Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! Easy to use...great products....well explained and detailed descriptions! Great website!
~Nora - TX

5 Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4463
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product, fast shipping!!
Great gift!
By Robyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talleyville, DE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a father's day gift to my husband. I put photos of our son from birth through his first birthday on it. He LOVED it! The photos turned out great on the mug. The website was very user friendly and assisted me in choosing photos that were the appropriate size and gave automatic cropping help. This was a great gift to give my husband and it will be a wonderful keepsake of our son's first year photos.
great
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was an awesome gift. My dad loved it and the pictures turned out great.
Happy and Satisfied
By Tambra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage came out excellent! The pictures were very brillant in color and the setting of the collage on the mug was awesome. Would definitely tell a friend to order!
EXCELLENT!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was excellent gift for my father. It looked perfect when it came in the mail and has upheld his coffee every morning.

Highly Recommended!
great quality
By Polly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this place. buy a ton of stuff from here and highly recommend
Quality of perfection!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures was so nice! And the speed of the shipping was so fast! I was very pleased!!!
best gift for family
By Merri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a first father's day gift for my husband, when my Mom saw it, she HAD to have one too so...she's getting one for her bday!
Great collage, photos clear
By Camey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great -- get it! You will love it.
AMAZING MUG
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for my Dad for his Birthday! He LOVED it! I've seen the mug since it was done and shipped to him on webcam and it looks AMAZING!!! I tools that they have for uploading, cropping and changing the color for your pictures are WONDERFUL! Would highly recommend this gift for anyone!
Great Purchase!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these for each of the grandparents. Since they aren't in driving distance, these were great to share photos of the children. The pictures came out just as nice and clear as shown on the website.
SUPER CUTE!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my collage out of pictures of my husband and I before and after we got married, in chronological order. I love it!! People always comment on the cup when they see it. The colors pop and the pictures are sharp and clear. I have told many people about PersonalizationMall.com and their quality products, like this mug. A+
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my sister as a Maid of Honor gift, everything else websites where suggesting did not fit what I had in mind. I put pictures of us growing up and she loved it. We both cried when she opened the box, it really was a very special gift.
Father & Son Mug
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a collage using pictures of just my husband and our son. I did it in color, the mug turned out great. 2nd item I purchased from PersonalzationMall.com and wonderful turn-out on both! Will be a returning customer.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved