Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found this site! I will be ordering again.
~Adele - FL

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Shipped quickly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - November 20, 2011
This came in a very nice box and we recieved it quickly! Love this website.
Great gift
By Amany R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband coaches our boys baseball team - this was a great present for him. The engraving made it extra special. He loved it!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - June 23, 2011
We bought this whistle for my son's father who also coaches him in track and football. The quality was good. The box was nice. The personalization was good. The whistle is functional and the construction is good. His dad said it was the best gift ever. The shipping time was good.
Best birthday gift ever
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So my boyfriend is one of the worst person to try and give a gift to because what ever i get him he never likes it... this blew his mind! he loved it and thought it was great!!!!
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 2, 2011
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY NEPHEW ON HIS GRADUATION FROM COLLEGE- HE IS GOING TO BE A COACH - HE WAS SO THRILLED WHEN HE RECEIVED THIS - IT WAS A PERFECT GIFT - AND WHAT A SURPRISE - HE WEARS IT AS PART OF HIS UNIFORM DAILY - HE SAID IT WAS A REAL COACHES WHISTLE AND THE ENGRAVING WAS EXCELLENT - THANK YOU - I CAN TRUST THAT WHEN I SEND A GIFT I DON'T HAVE TO SEE IT FIRST - WHAT A RELIEF AND THE DELIVERY TIME WAS GREAT.
Personalized Whistle
By Havona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was perfect; the whistle was nice quality; and the whistle was packaged and presented nicely in a protective box. I would use Personlization Mall again.
soooo cute
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princess Anne, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband. I put #1 coach. #1 Dad & husband on it. He is going to love it. Thank you. Because of Personalizationmall.com my husband and my family have beautiful keepsakes that they will hold on to forever. I will be back for more gifts !
Awesome!
By Christy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our six football coaches! Quality was great and one coach commented this was one of the best gifts he ever received!
PERFECT GIFT!
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was just as described and i highly recommend as a gift for any coach! doesnt look cheap at all-very nice for the price!!! A++++
Exceeded my Expectations
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of my 1st purchases from Personalization Mall and it was SO nice that I have returned time and time again to this site to buy other things. It comes in a nice case. It is shiny and looks very expensive. I was able to fit a lot of words on it & it looked great. I like that you can put engraving on both sides. The engraving is very expensive looking. This was for my fellow State Champion coaches so it had to be memorable. The coaches raved about it and I was so happy with how it turned out!! I would give this 10 stars out of 5 and would love to receive this whistle as a coaches gift! :-)
Promotion Likely!
By Jay-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what a hit - great present for the Assistant Principal/Athletic Director - He loved it!
perfect graduation gift for kineselology major
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, IL) - January 23, 2011
The whistle is great. The personalization was perfect for a graduate momento. Everything was great. I was very satisfied with the purchase and the delivery.
Perfect - just as I ordered it
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was just as I ordered it online. I ordered it for my dad who does part-time coaching, and he has everything which makes it hard to christmas shop for him. It was a perfect gift at a great price.
Found that perfect gift, again
By Annette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love it when I find a gift for a dear friend that is not only unique but so completely right for just them and something they'd never dream they were going to get, yet completely affordable. I find gifts like that through your company and thank you for being there.
Great service
By troy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snohomish, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a reasonable price, very fast service! Highly recommend
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved