Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (294 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Grea product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - February 17, 2013
The whistle looked exactly like i requested..it shipped really fast and tge pruce could not b beat.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - February 22, 2013
The coaches whistles were exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much for a perfect gift for my son's coaches.
Great coaches gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TX) - February 25, 2013
These whistles were well received and much appreciated by my daughters' basketball coaches. The whistles are very nice, the personalization is professional, and the gift packaging is well done. I have purchased 5 of them in the past 2 seasons.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - August 18, 2013
Love it and workmanship is awesome!
Fun gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service, comes in nice gift box
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - December 16, 2013
This whistle was the perfect gift!
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 20, 2013
The ordering experience was so easy. The product was exactly what I had hoped it would be, and appears to be very high quality. The wait time was exceptional, even more so since it was the busy holiday season. I will be a repeat customer!
UNIQUE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 3, 2013
Giving this to my stepson for Christmas. He coaches his daughter's basketball team and I'm sure he will get a kick out of this with the engraving.
Nailed It!
By Machenize S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Took no time to get it and was super cheap! Loved it!
Great Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 11, 2013
I bought these for my son's 4 football coaches. We won the Super Bowl and indeed this will be a wonderful memento for the great season we had. The quality was excellent and shipped much faster than I could have expected.
Very nice item!
GREAT ITEM
By RAFAEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A GREAT ITEM BECAUSE NOT ONLY IS IT A FUNCTIONAL WHISTLE THAT CAN BE USED DURING GAMES, BUT DUE TO THE GREAT ENGRAVING AND PERSONALIZATION OF THIS ITEM, IT DOUBLES UP AS A CONVERSATION STARTER. MOST PEOPLE ASK WHERE I GOT IT AND WHERE THEY CAN GET ONE. I THEN TELL THEM TO GO ON-LINE TO PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
boston4502
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - October 26, 2015
Great quality. The engraving is awesome. Just wish it came in a velvet box. Would make the ultimate gift.
Perfect Coaches Gift
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ease of ordering combined with the discount and quick shipping really helped me shine as a team mom scrambling for coaches gifts. We have 8 coaches and this couldn't have been an easy time creating the order and putting this together for our coaches in appreciation of their hard work.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La plata, MD) - November 7, 2015
They came in nice packages and in a timely manner. The whistles themselves looked great! No complaints here. Thank you!
Terrific process!
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend became a first time coach for a high school far from home. Before he left I wanted to give him something precious and personal that signified his new venture. The package came 2 days after I ordered. Wasn't exoecting it so fast because it was regular ground shipping. When he opened the box, you seen nothing but excitement, appreciation and he was speechless for once! ...this whistle was so perfect. Just for him.
For my son-in-law
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present, looks great! Love it! My son in law is a PE teacher in Saudi. He's going to love it. His a first time dad.
perf
By Karimah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what it displayed
Awesome!!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, GA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for two rec coaches for an amazing season. They look great, great price and came in a timely manner.
Coach's whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 9, 2015
Very attractive, nice quality.
I bought the whistle as a gift for my niece who graduated college with a music degree. She can use this at marching band practice, or just to help her get the students' attention!
Coach gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen Allen, VA) - December 11, 2015
Good quality. They make awesome coaches gifts!
wet your whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 12, 2015
terrific coach gift, easy to read personalizing!
Pleased with quality and speed of delivery
By lori ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ordered this as a gift. time was essential.
the item options were terrific.
we could tell wht we were going to get easily on the website.
the whistle came in the perfect box and well packaged.

we are very pleased!
thank you
Nice whistle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 28, 2015
I bought this as a surprise gift for someone, and they love it! In their words, "it's a good quality whistle that really works!"

The engraving looks just like the preview before I ordered. I'm happy with my purchase!
Great
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this whistle as a Christmas gift for my son's PE teacher. Arrived quickly, and is beautifully engraved. Some prior have mentioned that it does not have a whistle sound, however I have not physically used it since it is a gift. Price was much better than other sites.
Awesome
By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! Great gift for the varsity coach :) nice quality, engraving looks great.
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - October 18, 2014
I purchased these whistles to give to our football coaches as a gift at the end of the season. They were just what I expected...perfect! I definitely would purchase these again!
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 22, 2014
My daughter's coach loved this so much that she won't use it! She lets it hang in her car!
Aesthetically Pleasing
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since these were gifts I can not review on the sound quality of the whistle, but looks wise they were great. The only thing I would change would be how they were packaged. That leaves little to be desired. I will definitely have to repackage these to give them as gifts.
great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Campbell, KY) - October 3, 2014
I have ordered the whistle as a gift to my kids soccer coaches. I believe is a great personalized gift to give to them.
coaches whistles
By Feryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles were actually big compared to the ones you buy in the store which was GOOD. The engraving was perfect and the shipping was on time. Will be ordering them for wrestling coaches with my COUPONS that they sent to me :)
Great
By Daisy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was in great condition and the engraving was great as well.
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - November 13, 2014
No issues at all!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 25, 2015
Loved it. Wished I had ordered it for the other 4 coaches.
Our PE Teacher is going to love it
By Sayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, TX) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect personalized gift for our Elementary School P.E. Teacher.
She's going to love it!
Excelent!!
By Nidia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the first time a receved it the whistle had bad quality not in the engrave it was the whistle on the sides I was sad because I ordered for teacher appreciation and it arrived on time I thought if I send it back it's not going to be on time so I just send an email for complaint about it and I got a quick answer I just send Pictures from the whistle and they send me a new one with a 2 days shipping so I got it on time they fix the problem quickly and I've been shopping since 4 years ago .
Just like I ordered
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the font was correctly sized to fit the space and it was just how it appeared online. I cant wait to give it to my son for Christmas he is going to be thrilled!
Great Gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, OK) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my brother who is a coach. I love it!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, OH) - December 22, 2014
Very pleased with this product. It was a big hit. Made well.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - January 8, 2013
Loved the whistle. It is great gift!!!
perfect graduation gift for kineselology major
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, IL) - January 23, 2011
The whistle is great. The personalization was perfect for a graduate momento. Everything was great. I was very satisfied with the purchase and the delivery.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved