Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Appearence 10/10
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, WI) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appearance was great! The whistle itself wasnt so great it doesnt have that proper rattle sound its just really high pitched. Definitely just for show i think! Still a great buy, thank you!!
This is neat
By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is beautiful, and a simple way to tell a coach that he is very special......especially when it is your grandson.
100% Satisfied
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased, just as described, would definitely buy again, and I highly recommend!
Coach Whistle
By Lizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, just as described, no scratches or blemishes...I hope the coach likes it as much as I do!!!
Perfect
By Maurene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order earlier this week. I wasn't expecting it to arrive until next week. I was so excited when I opened it today! The quality was fantastic! It's the perfect gift for a coach.
Awesome
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE personalizationmall.com. I order from them ALL the time! I can always find the perfect gift, it's excellent quality and amazingly fast in shipping!
A+
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping great product! Our football coaches are going to love them!
Very nice coaches gift
By ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for coaches and what fast service. Very pleased.
Very pleased
By Dyan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality! The whistle even came in a nice box with a ribbon.
FABULOUS
By Molli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilsonville, OR) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles I ordered turned out so cute and were done so quickly. Very impressed!!
Very nice item!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this personalized whistle. It is just as described and will be a nice gift for our coach. Very fast service! Thank you!
Great gift for teachers and coaches!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this whistle for a co-worker (teacher/coach). It came in a very nice box and the engraving is nice as well. The lanyard seems of good quality and quite strong. I think it is the perfect little Christmas or "anytime" gift for a coach or elementary teacher...I would highly recommend this whistle as a gift!
Karen
Aesthetically Pleasing
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since these were gifts I can not review on the sound quality of the whistle, but looks wise they were great. The only thing I would change would be how they were packaged. That leaves little to be desired. I will definitely have to repackage these to give them as gifts.
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - November 13, 2014
No issues at all!
Just like I ordered
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the font was correctly sized to fit the space and it was just how it appeared online. I cant wait to give it to my son for Christmas he is going to be thrilled!
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 22, 2014
My daughter's coach loved this so much that she won't use it! She lets it hang in her car!
coaches whistles
By Feryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles were actually big compared to the ones you buy in the store which was GOOD. The engraving was perfect and the shipping was on time. Will be ordering them for wrestling coaches with my COUPONS that they sent to me :)
Great
By Daisy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was in great condition and the engraving was great as well.
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - October 18, 2014
I purchased these whistles to give to our football coaches as a gift at the end of the season. They were just what I expected...perfect! I definitely would purchase these again!
Great Gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, OK) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my brother who is a coach. I love it!
Awesome
By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! Great gift for the varsity coach :) nice quality, engraving looks great.
Terrific process!
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend became a first time coach for a high school far from home. Before he left I wanted to give him something precious and personal that signified his new venture. The package came 2 days after I ordered. Wasn't exoecting it so fast because it was regular ground shipping. When he opened the box, you seen nothing but excitement, appreciation and he was speechless for once! ...this whistle was so perfect. Just for him.
For my son-in-law
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present, looks great! Love it! My son in law is a PE teacher in Saudi. He's going to love it. His a first time dad.
Excelent!!
By Nidia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the first time a receved it the whistle had bad quality not in the engrave it was the whistle on the sides I was sad because I ordered for teacher appreciation and it arrived on time I thought if I send it back it's not going to be on time so I just send an email for complaint about it and I got a quick answer I just send Pictures from the whistle and they send me a new one with a 2 days shipping so I got it on time they fix the problem quickly and I've been shopping since 4 years ago .
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, OH) - December 22, 2014
Very pleased with this product. It was a big hit. Made well.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 25, 2015
Loved it. Wished I had ordered it for the other 4 coaches.
Our PE Teacher is going to love it
By Sayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, TX) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect personalized gift for our Elementary School P.E. Teacher.
She's going to love it!
Awesome
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Whistle was a perfect gift! It was just like the picture preview. My coach absolutely loved it. & the shipping was just as told. (:
They loved them!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for whistles for my son's basketball coaches and was worried that I would be getting them yet another whistle. They both loved them and were so excited to have them personalized with their names.
Excellent!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends son got a job as a high school gym teacher. His name is on one side the school on the other. He loved it. I was so happy to find this and so pleased with the ease of ordering and quickness of arrival. The whistle was perfect
AWESOME WHISTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHTON PARK, IL) - March 8, 2014
My son loved this gift!!!! What a great gift that can be personalized.
great gift
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great. The engraving always comes out perfectly. Everyone I have bought this for (I'm on my 3rd whistle) has loved it.

Engraved Whistle
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this whistle. A year ago when my order arrived I was THRILLED with the high quality gift box that it came in. This year, the same high quality whistle came in a low quality box. I still love the whistle but I need to work on the presentation by buying my own gift box.
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 23, 2014
very very nice engraving and product
speedy service
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalizationmall.com. It was very easy to do. The shipping was very quick. They kept me updated on my order at all times. The engraving was neat and clear. The whistle was of good quality. I will order from them again.
Beautiful whistle, wish it could be louder
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as thank you gifts to the four friends/colleagues that helped me adjust to a new grade level. They loved the personalization, but 2 of the whistles were softer-sounding than the others. They are great for playground duty.
GREAT ITEM
By RAFAEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A GREAT ITEM BECAUSE NOT ONLY IS IT A FUNCTIONAL WHISTLE THAT CAN BE USED DURING GAMES, BUT DUE TO THE GREAT ENGRAVING AND PERSONALIZATION OF THIS ITEM, IT DOUBLES UP AS A CONVERSATION STARTER. MOST PEOPLE ASK WHERE I GOT IT AND WHERE THEY CAN GET ONE. I THEN TELL THEM TO GO ON-LINE TO PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Campbell, KY) - October 3, 2014
I have ordered the whistle as a gift to my kids soccer coaches. I believe is a great personalized gift to give to them.
My Husband loved it!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby who is a pro hockey ref as a gift and he loved it. I bought it as more of a prop for his bar downstairs which is totally decked out "hockey", but it really works, and works great!
excellent whistle
By Solliett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deltona, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coach and parents both loved it. Very cool simple gift. Functioned. Overall awesome memorable gift. Will order again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved