Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just had to let you all know how beyond pleased and impressed I was with your service and product. I ordered the Slate Heart Memorial for my dog that I had and loved very much for almost 14 years...
    ~Samantha . - VT

    #1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
    Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (190)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    A+ Product and Delivery
    By Brad F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the product on a Wednesday and had it in hand on Saturday, the box it came in was great and the quality was Top Notch. I will be using this company again

    THANK YOU
    Worth it at twice the price! beautifully presented
    By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for a graduation gift -- and I was pleased at the handsome lettering, well (and correctly) done. It arrives tucked into a gift box with a stretchy silver bow string, I won't even have to wrap it. This is so elegant and good looking, I feel very proud to give it and almost guilty that it was such a deal. I'd have paid twice this amount, and almost did! Thank goodness for Personalization Mall! This item is a winner!
    Coach Ward's Whistle
    By Phil P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little disappointed in the quality of the product.The edge of the whistle was scratched and the engraving was off centered. If not for the fact that it was a gift that needed to be given as soon as possible by a bunch of kids to their coach, I would have returned it.
    Looks nice, doesn't work well
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whistle looks really nice, engraving came out well. My boyfriend really loved it but the sound of the whistle it is very weak. Looks great but the quality of the actual whistle is poor.
    A+
    By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping great product! Our football coaches are going to love them!
    FABULOUS
    By Molli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilsonville, OR) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whistles I ordered turned out so cute and were done so quickly. Very impressed!!
    Perfect
    By Maurene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed my order earlier this week. I wasn't expecting it to arrive until next week. I was so excited when I opened it today! The quality was fantastic! It's the perfect gift for a coach.
    Very nice item!
    By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received this personalized whistle. It is just as described and will be a nice gift for our coach. Very fast service! Thank you!
    Very pleased
    By Dyan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price and quality! The whistle even came in a nice box with a ribbon.
    Very nice coaches gift
    By ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for coaches and what fast service. Very pleased.
    Coach Whistle
    By Lizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, just as described, no scratches or blemishes...I hope the coach likes it as much as I do!!!
    Looks great!
    By Jaclyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Robert, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whistle looked just like it did in the preview. I bought as a gift so I'm not sure how well it works, but it was shipped fast and I'm happy with it.
    Nice gift for a dad who is also a coach
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came a little scratched, but other than that a nice whistle and chain.
    Great gift for coach or trainer.
    By Marisol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality whistle; comes in gift box. Engraving was done well.
    CEO Gift
    By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mINEOLA, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the end result, thought it was going to be a little bigger - I couldn't blow the whistle - Is it supposed to sound like a regular whistle? No sound came out.

    Other than that I loved the look, very sleek and neat.
    Whistle Blower
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized whistle makes a quality gift at an economical price. Thank you.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
    Although it looks great the whistle sound is a little weak. However if you dont mind not having a strong whistle sound....IT's GREAT!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 14, 2012
    My son bought this for his dad for x-mas. It is perferct!
    Great Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, IA) - November 20, 2012
    My order came fast and just the way or even a little bit better than the way I thought it would look. Prompt and very good service.
    He loved it!
    By Aleksandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very interesting idea, my boyfriend loved it and I was very happy to get it on time. Thank you!
    Coach Whistle was a hit!
    By Janeen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband has been coaching our sons in every sport and this personalized whistle was just perfect! boxed beautifully and very special! thanks!
    Great coaches gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TX) - February 25, 2013
    These whistles were well received and much appreciated by my daughters' basketball coaches. The whistles are very nice, the personalization is professional, and the gift packaging is well done. I have purchased 5 of them in the past 2 seasons.
    Coach Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - March 16, 2013
    We purchased this whistle as a gift for our sons' coach. It is a very nice and practical item to thank him for a successful season.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - February 22, 2013
    The coaches whistles were exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much for a perfect gift for my son's coaches.
    Nice Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - January 8, 2013
    Loved the whistle. It is great gift!!!
    Grea product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - February 17, 2013
    The whistle looked exactly like i requested..it shipped really fast and tge pruce could not b beat.
    Great gift....
    By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ...for that special Coach!
    Happy with whistle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - April 16, 2012
    I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a very good price for the quality of the product. The engraving was perfect, and it arrived quickly. What more can one ask?
    Excellent
    By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift and nicely done.
    Gift for Dad
    By Juliet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality of the engraving is good. Simple gift, but very useful for coaches.
    Excellent
    By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift and nicely done.
    Great quality and very fast service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 23, 2012
    Best customer service I’ve had in a while. Love the product and the company!
    This was a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 3, 2012
    I wanted to get something for my friend as a memento for his first year as a head football coach. He loved it!!
    Whistle gift!!
    By ALICE C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Could be used on key ring, almost anywhere, but great gift for a coach and looks terrific monogramed. Great way to get kids attention w/out yelling........and, inexpensive gift kids can give to show appreciation in these slow, tight times! Great gift!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - August 25, 2012
    My purchase came out great! It was a little expensive, but my friend has just started coaching and I think it was the perfect thing to give him confidence and to make it feel official. The product was good quality and the engraving looked great!
    Fathers Day
    By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I helped my son order this for gift for his dad who is also his football coach. What a great gift between father and son. Thanks
    A gift for a friend
    By Wilhelmenia . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this made a great getting to know you gift. The work on this gift was great and better than I thought.
    Coach gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 8, 2013
    The price is right. A respectful gift of thanks that was affordable. I will be referring people and ordering once more. Shipped on time and well packed.Item is perfect as ordered and better quality.
    They loved them!
    By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for whistles for my son's basketball coaches and was worried that I would be getting them yet another whistle. They both loved them and were so excited to have them personalized with their names.
    Excellent!
    By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends son got a job as a high school gym teacher. His name is on one side the school on the other. He loved it. I was so happy to find this and so pleased with the ease of ordering and quickness of arrival. The whistle was perfect
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved