Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (537 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great flower pot
By Sarita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lovely flower pot for a Mother's Day gift and it came in quickly and is absolutely beautiful!
Terrific
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck , ND) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift item, the etching into the ceramic looks very nice!
Flower Pot
By Eileen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Came out great, just like it is pictured on website
Proud Mom
By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift and will be treasured by each and every mom/grandmom. The personalization is uniquely presented and lovely. My daughter will treasure it!
Garden of Love Flower Pot - Red
By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the pot if perfect. The inscription if beautiful. The only problem with this pot is the color is deceived a bit. The color is not actually red, as shown in the picture. The original color is actually a red/orange color. My daughter's favorite color is red and was a little disappointed to see the actual color of the flower pot a red/orangy color.
Love it!
By daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift!! I am so happy with the engraving and quality of the pot!!
Great Gift for Mother"s Day!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best little gift for mom for mother's day or anyday. Beautifully done.
Quality not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 15, 2012
There were several little chips in the finish and the engraving was not as "clean" as I would have expected.
excellent
By carey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hot springs, AR) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful item absolutely perfect super fast shipping would buy from again thxs
Great product for my MOH!
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the flower pot I ordered for my Maid of Honor. I used the wedding date on one side and the names of myself, the groom, and the Maid of Honor on the other side. It came out great, although it was a little smaller than I had expected. I know she will love it!
Great Gift!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was a little smaller than I expected but the quality is great and the engraving came out perfect. It made a really appreciated gift!
Garden of love
By Gale K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, my Mom is in a nursing home, and her Birthday is Thursday, I was afraid it wouldn't get here on time, It far exceeded my expectations, Thank-You !
This is the BEST place to shop!
By Regina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Garden of Love" flower pot was my 3rd purchase from this store, and I am amazed at the quality and the shipping time. You can't go wrong with personalized gifts for any occasion.
Sweet gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sentimental gift.
Vase
By Lina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the vase, going to have the kids personalize it with paintings or something, but still unique.
REALLY love the Garden of Love Flower Pot!
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely top quality; was pleasantly surprised with the adequate size after having read other reviews that it was smaller than they thought it would be. Delivery time was incredibly short and packaging was more than adequate. Love the color (purple), love the quality of the engraved inscription, and have found my new favorite online shop.
Nice Gift
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of these pots and how beautiful the the personalization was on them. They make a great gift!
Marilyn Polacci
Good but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 15, 2014
I was pleased with the flower pot that I purchased as a Mother's Day gift. The only "problem" that I had with it was that it was much smaller than I expected it to be.
Very nice, but smaller than I thought
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot is of great quality and the engraving as always is lovely. It is just smaller than I expected.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 16, 2014
Its a cute flower pot. A little smaller than expected, but very nice!
Nice but small
By erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom & mother in law for Mother's Day. It turned out very cute but it is small. Only fits a 4-5 inch plant.
Good item
By Kelie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red is not a bright red, more dark orange. The letters are great but around them is almost like a white cloud from where they inscribed the letters. Still love it though.
Just like the picture, only smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2013
The flower pot is very pretty and the engraving was exactly as shown. Everything about it was great, it was just smaller than I expected. I saw another review about the size but thought how small could it be? I should have taken the warning more seriously, but overall it is still very cute and both my mother and mother-in-law loved their Mother's Day gift.
Very well received
By Kristi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a creative baby shower gift for the grandma to be. I filled this pot (after personalizing it) with flowers and gave it as a gift. It looked way more pricey than it was, and it was a unique alternative to picture frames.
Gift for the green thumbed family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 22, 2013
Makes a nice gift for those that love to garden. Fits names perfectly around the heart.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 11, 2014
Cute little pot. Perfect gift. Personalization looks great.
Garden of Love Flower Pot is really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - September 8, 2014
We purchased this in memory of my very loved and special soul mate.
We are using it on our desk as a constant reminder of him and filled with pens, pencils, and so on. Great item.

A Little Small
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is a little smaller than expected to be, but still a great gift!!!!!!
Nice gift item
By Oksana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red pot i received was not exactly red, it was more orange looking. I was disappointed by the color of the pot, but other then that it is a great gift item. Nice and neat. I am sure my mom will love it.
Beautiful but small
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this product 5 stars due to it being an absolute hit for my mother and mother-in-law. The concept is unique and the color was slightly brighter (which I'm happy with) than the picture.However it was definitely smaller than expected. Would make a great desk, window, or side table decoration.
A little pricey for the size ~ I think...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
I got this as one of my Mother's Mothers' Day presents. She really liked it. The only thing is, I didn't check the size and it ended up being pretty small. I think for the price, it could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, it was a real nice purchase.
Nice
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than it looks in the picture. The purple color looks exactly the same in person as in the picture. The engraving is very nice and I like the size of the font used.
Nice pot
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot arrived and is perfect. They forgot to send the tray that goes on the bottom. Customer service was very friendly and said they would mail it out that day. It should be here soon.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - May 14, 2013
My mother in law loved this gift. It was a bit smaller than I expected, but still cute.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 18, 2012
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my son to give his Grammy. Nice quality although I do wish it were a tad larger. I have to say that I was most impressed with the customer service that I received - The initial pot that I ordered arrived broken just days before Mother's Day. Personalization Mall replaced it with no questions asked and expedited shipping so the replacement arrived the day before Mother's Day - Phew!
nice pot, but over priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - April 14, 2012
Nicely done and my mom thought it was really cute. After looking around I realized I probably over paid for it.
It's makes a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 1, 2012
A little bit smaller then I thought, but it was a great gift. It will be loved for years as it was "grandmas" first personalized gift!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKc, OK) - September 24, 2012
i bought this for my grandmother for her Birthday. Its great I just wish it was a little bigger. I would recommend this item.
Moms day gift
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you my Mom loved the planter. It was the perfect color and having the saying imprinted on it was wonderful.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - May 14, 2012
Ordered the pot for a mother's day gift from the grandkids and she loves it! Very cute with the kids names on the back.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved