Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Photo Canvas Art with Poem for Her - Table Top Size - 3742
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Subhrangshu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite pricey, but nice.
Photo canvas art
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the canvas piece.The photo turned out beautiful and soft & the poem I wrote worked out well. Customer service was great, as ususal.
Thanks
Mother's Day Gift
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and really fast shipping. I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it!!
Personalized Canvas Art
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobson, NC) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. I had it personalized with her and my granddaughter. She is going to love this just like I did. Thank you for offering such a great quality product and a perfect gift for anyone!
What a GREAT item!!
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a mother's day present. My mom is going to LOVE it!! I am happy that even the poem can be personal. What a GREAT site for ordering. Shows a photo of what your finished product will look like. I will DEFINATELY be ordering more from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Awesome Gift
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilton, IA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick shipping. I was so supervised at the great quality of this canvas. Very pleased and will definitely buy again.
Turned out great
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order! I love how the picture wraps around the edges of the canvas. I am so excited to give this to my mom for her birthday.
Beautiful
By Betty Jo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. I was more than pleased with the quality of this product for the price. The picture came out clearer it seems than my original picture. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone. Priceless piece of work!!!
Great gift!
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I got this for my mom for her 60th birthday, with her favorite picture of us for the backgroud. She LOVED IT!! It brought tears to her eyes.
great gift
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this gift for the parent i sit for as a Christmas gift and it was the best she has received ever. A great gift and recommended gratefully.
Zach and Danyell
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item really turned out beautiful!!! We love it!
Love It!!!
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humboldt, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift last Christmas for my mother and she still talks about it to this day! She tells everyone this is the best gift she's ever received. It's a great way to fully personalize your gift and it seems to be made from good sturdy material. It is a bit small, I should have paid more attention to dimension details, but it makes up for how much my mother loves it!
create a memory that lasts forever
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to create a piece with my husbands lasts words before he passed. the "Write your own" feature is wonderful, allowing you to preserve any special words forever. I highly recommend, I have been a repeat customer and will be back for more.
What an awesome gift!
By Melany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a custom gift for my husband with a picture and poem from our daughter - a personal and touching Christmas gift that I can't wait to see him open. And, the price was excellent for the product. Thank you!
Mommy Canvas
By PAULETTE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my 3 year old Granddaughter to give to her Mommy for Christmas. The quality is fantastic. The only suggestion I have is to have more verses from whcih to choose.
Shana
By Amie S. (Rochester, NY) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You're Very Special to me, Shana.
I want to Thank You for all that you have done for me and my family as well as helping me become the person I am today. I could not have asked Stepping Stones Learning Center for a better teacher than the one they have picked for me.


Smaller than I realized but turned out nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - April 27, 2014
Even though the size is listed, I just found the canvas smaller than I had been expecting and it was solid, I thought that was interesting. Other than that, the quality is fantastic!
Perfect Sentimental Gift
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my husband's first Father's Day special. Turned out beautifully. My only complaint is the photo on the canvas is a little hard to see but it might have to do with the quality of the photo itself.
Very Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appling, GA) - January 2, 2013
I expected the item to be a little larger but it is very small about the size of my palm. It was done very nicely except the picture is very hard to see behind the writing. Otherwise, its a nice thoughtful little something to give someone special.
Nice Gift
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift for the holidays or any occasion really. Very good quality.
cute gift
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was definitely a cute gift, although the preview wasnt quite as accurate as i hoped it would be.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 8, 2012
I love this. I made it with a photo of my daughter and I. It is so cute and just what I was looking for. I read how big it was but in my head I was still picturing it to be bigger but other then that no complaint so far.
Perfectly Personal
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt had emailed us a picture of he beautiful snow-covered yard and was obviously very proud of it. I wanted to do more than just print and frame it, I wanted to make it special. This allowed me to do that. Although there were several verses to choose from, I also was able to write on it what I wanted making it even more unique and special. LOVE how personal one can be in their gift-giving with Personalizaion.com!
picture for my daughter
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though it was a little small, it turned out great.
Awesome just wish it was a little bigger
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the idea of this gift... Picture is very clear, i just wish it was a little bigger
Great for a keepsake gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avonmore, PA) - December 27, 2011
I bought it for a gift for christmas. Everything looks good on it. The picture is a little to light but I guess it must have to be so you can read the words or poem you pick out.
satisfactory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, OH) - May 10, 2011
the product looked very nice but part of the picture that i cropped to put on the front of it was cut off and on the side of the canvas which i was not pleased about.
writing too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 3, 2011
i liked the gift it was bit small but the photo came out exactly as stated
my only promblem was that the writing was too dark against a light colored photo
the writing did not seem dry although it did not come off. i wish there were different colored
writings. that would have made it perfect
Wedding gift
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to display @ our Wedding, with a passage from one of my husbands favorite authors on it. I wish I had paid more attention to the actual SIZE, but I know he will want to have it for his desk @ work after, so it will be perfect for that...Very pleased with quality of pic and looks professionally done.
Overall Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - February 4, 2011
I like this personalized canvas, I just wish that there was an option where I could order it in a larger size. This canvas is fairly small. It would be great to set on an office desk or something like that. Overall, I am pleased with this canvas and it was what I expected.
Nice!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow...I loved this! It's smaller than I thought it would be, but overall, the quality is perfect! It was hard to get all I wanted to say onto the area allowed, but I managed and it turned out beautifully. One area of caution, where the canvas bends around, it's a small bit of the background picture and then white canvas. I wish the bended part would have been all continuation of the background photo. I didn't purchase the easel, but now wish I would have. I suggest you buy the easel.
Nice gift!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Ewen, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother for Mother's Day. The canvas came out exactly as described. I would've liked the picture to be a bit clearer, but I chose black and white, and it is possible that the colored canvas may come out better. Either way, I love it and I know my mom will too.
Cute Idea!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea but I ordered a black and white picture and it was too faded to really see the picture beyond the words. Wish I would have left it color.
A perfect little piece of personalized art
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift, that brought my mom to tears. She was absolutely amazed! The quality of the canvas photo and poem is great. It is really the perfect gift for someone that already has everything!
ok but not great
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverhead, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a perfect gift for my mother-in-law, so after I recieved it it was a little smaller than I had imagined, and the picture in the background was very faint. I would of liked it more noticable.
Christmas Gift
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my mother is going to be totally thrilled with her very personal christmas gift. It is a wonderful idea. Thank you for the opportunity. I am delighted with the result.
Unique gift
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A small, but very nice quality canvas, very unique gift
and very personal since you can add your own words. The
picture is light, but nice.
Beware of Dimensions
By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality of this product. Good value but a bit smaller than I expected. Just pay special attention to dimensions listed in the description before you buy.
Very nice
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great idea
Unique but not perfect!
By Mina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to find something like this, to produce a memorial for someone I loved who had recently died. The poem that was engraved on the front came out beautifully but the background picture is so light and washed-out that almost no one recognized it was even a picture of the deceased! It is also very small- just be sure that is the size you want before you order it... that was my own fault for not looking more carefully. In other words, great idea but the photo background needs some serious work.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved