Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (358 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 15, 2015
The shot glass is very cool - ordered it for my new son-in-law for his birthday. Very nicely etched and looks expensive!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Albans, NY) - February 17, 2015
made a lovely birthday gift
Item looked great!
By Lorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The shot glass was a hit. It looks just like the picture shown. Awesome job!
Great!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great in graving! Perfect for a 21st birthday
Excellent choice
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, NH) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item, Love It Excellent Company! Glad I found them
A very happy customer!!!!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

I am a manager at a bar. I decided for the holidays to purchase these shot glasses for my 30-regular customers. I am grateful they were on sell when I purchased them. The bar customers love these glasses, guest that are not regulars stated they will come more often so they can have their own personal shot glass. This was a big plus for the bar. All of my gifts were personalized gifts this past holiday season, the joy in friends/family members face is priceless. Every item that I order was perfect, and delivered as promise. I will definitely use Personalize Mall throughout the year for all occasions.
40th birthday git
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 30, 2015
I was looking for a cute 40th birthday gift for my sister and I found this. When I received the glass it was even better than I thought it would be.
Great service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - January 24, 2015
I am so pleased with the service of this company, they are very nice, prompt, efficient & professional, the products are first class and I received my items very fast. I will definitely order again from them. I recommend this company to any costumer!
cute
By marily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, fast shipping.
Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Great stocking stuffer for my hubby! Love it!
Cute
By tonja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was given to someone as a gift. I like the product but the name is only on one side the glass instead of all over the glass. Overall it was nice.
Shot glass
By alana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift
Personalized shot glass - a H I T!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 29, 2014
This a a great gift for the millennial crowd.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 29, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the shot glasses. Etching is much nicer than printing I have seen from other companies. Order was processed in time for Christmas.
Unique Stocking Stuffer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 28, 2014
Shot glasses are unique and fun to give and receive. Would definitely order again! Great quality,quick on time delivery, and well packaged to avoid breakage.
Great Product!
By Barb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 22, 2014
Quality product that could be personalized and done right the first time.
Shot Glass Review
By Joel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at a great price. Very nice quality, & quick shipping. Will buy from again. Thank you, JD
Very good
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good transactions
shot glass
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!! my co-worker will too!!
shot glasses
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay City, MI) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice shot glasses. I had our names personalized on them and they look really nice. We will enjoy them for years to come. Thank You.
Fun gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 11, 2014
Very cute idea for a gift--especially for someone who collects shot glasses.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 1, 2014
This is a perfect gift for so many people. I was very pleased with its classy look.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic , CA) - October 27, 2014
Quality exceeds expectations. Wonderful gift or party favor!
Very nice quality
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great as gifts and for keeping shot glasses straight when you have several friends together - you can always keep up with your glass. The etching is very nice and easy to read. Very happy with quality of purchase.
Awesome
By avni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Got it as gift for 3 people and they all enjoyed it. Very unique item !!!
Great Product
By Nikita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It looked wonderful, just how it was pictured.
Perfect Gift for Home Bar
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who collects shot glasses and recently purchased a home with a very nice bar. He was very surprised and delighted by this personal gift that he can display proudly with his collection. You guys never disappoint! Keep up the fantastic work!
Personalized Shotglass
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk , NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly, was accurate and the cost was great!
Love it!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this so I'd have a shot glass to keep at friends houses and I love it, wish I would have bought more it's adorable yet simple thanks!
awesome shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochert, MN) - May 15, 2014
this is a great gift,great quality shotglass.
excellent product
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this product! Looks exactly as shown!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
Got this for my friend's birthday. She loved it and loved how it is personalized just for her! Looking for a cute gift idea, here it is.
groom gift
By Randi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
groom loved it!! came out great!
My son loved it!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect little gift for my son. He's hard to buy for and I always find something on the Personalization website.
ALWAYS LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 25, 2014
I have gifted this item to my boyfriend and my sister and they both love it! Nifty personalized shot glass. ?
Perfect for celebrating a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - April 6, 2014
I celebrate the arrival with the new father with a shot and they keep the glass.
great gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The real thing was much better than the image shown. The lettering on the actual piece is much more subtle and almost to the point of quiet elegance. Was a big hit with the birthday girl!!
SHOT GLASSES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - March 4, 2014
I REALLY LIKED MY PURCHASES. THEY WERE GIFTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS. I PURCHASED EIGHT IN ALL. THEY WERE VERY PLEASED AND ESPECIALLY LIKED THAT THEIR NAME WAS ON THEM.
Shot Glass
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and unique. He loved it !!!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved