Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (323 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - July 28, 2013
I thought the whistle I ordered would sound like a typical referee whistle and it doesn't at all, very disappointed.
End of Elementary School Appreciation
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family engraved this whistle for our elementary school crossing guard. He loved it! It is really difficult to find crossing guard gifts so this one was especially nice to give this year. The whistle is of high quality and weight. The engraving makes it look very high profile. I will be purchasing more of the whistles for our soccer coaches this year. Highly recommend to others! Thanks!
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, AR) - June 20, 2013
My dad really loved this, it was a great Father's Day gift,
My kids coach loved it!!
By Claudia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids coach loved the whistle, good quality and it looks great.
Grea product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - February 17, 2013
The whistle looked exactly like i requested..it shipped really fast and tge pruce could not b beat.
Ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 11, 2013
Very nice!
Coach whistle
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be presenting this whistle along with a cap with "COACH" embroidered on it to my old football coach at our 50th class reunion. I'm very happy with the whistle and the ingravings. I had 1963 VIKINGS on one side and COACH WILSON on the other. I believe that he will treasure it. Thank you very much, John
great gift
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Daddy who just signed up to be our daughter's coach. What a nice gift. He loved it.
Love it!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to love this whistle for Christmas. He is a football coach and it is so personable!
Personalized Whistle
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle looks real classie........can't wait to see my brohter's face on Christmas morning. Thye personalization makes all the difference.
Great gift for coach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 17, 2012
This product is so nice and the engraving with the special little note is a perfect momento to a fun and amazing season. The coaches loved it and the parents thought it was such a great gift idea.

It's always good to say thank you to your coach and this engraved whistle is the perfect way to do it.
Perfect coach gift!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leavenworth, KS) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait for the girls to give their soccer coach these personalized whistles! They look perfect and are an affordable price.
great item
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moreno valley, CA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great way better then I expected. great gift for any coach
Chic piece for coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 7, 2012
Purchased whistle for our fav coach, personalizing it gave it a nice touch to a chic upgrade to the classic whistle we are all use to. Durable material, nice shine, Engraving came out just as pictured in the preview screen!
Coaches whistle
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an engraved whistle for my son who recently obtained a position coaching. It came so fast and the item and engraving were gorgeous! He absolutely loved it thank you do much! I will definitely order additional products soon!
New Customer
By Meghan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the whistle showed up, it looked exactly as I hoped it would. I will use this company again for future personalization gifts.
very nice good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - June 3, 2012
We purchased this whistle for our crossing guard at our elementary school. He has been there crossing the students along with my daughter K-6th. She will be graduating and we thought it would be a nice gift that he could use for years to come and remember her by. He always looked out for her and the kids. He Will be missed greatly. SO DON'T FORGET YOUR SCHOOLS CROSSING GUARDS!!!
Great process
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - May 14, 2012
I ordered my item and had it shipped to me in less than the predicted shipping time. The item was done exactly as I wished. Everything with this order went wonderfully. Thanks so much
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, CT) - February 22, 2012
I gave this as a gift to a football coach and he loved it. It was very nice quailty and the box made it look more specialty store bought than an online store. Great job!

I will definitely get something else in the future!
loved it
By SHELLEY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift that was reasonably priced and well worth it.
A whistle blower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2012
Nice presentation in the box included. Engraving was correct and very nice.
Very satisfied
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the entire experience with Personalization Mall. Shipping was quick and the whistle and engraving look great. I was pleasantly surprised by how nicely packaged it comes in its own gift box. Perfect gift for my son's volunteer basketball coach. I hope he loves it!
The whistle is lovely...
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas we love the way it looks. I am more then satisfied and will use this company for Christmas next year.
Great Gift
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 whistles and they are great! the engraving was perfect & the whistles are beautiful! thanks so much!
Priceless Gift
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown , RI) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, worth every penny.
Whistle while you work
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift hit the mark. It's something useful and of good quality. A coach appreciates the saying that he/she is #1 and certainly wouldn't make the purchase himself/herself. The hints on personalizing were also valuable. I didn't originally realize that personalization was done on both sides. This was a nice touch as I was able to add the team name.
Personalized Whistle
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a beautiful gift. High quality and comes packaged in an elegant box.
Great coach's gift!
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great, reasonably priced gift for an outstanding coach! I could not believe how fast the shipping was. I recommend this site to anyone and plan on getting all of my personalized gifts here from now on! The whistle came in a gift box and is well made....could not ask for more.
Great Keepsake for Coaches
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this just as a token for my son's basketball coach. Not only was the item nicer than I thought, but the engraving was perfect. In addition, it comes with a very handsome box that required no further wrapping.

If you are looking for a "thank you" gift for a child's coach and/or if you want to surprise someone you know who is a deserving coach, this is the item to purchase.
Beautiful
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son-in-law who is a PE grammer school teacher... He will love this gift as much as I do... If you are even thinking about this for a gift, it is a must DO!
Perfect Gift
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this whistle for a friend of mine who is a lunch lady at a school. Put #1 Lunch Lady on one side and her name on the other. The quality of the whistle is great and the engraving was perfect. Hope she likes it!
Very nice
By Shabaca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very nice and well done. Looks even better in person.
quality
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Item comes in a very nice gift box.
IT IS PERFECT !!
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be happier...better than expected!!
we love it!!!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for my kids coach ...we all love it!!!!!!!!!! Thanksssssssss
Perfect for a Coach!
By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband coaches high school basketball and this was a perfect gift for him. There is a lot of flexibility/possibilities for engraving too. It comes in very nice packaging as well!
Great product!
By Sebastian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect from this experience. I am very please with the result. My friend was stunned to receive the gift. Shipping was fast, engraving was also fast. I will definitely use this more often.
Wonderful product!
By Lora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our soccer team purchased two of these for our coaches and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The price was right and shipping was fast.
Great Coach's Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personal gift for a coach.
Happy in Texas
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a personlized whistle for my future son-in-law who just signed his first coaching contract at a local high school. I was worried that the whistle would be something he could only look at but not use but when it arrived he blew it and it sounded great. Thanks for sending a quality product that does the job.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved