Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Better than Expected
By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is beautiful. I expected it to be nice, but it exceeded my expectation. The packaging was also very nice, which, combined with this great product, made for a very special gift.
Very nice unique gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out looking exactly as it did in the "mock up." Quick shipping and reasonable pricing for this clever gift idea.
Nice for decoration, but not for coaching
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fiance who is a physical education teacher and coaches track and football. The engraving and look of the whistle were nice, however when you blow the whistle it does not work for coaching. So it will make for a nice (expensive) decoration, but I was expecting him to be able to use it.
Great Coaches Gifts
By Ainsley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CT) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 whistles as coaches gifts. They look great and shipped first. And the price is fantastic.
Highly recommended!!!!!!!
exact
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the display. Very satisfied and I liked how you could put something on both sides. PERFECT GIFT!
Great product!
By Sebastian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect from this experience. I am very please with the result. My friend was stunned to receive the gift. Shipping was fast, engraving was also fast. I will definitely use this more often.
Novelty ONLY
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, PA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is a great quality gift whistle, but it is made for novelty usage only. To hang on a wall or to sit on a desk, this is a wonderful gift. However, for my gym teacher fiance, he laughed at this whistle. He told me people "make fun of those whistles." The volume is low and muffled sounding.
Perfect!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected it to look like...I was so happy to see the quality of the product & the engraving...and it was right on time!
Awesome gift!
By Monika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband, who's a gym teacher. He will love it and I love it too. Great quality and so inexpensive!
Great Whistle, Didn't come in Great Shape
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Whistle is really pretty and shiny and the inscription came looking nice and sharp. The person I got it for is a head coach and was excited to have something so nice like this to use. My only issue is that it came with scratches on it that shouldn't have been there. Fortunately he loved it so much and didn't want to bother with the hassle of returning it he just kept it. And he loves it :-) Next time I would hope for no scratches though.
exceeded my expectations
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palestine, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the coaches whistle for a graduation gift for a friends daughter, teacher/coach. The engraving was perfect and couldn't have asked for a better gift.
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who will be a first year coach. Fast shipping, good quality product! :) THANKS!!! Someone had mentioned that it's kind of big and I have to say that it's standard size perfect for coaching!
Happy in Texas
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a personlized whistle for my future son-in-law who just signed his first coaching contract at a local high school. I was worried that the whistle would be something he could only look at but not use but when it arrived he blew it and it sounded great. Thanks for sending a quality product that does the job.
Great gift!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the price.
#1 Coach Personalized Whistle
By Denetra F. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this whistle for my husband for Christmas. It was packaged very nice and the engraving was perfect. The only thing was that it was already tarnished and turning a goldish color. That was disappointing
Priceless Gift
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown , RI) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, worth every penny.
Great Gift
By Corinne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Heights, MN) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this whistle as a gift and the person I gave it to loved it. It was very nice quality and fun to get it engraved!
Whistle
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a great season and we saw this item which we personalized with our coach's name and the name of the team. It was perfect. Mary Axelson
High Quality - Personalized Whistle
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was very impressed.
100% Satisfied
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased, just as described, would definitely buy again, and I highly recommend!
This is neat
By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is beautiful, and a simple way to tell a coach that he is very special......especially when it is your grandson.
Excellent Engraving & Quality
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You definitely will satisfied with this purchase.
My brother loves it.
By ALTON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the finished product, but my brother called and said he loved it. Without seeing the build quality for myself, I am reluctant to give it a 5 star rating. Service was fast, though.
Prompt shipping period
By Lacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was mailed promptly to me. I like it
Great gift for coach or trainer.
By Marisol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality whistle; comes in gift box. Engraving was done well.
Great coach gift- Personalized Whistle
By Jessica E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the personalized whistle we received. It came in a nice box to present to the coach. I looked online at various whistles that could be engraved. Most whistles online only allowed 6 or so characters on each side. When I found this whistle, I said this is the one! It allows up to 20 characters on each side. Pricewise, this was very reasonably priced compared to others I found online. This one was at least $5 cheaper. We are looking forward to presenting it to the coach!
Very nice!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewee Valley, KY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six whistles for our football coach and assistants. They were exactly what I had hoped they would be. I think the coaches will be very pleased with their gifts. They are nice quality whistles and the monogramming looks great.
Very pleased
By Dyan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality! The whistle even came in a nice box with a ribbon.
Personalized Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comanche, TX) - April 29, 2014
The Whistle was as described & I received it very quickly.
Great soccer coach gift
By Dixie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great quality whistle and the lanyard was also high quality. There was plenty of room to engrave on both sides of the whistle. The ONLY complaint was that the length of the lanyard was too short. When hanging a whistle around your neck, you want 36 inches. This lanyard was 24 inches.
Coach
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out as nice as it was online. I am so happy with the results and know that the person I am giving it to will be thrilled!
Coach's whistle
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle looked great, seemed light, so I'm hoping it works. Coach was very touched by the gift and the engraving.
a great christmas gift
By shane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aitkin, MN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for our daughter, who wants to be a basketball coach. She loved it. Great service and on very short notice.
Unique
By Joanne M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for someone in your life that is a coach or an official. We tested the whistle and it is good quality.
Its Perfect!!
By Tasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is the head coach for a little league team and my household! (LOL!!) I got this for Christmas gift. I know he is going to just love it! It may be the smallest gift he gets but its may come off as one of the most thoughtful!Great gift idea!
nice product
By Anthony I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product, quick shipping, engraving hard to read
COACH'S WHISTLE
By Will B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product -- quick, effecient and helpful service -- the quality is excellent.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 23, 2011
It was nice, just wish they would center the name better. But need less to say the Birthday Boy Loved it!
Great quality, strange noise
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my fiance who coaches soccer and basketball. When it came in I was Very excited because it was beautiful and the engraving was perfect. When he opened it, he loved it too; until he blew it.. the cavity where the pea is is so large that it made a strange noise compared to what we're used to. He'll still use it, but will just have to get used to it!
Thanks Personalization Mall!
Whistle
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually thought the text would be a bit larger on the whistle, like the example shows. However, I was still pleased with the product overall and my boyfriend absolutely loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved