Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (294 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great process
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - May 14, 2012
I ordered my item and had it shipped to me in less than the predicted shipping time. The item was done exactly as I wished. Everything with this order went wonderfully. Thanks so much
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, CT) - February 22, 2012
I gave this as a gift to a football coach and he loved it. It was very nice quailty and the box made it look more specialty store bought than an online store. Great job!

I will definitely get something else in the future!
loved it
By SHELLEY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift that was reasonably priced and well worth it.
A whistle blower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2012
Nice presentation in the box included. Engraving was correct and very nice.
Very satisfied
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the entire experience with Personalization Mall. Shipping was quick and the whistle and engraving look great. I was pleasantly surprised by how nicely packaged it comes in its own gift box. Perfect gift for my son's volunteer basketball coach. I hope he loves it!
Coach Ward's Whistle
By Phil P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little disappointed in the quality of the product.The edge of the whistle was scratched and the engraving was off centered. If not for the fact that it was a gift that needed to be given as soon as possible by a bunch of kids to their coach, I would have returned it.
Nice for decoration, but not for coaching
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fiance who is a physical education teacher and coaches track and football. The engraving and look of the whistle were nice, however when you blow the whistle it does not work for coaching. So it will make for a nice (expensive) decoration, but I was expecting him to be able to use it.
Perfect!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected it to look like...I was so happy to see the quality of the product & the engraving...and it was right on time!
Better than expected
By Miles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly. I was pleasantly surprised to find it came in a gift box and included a lanyard. The whistle is even higher quality than I expected. It is slightly larger than your basic whistle you would buy for everyday use. This is the perfect size for a gift to be displayed or even to use. But, if it is purchased to be used, standard whistle covers probably won't fit due to the larger size.
Nothing against the whistle, the only thing I would have changed would have been the personalizationmall.com sticker right on top of the gift box. I wish this could have been on the inside of the top or the bottom of the box. It takes away from the quality look of the gift.
Looks nice, doesn't work well
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle looks really nice, engraving came out well. My boyfriend really loved it but the sound of the whistle it is very weak. Looks great but the quality of the actual whistle is poor.
Novelty ONLY
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, PA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is a great quality gift whistle, but it is made for novelty usage only. To hang on a wall or to sit on a desk, this is a wonderful gift. However, for my gym teacher fiance, he laughed at this whistle. He told me people "make fun of those whistles." The volume is low and muffled sounding.
Perfect!
By Veta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift and the engravement turned out great! My son's coach loved it and everyone complimented it. The best part of my order, along witthe unbelievable turnaround!
Priceless Gift
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown , RI) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, worth every penny.
Great Keepsake for Coaches
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this just as a token for my son's basketball coach. Not only was the item nicer than I thought, but the engraving was perfect. In addition, it comes with a very handsome box that required no further wrapping.

If you are looking for a "thank you" gift for a child's coach and/or if you want to surprise someone you know who is a deserving coach, this is the item to purchase.
I purchased 5 of these for coaches
By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinsville, VT) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coaches thought they were great! Made such a wonderful gift.
Whistle while you work
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift hit the mark. It's something useful and of good quality. A coach appreciates the saying that he/she is #1 and certainly wouldn't make the purchase himself/herself. The hints on personalizing were also valuable. I didn't originally realize that personalization was done on both sides. This was a nice touch as I was able to add the team name.
Personalized Whistle
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a beautiful gift. High quality and comes packaged in an elegant box.
we love it!!!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for my kids coach ...we all love it!!!!!!!!!! Thanksssssssss
Looks Nice But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little egg harbor, NJ) - May 12, 2012
The Good: Easy to order, personalize, and follow tracking. Looks very nice and product comes quickly very nicely packaged. The not so good: The whistle is lame. I bought this for 4 football coaches and I emailed the seller before I purchased it, asking about the whistle because of another review from a buyer. Well, the other buyer (not the seller who said the whistle was normal)was right. It sounds (not looks) like a plastic whistle that came in a cereal box.
Great Present
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a close friend. It looked great and it was delivered quickly.
The whistle is lovely...
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas we love the way it looks. I am more then satisfied and will use this company for Christmas next year.
IT IS PERFECT !!
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be happier...better than expected!!
Great Gift
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 whistles and they are great! the engraving was perfect & the whistles are beautiful! thanks so much!
Happy in Texas
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a personlized whistle for my future son-in-law who just signed his first coaching contract at a local high school. I was worried that the whistle would be something he could only look at but not use but when it arrived he blew it and it sounded great. Thanks for sending a quality product that does the job.
Awesome gift!
By Monika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband, who's a gym teacher. He will love it and I love it too. Great quality and so inexpensive!
Great Coaches Gifts
By Ainsley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CT) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 whistles as coaches gifts. They look great and shipped first. And the price is fantastic.
Highly recommended!!!!!!!
Great gift!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the price.
Fantastic service
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for a great gift, then this is it! I was very impressed with the ease of service, quality material and velocity from the time it was ordered until I received it. Thanks!
Adorable Gift for that Special Coach
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Beautifully boxed and perfect for that admirable coach!
personalized coach whistle
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle was beautiful! It even came in a lovely box. I looked at a bunch of other whistles, and this was one of the most reasonable.
Great product!
By Sebastian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect from this experience. I am very please with the result. My friend was stunned to receive the gift. Shipping was fast, engraving was also fast. I will definitely use this more often.
Beautiful
By Rhondah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product - I ordered this for my son's track coach and personalized it with a few short words that he always said. This gift had him in tears!! The whistle was very nicely packaged and very well presented. The whistle had a quality weight to it! I did not even gift wrap it - the presentation was already beautiful. Affordable price for a very excellent product!
Great Gift!
By Buffy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's coach loved it. It was a great gift for him. The engraving was perfect and the whistle itself looks like it will last for quite sometime.
Great product - well delivered
By Stuart H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle is great! Really made the Coach happy. Engraving is great! Exactly as shown.
Overall, a great product. Will buy again.
Sentimental, Personal, and Useful All in One!!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for a good price! I've bought many items from Personalizationmall.com and I am continually impressed with the quality and especially the quick shipping!!
Perfect for a Coach!
By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband coaches high school basketball and this was a perfect gift for him. There is a lot of flexibility/possibilities for engraving too. It comes in very nice packaging as well!
Great Coach's Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personal gift for a coach.
Wonderful product!
By Lora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our soccer team purchased two of these for our coaches and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The price was right and shipping was fast.
Pleased
By Sophia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to say that I am very pleased with my recent purchase. Not only did I recieve my gift on the day it was promised, but I was able to track it, as well. The personalization was flawless. I also appreciated the packaging. I could just present it as a gift afterwards.
exceeded my expectations
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palestine, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the coaches whistle for a graduation gift for a friends daughter, teacher/coach. The engraving was perfect and couldn't have asked for a better gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved