Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted you to know that I was so impressed with the fast service and the quality of your products. I absolutely love the bracelets, the personalization and the packaging. The gift boxes and...
    ~Vickey - OK

    Heirloom Treasures Personalized Baby Rattle customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Plated Baby Rattle - 4252
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Baptism gift
    By James J. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality! Beautiful crafatsmenship!! Wonderful keepsake for our new granddaughter! Thank you for a great product!
    Rattle
    By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than I thought but absolutely adorable!!!!!!
    Decent but not thrilled
    By kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks a bit cheap...does the job but not exactly what I was hoping for.
    Beautiful little keepsake!
    By Alyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is just as described and really very charming. It also comes wrapped in a nice little box with satin lining, which I was very happy with. The engraving came out really well. I was sort of expecting it to have a little more weight to it (more keepsake than actual toy rattle), which is my only complaint and it is SLIGHT. All in all, I'm very happy with this baptism gift for my godson and nephew.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - December 26, 2013
    The rattle is absolutely beautiful and will be a treasured heirloom for years to come.
    Delivered amazingly fast
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't see the gift in person, but recipients are thrilled and it was delivered in a jiffy!
    Disappointed Return Customer
    By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this same exact rattle for my oldest son two years ago. I loved the engraving and the finished product, so I returned to purchase the same for our youngest son's first Christmas. They have changed the way the rattle is personalized and it just looks tacky and cheap. I loved the old method and it was true to the preview shown on the site, but this time that just wasn't the case. Had I known how this would have turned out, I would have never purchased...or perhaps I would have had it personalized elsewhere.
    Baby Rattle
    By Jeri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very disappointed with the heirloom baby rattle engraving. The engraving is extremely rough and has a copper tint to it.
    Could be better
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the rattle, it's cute. But the engraving is VERY hard to see.
    Nice Gift
    By SHERISSE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice rattle and great quality. I bought them for Mother's Day to announce my pregnancy. I do wish the monogram and date where placed in the same location on both ends.
    baby rattle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - May 11, 2013
    the rattle is absolutely beautiful, however it is NOT inscribed as I had expected. The words were written on the ends of the rattle as was ordered BUT they were Not ingraved as I had thought they would be!!
    Great Product
    By Jonathan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, , VA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would order again from this company. The service was great, the product looked very nice and it was easy to use. I think they did a good job.
    Adorable Adorable Adorable!!
    By kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this Baby Rattle as a special gift for my daughter when she was born. The personalization is beautiful and shows up well on the metal. It comes in a cute little box to store in but looks wonderful on her book shelf. I know she will have it forever. I would highly suggest buying this item for you, a friend or family member. You won't be disappointed with this special little keepsake. It is of high quality.
    Baby Rattle
    By HARRIET W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT GROVE, MO) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make the best baby gifts! They are classy looking, and it is fast & easy to order. Order the day the baby is born, and you'll have it in a week. You can't beat that!
    Very cute!
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. High quality and great for the cost. I would order this again for sure.
    Cute, Cute, Cute!
    By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my niece's baptismal. I know my sister will love it and treasure it for years. Great quality for a very affordable price. Love it!
    great product for price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - June 21, 2012
    I loved the product. It was simple and plan. The only thing I would of liked is to see the engraving a little bit darker. Because when u are looking at it its hard to see the writing on the side because of how shiny it is. Other than that it was a great product for the price you are getting.
    Monograming
    By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the baby rattle as a momento of the birth of my grandchildren. However I was disappointed in the monograming. The "script" was small and very difficult to read. The "block" is a better choice. I just wish that the writing was larger.
    Personalization not as good as other products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 15, 2012
    In all fairness the "slight dome" may have caused the personalization to be less sharp than
    other products. The rattle in itself, while not for use by baby, is a decent gift.
    It would be wonderful if a rattle could be found that the baby could actually hold and of course,
    could be personalized. This rattle is destined just to sit on a shelf.
    Beautiful
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite pleased when it arrived. It is very beautiful, and the engraving was of good quality. This will make a wonderful keepsake.
    Super
    By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute, affordable...was quick!
    Love this company
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't express enough how impressed I was with the quality and quickness my order came! Thank you so much. I will be ordering from you again.
    personalized baby rattle
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the rattle! It is well made & the engraving is easy to read. The box it came in impressed me, also. I'm very satisfied.
    Excellent quality, outstanding service
    By MICHAEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANGIER, NC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I had three new grandchildren late this year and we were looking for the perfect gift for each. Personalization Mall came through for us with bells on. The personalized heirloom silver baby rattles with the babies' full names on one end and their birth dates on the other surprised and delighted the parents - and at least ONE of the babies immediately grabbed her rattle and stuffed one end into her mouth with a broad grin. Seems you made EVERYONE happy with this Christmas delivery, Santa!
    Beautiful herloom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL GABLES, FL) - December 15, 2012
    A beautiful rattle for a special baby.
    Excellent quality.
    Impressive gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Shores, FL) - August 28, 2012
    Recipients were very impressed with gift for baby.
    Beautiful
    By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Center, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this purchase. It is just beautiful and the printing is very clear.
    What a great gift
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my god son's baptism. On one side I put his name and birth date and the other said baptised and the date. The parents loved it.
    Sam's rattle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake,, VA) - August 26, 2012
    The item arrived in record time and was perfect in every way. The cost was very reasonable.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - August 26, 2012
    I've been looking EVERYWHERE for the perfect keepsake rattle for my 16-month old son. I'd always wanted the coveted sterling silver Tiffany rattle but was extremely disappointed when I found out that they were discontinued. This has proven to be the next best thing!
    Great value for the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2012
    I purchased this for my nephew's Baptism, and it came out perfect. He loved shaking it and is a keepsake he can have for a long time.
    Super cute and great price
    By kassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north versailles, PA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this rattle for my nieces baptism and it was perfect. I received it ver y quickly, within 2 business days, and it was in a white satin lined box with a silver bow. The rattle was adorable and a great quality. They did a perfect job on the engraving too. I was not expecting it to be as nice as it was because of the low price. A lot of times online you get what you pay for so when this arrived I was pleasantly surprised.
    Beautiful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - June 11, 2013
    We have ordered several of these rattles as baby gifts, and the price is fantastic for the product you receive. Before we found these, we were paying more than double at a jewelry store! Beautifully done, all engraving centered. Will order again!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, LA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS THE THIRD RATTLE THAT I HAVE ORDERED. EVERYONE THAT I HAVE GIVEN TO JUST LOVES THEM AND SAID THAT THEY WOULD TREASURE THEM FOREVER. THANK YOU FOR OFFERING SUCH A PERFECT GIFT.
    Perfect!
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really glad I found this site on line. The quality of all gifts ordered was great, baby rattle is perfect! Bought as a gift, it came in a little box; Great for keepsake!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - May 17, 2013
    The rattle was perfect for a baptism gift. Given as a momento for this very special day. The engraving was in script and was even. I was happy with my purchase!
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - January 22, 2013
    Awesome product and service !! A+++++
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - January 14, 2013
    The rattles were beautifully done, and in appropriate packaging. Very satisfied, and will purchase again!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENHAM SPRINGS, LA) - April 3, 2013
    I have bought 2 of these rattles. I absolutely love them !! I bought the first one for my nephew and my sister loved it. bought the second one for my boyfriends friend wife and she loved it as well :) you can't go wrong with this gift
    Beautiful rattle
    By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coker, AL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This a beautiful rattle. It is the perfect size for my 10 month old grandchild to hold, and she loves ths sound it makes when she rattles it. The engraving is lovely.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved