Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered my boyfriend the cigar holder and cutter set, and I am so pleased! The price was amazing. It got delivered to me very soon, and it is beautiful! Thanks so much. I will be back for future...
~Nicole - PA

Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Trinket Box With Initial - 3518
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
The wife loved it!
These trinket boxes (I bought 2 for my granddaughters),,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 31, 2011
are beautiful. They are keepsakes and very useful for holding all thier pierced earings and any other little treasures. Their names were inscribed on the lid and looked great. I would definitely recommend these for any female of any age. They will be treasured and used. The quality was better than I expected. How nice to be so pleased with an online purchase. Thank you personalization mall for your outstanding work!
She loves it!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my mother in law. I was nervouS, but confident that it would be worth my money since I have purchased from persalization mall before and I am always satisfied. When she got it in the mail she immediately called me to let me know how much she loved it. She also happened to get a bracelet from another family member this Christmas so she decided to dedicate the jewelry box to that bracelet only. ONCE AGAIN, I'M EXTREMELY HAPPY AND SATIFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCTS!!
Christmas gift
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, feminine, unique
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - December 19, 2011
This was a wonderful gift, my Mother-In-Law loved it! :-)
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 13, 2011
It looked better than it did on line. It is going to be a great gift for my sons girlfriend. And it did not take long to get to me.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 21, 2011
This makes a great gift. It is nicely made and very pretty, my wife loved it!
Very pretty
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a grandmother. It's very pretty and has a vintage look to it. Would definitely buy again as a gift.
My Mom Loved It!
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaseburg, WI) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother, with her initial on it, and she loved it! The glass is nicely colored and textured- maybe not sturdy enough to be an heirloom, but it does make a very nice gift.
Personalized Jewellery Box
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable! Love it - great for a gift!
Great for the decor.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - February 22, 2011
My sister loved this little box. I thought she would put it in her bedroom, but she set it on her front foyer table. She liked the "antique-ness". The personalization really made the gift special. Great value.
sooooo cute!
By LANEI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT CREEK, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest jewelry box with little accents I hadn't even notice in the pic. Can't beat the price great value!!
Positive and easy transaction
By Dean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed the order on line, quick and easy; arrived in ample time and just as ordered.
Pretty & Antique Looking
By Ashley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this product. It is a gift for a bridesmaid in my wedding. She will absolutely love this! The name is a little harder to read so I would get just the persons initial on the front. Overall it is a very nice gift! I believe this makes a nice gift for any occasion even yourself!
Gorgeous, wellmade, personalized and received FAST
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this box 4 days before Christmas; was personalized and delivered in a cute box, in 2 days!! Its has beautiful bevel on the glass, with reverse pattern in the glass (pattern on interior), and rainbow luminous glass in bottom. Frame is well made, with nice little chain inside to keep lid from falling back. Gorgeous! Highly recommend!
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter recommended this site to me and suggested I purchase this jewelry box for her newly acquired step-daughter and I am so glad she did! The little girl was absolutely overjoyed when she opened the gift.
This jewelry box is excellent quality.
Beautiful
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little box. From the picture I thought that the little heart dangle was part of the opening for the lid but it isn't. There's a little nob sticking out from the front right corner that you use as the 'lifter'. Very cute. I think my sister-in-law is going to love it.
old looking and quite cute piece....
By CLARISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice nice and nice......
Just Perfect !!
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I bought. It makes a perfect gift. The one name inscription is much easier to read than the one with the words. I bought this for my grandson's girlfriend . It looks like a treasred keepsake.
Satisfied
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I chose this keepsake box as a gift for his daughter to hold a strand of her grandmother's pearls that we were giving her...I was somewhat skeptical as I always am when purchasing online but was not disappointed! The vintage look was the perfect choice for an heirloom...The box is SMALL in size but we had checked the measurements before ordering so we were not surprised. The quality was better than I had anticipated. His daughter loved it so mission accomplished!
Beautiful gift.
By Manishaben L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewerly box is very pretty. I know the the little girl i plan to gift it to will absolutely adore it. Its something she'll keep and appreciate for a long time. The engraving looks great on it.
Success with a Graduation Gift
By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the appearance of the jewelry box. It was tastefully designed and fit just the purpose I was needing for a young girl's graduation gift. The engraving made it more personal and yet was not greatly expensive. It was the kind of gift I felt good about giving.
Graduation Gift
By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks, NE) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to get a son's girfriend for Graduation? Thought this was perfect. Small, dainty box to have as a remembrance of that special day.
Jewlery box
By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my granddaughter. Looks great with name ingraved.
A gift to be treasured
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely/treasured gift for any occassion
Just what I wanted
By Sharlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jewelry box was exactly what I wanted. And the shipping was extremely fast. I would definitely buy from this company again in the future.
The Box
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty box, but the engraving lacks alot. The name was engraved correctly but it was not centered form top to bottom. The name was spaced incorrectly. It was 1/3 from the top and 2/3's of the way up from the bottom. Looks odd!
Beautiful jewelry box!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"This jewelry box is so beautiful...even prettier than in the picture. It is top quality and the perfect size!"
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique personalized little treasure box is just beautiful and will look perfect on my son's girlfriend's antique make-up table. I bought it as a momentum for as a gift for her special 21st birthday, and I know it will be cherished for many years to come. The etching on the sides and the claw feet is a reminder of the dainty feminine items that were made years ago. The size of the box is just perfect and if it were any larger, it would take away from it's delicate and antique look.
Personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 21, 2014
Cute little glass jewelry box engraved with name. Used to give as hostess gifts for a wedding shower were the perfect thing. A bit small but very elegant.
Quite Satisified.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - November 4, 2013
I purchased this item for a junior bridesmaid. I have not given it yet, but I really am pleased with the way it looks. I intend to put her wedding jewelry in it, but wanted her to have something special to keep afterward. The purple adds a very nice touch. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Girls love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 5, 2013
Sound materials, good design, excellent service
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 9, 2013
Perfect gift when you don't know what to get someone but you want something nice. I just wish the lettering was sharper.
Gorgeous
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item as a gift for someone and was very pleased with the beauty of it. The only complaint I have is that one of the legs was bent when I took it out of the box. I was able to bend it back and it's not anything noticeable. But overall it's gorgeous.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - March 31, 2012
My son ordered the treasures box for his girlfriend for her birthday. The order came super fast. The name engraving was very easy to read. Small for the price, but well made and pretty. I am sure she will love it.
Great Present!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the monogram looks wonderful! Can't wait to give it to my sister soon for her birthday!
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - February 6, 2012
very pretty gift!! wish it was bigger...was not worth $30 for something so smalll. but other than that it was great
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - November 19, 2011
It is a great gift good quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ardmore, PA) - February 22, 2011
Very pleased with this beautiful box we purchased as gifts for our flower girls.
Baby gift
By Violita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box as a Christmas gift for my baby girl. This will be her first Christmas so I wanted to get her something special that she will hopefully enjoy for many years. The personalization came out very pretty. I am happy with this purchase. It has a very nice vintage look. The little heart that dangles is a little plain but it does not take away from the overall look.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved