Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I don't "internet shop" much...but this is by far one of the best companies I've ever had the pleasure of shopping with!! My two wedding gifts were of excellent quality and the service was impeccable...
    ~Anne - GA

    Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

    Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
    Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (296)
    4 star:
    (57)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Gift!!!
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my MIL as a Mothers Day gift as she loves gardening. It is absolutely beautiful, the personalizaton is expertly done, and she absolutely loves it. She uses it inside with a fake flower arrangement for a show piece. Impressive look and quality!
    Flower Pot
    By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park , NY) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really cute, My mother loved it.
    Great craftsmanship.
    By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
    Very Nice
    By Jacob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality gift. Personalization shows no sign of coming off any time soon.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 17, 2014
    Amazing gift! My mother loved it!
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - May 19, 2014
    Very cute, very nice.
    Awesome gift!
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our Mom for mothers day from our kids....beautiful product & it was shipped on time for Mother's Day!!!
    adorable flower pot!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for Mother's Day. What a cute idea to engrave a flower pot! The shade of purple is very deep and rich in color and the engraving really stands out! When my mother-in-law received this from her grandchildren she loved it!
    Rhonda
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 13, 2014
    I was extremely pleased with these flower pots. I ordered one for myself, one for my daughter and one for my mother as Mother's Day gifts. The color (I ordered purple) was beautiful, the personalization was very nicely done and my mother and daughter were thrilled with their gifts. I have ordered a number of products from your company and have always been very satisfied with everything I've ordered.
    Great Product!!!!! LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - May 15, 2014
    I think this was a GREAT product. My mom loved it from her grandkids on Mothers Day. The quality is wonderful....just wish it came in different size and color options bc I would have gotten every one!!!! Service was quick and painless. Love love love.....I would recommend this to anyone.
    Beautiful planter
    By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized planter is just wonderful! I gave it to my mom from my daughter, and she loves it. The color is vibrant, and it was a lovely gift.
    Perfect, fast, and reasonable priced.
    By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My title says it all... can't ask for more than that!
    Great Gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - April 30, 2013
    This is super cute and good quality. It will be an awesome gift for grandma on mothers day!
    Garden of love flower pot
    By kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeler, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these for my mom for mothers day. She loved them. Put her great grandbabies names on them. Very special for her.
    so impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 12, 2013
    I purchased this in purple as a Mother's Day gift for my Mom. The size and color were just as I expected and as advertised. I was very impressed with the personalization! Maybe I didn't read close enough when ordering, but I expected our names to be painted, but the etching done makes this piece exceed expectations! It will be a beautiful keepsake for years to come! I can't imagine finding anything better, and for such a reasonable price!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK PARK, CA) - April 8, 2013
    This was the 4th Garden of Love Flower Pot I have ordered. I ordered one for myself, gave 2 as gifts (one for a new Mom and a the new Grandma:-) and then ordered an additional for myself:-) The only improvement would be to offer the pot in additional colors i.e. yellow, pink, blue, maybe a neutral green.
    Red and white
    By MM N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this flower pot for my Mother, who is 87, and Great-Grandma to Kasen and Khloe. We are a Polish speaking family and were able to personalize the writing and loved the fact the pot was red with white lettering, which are colors of the Polish flag. My Mother was born in Poland and this was a beautiful gift she will treasure.
    color was amazing and wording came out great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 27, 2013
    My mother is going to love the gift from my daugther on Mother's day. It was a great idea your company came up with. Thanks again
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corwith, IA) - April 22, 2013
    This turned out just beautiful, I plan on giving it to my daughter in law for Mother's Day. I am sure she will like it very much.
    Excellent Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, IA) - May 20, 2013
    Very nice - quality made
    My mom loved it!
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely adored it!
    Very nice!
    By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very professionally done. Quick shipment for holidays. Recipient really liked.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 27, 2013
    I purchased a personalized pot for my daughter, my sister and one for myself. I am very pleased with the looks, personalization and quality of the pots. Would definitely purchase this item again.
    flower pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - May 15, 2013
    Very well made and was a big hit. It was something different and memorable. I would definitely buy again.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 13, 2013
    Ordered this for my mother and and mother in law for mother's day. They both LOVED it! The quality and personalization was just great.
    Moms Love
    By LeRoy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom's voice told the story, that she loved the gifts. The gifts also arrived at her home at a perfect time. Thanks.
    Lovely Pot
    By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Mother's Day Gift. The pot is lovely. I placed a miniature rose bush in it. My mother-in-law loved it. As always everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall is created perfectly.
    Adorable gift idea for anyone who likes plants/flowers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - May 2, 2012
    I just ordered 2 of these - one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. They will both be receiving them for mother's day in a few weeks. I love these. They are solid and sturdy and the personalization adds a great touch. They are true to the size listed though, so be aware that they are not that large. I wish they were. Either way - great gift!
    Great Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 3, 2011
    I was not sure how this was going to turn out but I was truly satisfied with the way this flower pot turned out. I am a very picky person when it comes to personalized products and I would recommend this product to anyone. Very nice gift for Mothers Day :)
    Wonderful, wonderful gift!
    By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's first Mother's Day. What a wonderful flower pot, excellent quality, and I love the way they tool engraved the names and heart. Thank you Personalization Mall.
    Perfect Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 7, 2011
    Adorable Flower Pot for the Grandmother that has everything. Great color and perfect size.
    GREAT GIFT IDEA!
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received my flower pots today. I bought one in purple and red for AUNT gifts. They are simply adorable. I want one.... Will look great with daisies.....
    Mommy's garden and Grandmas Garden
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK PARK, CA) - March 12, 2011
    I purchased this flower pot for myself and was so impressed with the quality that I ordered one for my Goddaughter to send when she has her baby and one as a gift for her Mom. I know they will love them. I only wish that there were more color options...a blue, yellow)Shipping was fast. I am extremely happy with this purchase. It may be my new go to baby gift:-)
    Child's gift to Mom for her Birthday
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flower pots are beautiful. The colors are vivid. I wish they came in sizes as I would have purchased larger ones as well. I enjoyed seeing the end result of my choice of peronalization for the brim of the flower pot. You will not be dissapointed with these flower pots. Great gift! Mom loved them.
    She Liked It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, ND) - April 10, 2011
    The Flower Pot was sent to my sister-in-law who doesn't like anything I've ever given her before. She's not rude about it but there is never any enthusiasm about the gift. This time she actually made me a special card about the flower pot and said she loved it and was going to put something special in it. Yippee!Thanks.
    Fantastic Gift
    By Tabitha B. (Oak Hill, WV) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these as thank you gifts for my nursing school instructors. They are adorable and the personalization is perfect! Would definitely recommend!
    Flower Pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 10, 2011
    Flower pot was as pretty in person as it looked on the website. Very satisfied!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NH) - May 10, 2011
    My mom LOVED hers- it's a really great gift for anyone in your life :)
    AWESOME
    By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of the flower pots, for Mothers Day gifts and end of the school year teacher gifts and I thought they were absolutely georgous. I would definately purchase again....
    So Cute, and something you can put real work into...
    By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For my Mom's Mother's Day, one of the things I gave her was this pot, and it said "Nana's Little Garden" with my sons' names on the back. She had earlier in the month lamented trouble growing herbs that I currently had thriving in pots on my porch, so I got her some cilantro and got it perked up nicely before putting it pot to give her.

    To buy a flower pot isn't enough-- you really need to put something growing in it as well to show you put work and thought into it, and she was very pleased.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved