Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
absolutely adorable!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is truly adorable. The inscription is very nicely done. Great product.
love it
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice...great gift....good quality...just wish it came in a little bigger size without upping the price too much. would purchase this item again.
superfabtabulous
By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it`s a perfect gift for grandma from the grandkids
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 23, 2014
This flower pot is A LOT smaller in person than the picture portrays.
Such a great gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a such a cute flower pot. I love the purple color. I know my sister will love it.
Awesome site, awesome product!
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, and can't wait to see my mom's reaction when she gets it!
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James , NY) - December 28, 2014
It's much smaller than I imagined...a very small house plant (unlike one pictured) will fit in it. For the price, I think it's too small and offers very limited characters for writing a personal message.
Perfect gift for a plant lover!
By Tracy Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching was flawless and the quality was great. I loved the purple color. Great gift for any occasion.
Great gift!
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little pot. I wish it came in a bigger size, but it's cute and the engraving is beautifully done. It makes a great gift. The service was remarkable. This product - in fact, all the products I ordered from Personalizationmall - arrived within days of my order. I would highly recommend this site. Everything I ordered was great quality. They have some really nice gift ideas.
Garden Of Love Flower Pot
By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, GA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this product. It looks exactly as it does on the website. Both recepients loved it. It makes a wonderful gift for moms, teachers, church members etc. The ideal gift for that special lady!
Moms day gift
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you my Mom loved the planter. It was the perfect color and having the saying imprinted on it was wonderful.
so little for the price
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the color and the engraving. However, very disappointed in the size in relation to the cost. I, too, expected it to be bigger. I'll look elsewhere when making my next purchase.
Very cute
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute! I was just expecting them to be larger.
These are really neat!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute. Good for gifts!
Cute Flowerpot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 3, 2015
This is a cute little pot that makes a great gift!
Daughter-in-Law was very happy with gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, WA) - May 20, 2015
Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for our daughter-in-law. Even though I had it personalized the service was excellent and the flower pot was very nice. Am planning to purchase two more
for my daughters.
Cute
By Sila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pilot point, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my mom! Smaller than it appeared.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 18, 2012
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my son to give his Grammy. Nice quality although I do wish it were a tad larger. I have to say that I was most impressed with the customer service that I received - The initial pot that I ordered arrived broken just days before Mother's Day. Personalization Mall replaced it with no questions asked and expedited shipping so the replacement arrived the day before Mother's Day - Phew!
nice pot, but over priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - April 14, 2012
Nicely done and my mom thought it was really cute. After looking around I realized I probably over paid for it.
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - April 30, 2012
I thought that the flower pot was very nice I just wished it would have been a bit bigger.
Great quality!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy mygrandmother a gift for Christmas when I saw this flower pot. When I got it in I was amazed how beautiful it was! Very good quality! I know she will love it!












Darling!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville , IL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fun, nice bold lettering!
Not as red as you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 17, 2012
I ordered this pot for my Mom for Mother's Day and I was surprised when I got it that it wasn't exactly red like the photo. It was more orange or coral. It was a beautiful pot and the names looked great, I am just glad i didn't need it to match anything in particular. She LOVED it of course. Great quality.
So sweet 'the garden of love'
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift because the bride loved purple and I wanted to get them something different. Had their names and wedding date printed on it, so that they truly have a small garden of love once they plant some herbs or flowers that they love.
Very cute!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little flower pot. I wish it had been a little cheaper for the size.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 13, 2013
Ordered this for my mother and and mother in law for mother's day. They both LOVED it! The quality and personalization was just great.
Garden of love flower pot
By kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeler, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my mom for mothers day. She loved them. Put her great grandbabies names on them. Very special for her.
Lovely Pot
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day Gift. The pot is lovely. I placed a miniature rose bush in it. My mother-in-law loved it. As always everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall is created perfectly.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - May 15, 2013
Very well made and was a big hit. It was something different and memorable. I would definitely buy again.
so impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 12, 2013
I purchased this in purple as a Mother's Day gift for my Mom. The size and color were just as I expected and as advertised. I was very impressed with the personalization! Maybe I didn't read close enough when ordering, but I expected our names to be painted, but the etching done makes this piece exceed expectations! It will be a beautiful keepsake for years to come! I can't imagine finding anything better, and for such a reasonable price!
color was amazing and wording came out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 27, 2013
My mother is going to love the gift from my daugther on Mother's day. It was a great idea your company came up with. Thanks again
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corwith, IA) - April 22, 2013
This turned out just beautiful, I plan on giving it to my daughter in law for Mother's Day. I am sure she will like it very much.
Perfect, fast, and reasonable priced.
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My title says it all... can't ask for more than that!
Great Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - April 30, 2013
This is super cute and good quality. It will be an awesome gift for grandma on mothers day!
Moms Love
By LeRoy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom's voice told the story, that she loved the gifts. The gifts also arrived at her home at a perfect time. Thanks.
Great craftsmanship.
By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
Highly recommend!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 Garden of Love flower pots for Mothers Day gifts.
Beautiful!!!! Great size, pretty color purple, nice personalization and quick delivery!
Flower Pot
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park , NY) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute, My mother loved it.
Great craftsmanship.
By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
Beautiful Gift!!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my MIL as a Mothers Day gift as she loves gardening. It is absolutely beautiful, the personalizaton is expertly done, and she absolutely loves it. She uses it inside with a fake flower arrangement for a show piece. Impressive look and quality!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved