Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(196)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
CEO Gift
By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mINEOLA, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the end result, thought it was going to be a little bigger - I couldn't blow the whistle - Is it supposed to sound like a regular whistle? No sound came out.

Other than that I loved the look, very sleek and neat.
Nice gift for a dad who is also a coach
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came a little scratched, but other than that a nice whistle and chain.
Wonderfulr Coach's Gift
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for about a month for a gift for my 4 coaches, I came across these whistles. Great product with a wonderful presentation box. Highly recommend for that special coach or coaches!
Looks Nice But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little egg harbor, NJ) - May 12, 2012
The Good: Easy to order, personalize, and follow tracking. Looks very nice and product comes quickly very nicely packaged. The not so good: The whistle is lame. I bought this for 4 football coaches and I emailed the seller before I purchased it, asking about the whistle because of another review from a buyer. Well, the other buyer (not the seller who said the whistle was normal)was right. It sounds (not looks) like a plastic whistle that came in a cereal box.
Perfect Coaches gift
By laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality. Great season ending coaches gifts and great price. Packaged great.
Great item!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with product quality and nice packaging. Great value for the price!
I purchased 5 of these for coaches
By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinsville, VT) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coaches thought they were great! Made such a wonderful gift.
Great gift for coach or trainer.
By Marisol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality whistle; comes in gift box. Engraving was done well.
Perfect
By Maurene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order earlier this week. I wasn't expecting it to arrive until next week. I was so excited when I opened it today! The quality was fantastic! It's the perfect gift for a coach.
Coach Whistle
By Lizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, just as described, no scratches or blemishes...I hope the coach likes it as much as I do!!!
FABULOUS
By Molli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilsonville, OR) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles I ordered turned out so cute and were done so quickly. Very impressed!!
Prompt shipping period
By Lacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was mailed promptly to me. I like it
Very nice item!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this personalized whistle. It is just as described and will be a nice gift for our coach. Very fast service! Thank you!
A Perfect Coach Gift !
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have Four Kids in soccer & I'm always the one who gets to put together the coaches end of the season gifts. My kids have been with the same soccer coaches now for a few years & I wanted to do something a bit more personal & special. These whistles were perfect ! The engraving came out really nice & the pkging was very expensive (not cheap) looking. This was the best buy I've ever made online.
Worth it at twice the price! beautifully presented
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a graduation gift -- and I was pleased at the handsome lettering, well (and correctly) done. It arrives tucked into a gift box with a stretchy silver bow string, I won't even have to wrap it. This is so elegant and good looking, I feel very proud to give it and almost guilty that it was such a deal. I'd have paid twice this amount, and almost did! Thank goodness for Personalization Mall! This item is a winner!
Whistle
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking, well priced and very quick delivery. Thanks!
A+
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping great product! Our football coaches are going to love them!
Awesome
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE personalizationmall.com. I order from them ALL the time! I can always find the perfect gift, it's excellent quality and amazingly fast in shipping!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - February 22, 2013
The coaches whistles were exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much for a perfect gift for my son's coaches.
Great coaches gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TX) - February 25, 2013
These whistles were well received and much appreciated by my daughters' basketball coaches. The whistles are very nice, the personalization is professional, and the gift packaging is well done. I have purchased 5 of them in the past 2 seasons.
Grea product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - February 17, 2013
The whistle looked exactly like i requested..it shipped really fast and tge pruce could not b beat.
Coach Whistle was a hit!
By Janeen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been coaching our sons in every sport and this personalized whistle was just perfect! boxed beautifully and very special! thanks!
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - January 8, 2013
Loved the whistle. It is great gift!!!
Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - March 16, 2013
We purchased this whistle as a gift for our sons' coach. It is a very nice and practical item to thank him for a successful season.
UNIQUE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 3, 2013
Giving this to my stepson for Christmas. He coaches his daughter's basketball team and I'm sure he will get a kick out of this with the engraving.
Nailed It!
By Machenize S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Took no time to get it and was super cheap! Loved it!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - August 18, 2013
Love it and workmanship is awesome!
Coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 8, 2013
The price is right. A respectful gift of thanks that was affordable. I will be referring people and ordering once more. Shipped on time and well packed.Item is perfect as ordered and better quality.
Great Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 26, 2013
Better than I expected. Will last for years to come.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
Although it looks great the whistle sound is a little weak. However if you dont mind not having a strong whistle sound....IT's GREAT!
A gift for a friend
By Wilhelmenia . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this made a great getting to know you gift. The work on this gift was great and better than I thought.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - August 25, 2012
My purchase came out great! It was a little expensive, but my friend has just started coaching and I think it was the perfect thing to give him confidence and to make it feel official. The product was good quality and the engraving looked great!
Fathers Day
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my son order this for gift for his dad who is also his football coach. What a great gift between father and son. Thanks
Happy with whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - April 16, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a very good price for the quality of the product. The engraving was perfect, and it arrived quickly. What more can one ask?
Great quality and very fast service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 23, 2012
Best customer service I’ve had in a while. Love the product and the company!
This was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 3, 2012
I wanted to get something for my friend as a memento for his first year as a head football coach. He loved it!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 14, 2012
My son bought this for his dad for x-mas. It is perferct!
Whistle Blower
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized whistle makes a quality gift at an economical price. Thank you.
He loved it!
By Aleksandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very interesting idea, my boyfriend loved it and I was very happy to get it on time. Thank you!
Whistle gift!!
By ALICE C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could be used on key ring, almost anywhere, but great gift for a coach and looks terrific monogramed. Great way to get kids attention w/out yelling........and, inexpensive gift kids can give to show appreciation in these slow, tight times! Great gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved