Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from you several times over the last month and have been consistently pleased with the ordering process (I especially like the 'click to view' feature); the quality of the items...
    ~Steven - OK

    Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

    Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
    Average Customer Review: (384 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (304)
    4 star:
    (60)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Mother's Day Gift!
    By Shopper (Van Nuys , CA) - May 14, 2012
    I ordered this for my aunt... and it was perfect ! It went well with the flowers i had picked, they fit smugly and it looked as nice as it does on the picture. She loved it!
    Very pleased
    By Andrew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife asked for cheap flower pots for mothers day, I ordered these in purple and personalized them with our children's names. She was so happy with how beautiful they came out. I'm very pleased with the durability of them since my daughter dropped them twice and there isn't even a scratch. Long time shopper and always happy with your website. Thank you very much!
    Grandma loved it
    By ROBBIN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom from my girls to give her on Mother's Day. It arrived fast & I have no complaints about the product. My mother loved it!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK PARK, CA) - April 8, 2013
    This was the 4th Garden of Love Flower Pot I have ordered. I ordered one for myself, gave 2 as gifts (one for a new Mom and a the new Grandma:-) and then ordered an additional for myself:-) The only improvement would be to offer the pot in additional colors i.e. yellow, pink, blue, maybe a neutral green.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - May 13, 2014
    Absolutely beautiful! My mother loved it. It is quality personalization. Thank you!
    Loved it!
    By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother on mother's day. She loved it. It looks exactly like the picture. The flower pot is sturdy and can be used to plant whatever you like. I think it's a great gift especially for people who love planting.
    adorable flower pot!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for Mother's Day. What a cute idea to engrave a flower pot! The shade of purple is very deep and rich in color and the engraving really stands out! When my mother-in-law received this from her grandchildren she loved it!
    Rhonda
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 13, 2014
    I was extremely pleased with these flower pots. I ordered one for myself, one for my daughter and one for my mother as Mother's Day gifts. The color (I ordered purple) was beautiful, the personalization was very nicely done and my mother and daughter were thrilled with their gifts. I have ordered a number of products from your company and have always been very satisfied with everything I've ordered.
    Flower Pot
    By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park , NY) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really cute, My mother loved it.
    Great craftsmanship.
    By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
    garden of love flower pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - May 12, 2014
    got this for my daughter for her first mother's day. also put her daughter's name on it. she loved it. when it arrived the base was broken. i called and got a replacement in two days. love this website and all the products!!
    Great quality for a great price!
    By Serena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this to be a unique gift idea and my mother loved it!
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - May 19, 2014
    Very cute, very nice.
    Awesome gift!
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our Mom for mothers day from our kids....beautiful product & it was shipped on time for Mother's Day!!!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 9, 2014
    I purchased 5 of the red color and 5 of the purple for my parents 90th birthday celebration. The quality and color of the flower pots are very good and the personalization was beautiful with the addition of the hearts. After the party I know they and their children will enjoy these for many many years to come. I have ordered from personalizationmall.com previously and everything exceeds my expectations.
    Garden of Love Flower Pot - Red
    By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROADVIEW, IL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the "Garden of Love Pots", for a customer dinner - since they were personalized, I used them as their place setting. When I received the pots, I was thrilled that the products looked even better in person. I would highly recommend giving these to anyone for anything, I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for a while and their products are of HIGH QUALITY and their staff is SIMPLY THE BEST. I must give a special intention to Judy, who went the extra mile to ensure superior customer service.
    Great Product!!!!! LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - May 15, 2014
    I think this was a GREAT product. My mom loved it from her grandkids on Mothers Day. The quality is wonderful....just wish it came in different size and color options bc I would have gotten every one!!!! Service was quick and painless. Love love love.....I would recommend this to anyone.
    Beautiful planter
    By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized planter is just wonderful! I gave it to my mom from my daughter, and she loves it. The color is vibrant, and it was a lovely gift.
    Very Nice
    By Jacob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality gift. Personalization shows no sign of coming off any time soon.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 17, 2014
    Amazing gift! My mother loved it!
    Great craftsmanship.
    By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
    Garden of love flower pot
    By kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeler, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these for my mom for mothers day. She loved them. Put her great grandbabies names on them. Very special for her.
    so impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 12, 2013
    I purchased this in purple as a Mother's Day gift for my Mom. The size and color were just as I expected and as advertised. I was very impressed with the personalization! Maybe I didn't read close enough when ordering, but I expected our names to be painted, but the etching done makes this piece exceed expectations! It will be a beautiful keepsake for years to come! I can't imagine finding anything better, and for such a reasonable price!
    flower pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - May 15, 2013
    Very well made and was a big hit. It was something different and memorable. I would definitely buy again.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 13, 2013
    Ordered this for my mother and and mother in law for mother's day. They both LOVED it! The quality and personalization was just great.
    color was amazing and wording came out great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 27, 2013
    My mother is going to love the gift from my daugther on Mother's day. It was a great idea your company came up with. Thanks again
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corwith, IA) - April 22, 2013
    This turned out just beautiful, I plan on giving it to my daughter in law for Mother's Day. I am sure she will like it very much.
    Perfect, fast, and reasonable priced.
    By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My title says it all... can't ask for more than that!
    Great Gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - April 30, 2013
    This is super cute and good quality. It will be an awesome gift for grandma on mothers day!
    Very nice!
    By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very professionally done. Quick shipment for holidays. Recipient really liked.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 27, 2013
    I purchased a personalized pot for my daughter, my sister and one for myself. I am very pleased with the looks, personalization and quality of the pots. Would definitely purchase this item again.
    Highly recommend!
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 5 Garden of Love flower pots for Mothers Day gifts.
    Beautiful!!!! Great size, pretty color purple, nice personalization and quick delivery!
    Beautiful Gift!!!
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my MIL as a Mothers Day gift as she loves gardening. It is absolutely beautiful, the personalizaton is expertly done, and she absolutely loves it. She uses it inside with a fake flower arrangement for a show piece. Impressive look and quality!
    Moms Love
    By LeRoy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom's voice told the story, that she loved the gifts. The gifts also arrived at her home at a perfect time. Thanks.
    Lovely Pot
    By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Mother's Day Gift. The pot is lovely. I placed a miniature rose bush in it. My mother-in-law loved it. As always everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall is created perfectly.
    Excellent Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, IA) - May 20, 2013
    Very nice - quality made
    My mom loved it!
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely adored it!
    GREAT GIFT IDEA!
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received my flower pots today. I bought one in purple and red for AUNT gifts. They are simply adorable. I want one.... Will look great with daisies.....
    Great Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 3, 2011
    I was not sure how this was going to turn out but I was truly satisfied with the way this flower pot turned out. I am a very picky person when it comes to personalized products and I would recommend this product to anyone. Very nice gift for Mothers Day :)
    Mom loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - May 8, 2011
    Mom loved it :)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved