Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (397 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and delivered fast
great shot glass
By nita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want to add some spice to any occasion I highly recommend the personalized shot glass. The quality of the name printed on the shot glass was so classy and professional. I've ordered over 10 and everyone who received one was so impressed. I highly recommend this product to anyone. I was very pleased and satisfied and most importantly personalization mall great customer service and fast turnaround in receiving my order.
Amazing gift!
By Jacquel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends and I were taking a trip together, and I thought it would be awesome to have a token in each room for the guests. Needless to say, they loved them!
Personalized shot glass
By charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product
Excellent
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a excellent product the letters are actually sketched in. Very good quality.
Just In Time!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - March 28, 2016
I am so Happy i was able to receive this item in time for the Birthday Girl!!! She was shocked and Loved her personalized shot glass! Thanks So Much!!
Great gift
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a friend of the family that collects random shot glasses. He loved it and raved about it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 25, 2016
Classy shot glass with deep beautiful etching
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 22, 2016
My husband loved this gift for our 1 year wedding anniversary, he is trying to build up his bar and this was a perfect addition! Even his best friend was jealous lol
Shot glass
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens point, WI) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Very nice quality, heavy duty. Loved the engraved, shaded style letters.
Decorative & Entertaining
By Jose Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely enjoy this unique way of deciding whose shot glass belong to whom. It is both decorative while not in use, but it is also useful when it is needed.
On point.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott , MD) - February 8, 2016
My brother was likeeee waaaa!!! Sometimes it's the simplest things that count. !! Perfect
CHEERS!!! ??
By Kitty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these shot glasses. Super fun, nice quality and PERSONALIZED. CHEERS!!!
Excellent Customer Service
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son as a stocking stuffer; however, when the item arrived it was in many pieces. I emailed customer service and informed them of the situation. They sent another within the next day or two. I was very pleased with the item as well as how this company handles broken items. Even though this item arrived after Christmas, I am holding it until next Christmas. I bought a lot of fragile items for Christmas and everything else was great. I will certainly buy from this company again and again.
Bottoms up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 8, 2016
Personalization Mall is my favorite website to buy personalized gifts for my friends and family! These shot glasses were a gift. The recipients absolutely loved them. They are made out of a thick quality glass. I would purchase these again.
Looked great!!
By Mandilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and she loved it!
Personalized perfectly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 28, 2015
Just what I was looking for. Personalized perfectly!
Excellent Gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for my husband who collects shot glasses. Loved how they came out so I ordered 6 more for friends as gifts. When the package arrived 1 was broken. Called customer service and they replaced it with no problem. Received the new glass in a couple of days. They were great and the product looks great. My only suggestion would be is to also make in a taller version. So glad I stumbled upon this website. Will definitely order from them for all personalization needs in the future.
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - December 27, 2015
My friend loved her shot glass. It's quality and sturdiness are great. Thank you for this product. Perfect!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 26, 2015
I love the Personalized shot glasses..I received the order extremely fast and the quality of the work was exceptional!!
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 24, 2015
Gave this personalized shot glass to a dear friend for Christmas and she was thrilled!! Great gift idea or perfect addition to any home bar!
Love it
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a cheap feeling shot glass, heavy in weight. Etching is great. I love it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 22, 2015
These shot glasses are so cute! It's a nice sturdy glass, but I
especially love the name on it. Anybody can stamp a name on an item,
but this is so unique, with the name repeated in different sizes,
and in different orientations. We ordered several, some short names,
some longer, and all of them look great! I really liked how you can
preview what YOUR glass will look like, no surprises.
shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 15, 2015
I ordered 3 personalized shot glasses. This was one of the items. The items were received intact and not broken or cracked. Each were individually wrapped in tissue and bubble wrapped. They were received in about 2-3 days after i completed my order online. I would order again.
Wonderful gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my husband who collects shot glasses. Love that there are different fonts used. I loved it so much I ordered one for each of my girlfriends for when we get together. And it arrived quickly.
Great Shot Glasses
By Charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shot glass. Practically every friend and family member of mine has one!
Very Nice Product
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality glass with excellent personalization.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - December 3, 2015
Glass is heavy, the personalized name is awesome. Great stocking stuffer!
Christmas Gifts
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought all of my cousins and sister these! I LOVE THEM!!THEY look rich and classy. I can not wait until Christmas!! Excellent purchase!!!
Shot Glass
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, great price and quick shipping
Perfect
By STEVEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came promptly just as specified.
Cute shot glass
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my husband and myself as stocking stuffers five years ago. We still have them and they have no chips. Very nice engraving.
Very pleased
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with my order, one of my glasses were broken, i sent an email and had a replacement within a few days. Excellent customer service!
Nicely Made
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few of these to put into a gift bag for each of my girlfriends who traveled with me to Puerto Rico for my birthday. They loved them! Each of us took a shot (or more) to celebrate.
Excellent Purchase
By Moniqua T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for my fiancé and his groomsmen!!! He loved them!
One shot says it all
By jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (junedale, PA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass was made very well. The etching was great. Very pleased with the quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca valley, CA) - May 15, 2015
I love the shot glass but I got it for my husband. He loves it even more :)
Excellent
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done and a great gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 15, 2015
The shot glass is very cool - ordered it for my new son-in-law for his birthday. Very nicely etched and looks expensive!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Albans, NY) - February 17, 2015
made a lovely birthday gift
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved