved it. I think I'll order more for the grandmothers.
planter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 15, 2012
very nice
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - May 15, 2012
Very cute. Good quality. Grandma loved it. Once again very happy with my order.
Perfect product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
This flower pot was beautiful! Writing and color are exactly like the picture shown and the pot has a nice glazed finish.
Cute Little Vase
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this flower pot & How well the personalization was. I looked at other items similar to this at Florist and garden centers and I could not find one as nice as this and with the personalization it really made this special.
Perfect idea
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, NJ) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique gift idea for my daughter's godmother (my best friend) and found this. It was a great idea and arrived within days. I will definitely return to this site in the future.
Wonderful christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2012
i bought this for my mom cause i know she love planting. This is a very thoughtful gift and im happy i choose this wonderful flower pot.
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 22, 2012
I ordered 2 of these for Mother's Day and each Mother was very excited and
I too was thrilled with the quality, and quick shipping. THANKS!!
They are really beautiful
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved these for mothers day gifts. However beware they are on the small side so the plants I bought had to be replanted elsewhere because they didn't fit. So buy small plants.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
Smaller than I though it was going to be but good quality and good color.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 27, 2012
I bought 4 as gifts for Mother's Day and everyone loved them.
Very pleased
By Andrew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife asked for cheap flower pots for mothers day, I ordered these in purple and personalized them with our children's names. She was so happy with how beautiful they came out. I'm very pleased with the durability of them since my daughter dropped them twice and there isn't even a scratch. Long time shopper and always happy with your website. Thank you very much!
Red flower pot - great gift!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This red flower pot is a great gift!! The color is true to the picture and the personalization looks great! It seems to be great quality and is just the right size. The shipping was super fast and I just selected standard shipping. I would order this again
Garden of love flower pot - great gift!!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purple flower pot is a great gift!! The color is true to the picture and the personalization looks great! It seems to be great quality and is just the right size. The shipping was super fast and I just selected standard shipping. I would order this again!
Mother's day pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - May 12, 2012
Bought this for mother's day and it came exactly as it looks in the picture. I would recommend this to a friend.
Purple Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lonoke, AR) - May 9, 2012
I ordered the purple one for my grandma for mother's day because she loves flowers. I was a little nervous about it after reading some reviews about it being too small. It just arrived and i LOVE it! Its the perfect size. The color is great as well as the monogramming :)
Perfect for any occasion!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the president of our sorority. She loved it! I put the sorority name and year on one side and then put "President" on the other. It is something she can have for years to come. She loves to have plants around and the color really popped.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
beautiful purple color and the lettering was perfect....
Adorable gift idea for anyone who likes plants/flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - May 2, 2012
I just ordered 2 of these - one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. They will both be receiving them for mother's day in a few weeks. I love these. They are solid and sturdy and the personalization adds a great touch. They are true to the size listed though, so be aware that they are not that large. I wish they were. Either way - great gift!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - April 30, 2012
Excellent quality, beautiful purple color in Garden of Love Flower Pot. Purchased for my grandchildren to give to their mother. I'm very pleased. The personalization makes it even more special. I highly recommend this product.
Wonderful Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper (Van Nuys , CA) - May 14, 2012
I ordered this for my aunt... and it was perfect ! It went well with the flowers i had picked, they fit smugly and it looked as nice as it does on the picture. She loved it!
POT
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE LETTERING AND THE COLOR....NICE AND HEAVY
Grandma loved it
By ROBBIN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom from my girls to give her on Mother's Day. It arrived fast & I have no complaints about the product. My mother loved it!
Love it!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old son picked this out for me for Mother's Day and I absolutely LOVE it! He had my hubby take him shopping for a flower to plant in it for me. The size is great and the color of the pot is wonderful!
Perfect
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift! Just as I expected!
Great cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, NY) - May 13, 2012
I got this pot for my mom and my boyfriend's mom - and they are just adorable. :) Highly recommended.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 14, 2012
Very cute! It's pretty small but well worth the money!
Perfect
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was just as I expcted and it made a wonderful present!
Great craftsmanship.
By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
Highly recommend!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 Garden of Love flower pots for Mothers Day gifts.
Beautiful!!!! Great size, pretty color purple, nice personalization and quick delivery!
Great quality for a great price!
By Serena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this to be a unique gift idea and my mother loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved