Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (818 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(729)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Kitchen "Must Have"
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cutting board is great...it's heavyweight but has a beautiful customized flair. Great gift item!
Excellent quality fast
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely thrilled with the quality of this product for the price and it shipped very fast even during the busy month of December. I will most definitely recommend this product and site to friends and family.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Maryann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! What a beautiful gift to give!!!!
I have ordered other things and they too are beyond my every hope and expectation. I will always come back!!
Nice
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo grain is stunning. The size is great, not too small. The personalization turned out real nice. It is both functional and beautiful. I am pleased with it.
looked beautiful and very good quality
By Tim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't quite sure what the quality would be but sort of trusted the other reviews and am glad I did. It looked great and I can't wait to give it to my sister.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was very good quality. Personalized beautifully. Received quickly. I always talk about the quality and the manner in which Personalization Mall does business. I am very satisfied and will continue to order. I am also thankful when you provide sales and discounted shipping. Thank you again for such great service. Keep it up! Dawn
Constant Gift
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift repeatedly, and it's always well-received. (Let's hope so this time, too, as it's going to my boyfriend's mother...) It's nice looking and my friends say it holds up well. I wish someone would buy one for me!
Love this
By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board as a gift. It is beautiful and just the right size. I can't wait to give them to my sisters on Christmas.
Great gift for the Cook!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift! If you know someone that loves to cook, this is the gift for them! The personalization makes it very special. They'll love it each time they use it and think of you!
My Moms Christmas Present.
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom was so pleased with her cutting board she received for Christmas this year. She is very hard to buy for so I looked for the perfect gift. She loved it and especially with the special engraving in it, that was such an added bonus. I am so glad that I ran into your website and do plan on using it in the future and letting people know how satisified I was with my purchase. Thank you so much.
High Quality Product
By Joe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid cutting board with professional engraving
Luv it
By Fina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my aunt for xmas, i luv it im going to order me one i luv the graving on it its a great cutting board. good wood and thick.
Very nice
By Mary Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is heavy-duty - it is especially nice to inscribe something on it...it is a great gift for a 'master chef' !
Really nice!!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 1 just to see if it would work for everyone's X-Mas gift this year and by darned it was beautiful & high quality so I ordered 8 more. Merry Christmas and thanks Personalization Mall you made it easy.
Family Cutting Boards
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these boards as a gift to give to each member of my family so everyone would have their own cutting board for what we call Chopping Night (the eve before Thanksgiving when we chop all the veggies,herbs and nuts!). The quality of the board is wonderful and the the engraving is beautiful. It will be something they will have for many years and make chopping night even more fun.
GREAT!
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntsville, AL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bamboo, awesome Christmas gift for a newlywed couple!
Work of art
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cutting/serving board. High quality and makes an impressive gift.
Searching for a memorable gift?
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cutting boards are high quality and attractive. My husband and I ordered several of these as gifts for our family. With each one personalized we were able to attach sentiments specific to each individual. What fun!
Great gift
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is slightly smaller than it appears in the picture, but it is a sturdy cutting board and it truned out beautiful!
Bamboo Cutting Boards -- Top Quality!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for gifts this Christmas. They all look great, and I will be very proud to give them as gifts.
Great gift
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the cutting boards as gifts and loved personalizing them. The recipients loved the cutting boards and the fact that they were personalized just for them. They will be useful and also decorative in the kitchen.
A must!
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea!! Great product!! Would certainly recommend it!
Love it!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Aunt for a secret Santa for this year because she LOVES to cook. It came in 3 days and exceeded my expectations. The engraving is perfect and the bamboo is very very nice. I will definitely purchase again!!
Bamboo cutting board
By Lou Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful board and engraving! Very solid, excellent quality. The order arrived quickly. I immediately ordered more items for Christmas gifts.
Beautiful Quality
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this cutting board! I purchased it for the boss who has everything, and it came out just as I had wanted it to. It is not a very large board, but the quality and the personalization are both excellent. I also received the item within a few days of ordering it. I will continue to use PeronalizationMall.com for many future purchases! Thank you so much!
Stunning...
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the fact that I could engrave a personal message to my best friend on this cutting board. This is absolutely stunning...much better than I expected. It will be a great Christmas gift that also lets my friend know how much she means to me.
Love it!
By Melonie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in only a few days and is beautiful! Perfect gift! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Beautiful!
By Suzette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cutting board and the right size! A suggestions would be to include some details about the wood used to make the board. It does not say anywhere in the packageing this is made from bamboo and this might be helpful to the care of the product.
first time customer---very pleased
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall. This item got great reviews so I took a chance. I was astounded at how fast it arrived----faster than other items I ordered online that were NOT personalized! It looks like it's good quality and the personalizing looks terrific. Wouldn't hestitate to order from PM again.
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something for my boass who enjoyes cooking. This item is just as described. It is hard wood with engraving of your choice. I think he will love it.
cutting board
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and was shipped out fast
Great Gift for the Cook on your list
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product. Well received and good quality.
Awesome
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect for the cooks on your gift list. It is a good quality and looks great.
Great Christmas gift!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently ordered this for my in-laws as a Christmas gift. It came out better then I had imagined! The turn around time was so fast~ very pleased!!
Extremely Satisfied
By Briana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this so much I ordered two more for X-MAS gifts.

They are awesome! Great Quality!!!
Good Quality
By Yumi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality, Sturdy and shipped very fast
Great Gift
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations, not only is the board well made and a great size but the laser engraving makes it that much more special, I have now ordered five of them as gifts and they're so great I'll be ordering one for myself. Also the turnaround time was unbelievably fast and they are packaged well, great gift, great product, can't beat the price, definately worth 5 stars.
A high quality gift for the cook who has everything!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board as a Christmas present and when it arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised at how it looked, how heavy it is, and the quality of it. It's beautiful! I know my brother will absolutely love it.
Excellent Bday Present
By Maria Gabriella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this chopping board to my sister for her birthday, and eer since she has received it all she talks about is how mich she loves it. She said she didn't even want to use it since it looked so great. I cannot be happier with the purchase!
Great gift!!
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my boss for Boss's Day. Had "King of the Kitchen" along with his name engraved on it. He loved it!! Arrived very quickly!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved