Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've always been happy with what I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you so much.
    ~Reita - SC

    You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
    Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (100)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Candy Jar
    By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas , NV) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful jar, fast fast delivery. I ordered and received merchandize in LESS than a week. I would definately order again.
    Great, except....
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a little smaller that I expected other than that I love it. It serves it's purpose.
    Beautiful
    By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 7 jars and each one came to me flawless. They look exactly as they do online. The affordability of this item is incredible, too.
    Personalized Candy Jar
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product. Just a little pricey for a candy jar, but overall good. Was a birthday gift, recipient liked a lot.
    Very neat idea for a gift, but could be better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - November 18, 2013
    The only issue/flaw I have with this item is that the white used for the lettering/message is so light that even when I filled it w/ candy it isn't the easiest to read. Otherwise, good quality gift, and a very neat idea for a daughter's gift.
    CANDY JAR
    By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Purchased the Candy Jars for my Kids Valentines Gifts, thought they where Great Gift Ideas, but am not Happy with the Printing on the Glass.. You need to use either Black Ink or make the White Writing Darker. You Can't read them very good due to how light the Frosted Writing is. I even tried putting Paper in the Jar's like other Customers recommended, but thought they looked too Tacky that way. Other than that the Purchase was good.
    Etching
    By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The white etching on the jar is very hard to read. I had to put a sheet of metallic paper behind the words before filling the jar.
    Hard to Read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - February 8, 2011
    Loved the idea of the jar but when it came it was a little hard to read. Maybe when it is full it will be easier.
    Can't Read
    By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful candy jar! Just the right size and made very well (nice tight lid) I ordered it for my granddaughters to give to their mom who is expecting another baby. I was SO disappointed that you can't read what was engraved on the jar. I even had it filled with candy and my daughter couldn't even read the wonderful message that was engraved. Very disappointed.
    ok product...
    By toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was smaller than i thought and i can barely see the letters. i purchased two of these, one came with candy in the jar and the other came empty (??) the products on this site are inconsistent at best...
    Would not buy again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, NJ) - July 1, 2011
    i was looking for a gift for a favorite teacher. I have loved everything I have ever bought at personsalization mall in the past. I found this item to be cheap looking at not of high quality as other items.
    Not worth $20.00
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is small and looks cheap. You can barely read what it says. I've never been unhappy with anything from their site before so I was expecting more.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved