Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (566 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute Pot for Grandma!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, IN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY good quality pot and the engraving (etching) was SUPERB! Our Grandmother loved it. She has gotten too old to do things outside and is thrilled to have an inside pot!
very nice
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's very nice! Would buy again!
Love it!
By daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift!! I am so happy with the engraving and quality of the pot!!
Can not wait for them to open the gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. Beautiful, fast shipping. Can not wait until the recipient opens the gift on Christmas Day!!
Mrs
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was promised this by Mother's DAy and it never came in --- even now.
Very Pretty, High Quality
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product I received. It is a very high quality product and actually much nicer than I expected! I will order more products from Personalization Mall based on this item!
Smaller than Shown
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice but much smaller than shown in the picture. The number of flowers shown will never fit in pot received.
c suber (Pittsburgh PA)
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. The pots are unique and colors very vibrant. I would recommend this gift item to everyone.
Mom's Garden
By Jerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was smaller than expected but it is very cute.
Fast shipping but Not as described
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot is far from being as big as any other 6" pot I have so that's why I only gave it 3 stars. But it is very pretty and I received it exceptionally fast even with the personalization. I would order again.
Made well, but small
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, but a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I guess I should have looked at the detailed information more before buying!
Nice item, but small. Customer service was just o.k.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 21, 2011
Very nice flower pot, but it's a bit small. I knew it was small when I ordered it, just wish it was offered in a bigger size. First pot I received had a faint spot where the purple finish looked washed away. They sent me a new one and one of the engraved letters was messed up; the engraver took off too much of the purple finish and you couldn't tell it was the letter r. Customer service was just o.k. I felt like they didn't believe me, because they made me email them photos of the errored spot before they would give me a replacement. I even offered to send the pot back, and they still needed the photos first.
REALLY love the Garden of Love Flower Pot!
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely top quality; was pleasantly surprised with the adequate size after having read other reviews that it was smaller than they thought it would be. Delivery time was incredibly short and packaging was more than adequate. Love the color (purple), love the quality of the engraved inscription, and have found my new favorite online shop.
Nice Gift
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of these pots and how beautiful the the personalization was on them. They make a great gift!
Marilyn Polacci
perfect
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, NC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was impressed with the quality of the flower pot and the etching was of a better grade than thought it would be. very content with the gift for my mother on mother's day. it is something i think is a great reminder of a mother's love!
Top Notch Flower Pot
By J Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flower pot was exactly as described. It's heavy and fully glazed. Custom printing was very well done. It was packaged very securely and arrived very quickly - quite a surprise for a custom order just before Mother's Day! It was a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Highly recommended!
A big hit for moms!
By Lloyd G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of each color for my nieces to give to their mom and grandmother and took them to my florist to have flowers arranged in them. Everyone from the florists to the recipients were wowed by the quality and beauty of the pots. They were a huge hit!
very nice
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift - I got it for my mother-in-law's b-day which is in June. The words are actually etched into the pot, which was a nice, surprising detal. It is a little smaller than I had imagined, but I didn't pay much attention to the dimensions when I ordered it. I would defintely recommend this!
Garden of Love Flower Pot - Red
By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the pot if perfect. The inscription if beautiful. The only problem with this pot is the color is deceived a bit. The color is not actually red, as shown in the picture. The original color is actually a red/orange color. My daughter's favorite color is red and was a little disappointed to see the actual color of the flower pot a red/orangy color.
Flower Pots
By Clare M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these flower pots as a place setting for my daughters HS graduation party. I had all the pots filled with lavender and rosemary. Her name and year of graduation was printed on each pot and everyone loved them. What a great gift to give. I had to order more pots for some people who never took one home with them.

Great idea! You have great products and I am pleased with everything that I have purchased from your company.

Great job!

Best,
Clare
Perfect Thank You for a Grandma
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the purple pot to my mother-in-law as a thank you for babysitting my children during the summer with goodies inside of it. Yes, it is small, however, I was aware of this before ordering so I was not disappointed. As previous reviews stated, it is etched not stamped so there is no worry of it rubbing off. Quite heavy and of great quality- she loved it!
Vase
By Lina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the vase, going to have the kids personalize it with paintings or something, but still unique.
Thoughtfull Gift
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meyersdale, PA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thoughtful gift for anyone. I have purchased two so far and the quality is good. I will be purchasing more.
Mother's Day
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Lebanon, NH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flower pot for my Mother for Mother's Day and she was so happy to receive it in the mail. The color was bright and happy and the lettering was perfect. Every time she looks at it, she will think of how much we love her. It came in perfect shape with another item we ordered and right on time. I will be returning to this site to place many more orders in the future.
Great Gift for Grandma's
By JAMIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for grandparents for Mother"s Day and loved them. The kids got to plant the flowers and the grandma's loved them!!!
So very cute
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, MN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is actually etched into the ceramic... NOT just surface paint. Well worth the money. Super fast delivery - and I did not pay for Express shipping.
Lovely gift for Grandma!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot as a Mothers Day gift from my kids to their Grandma. I received it in two days flat! The pot has a very nice glossy finish and the personalization is a very special touch. My only complaint is that I thought it looked bigger in the picture than it is in reality. The dimensions are listed but I really didn't pay attention to that.

My mom absolutely loves it!
Great Mother's Day gift!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute purchase from the grandchildren to their nana. The personalization turned out beautiful. It looked great with a potted plant and nana loved it!!
Garden of Love Flower Pot is really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - September 8, 2014
We purchased this in memory of my very loved and special soul mate.
We are using it on our desk as a constant reminder of him and filled with pens, pencils, and so on. Great item.

Good item
By Kelie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red is not a bright red, more dark orange. The letters are great but around them is almost like a white cloud from where they inscribed the letters. Still love it though.
Very well received
By Kristi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a creative baby shower gift for the grandma to be. I filled this pot (after personalizing it) with flowers and gave it as a gift. It looked way more pricey than it was, and it was a unique alternative to picture frames.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 11, 2014
Cute little pot. Perfect gift. Personalization looks great.
Loved it!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pot was smaller than i expected but didnt look at size when i ordered so my fault!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 16, 2014
Its a cute flower pot. A little smaller than expected, but very nice!
Nice but small
By erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom & mother in law for Mother's Day. It turned out very cute but it is small. Only fits a 4-5 inch plant.
Beautiful but small
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this product 5 stars due to it being an absolute hit for my mother and mother-in-law. The concept is unique and the color was slightly brighter (which I'm happy with) than the picture.However it was definitely smaller than expected. Would make a great desk, window, or side table decoration.
A little pricey for the size ~ I think...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
I got this as one of my Mother's Mothers' Day presents. She really liked it. The only thing is, I didn't check the size and it ended up being pretty small. I think for the price, it could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, it was a real nice purchase.
Daughter-in-Law was very happy with gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, WA) - May 20, 2015
Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for our daughter-in-law. Even though I had it personalized the service was excellent and the flower pot was very nice. Am planning to purchase two more
for my daughters.
Mother's Day present for Nana
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very cute, but was a little smaller than I though it would be. Also a little expensive for such a small pot, but does seem well made.
Cute Flowerpot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 3, 2015
This is a cute little pot that makes a great gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved