Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything that I have ordered from this site has exceeded my expectations and that is why I keep coming back! I refer all my family and friends to PersonalizationMall.com when they want to create a...
    ~Marcy - FL

    #1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
    Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (191)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Priceless Gift
    By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown , RI) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, worth every penny.
    Great Present
    By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a close friend. It looked great and it was delivered quickly.
    Perfect!
    By Veta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift and the engravement turned out great! My son's coach loved it and everyone complimented it. The best part of my order, along witthe unbelievable turnaround!
    Better than expected
    By Miles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived quickly. I was pleasantly surprised to find it came in a gift box and included a lanyard. The whistle is even higher quality than I expected. It is slightly larger than your basic whistle you would buy for everyday use. This is the perfect size for a gift to be displayed or even to use. But, if it is purchased to be used, standard whistle covers probably won't fit due to the larger size.
    Nothing against the whistle, the only thing I would have changed would have been the personalizationmall.com sticker right on top of the gift box. I wish this could have been on the inside of the top or the bottom of the box. It takes away from the quality look of the gift.
    Great Gift
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 whistles and they are great! the engraving was perfect & the whistles are beautiful! thanks so much!
    Great Keepsake for Coaches
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this just as a token for my son's basketball coach. Not only was the item nicer than I thought, but the engraving was perfect. In addition, it comes with a very handsome box that required no further wrapping.

    If you are looking for a "thank you" gift for a child's coach and/or if you want to surprise someone you know who is a deserving coach, this is the item to purchase.
    we love it!!!
    By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this as a gift for my kids coach ...we all love it!!!!!!!!!! Thanksssssssss
    IT IS PERFECT !!
    By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We could not be happier...better than expected!!
    Prompt shipping period
    By Lacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was mailed promptly to me. I like it
    My brother loves it.
    By ALTON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not seen the finished product, but my brother called and said he loved it. Without seeing the build quality for myself, I am reluctant to give it a 5 star rating. Service was fast, though.
    Great gift for coach or trainer.
    By Marisol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality whistle; comes in gift box. Engraving was done well.
    Nice gift for a dad who is also a coach
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came a little scratched, but other than that a nice whistle and chain.
    CEO Gift
    By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mINEOLA, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the end result, thought it was going to be a little bigger - I couldn't blow the whistle - Is it supposed to sound like a regular whistle? No sound came out.

    Other than that I loved the look, very sleek and neat.
    Whistle
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a great season and we saw this item which we personalized with our coach's name and the name of the team. It was perfect. Mary Axelson
    Whistle
    By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually thought the text would be a bit larger on the whistle, like the example shows. However, I was still pleased with the product overall and my boyfriend absolutely loved it!
    Great quality, strange noise
    By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my fiance who coaches soccer and basketball. When it came in I was Very excited because it was beautiful and the engraving was perfect. When he opened it, he loved it too; until he blew it.. the cavity where the pea is is so large that it made a strange noise compared to what we're used to. He'll still use it, but will just have to get used to it!
    Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Its Perfect!!
    By Tasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is the head coach for a little league team and my household! (LOL!!) I got this for Christmas gift. I know he is going to just love it! It may be the smallest gift he gets but its may come off as one of the most thoughtful!Great gift idea!
    Great Gift
    By Corinne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Heights, MN) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this whistle as a gift and the person I gave it to loved it. It was very nice quality and fun to get it engraved!
    nice product
    By Anthony I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice product, quick shipping, engraving hard to read
    Looks great!
    By Jaclyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Robert, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whistle looked just like it did in the preview. I bought as a gift so I'm not sure how well it works, but it was shipped fast and I'm happy with it.
    Great Whistle, Didn't come in Great Shape
    By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Whistle is really pretty and shiny and the inscription came looking nice and sharp. The person I got it for is a head coach and was excited to have something so nice like this to use. My only issue is that it came with scratches on it that shouldn't have been there. Fortunately he loved it so much and didn't want to bother with the hassle of returning it he just kept it. And he loves it :-) Next time I would hope for no scratches though.
    #1 Coach Personalized Whistle
    By Denetra F. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this whistle for my husband for Christmas. It was packaged very nice and the engraving was perfect. The only thing was that it was already tarnished and turning a goldish color. That was disappointing
    Not useable on the field
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited about the whistle! It is beautiful and appeared to be good quality. Upon recieving the whistle (which was purchased for a football coach) I tested it, and no sound came out. customer service was amazing and getting me a replacement whistle free of charge. When the second one came in, it made noise but not a real whistle sound it was a sad and weak sound like a broken squeaky toy. It is unfortunate that that they could not find a whistle to engrave that makes actual sound. I gave the gift anyways, however, he will not be using it on the field at all for its poor sound quality.
    Can't read engraving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 25, 2012
    Not worth the money - engraving is way too light.
    #1 Coach Personalized Whistle #3778
    By Nubia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When purchasing a gift, I look for quality, performance and appearance. The whistle came in a nice gift box and it seems to be a decent item for the sale price I paid. I have NOT TESTED performance/quality being that it was purchased as a gift. I was very pleased with the engraving. It was clean and precise.

    However, it has a tarnished spot where the mouth piece meets the barrel. Ironically, right across from the manufacturer's sticker that states "Non Tarnish". I was informed and I quote: "these are solder marks. They are in an area the can not be polished. All of the whistles have these marks where the mouth piece meets the barrel."

    I would have to say that for the price, the over-all appearance, gift box and the engraving - it's worth the investment (as long as you don't turn the whistle over). But, I would not purchase another one as a gift. The mark makes it look like a cheap whistle with nice engraving.
    Nice for decoration, but not for coaching
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my fiance who is a physical education teacher and coaches track and football. The engraving and look of the whistle were nice, however when you blow the whistle it does not work for coaching. So it will make for a nice (expensive) decoration, but I was expecting him to be able to use it.
    Looks Nice But...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little egg harbor, NJ) - May 12, 2012
    The Good: Easy to order, personalize, and follow tracking. Looks very nice and product comes quickly very nicely packaged. The not so good: The whistle is lame. I bought this for 4 football coaches and I emailed the seller before I purchased it, asking about the whistle because of another review from a buyer. Well, the other buyer (not the seller who said the whistle was normal)was right. It sounds (not looks) like a plastic whistle that came in a cereal box.
    I purchased 5 of these for coaches
    By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinsville, VT) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coaches thought they were great! Made such a wonderful gift.
    Coach Ward's Whistle
    By Phil P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little disappointed in the quality of the product.The edge of the whistle was scratched and the engraving was off centered. If not for the fact that it was a gift that needed to be given as soon as possible by a bunch of kids to their coach, I would have returned it.
    Novelty ONLY
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, PA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This whistle is a great quality gift whistle, but it is made for novelty usage only. To hang on a wall or to sit on a desk, this is a wonderful gift. However, for my gym teacher fiance, he laughed at this whistle. He told me people "make fun of those whistles." The volume is low and muffled sounding.
    Looks nice, doesn't work well
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whistle looks really nice, engraving came out well. My boyfriend really loved it but the sound of the whistle it is very weak. Looks great but the quality of the actual whistle is poor.
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 23, 2011
    It was nice, just wish they would center the name better. But need less to say the Birthday Boy Loved it!
    FABULOUS
    By Molli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilsonville, OR) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whistles I ordered turned out so cute and were done so quickly. Very impressed!!
    Perfect
    By Maurene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed my order earlier this week. I wasn't expecting it to arrive until next week. I was so excited when I opened it today! The quality was fantastic! It's the perfect gift for a coach.
    Very nice item!
    By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received this personalized whistle. It is just as described and will be a nice gift for our coach. Very fast service! Thank you!
    Very pleased
    By Dyan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price and quality! The whistle even came in a nice box with a ribbon.
    Very nice coaches gift
    By ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for coaches and what fast service. Very pleased.
    Coach Whistle
    By Lizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, just as described, no scratches or blemishes...I hope the coach likes it as much as I do!!!
    A Perfect Coach Gift !
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have Four Kids in soccer & I'm always the one who gets to put together the coaches end of the season gifts. My kids have been with the same soccer coaches now for a few years & I wanted to do something a bit more personal & special. These whistles were perfect ! The engraving came out really nice & the pkging was very expensive (not cheap) looking. This was the best buy I've ever made online.
    Worth it at twice the price! beautifully presented
    By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for a graduation gift -- and I was pleased at the handsome lettering, well (and correctly) done. It arrives tucked into a gift box with a stretchy silver bow string, I won't even have to wrap it. This is so elegant and good looking, I feel very proud to give it and almost guilty that it was such a deal. I'd have paid twice this amount, and almost did! Thank goodness for Personalization Mall! This item is a winner!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved