Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am truly amazed at the speed of my delivery and the quality of my purchases.
    ~Vickie - MO

    Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

    Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
    Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (95)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (11)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Worth the money
    By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, however one peg that holds the picture is very loose, had to use glue, but the other side fit snuggly, would have given 5 stars if both were snug. Could have purchased something similar elsewhere for less money, but I couldn't be bothered having to shop for something that the canvas would fit on, this was the easiest and in the long run more cost effective. It is adorable. Would recommend this product. :)
    A little Chintzy
    By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Or in other words cheap. It will hold a light plaque...but it really isn't worth the money...I could have found something better locally.
    Not for large items
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was recommended to accompany "Family Tree" platter. There are a couple of problems with combining these two items: (1) the pegs that are supposed to hold the platter do not fit snuggly into the front of the easel; and (2) the angle of the legs of the front part of the easel are too close together for something of that large a size. Therefore, we returned the item.
    Natural wood easel
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a must have if you buy the any of the monogrammed plates or canvas. But, I think the price is much too high and it is not customer friendly for Personalization Mall to charge the $11.95 for this item. I think it should come included free with the purchase of the monogrammed plate or the canvas.
    Can't use it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 11, 2014
    The dowels (pegs) that hold the picture in place did not come with the easel. I'd appreciate it if you'd send me those pieces so it's usable. This was a Birthday gift.
    Rather Cheap
    By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish that this product was a bit more stable. The three "legs" are very filmsy. For the price I would suggest buying a different easel someplace else.
    Easel review
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While assembly was very simple and the effect of the photo canvas on the easel was cool...the easel itself was not impressive for the price. i saw similar ones at my local dollar store but bought this one thinking it would be higher quality. Now i will say that the canvas photo was gorgeous so no one will be looking at the easel.
    Should be included
    By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Works well with the item but should of been included, rediculous this was almost $12
    Wooden Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 13, 2011
    A little pricy for what it is.
    Cute but definitely deceiving
    By Trisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this easel to go along with the stripped name plate for a baptism. This was supposed to be my "big gift" I paid 53 dollars for something that was about 4 inches big. I was extremely disappointed and dissatisfied I had to go purchase something else to make it seem like I actually purchased something...I wouldn’t buy it again...
    Just ok
    By DOLORES J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEJO, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did expect more quality for the price. It was cheaply made but served the purpose.
    Easel did not have any screws with it
    By Ankita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The easel is not of any help to us coz the screws were not there with it. And my surprise gift turned out to be more of a hassle than a memory
    Poor Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 15, 2011
    The easel was very poor quality for the price. It was flimsy and we had to glue the little knobs in to hold the canvas. Even after glueing them, they weren't completely straight. I loved the canvas, but expected much more from the easel.
    not big enuff
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - May 15, 2011
    this thing wasn't big enuff to hold up the plate
    NO GOOD!
    By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother. And she said the plate wont even stay on there it slips right off. Waste of money!
    VERY Disappointed
    By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The easel is not level. You have to pay extra for the easel if you you want to display the crooked, uneven wood block I purchased.
    Wood Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2013
    Terrible quality. Wish I hadn't bought this.
    Not as expected
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture of this easel is very misleading. It looks much larger and stronger in the picture than it really is. It is not in one piece and has to be put together. It looks cheap and was disapointing, since this was a gift for my pastor and his wife. Not worth the money at all.
    Not worth the extra money
    By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am not impressed with the quality of this item. There are wood shavings sticking out of each of the holes and the easel itself is flimsy. I expected a lot more for almost twelve dollars. I can find better quality and nicer looking easels at Michaels or A C Moore (AND can use a coupon making a lot less expensive than this one). I've even seen better easels at the DOLLAR STORE! However, it's not worth returning because the return shipping is non-refundable and would cut (too far) into the actual refund I would get to make it worth the effort. I absolutely LOVE everything else I ordered for here, though!
    Pegs don't stay in
    By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville , GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personalzation Mall many times. I am very disappointed in this item. The canvas photo I purchased is beautiful, but the wood easel that I purchased as an add on, is poorly made and the two pegs come wrapped separately and they won't stay in.
    Natural Wood Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2012
    Not Impressed. Small little holes where you place pegs - one is larger than the other making one sit slanted, and making it uneven. I decided not to give it as a gift actually. I just gave the plaque without it. I was let down because I bought this as a gift with the plaque.
    Good for what is is supposed to do; a little flimsy
    By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wood easel is unfinished pine; looks fine, however the little holder pieces that hold up the frame come off easily and will not stay in their holes. This is a problem only if you are moving the easel (they are easily lost).
    birthdays hope
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    not to bad for a stand, its kinda expensive just for somthing like this but it looks good with the picture that was purchased with it..
    not sure If I would purchase it again or not.
    Pretty but had to glue the pegs.
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty easel but had to glue the pegs because they wouldn't stay in.
    Just ok
    By patrick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful easel, however the pegs tend to fall out easy
    A little disappointed
    By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not the quality I expected for the price. One of the pegs on the front keeps falling out. Cute idea, just not well made.
    not bad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2013
    this product does its job, but I did find it a bit flimsier and smaller than I would have liked. I found that the pegs for the stand don't fit into the holes as well as they should. but like I said, it does the job.
    Wooden easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 21, 2013
    Okay, but smaller than expected
    Neat
    By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a neat item to go along with the small canvas gifts but a bit overpriced.
    Missing Piece
    By Sandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood , VA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not get two wood pegs with my easel. Therefore it's pretty useless. First time I was dissatisfied with a product.
    Good but over priced
    By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The natural wood easel definitely does the job however, I feel it's a bit over priced.
    Natural Wood Easel
    By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this with the Day You Were Born Plaque, wish the wood color would have matched the Plaque.
    Wood Easel
    By Hillary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really expected better quality for this product. I was not pleased that the knobs just had to be stuck in. It also did not really seem very level.
    Easel
    By Debi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very light weight
    Overpriced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - July 10, 2013
    Looks as pictured, but overpriced ($12) for what it is. I now see it is on sale for $8, but it really should come free with the tree plaque.
    Could be better
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fact that you need to purchase this to hold another gift to me is ridiculous. It should come with the gifts that require it. The quality is a little poor, and it can come apart easily.
    Natural Wood Easel
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personally have not seen the natural wood easel. It was a gift for my mother-in-law along with the beautiful family tree platter. She loved the platter, but she did not think the wood easel was sturdy enough to hold it.
    Looks cheap for money spent
    By Candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not really a huge fan of this but I bought my friend a canvas and wanted her to be able to display it. I really don't care for the natural wood....I think it makes it look cheap. I would have preferred that there was an option to have it in a medium and dark wood as well. I am thinking of painting/staining the one I bought for my friend.
    serves it's purpose....
    By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was a bit spendy....but I guess it made up for the personalized product I bought which I thought was a GREAT price. (so it all balanced out) The knobs don't fit well..... a little loose..... will probably glue them in.
    Just All Right
    By Abigail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wooden easel was a little dinky. I mean, most of the time it does what it is supposed but lots of times the pegs fall out and the platter won't sit on it. Maybe if you used wood glue it would work a little better, but not really a great piece of work.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved