Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the first time I used this site. It is so warming and very comforting to the person you are sending a gift to. I really appreciate the site for making the gifts a one of a kind token and...
    ~Luis - NC

    #1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
    Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (191)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Coach's Whistle
    By Valorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT! It is fabulous. I can't wait for my son to open it on Christmas. It arrived yesterday in a perfect foam fitted box with a silver ribbon. The engraving is superb. Thanks so much for doing an outstanding job.
    Great product - well delivered
    By Stuart H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whistle is great! Really made the Coach happy. Engraving is great! Exactly as shown.
    Overall, a great product. Will buy again.
    Beautiful
    By Rhondah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product - I ordered this for my son's track coach and personalized it with a few short words that he always said. This gift had him in tears!! The whistle was very nicely packaged and very well presented. The whistle had a quality weight to it! I did not even gift wrap it - the presentation was already beautiful. Affordable price for a very excellent product!
    Great Gift!
    By Buffy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's coach loved it. It was a great gift for him. The engraving was perfect and the whistle itself looks like it will last for quite sometime.
    soooo cute
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princess Anne, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband. I put #1 coach. #1 Dad & husband on it. He is going to love it. Thank you. Because of Personalizationmall.com my husband and my family have beautiful keepsakes that they will hold on to forever. I will be back for more gifts !
    Great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 20, 2011
    Every coach needs a whistle. Why not give them one that will make them smile when they pick it up?! I put #1 Coach on one side and the team's name on other. Great quality product!
    Shipped quickly!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - November 20, 2011
    This came in a very nice box and we recieved it quickly! Love this website.
    Great gift
    By Amany R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband coaches our boys baseball team - this was a great present for him. The engraving made it extra special. He loved it!
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - June 23, 2011
    We bought this whistle for my son's father who also coaches him in track and football. The quality was good. The box was nice. The personalization was good. The whistle is functional and the construction is good. His dad said it was the best gift ever. The shipping time was good.
    Best birthday gift ever
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So my boyfriend is one of the worst person to try and give a gift to because what ever i get him he never likes it... this blew his mind! he loved it and thought it was great!!!!
    Outstanding
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had no idea what to expect but was so pleased with this item. It arrived in just 3 days and came in a nice box with a silver ribbon. The whistle looks like it cost a lot more than it did! I ordered 5 for my kids coaches and they all loved their personalized gift. I highly recommend this gift and this website. It was perfect!
    Great quality for a great price!
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this whistle for my personal trainer for Christmas. He used it the very night he received it, and let me tell you, it works really well! For a great price you receive an excellent product inside a very nice box and I loved being able to personalize it by engraving his name on the side. If you're looking for something to get your kid's coach or your own personal trainer, this is the way to go. Excellent quality for a great price.
    Personalized Whistle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatland, WY) - December 29, 2011
    Ordered this as a Christmas gift, I was very pleased with the quick order processing as well as the shipping timeframe. The whistle and engraving looked great too!
    Very nice!
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was in charge of a group gift for all the coaches on my son's hockey team. I ordered a whistle for each coach and put the team name on one side and "Coach (name)" on the other side. They loved them! The whistles are very solid, the engraving is classy, and they make a clear, loud noise. They are functional as well as nice looking. A perfect coach's gift!
    PERFECT SOUND FOR GYM CLASS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2011
    I purchased this whistle as a graduation gift for my boyfriend who will be teaching physical education. I am impressed!!! This whistle has the little ball in it, I've been told this makes for a better quality sound. The whistle is a very nice piece. I thought it would feel light and cheap but instead feels very sturdy. I read another review that said the personalization wasn't centered. My personalization came out perfectly centered and deeply engraved which makes it look great. The under side has a little spot of tarnish which is no big deal whatsoever, you can't even see it unless you turned it over and looked under the mouthpiece. I am very happy with my purchase and am going to purchase a 2nd one for him in the future!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 18, 2011
    The whistle arrived in a really nice box and packed in cutout foaming material. The whistle is a gift so I haven't actually tried it but was very impressed at how nice it looked when I first opened the box. I would definitely consider doing business with Personalization Mall again.
    Promotion Likely!
    By Jay-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow what a hit - great present for the Assistant Principal/Athletic Director - He loved it!
    perfect graduation gift for kineselology major
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, IL) - January 23, 2011
    The whistle is great. The personalization was perfect for a graduate momento. Everything was great. I was very satisfied with the purchase and the delivery.
    Perfect - just as I ordered it
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This whistle was just as I ordered it online. I ordered it for my dad who does part-time coaching, and he has everything which makes it hard to christmas shop for him. It was a perfect gift at a great price.
    Found that perfect gift, again
    By Annette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always love it when I find a gift for a dear friend that is not only unique but so completely right for just them and something they'd never dream they were going to get, yet completely affordable. I find gifts like that through your company and thank you for being there.
    Great service
    By troy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snohomish, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product for a reasonable price, very fast service! Highly recommend
    VERY PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 2, 2011
    THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY NEPHEW ON HIS GRADUATION FROM COLLEGE- HE IS GOING TO BE A COACH - HE WAS SO THRILLED WHEN HE RECEIVED THIS - IT WAS A PERFECT GIFT - AND WHAT A SURPRISE - HE WEARS IT AS PART OF HIS UNIFORM DAILY - HE SAID IT WAS A REAL COACHES WHISTLE AND THE ENGRAVING WAS EXCELLENT - THANK YOU - I CAN TRUST THAT WHEN I SEND A GIFT I DON'T HAVE TO SEE IT FIRST - WHAT A RELIEF AND THE DELIVERY TIME WAS GREAT.
    Coaches Appreciation
    By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered approximately 20 of these for all the coaches at our high school and they all loved it! Personalization varied for each teacher, but the detail was second to none!
    Whistle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - June 18, 2011
    My husband is a referee and umpire in several sports. I got this whistle and engraved #1 official for him for Father's day. It is good quality and the engraving was perfect.
    It's great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, WI) - March 28, 2011
    I am buying these whistles as birthday gifts for all my grandchildren. They luv them. My grandaughter is on duty with National Guard in Afganistan and she is wearing hers. I tell them to use them when they are in trouble.
    My husband has one too and our dog, Moxie, responds well to it.
    Thank you for your prompt shipments and quality engraving.
    Dog Whistle
    By Carla J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am delighted with how excellent the print was on the whistle. I plan to it use while training my baby Labrador Retriever during her training. Very nice! Thank you.
    Just put your lips together and blow!
    By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The team coaches loved receiving their whistles.They celebrated the success of the team spirit by putting their lips together and just blow! They also celebrated the tennis team who won the first ever CIF Championship ever in the history of the school! That was something to whistle about! Each whistle has a different message of victory on it! The quality is amazing for the price.
    I only wished ther was a bit more space when monogramming it!
    I will order more of these soon!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved