Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (522 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
c suber (Pittsburgh PA)
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. The pots are unique and colors very vibrant. I would recommend this gift item to everyone.
REALLY love the Garden of Love Flower Pot!
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely top quality; was pleasantly surprised with the adequate size after having read other reviews that it was smaller than they thought it would be. Delivery time was incredibly short and packaging was more than adequate. Love the color (purple), love the quality of the engraved inscription, and have found my new favorite online shop.
Vase
By Lina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the vase, going to have the kids personalize it with paintings or something, but still unique.
Quality not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 15, 2012
There were several little chips in the finish and the engraving was not as "clean" as I would have expected.
Not Happy
By Delores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the flower pot, I was very excited, and could hardly wait to open it. Then I noticed that the box inside of the delivery box was small... shoot! the flower pot was way too small what I needed it for. I should have read and realize the size, the height fine but the size was not what I needed so I was without a Christmas gift to give and I had to go out shopping... Everything else, color, engraving, the pot was wonderful, but the size not what I needed. Please be careful when ordering and just do not look at picture for it look larger than it is. Other than that the pot is wonderful.
perfect
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, NC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was impressed with the quality of the flower pot and the etching was of a better grade than thought it would be. very content with the gift for my mother on mother's day. it is something i think is a great reminder of a mother's love!
A little pricey for the size ~ I think...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
I got this as one of my Mother's Mothers' Day presents. She really liked it. The only thing is, I didn't check the size and it ended up being pretty small. I think for the price, it could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, it was a real nice purchase.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 16, 2014
Its a cute flower pot. A little smaller than expected, but very nice!
Good item
By Kelie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red is not a bright red, more dark orange. The letters are great but around them is almost like a white cloud from where they inscribed the letters. Still love it though.
Beautiful but small
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this product 5 stars due to it being an absolute hit for my mother and mother-in-law. The concept is unique and the color was slightly brighter (which I'm happy with) than the picture.However it was definitely smaller than expected. Would make a great desk, window, or side table decoration.
Loved it!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pot was smaller than i expected but didnt look at size when i ordered so my fault!
Personalized Flower Pot
By Carly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved the flower pot a little late then expected and when I looked at it it was alot smaller than the picture made it look. I paid alot of money for a small pot and immediately regret it. Engraving is really good and pot is sturdy but I'm definately going to look harder next time.
Nice but small
By erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom & mother in law for Mother's Day. It turned out very cute but it is small. Only fits a 4-5 inch plant.
Good but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 15, 2014
I was pleased with the flower pot that I purchased as a Mother's Day gift. The only "problem" that I had with it was that it was much smaller than I expected it to be.
Nice
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than it looks in the picture. The purple color looks exactly the same in person as in the picture. The engraving is very nice and I like the size of the font used.
Nice pot
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot arrived and is perfect. They forgot to send the tray that goes on the bottom. Customer service was very friendly and said they would mail it out that day. It should be here soon.
A Little Small
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is a little smaller than expected to be, but still a great gift!!!!!!
Nice gift item
By Oksana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red pot i received was not exactly red, it was more orange looking. I was disappointed by the color of the pot, but other then that it is a great gift item. Nice and neat. I am sure my mom will love it.
Garden of Love Flower Pot is really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - September 8, 2014
We purchased this in memory of my very loved and special soul mate.
We are using it on our desk as a constant reminder of him and filled with pens, pencils, and so on. Great item.

Very well received
By Kristi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a creative baby shower gift for the grandma to be. I filled this pot (after personalizing it) with flowers and gave it as a gift. It looked way more pricey than it was, and it was a unique alternative to picture frames.
Very nice, but smaller than I thought
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot is of great quality and the engraving as always is lovely. It is just smaller than I expected.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 11, 2014
Cute little pot. Perfect gift. Personalization looks great.
Gift for the green thumbed family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 22, 2013
Makes a nice gift for those that love to garden. Fits names perfectly around the heart.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKc, OK) - September 24, 2012
i bought this for my grandmother for her Birthday. Its great I just wish it was a little bigger. I would recommend this item.
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - April 30, 2012
I thought that the flower pot was very nice I just wished it would have been a bit bigger.
It's makes a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 1, 2012
A little bit smaller then I thought, but it was a great gift. It will be loved for years as it was "grandmas" first personalized gift!
nice pot, but over priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - April 14, 2012
Nicely done and my mom thought it was really cute. After looking around I realized I probably over paid for it.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - May 14, 2012
Ordered the pot for a mother's day gift from the grandkids and she loves it! Very cute with the kids names on the back.
Not as red as you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 17, 2012
I ordered this pot for my Mom for Mother's Day and I was surprised when I got it that it wasn't exactly red like the photo. It was more orange or coral. It was a beautiful pot and the names looked great, I am just glad i didn't need it to match anything in particular. She LOVED it of course. Great quality.
Moms day gift
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you my Mom loved the planter. It was the perfect color and having the saying imprinted on it was wonderful.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 18, 2012
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my son to give his Grammy. Nice quality although I do wish it were a tad larger. I have to say that I was most impressed with the customer service that I received - The initial pot that I ordered arrived broken just days before Mother's Day. Personalization Mall replaced it with no questions asked and expedited shipping so the replacement arrived the day before Mother's Day - Phew!
Adorable
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flower pot! The only reason it didn't earn 5 stars is because the color in the picture is not the actual color. I ordered the red one and it is actually more of a salmon color. I really like the color it is better than the red in the picture anyway. I played around with the personalization on it. My mother-in-law doesn't have any grandkids yet so I put my own words on it. It is super cute!
Small, but really cute!
By misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jerseyville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this flower pot to be a little bigger (guess I should have checked measurements closer before purchasing!) but overall I do really love it. The engraving is adorable, it's a nice bright white, and the pot is a nice quality ceramic.
Just like the picture, only smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2013
The flower pot is very pretty and the engraving was exactly as shown. Everything about it was great, it was just smaller than I expected. I saw another review about the size but thought how small could it be? I should have taken the warning more seriously, but overall it is still very cute and both my mother and mother-in-law loved their Mother's Day gift.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - May 14, 2013
My mother in law loved this gift. It was a bit smaller than I expected, but still cute.
Could be bigger!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, PA) - May 16, 2011
These flower pots are very nice (I have ordered both red and purple) however I wish they were a little bigger! The colors are great and the personalization is a nice touch! A wonderful gift!
Christmas Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpha, NJ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy, came quickly and is very very well done. My only complaint is that it is a bit small. I thought it would be bigger. Not sure if measurements were given I didn't look, but when you look at the pot in comparison to the other items in the picture you would expect something larger.
Beautiful gift
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was done well and the color is very true to picture. The pot was a bit smaller than I expected, but overall a great gift!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 16, 2011
Was smaller than I thought it was going to be, but was beautiful and Mom loved it on Mother's Day! =)
Surprised by the quality
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definately buy from Personalization mall again. I was surprised at the detail on the pot. I was expecting the wording to be painted or some form of decals and the words were actually etched into the pot. Great Job!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved