Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
great item
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moreno valley, CA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great way better then I expected. great gift for any coach
Chic piece for coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 7, 2012
Purchased whistle for our fav coach, personalizing it gave it a nice touch to a chic upgrade to the classic whistle we are all use to. Durable material, nice shine, Engraving came out just as pictured in the preview screen!
Coaches whistle
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an engraved whistle for my son who recently obtained a position coaching. It came so fast and the item and engraving were gorgeous! He absolutely loved it thank you do much! I will definitely order additional products soon!
New Customer
By Meghan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the whistle showed up, it looked exactly as I hoped it would. I will use this company again for future personalization gifts.
very nice good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - June 3, 2012
We purchased this whistle for our crossing guard at our elementary school. He has been there crossing the students along with my daughter K-6th. She will be graduating and we thought it would be a nice gift that he could use for years to come and remember her by. He always looked out for her and the kids. He Will be missed greatly. SO DON'T FORGET YOUR SCHOOLS CROSSING GUARDS!!!
Great process
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - May 14, 2012
I ordered my item and had it shipped to me in less than the predicted shipping time. The item was done exactly as I wished. Everything with this order went wonderfully. Thanks so much
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, CT) - February 22, 2012
I gave this as a gift to a football coach and he loved it. It was very nice quailty and the box made it look more specialty store bought than an online store. Great job!

I will definitely get something else in the future!
loved it
By SHELLEY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift that was reasonably priced and well worth it.
A whistle blower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2012
Nice presentation in the box included. Engraving was correct and very nice.
Very satisfied
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the entire experience with Personalization Mall. Shipping was quick and the whistle and engraving look great. I was pleasantly surprised by how nicely packaged it comes in its own gift box. Perfect gift for my son's volunteer basketball coach. I hope he loves it!
exact
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the display. Very satisfied and I liked how you could put something on both sides. PERFECT GIFT!
exceeded my expectations
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palestine, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the coaches whistle for a graduation gift for a friends daughter, teacher/coach. The engraving was perfect and couldn't have asked for a better gift.
Looks nice, doesn't work well
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle looks really nice, engraving came out well. My boyfriend really loved it but the sound of the whistle it is very weak. Looks great but the quality of the actual whistle is poor.
Perfect!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected it to look like...I was so happy to see the quality of the product & the engraving...and it was right on time!
Great Keepsake for Coaches
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this just as a token for my son's basketball coach. Not only was the item nicer than I thought, but the engraving was perfect. In addition, it comes with a very handsome box that required no further wrapping.

If you are looking for a "thank you" gift for a child's coach and/or if you want to surprise someone you know who is a deserving coach, this is the item to purchase.
we love it!!!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for my kids coach ...we all love it!!!!!!!!!! Thanksssssssss
Priceless Gift
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown , RI) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, worth every penny.
Whistle while you work
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift hit the mark. It's something useful and of good quality. A coach appreciates the saying that he/she is #1 and certainly wouldn't make the purchase himself/herself. The hints on personalizing were also valuable. I didn't originally realize that personalization was done on both sides. This was a nice touch as I was able to add the team name.
Personalized Whistle
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a beautiful gift. High quality and comes packaged in an elegant box.
Coach Ward's Whistle
By Phil P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little disappointed in the quality of the product.The edge of the whistle was scratched and the engraving was off centered. If not for the fact that it was a gift that needed to be given as soon as possible by a bunch of kids to their coach, I would have returned it.
Perfect!
By Veta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift and the engravement turned out great! My son's coach loved it and everyone complimented it. The best part of my order, along witthe unbelievable turnaround!
Better than expected
By Miles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly. I was pleasantly surprised to find it came in a gift box and included a lanyard. The whistle is even higher quality than I expected. It is slightly larger than your basic whistle you would buy for everyday use. This is the perfect size for a gift to be displayed or even to use. But, if it is purchased to be used, standard whistle covers probably won't fit due to the larger size.
Nothing against the whistle, the only thing I would have changed would have been the personalizationmall.com sticker right on top of the gift box. I wish this could have been on the inside of the top or the bottom of the box. It takes away from the quality look of the gift.
Great Present
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a close friend. It looked great and it was delivered quickly.
IT IS PERFECT !!
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be happier...better than expected!!
Great Gift
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 whistles and they are great! the engraving was perfect & the whistles are beautiful! thanks so much!
Novelty ONLY
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, PA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is a great quality gift whistle, but it is made for novelty usage only. To hang on a wall or to sit on a desk, this is a wonderful gift. However, for my gym teacher fiance, he laughed at this whistle. He told me people "make fun of those whistles." The volume is low and muffled sounding.
Great product!
By Sebastian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect from this experience. I am very please with the result. My friend was stunned to receive the gift. Shipping was fast, engraving was also fast. I will definitely use this more often.
Great Coaches Gifts
By Ainsley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CT) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 whistles as coaches gifts. They look great and shipped first. And the price is fantastic.
Highly recommended!!!!!!!
Great Coach's Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personal gift for a coach.
Perfect for a Coach!
By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband coaches high school basketball and this was a perfect gift for him. There is a lot of flexibility/possibilities for engraving too. It comes in very nice packaging as well!
Great gift!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the price.
personalized coach whistle
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle was beautiful! It even came in a lovely box. I looked at a bunch of other whistles, and this was one of the most reasonable.
Awesome gift!
By Monika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband, who's a gym teacher. He will love it and I love it too. Great quality and so inexpensive!
Happy in Texas
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a personlized whistle for my future son-in-law who just signed his first coaching contract at a local high school. I was worried that the whistle would be something he could only look at but not use but when it arrived he blew it and it sounded great. Thanks for sending a quality product that does the job.
Highly Recommended!!!
By consuella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an assistant team mom for my son's football team and this year we decided to buy the coaches these whistles. When they arrived I was so impressed by them that I could not wait for awards day to come. Everyone that saw them beforehand were jealous of the gifts that we got our coaches. The coaches were thrilled. Thank you again personalization mall, you have gained a repeat customer for life!!!
Great product - well delivered
By Stuart H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle is great! Really made the Coach happy. Engraving is great! Exactly as shown.
Overall, a great product. Will buy again.
Coach Said "Best Gift I've Ever Gotten"
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy & practical gift for a coach. I ordered it on a Thursday and had it on Monday. I was very pleased with the quality of the whistle, the engraving and the handsome dark green box it came in. It was a winner!
Coach's Whistle
By Valorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! It is fabulous. I can't wait for my son to open it on Christmas. It arrived yesterday in a perfect foam fitted box with a silver ribbon. The engraving is superb. Thanks so much for doing an outstanding job.
Sentimental, Personal, and Useful All in One!!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for a good price! I've bought many items from Personalizationmall.com and I am continually impressed with the quality and especially the quick shipping!!
Wonderful product!
By Lora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our soccer team purchased two of these for our coaches and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The price was right and shipping was fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved