Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
for Mom
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mom for mother's day. she loves it
awesome
By BERNAJEAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE ORDERED A FEW ITEMS AN EVERYTHING HAS BEEN OF EXCELLENT QUALITY.AN I HAVE NOT BEEN DISSAPPOINTED
Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 17, 2012
My Mother-In-Law thought this was a beautiful, personal gift. She said it was a nice quality.
When Momma's happy, everybody's happy
By Glenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for Mother's Day this year. My mother said she loved the Afghan gift and put it on top of her comforter right away. She was overjoyed; she plans to treasure it forever. This unique gift really made her feel special and truly loved.

This is a great Mother's Day gift, and it has my highest recommendation.
Love it
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan arrived so fast! I was very pleased with the quality and design
Quality merchandise and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 17, 2012
The personalized afghan is excellent in quality and will be a treasured keepsake for my wife. I am very pleased with the service and the very rapid shipping of my order. I highly recommend the product and company.
Beautiful afghan
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is absolutely beautiful and the perfect gift. The material is comfortable and it's nice and big! Perfect gift.
Great sized blanket and Great Quality !
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a mothers day gift for my mom. She loved it and cried when opening it. i mailed this to her in another state while she is at my sisters and she said that as she opened it she cried. She said that the size of the blanket is very nice and with the names on the blankets of her two girls and their spouses and our dads name and then her grandchildrens names it was the best for her ! She said this is very sentimental to her and she will cherish it always. She said this is a great mothers day gift and a great gift for anyone who cherishes their family the way she does. The blanket is definately recommended as a gift to give !
Everything was perfect items..shipping.. Mom loved it all ! 5 stars!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - May 15, 2012
Everything was perfect from the time I placed the order was shipped right away and in time for Mothers day ..No Hassles even ordered 3 different items Great job 5stars***** Would highly recommend!!!! Thank You!
Just Beautiful!!
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and she loved it. The engraving of all the family names was a nice touch & done beautifully. Was delivered very fast too! Thank you again for a wonderful product.
Afghan
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift for any occasion. The detail is beautiful.
Best Gift!!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mother in law as a gift for mothers day and personalized it, and she simply loved it. I'm thrilled that she loved it. It is a great way to show someone special that you love them.
I would recommend this product to anyone.
Great gift, I just wish more names could be added.
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother in law who is 76ys old. She had 6 kids, myself and 3 grandkids. The number of names that was allowed was 10 and she have 10. My husband passed away and this was a great Mothers Day gift for her in memory of him.
I love this place
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization mall for every birthday and holiday! It is the best store! I can buy personalized items specific to my gift recipent and it is affordable and ships extremely fast!!!

Best Store Ever!!! Love it!!
Fabulous
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Mother's Day gift. Mom went around showing it to everyone. It is of good quality and the personalization is well done. Very impressive. It exceeded y expectations. I would order again.
warm your heart with love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - May 13, 2012
this is a great throw to spread on top of your bed my visitors just fell in love with this item and as an extra the colors coordinate with my room i just love it
Mother's Day afghan
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered, I had no idea of the quality of this item. It has my name, my children's names, and my grandchildren's names. It is for my mother and she was just so pleased as it was the complete generations from my side of the family. She said that the quality was so good that it would last indefinitely!
Everyone Loved It
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mom, MIL and aunt for Mother's Day. All of them loved it. Great size and lightweight. My MIL said it was too pretty to use and she didn't want to mess it up. My mom said it was perfect for napping.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely LOVED this gift!!! I couldn't wait for her to see it so I begged for her to open it today. She said it brought her to tears b/c it was so unique and personal. Super thanks!!!

Personalized Afghan
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandmother. I had the names of myself, my brothers and my 3 kids added. My grandmother was so happy and called right away when it arrived, gushing! I have ordered several things from Personaiizationmall.com and have always been very happy with the results.
Very Pleased
By Arletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day and I am very happy with the results. I wanted to get my mom something personal she can treasure because this is her first Mothers' Day without my sister who passed last year. Thank you and you will continue to get my business in the future.
Cozy for Momma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 11, 2012
I got this for my mother for Mother's Day and had it shipped right to her home. We live more than 500 miles apart so not having to pay shipping again was great! I did have to trust that it was made correctly; which it was! My mom said it made her cry and she loves it! If someone you know loves a cozy blanket, I would recommend this one!

Personally, I had a few extra lines so I used it to write a message she would see every time she cuddled up with this blanket. I think it made it more special this way!
PLEASED
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. The blanket was much bigger than I expected and the quality was excellent, nice and thick. Thank you
Great Product
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Ford, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Afghan was exactly what I wanted! The embroidery was really a nice touch
Beautiful!!!!!!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Mother's Day gift for my oldest sister and my brother-n-law is keeping it hidden for me. She live in Texas and I live in Alabama. I wanted to surprise her and I found the perfect gift. Thank you for such a Beautiful gift for my Sis.
Our hearts Personalized Afghan
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovington, NM) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully, my mother and mother in law will love these.
Quality as always
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful. The quality is very nice, the colors are very pretty and I am very happy with this purchase, as I am with all of my purchases from Personalizationmall.com!
Afghan is very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 22, 2012
My mother in law loved her gift. It is worth it!
Great gift for mother in law who has everything
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to buy my mother in law for birthdays etc and I just happened to come across this blanket while looking at some teacher gifts. I read the reviews and they totally influenced my decision to buy one for my kids' grandmother. (Thank you, reviewers!) I ordered it just a few days before her birthday but figured I would get it after her birthday and just save it for mothers day. It arrived so quickly which was a great surprise. I was able to wrap it and give it to her on her birthday. When she opened it, she was so happy and so touched. We had it personalized with my name and my husband's name plus our 3 kids' names. She asked who made it because she felt like it was hand done by a friend or something (she knew it wasn't me!). She wrapped herself in it right away and said she could not wait to have it on her couch and use it while watching tv. She also cannot wait to show it off to her friends. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from Personalization Mall. They've done it again. Such a lovely gift! Thanks! I scored points with this one. :-)
Afghan for Mamaw
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my Mamaw's 70th birthday present. I was so excited when it came in the mail. While it may not be the best material, I felt it was well worth what I paid and absolutely gorgeous! I had all her grandchildren & great grandchildren names on it. She cried when she opened it and held it up. I love Personalization Mall!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - April 12, 2012
This personalized blanket was the perfect gift for my daughter-in-law, who just gave birth to our third little Princess. I could not believe how fast my order was filled, and the gift wrapping service plus the personalized card I added to the order was the icing on the cake. The blanket is ultra soft and machine washable, but most importantly my daughter-in-law LOVES her new family heirloom blanket!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 9, 2012
Loved it. The perfect gift when you don't know what to get!
Loving Warmth
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother's birthday gift has all her children on the afghan along with "all your grandkids" included (didn't have enough room to list all of her grandchildren). It turned out perfect. She's going to love it when she sees it. I'll give an update when I hear how it went. I'm sending it out to her next week (I don't want it to get to her too early).
All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkinsville, VT) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-laws Birthday, she loved it and it was of very good quality . I would recommend this for everyone and I would buy from you again without any concerns. Everyone loves something that is personalized it always means a lot to them. I want to Thank you & your company for such an outstanding job.
Beautiful throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 24, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my grandmother and she couldn't be happier. She had never seen anything so personalized and done so nicely. I highly recommend these items, especially if you're looking for something unique for your mother or grandmother, etc.
GREAT Birthday gift for a mother!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 18, 2012
My mom just had her 50th birthday and we bought this for her...she cried when she opened it! The blanket is beautiful and having all of her kids and grandkids names on it made it that much better. She went the next day to get hooks to actually hang this blanket on the wall above her sofa. Very happy with this gift!!
A Gift For A Special Person
By LISA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't have changed a thing, the item came in and was absolutely beautiful
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Josephine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS AFGAN FOR MY MOM'S 85TH BIRTHDAY. I HAD EMBROIDED ON IT MY WHOLE FAMILIES NAMES AND ALL OF OUR PETS TOO. SHE JUST LOVED IT AND SAID THAT IT IS THE BEST TREASURE SHE HAS EVER RECEIVED.
Great gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Lake, MN) - February 6, 2012
I ordered this for my mom's birthday. I had all the kids names and my dad's on it. She absolutely loves it. It's comfy and bigger than I expected.
excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERSVILLE, PA) - January 30, 2012
I rec'd this 2 days after ordering and was so pleased with the blanket. Couldn't believe they personalized it and got it out in that time.

Thanks so much, definitely 5 stars for Personalization Mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved