Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the continous emails with coupon specials. I am a loyal customer and I am always happy to see your coupons and new gifts!
    ~Amanda - NY

    5 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Photo Montage Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4463
    Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (257)
    4 star:
    (51)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Have purchased five of them!
    By Johanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This are simply wonderful. Great quality. Beautiful. Got these for the grandparents for Christmas. Big hit in our family!
    I like
    By Roderick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this for my brother and it was well done
    Photo Collage Mug
    By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The collage mug was shipped and received to me very quickly and the pictures came out clear-I was very happy with the results. I will definitely be shopping from this website about. The person I gave it to loved the gift.
    Awesome!
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift! Looked great!
    Great Deal!!!!
    By Rosalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra Heights, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was Such a great Deal!! I bought this as a gift for My Boyfriends Grandmother & She loved it! I was Very pleasantly surprised when it arrived & I saw the quality of this mug. Thanks for All your GREAT Deals! :)
    Christmas mugs
    By Howard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs with pictures of my 2 year old for about 20 family members. When the order arrived at my door, I opened the box and was ASTOUNDED at the quality and clarity of the final product...not to mention the shipping was incredibly fast! EVERYONE loved the mugs...and I'll be ordering again from this site without hesitation. Thanks again for an EXCELLENT product at an EXCELLENT price! VERY SATISFIED!
    personalized mug
    By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    receipent loved the gift; great service
    AWESOME!
    By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE THESE!!!!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cups were done very well. The pics were perfect and shipping was here before Christmas. Thank-you.
    best gift ever.
    By Tim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my dad loved it....he said he'd use it everyday and he threw out his old mug!
    thanks guys:)
    Great Quality & On time delivery
    By Vince V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product arrived on time and we loved it. The pictures turn out really good.
    Personalized Coffe Mug
    By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the picture quality and the fast shipping. The website was easy to use and overall I was very happy with the purchase.
    Loved it!
    By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my mother-in-law for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. Put a picture of the kids and grandkids and found a picture of the word family and it put it on there. It came out gorgeous and she almost cried when she opened.
    These Mugs Are Terrific!
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure how the photos would turn out on this mug, but the photo quality was significantly better than the original photos I uploaded! I was extremely pleased with how nice this turned out!
    SO HAPPY!!!!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For anyone worried about what the mug will look like....trust me, it looks great! This is probably my favorite gift that I'm giving for Christmas. Its cheap but meaningful.
    Amazing Grandparents gift!
    By Karina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I have purchased these mugs for Grandparent's Christmas gifts. I have loved the photo quality on them as well as they seem to hold up. They are great gifts to show the Grandparent's how their grandchild has grown throughout the year! Especially if they are far away, it is memories that they get to show off to others!
    SO IMPRESSED!
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinclairville, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So I almost got scared away by some of the negative reviews but I am so thankful I got these anyways! I bought 5 mugs, some as an "only" present and some as a "side" present because of the great price! I bought for my grandfather, father, step-father, step-grandmother & boyfriend's mother. This is a great gift for coffee/tea/cocoa lovers who cherish photographs. The pictures turned out great, despite other reviews I don't think they could be any larger or they wouldn't fit around the cup... none of mine showed up broken, and the photos turned out great (and straight) on all the mugs! SO IMPRESSED personalizationmall, can't wait to buy from you again!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures on the collage came out great. This will make a wonderful gift, as it includes many special memories of our summer.
    beautiful
    By DEBRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ALLIS, WI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my Photo Collage mug. The mug is a higher qualaity than I every expected. I'm sure my daughter will love it too when I give it for a Christmas present.

    P>S> the shipping time was phenomenal.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, MO) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipping was fast and the cup was beautiful. It was easy to do :)
    Fantastic Gift!!
    By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this photo mug made up for a gift for my daughter.
    It turned out gorgous!!! I am so happy with this gift for her.
    I have shopped and ordered on your website for about
    4 years now. I have everything that I order
    personalized. I have have been extremely
    satisfied and never dissapointed ever.
    Personalizing a gift makes it seem so much more special!!
    I am so appreciative that there is a website such as yours to shop on.
    Thanks sooooooooo much Personalization Mall.
    I am one of your biggest fans indeed!!!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've shopped here before and will shop here again! The personalized mugs are perfect for the 'hard to buy for' and are always a hit. I can hardly wait to share these with the recipient.
    Looks so good
    By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pictures turned out well. Everything seemed very well put together with this. Ill get one for every family member!
    Photo Mug
    By Ilze F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are totally awesome. Our friends were amazed and
    so surprised by the originality. They laughed at their own
    images on the mugs. They are a good quality buy.
    Perfect
    By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not the first photo mug I have ordered from Personalization Mall so I knew the quality was going to be just what I wanted. The photos came out so clear and the quality is 5 Star. The order was shipped quickly as always too. Love the site shop here a lot
    Anyone can do in a breeze and great deal
    By Delia C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I took the advise from someone else to darken photos and sent to family members. They loved them they said they came out great! It was easy for me even though I am terrible with computers! Shipping was fast and support was very helpful and nice! Love this site will continue to shop here!
    Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Marina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They came very fast and where great looking. And i can't wait to see my moms face on christmas
    LOVE IT!
    By Desiree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug! The pictures came out beautifully! I'm more than impressed. They definitely exceeded my expectations! I'll definitely be ordering from here again! Thank you PersonalizationMail.com! :D
    Very pleased!
    By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with how the mug turned out! Very crisp clear pictures. A treasured keepsake!
    Collage Photo Mug
    By Kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome. clear pictures - item quickly shipped.
    Nice gift for my grandparents
    By Aubrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and the shipping was fast. Highly recommended.
    i would give it more than 5 stars if i could..
    By catherine m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    even if the person you are giving a gift to doesn't drink coffee or tea, this a special/beautiful gift. it could be used to hold things on a desk, kitchen counter,etc..the pics are clear and vibrant..thank you so much...
    Great gift for anyone on your list
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my dad for his birthday this year. He is somewhat hard to buy for because he typically buys what he wants himself so it was nice to find something that he couldn't get on his own. This mug is great because it allows you to put up to 5 photos on it! I put some of my kids on it & it turned out great! Definitely recommend using personalization mall to anyone who has a "difficult" person to shop for on their list.

    Also, customer service is wonderful! The mug 1st arrived with a broken handle so I emailed them. They sent a replacement right away at no charge to me & it was perfect. This is a great company.
    Super Thrilled
    By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hokes Bluff, AL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase! My pictures were large & super clear which I was worried but they look just as the pictures sent from my computer. Great price for the quality in the item I received! Will Be Back :-)
    Great Gift Idea
    By carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for a Christmas gift and the pictures I downloaded came out so clear. Great idea for gift giving.
    wonderful gift
    By patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (londonderry, NH) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 2 of these now. It is a wonderful gift for that person that has everything.....
    AWESOME!
    By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful memorable gift! Love it!
    EC
    Mug for Grandparent's Day
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this mug for my Mom and Mother-In-Law for Grandparent's Day...they loved it, put my Mother-In-Law in tears when she opened it...great gift idea!!
    great gift purchase
    By Carol H W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, NY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was created for a new mom going back to work. The mug is beautiful, the quality of the photos is wonderful. Great price as well.
    EXCELLENT GIFT
    By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE- I DID THE PICS IN SEPIA AND IT TURNED OUT GREAT, LOOKED VERY RUSTIC FOR A GUY. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE !
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved