Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Buffy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's coach loved it. It was a great gift for him. The engraving was perfect and the whistle itself looks like it will last for quite sometime.
Beautiful
By Rhondah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product - I ordered this for my son's track coach and personalized it with a few short words that he always said. This gift had him in tears!! The whistle was very nicely packaged and very well presented. The whistle had a quality weight to it! I did not even gift wrap it - the presentation was already beautiful. Affordable price for a very excellent product!
Perfect for a Coach!
By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband coaches high school basketball and this was a perfect gift for him. There is a lot of flexibility/possibilities for engraving too. It comes in very nice packaging as well!
Happy in Texas
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a personlized whistle for my future son-in-law who just signed his first coaching contract at a local high school. I was worried that the whistle would be something he could only look at but not use but when it arrived he blew it and it sounded great. Thanks for sending a quality product that does the job.
Great gift!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the price.
personalized coach whistle
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle was beautiful! It even came in a lovely box. I looked at a bunch of other whistles, and this was one of the most reasonable.
Awesome gift!
By Monika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband, who's a gym teacher. He will love it and I love it too. Great quality and so inexpensive!
Great product!
By Sebastian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect from this experience. I am very please with the result. My friend was stunned to receive the gift. Shipping was fast, engraving was also fast. I will definitely use this more often.
Adorable Gift for that Special Coach
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Beautifully boxed and perfect for that admirable coach!
Great Coaches Gifts
By Ainsley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CT) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 whistles as coaches gifts. They look great and shipped first. And the price is fantastic.
Highly recommended!!!!!!!
PERFECT!!!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
totally superceeded my expectations..It is beautiful and just perfect for da hubby who coaches AAU basketball team. LOVE LOVE LOVE it and I know he will too...definitely recommend this one and having it engraved is the icing on the cake...simply perfect,
A-one service
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville, VA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. I have been trying to purchase a whisle for a grad student. Some of the other sites had whisltes that were either very expensive or rather cheap looking. I received the whistle yesterday and have to say it was reasonably priced and top quality.
looks great
By Angelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift and I can't wait to give it to him. It looks great!
whistle
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penfield, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice looking, sturdy, packaged nicely. easy to order and came quickly. only downside is that the free shipping and discount started the day after I bought it :(
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who will be a first year coach. Fast shipping, good quality product! :) THANKS!!! Someone had mentioned that it's kind of big and I have to say that it's standard size perfect for coaching!
Perfect!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected it to look like...I was so happy to see the quality of the product & the engraving...and it was right on time!
exact
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the display. Very satisfied and I liked how you could put something on both sides. PERFECT GIFT!
exceeded my expectations
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palestine, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the coaches whistle for a graduation gift for a friends daughter, teacher/coach. The engraving was perfect and couldn't have asked for a better gift.
stainless steel whistle
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (locust valley, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is exactly as described. it came with a gift box. delivery was very fast. i'm very satisfied .
Coach's Whistle
By Valorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! It is fabulous. I can't wait for my son to open it on Christmas. It arrived yesterday in a perfect foam fitted box with a silver ribbon. The engraving is superb. Thanks so much for doing an outstanding job.
Highly Recommended!!!
By consuella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an assistant team mom for my son's football team and this year we decided to buy the coaches these whistles. When they arrived I was so impressed by them that I could not wait for awards day to come. Everyone that saw them beforehand were jealous of the gifts that we got our coaches. The coaches were thrilled. Thank you again personalization mall, you have gained a repeat customer for life!!!
Great product - well delivered
By Stuart H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle is great! Really made the Coach happy. Engraving is great! Exactly as shown.
Overall, a great product. Will buy again.
Very nice unique gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out looking exactly as it did in the "mock up." Quick shipping and reasonable pricing for this clever gift idea.
Fantastic!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was a fantastic gift for my sons gym teacher. He loved it!!! It comes well packed in a desent little gift box. Its the perfect small token to show your appreciation.
Coach Said "Best Gift I've Ever Gotten"
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy & practical gift for a coach. I ordered it on a Thursday and had it on Monday. I was very pleased with the quality of the whistle, the engraving and the handsome dark green box it came in. It was a winner!
Better than Expected
By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is beautiful. I expected it to be nice, but it exceeded my expectation. The packaging was also very nice, which, combined with this great product, made for a very special gift.
Great Gift
By Corinne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Heights, MN) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this whistle as a gift and the person I gave it to loved it. It was very nice quality and fun to get it engraved!
Whistle
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a great season and we saw this item which we personalized with our coach's name and the name of the team. It was perfect. Mary Axelson
Its Perfect!!
By Tasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is the head coach for a little league team and my household! (LOL!!) I got this for Christmas gift. I know he is going to just love it! It may be the smallest gift he gets but its may come off as one of the most thoughtful!Great gift idea!
nice product
By Anthony I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product, quick shipping, engraving hard to read
Great gift for coach or trainer.
By Marisol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality whistle; comes in gift box. Engraving was done well.
CEO Gift
By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mINEOLA, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the end result, thought it was going to be a little bigger - I couldn't blow the whistle - Is it supposed to sound like a regular whistle? No sound came out.

Other than that I loved the look, very sleek and neat.
My brother loves it.
By ALTON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the finished product, but my brother called and said he loved it. Without seeing the build quality for myself, I am reluctant to give it a 5 star rating. Service was fast, though.
Prompt shipping period
By Lacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was mailed promptly to me. I like it
a great christmas gift
By shane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aitkin, MN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for our daughter, who wants to be a basketball coach. She loved it. Great service and on very short notice.
Unique
By Joanne M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for someone in your life that is a coach or an official. We tested the whistle and it is good quality.
Personalized Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comanche, TX) - April 29, 2014
The Whistle was as described & I received it very quickly.
Coach's whistle
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle looked great, seemed light, so I'm hoping it works. Coach was very touched by the gift and the engraving.
Great quality, strange noise
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my fiance who coaches soccer and basketball. When it came in I was Very excited because it was beautiful and the engraving was perfect. When he opened it, he loved it too; until he blew it.. the cavity where the pea is is so large that it made a strange noise compared to what we're used to. He'll still use it, but will just have to get used to it!
Thanks Personalization Mall!
Whistle
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually thought the text would be a bit larger on the whistle, like the example shows. However, I was still pleased with the product overall and my boyfriend absolutely loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved