Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (509 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A big hit for moms!
By Lloyd G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of each color for my nieces to give to their mom and grandmother and took them to my florist to have flowers arranged in them. Everyone from the florists to the recipients were wowed by the quality and beauty of the pots. They were a huge hit!
picture shows 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2012
the flower pot was great but contrary to the picture shown, you will only get one flower pot with each order, buyer beware.
Good item
By Kelie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red is not a bright red, more dark orange. The letters are great but around them is almost like a white cloud from where they inscribed the letters. Still love it though.
Very well received
By Kristi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a creative baby shower gift for the grandma to be. I filled this pot (after personalizing it) with flowers and gave it as a gift. It looked way more pricey than it was, and it was a unique alternative to picture frames.
Daughter-in-Law was very happy with gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, WA) - May 20, 2015
Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for our daughter-in-law. Even though I had it personalized the service was excellent and the flower pot was very nice. Am planning to purchase two more
for my daughters.
Loved it!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pot was smaller than i expected but didnt look at size when i ordered so my fault!
Small, but really cute!
By misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jerseyville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this flower pot to be a little bigger (guess I should have checked measurements closer before purchasing!) but overall I do really love it. The engraving is adorable, it's a nice bright white, and the pot is a nice quality ceramic.
Adorable
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flower pot! The only reason it didn't earn 5 stars is because the color in the picture is not the actual color. I ordered the red one and it is actually more of a salmon color. I really like the color it is better than the red in the picture anyway. I played around with the personalization on it. My mother-in-law doesn't have any grandkids yet so I put my own words on it. It is super cute!
Personalized Flower Pot
By Carly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved the flower pot a little late then expected and when I looked at it it was alot smaller than the picture made it look. I paid alot of money for a small pot and immediately regret it. Engraving is really good and pot is sturdy but I'm definately going to look harder next time.
Cute
By Sila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pilot point, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my mom! Smaller than it appeared.
Nice gift item
By Oksana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red pot i received was not exactly red, it was more orange looking. I was disappointed by the color of the pot, but other then that it is a great gift item. Nice and neat. I am sure my mom will love it.
Happy Birthday...flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 7, 2016
The quality and color, is awesome..My ONLY cautionary comment is how you create the wording.....Whatever you write on the front...needs to be balanced to letters or words on the back..My back " from Whom" name...is LARGER than the front message...I shouldn't have taken prominence...so beware to keep it similar in size of letters, front message and back...But the back will face the wall..Overall though...it's an amazing gift.
A Little Small
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is a little smaller than expected to be, but still a great gift!!!!!!
Nice
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than it looks in the picture. The purple color looks exactly the same in person as in the picture. The engraving is very nice and I like the size of the font used.
Cute Flowerpot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 3, 2015
This is a cute little pot that makes a great gift!
Very nice, but smaller than I thought
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot is of great quality and the engraving as always is lovely. It is just smaller than I expected.
Nice pot
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot arrived and is perfect. They forgot to send the tray that goes on the bottom. Customer service was very friendly and said they would mail it out that day. It should be here soon.
Beautiful gift
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was done well and the color is very true to picture. The pot was a bit smaller than I expected, but overall a great gift!
Beautiful but small
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this product 5 stars due to it being an absolute hit for my mother and mother-in-law. The concept is unique and the color was slightly brighter (which I'm happy with) than the picture.However it was definitely smaller than expected. Would make a great desk, window, or side table decoration.
Nice but small
By erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom & mother in law for Mother's Day. It turned out very cute but it is small. Only fits a 4-5 inch plant.
nice pot, but over priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - April 14, 2012
Nicely done and my mom thought it was really cute. After looking around I realized I probably over paid for it.
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - April 30, 2012
I thought that the flower pot was very nice I just wished it would have been a bit bigger.
Moms day gift
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you my Mom loved the planter. It was the perfect color and having the saying imprinted on it was wonderful.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 16, 2014
Its a cute flower pot. A little smaller than expected, but very nice!
A little pricey for the size ~ I think...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
I got this as one of my Mother's Mothers' Day presents. She really liked it. The only thing is, I didn't check the size and it ended up being pretty small. I think for the price, it could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, it was a real nice purchase.
It's makes a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 1, 2012
A little bit smaller then I thought, but it was a great gift. It will be loved for years as it was "grandmas" first personalized gift!
Could be bigger!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, PA) - May 16, 2011
These flower pots are very nice (I have ordered both red and purple) however I wish they were a little bigger! The colors are great and the personalization is a nice touch! A wonderful gift!
Love it!
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We originally purchased one of these for my mother for Mother's Day and when we received it we loved it so much we bought two more! One for my mother in law and one for my sister.
Received very timely and was packaged well. We loved the quality and look of these, great item!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 16, 2011
Was smaller than I thought it was going to be, but was beautiful and Mom loved it on Mother's Day! =)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 11, 2014
Cute little pot. Perfect gift. Personalization looks great.
Christmas Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpha, NJ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy, came quickly and is very very well done. My only complaint is that it is a bit small. I thought it would be bigger. Not sure if measurements were given I didn't look, but when you look at the pot in comparison to the other items in the picture you would expect something larger.
Love this!
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We originally purchased one of these for my mother for Mother's Day and when we received it we loved it so much we bought two more! One for my mother in law and one for my sister.
Received very timely and was packaged well. We loved the quality and look of these, great item!
Garden of Love Flower Pot is really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - September 8, 2014
We purchased this in memory of my very loved and special soul mate.
We are using it on our desk as a constant reminder of him and filled with pens, pencils, and so on. Great item.

Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 18, 2012
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my son to give his Grammy. Nice quality although I do wish it were a tad larger. I have to say that I was most impressed with the customer service that I received - The initial pot that I ordered arrived broken just days before Mother's Day. Personalization Mall replaced it with no questions asked and expedited shipping so the replacement arrived the day before Mother's Day - Phew!
Garden of Love Red Flower Pot
By Theda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swan Lake, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my sister, who was very pleased with it.
Excellent quality and personalization. Can't wait to shop with you next Christmas.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKc, OK) - September 24, 2012
i bought this for my grandmother for her Birthday. Its great I just wish it was a little bigger. I would recommend this item.
superfabtabulous
By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it`s a perfect gift for grandma from the grandkids
love it
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice...great gift....good quality...just wish it came in a little bigger size without upping the price too much. would purchase this item again.
Not as red as you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 17, 2012
I ordered this pot for my Mom for Mother's Day and I was surprised when I got it that it wasn't exactly red like the photo. It was more orange or coral. It was a beautiful pot and the names looked great, I am just glad i didn't need it to match anything in particular. She LOVED it of course. Great quality.
Good but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 15, 2014
I was pleased with the flower pot that I purchased as a Mother's Day gift. The only "problem" that I had with it was that it was much smaller than I expected it to be.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved