Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shabaca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very nice and well done. Looks even better in person.
Perfect Gift
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this whistle for a friend of mine who is a lunch lady at a school. Put #1 Lunch Lady on one side and her name on the other. The quality of the whistle is great and the engraving was perfect. Hope she likes it!
Its Perfect!!
By Tasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is the head coach for a little league team and my household! (LOL!!) I got this for Christmas gift. I know he is going to just love it! It may be the smallest gift he gets but its may come off as one of the most thoughtful!Great gift idea!
Wonderfulr Coach's Gift
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for about a month for a gift for my 4 coaches, I came across these whistles. Great product with a wonderful presentation box. Highly recommend for that special coach or coaches!
Awesome Quality & Fast Shipping!
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products!! I have been back two more times since ordering this whistle. I plan to be a lifelong customer! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!!
A Perfect Coach Gift !
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have Four Kids in soccer & I'm always the one who gets to put together the coaches end of the season gifts. My kids have been with the same soccer coaches now for a few years & I wanted to do something a bit more personal & special. These whistles were perfect ! The engraving came out really nice & the pkging was very expensive (not cheap) looking. This was the best buy I've ever made online.
FABULOUS
By Molli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilsonville, OR) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles I ordered turned out so cute and were done so quickly. Very impressed!!
Perfect
By Maurene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order earlier this week. I wasn't expecting it to arrive until next week. I was so excited when I opened it today! The quality was fantastic! It's the perfect gift for a coach.
Coach Whistle
By Lizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, just as described, no scratches or blemishes...I hope the coach likes it as much as I do!!!
Coach whistle
By Lesa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great reminder gift for my retirement from 34 years of teaching/coaching.
Great gift for coach or trainer.
By Marisol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality whistle; comes in gift box. Engraving was done well.
Very nice item!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this personalized whistle. It is just as described and will be a nice gift for our coach. Very fast service! Thank you!
A+
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping great product! Our football coaches are going to love them!
Whistle
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a great season and we saw this item which we personalized with our coach's name and the name of the team. It was perfect. Mary Axelson
Whistle
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking, well priced and very quick delivery. Thanks!
Great quality, strange noise
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my fiance who coaches soccer and basketball. When it came in I was Very excited because it was beautiful and the engraving was perfect. When he opened it, he loved it too; until he blew it.. the cavity where the pea is is so large that it made a strange noise compared to what we're used to. He'll still use it, but will just have to get used to it!
Thanks Personalization Mall!
Awesome
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE personalizationmall.com. I order from them ALL the time! I can always find the perfect gift, it's excellent quality and amazingly fast in shipping!
Prompt shipping period
By Lacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was mailed promptly to me. I like it
My brother loves it.
By ALTON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the finished product, but my brother called and said he loved it. Without seeing the build quality for myself, I am reluctant to give it a 5 star rating. Service was fast, though.
great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Campbell, KY) - October 3, 2014
I have ordered the whistle as a gift to my kids soccer coaches. I believe is a great personalized gift to give to them.
coaches whistles
By Feryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles were actually big compared to the ones you buy in the store which was GOOD. The engraving was perfect and the shipping was on time. Will be ordering them for wrestling coaches with my COUPONS that they sent to me :)
Great
By Daisy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was in great condition and the engraving was great as well.
GREAT ITEM
By RAFAEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A GREAT ITEM BECAUSE NOT ONLY IS IT A FUNCTIONAL WHISTLE THAT CAN BE USED DURING GAMES, BUT DUE TO THE GREAT ENGRAVING AND PERSONALIZATION OF THIS ITEM, IT DOUBLES UP AS A CONVERSATION STARTER. MOST PEOPLE ASK WHERE I GOT IT AND WHERE THEY CAN GET ONE. I THEN TELL THEM TO GO ON-LINE TO PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
Great product
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these whistles in the past for hockey coaches - they loved having a personalized whistle. This one is for a PE teacher. Great gift for any coach!
My Husband loved it!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby who is a pro hockey ref as a gift and he loved it. I bought it as more of a prop for his bar downstairs which is totally decked out "hockey", but it really works, and works great!
Beautiful whistle, wish it could be louder
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as thank you gifts to the four friends/colleagues that helped me adjust to a new grade level. They loved the personalization, but 2 of the whistles were softer-sounding than the others. They are great for playground duty.
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - October 18, 2014
I purchased these whistles to give to our football coaches as a gift at the end of the season. They were just what I expected...perfect! I definitely would purchase these again!
Great Gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, OK) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my brother who is a coach. I love it!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, OH) - December 22, 2014
Very pleased with this product. It was a big hit. Made well.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 25, 2015
Loved it. Wished I had ordered it for the other 4 coaches.
Just like I ordered
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the font was correctly sized to fit the space and it was just how it appeared online. I cant wait to give it to my son for Christmas he is going to be thrilled!
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 22, 2014
My daughter's coach loved this so much that she won't use it! She lets it hang in her car!
Aesthetically Pleasing
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since these were gifts I can not review on the sound quality of the whistle, but looks wise they were great. The only thing I would change would be how they were packaged. That leaves little to be desired. I will definitely have to repackage these to give them as gifts.
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - November 13, 2014
No issues at all!
"Blew" my mind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ND) - June 2, 2014
So nice! It has clear engraving with a nice attached cord. Very pleased with the order.
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 20, 2013
The ordering experience was so easy. The product was exactly what I had hoped it would be, and appears to be very high quality. The wait time was exceptional, even more so since it was the busy holiday season. I will be a repeat customer!
Very, very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - December 29, 2013
I bought this personalized whistle for a very dear friend as a Christmas gift. He was thrilled with it. I think this was his favorite gift that he received. I will definitely use your website again.
great gift
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great. The engraving always comes out perfectly. Everyone I have bought this for (I'm on my 3rd whistle) has loved it.

Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - December 16, 2013
This whistle was the perfect gift!
Nailed It!
By Machenize S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Took no time to get it and was super cheap! Loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved