Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (943 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 19, 2011
My daughters God Mother loved it, the wood is nice and heavy, it’s great quality, I will purchase this again and again for different people. I recommend this to everyone :)
EXCELLENT QUALITY BAMBOO BOARD
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for Mother's Day and I was a bit nervous about the quality and size as sometime it is hard to tell by the picture of what you are going to get. When I opened the box I was extremely satisfied and I wanted to order another one for myself. My mother was elated and was taken back by the engraving I had listed on the product. I would recommend this product and I would purchase it again.
Best Gift and Personal Item Ever!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 11 of these cutting boards. Hostess, birthday and mother's day gifts. My husband also bought one for me and I absolutely LOVE it!!! The order is always correct and comes very quickly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - May 16, 2011
Personalized cutting board was a great gift idea for a very special person. The board is well crafted and an ideal size.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - May 16, 2011
I ordered 2 personalized cutting boards for Mother's Day, only on the Tuesday before and I was very pleasantly surprised to see that they arrived on time (Friday before!) They looked great, the wood was good quality-- now I want one for myself! Would definably order again
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - May 15, 2011
The cutting board is great. It's a nice gift that wouldn't be part of a bride's registry - I think it's fun for her to have some personal "surprise gifts." It is great quality but reasonalby priced. Love it - & know my daughter will too.
Excellent product!
By Jake S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board as a birthday gift. It was exactly as advertised, the quality was excellent, and the shipping time was incredible. I would recommend this product highly.
Great!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mothers day...to say she loved it was an understatement. Great quality! Spoon s match it perfectly!
My mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 14, 2011
Bought it for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it and said the engraving was really nicely done!!
something for someone with everything
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most perfect gift for my mother, a woman who has everything. She loves to cook and can never get enough cutting boards, but when she recieved one made of a quality bamboo and has her name on it she was thrilled. She didn't want to use it but when we insisted she loved the size of the board. It was perfect for the amounts she cuts now that she doesn't have to cook for a large crowd. She even keeps it out on the counter for all to see.
Great cutting board
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natalia, TX) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother for mothers day and she loved it. Would recommend this to anyone. Great gift.
Mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 8, 2011
I ordered this gift for my Mother for Mothers day. Turned out even been better than expected! Will order from here again.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 7, 2011
It is perfect to set in the kitchen with its personal touch to show it off as well as useful. Good quality. Will probably order another for my next wedding gift purchase.
A unique gift!
By Sue Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutting board was great. Speedy delivery and so easy to do. My mother loved it!
Excellent cutting board!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton, MI) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is wonderful. It has great quality, is heavy, the engraving is very "readable", and it arrived quickly. It makes a unique and yet practical birthday present. I'm so glad I ordered it. (Free shipping, too!)
Beautiful
By Gentry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, and presentation. Mom loved it!
Versitile cutting board
By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is lovely in your kitchen plus does the job done. Yes! you can display your cuttting board while not in use. Then, when you need it to dice or chop it's right there for you to use. Strong durable bamboo will last your lifetime. What a great gift this has made.
Great gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 29, 2011
What a wonderful gift idea! I ordered this on a Monday and received it on a Thursday. Excellent quality and super fast shipping. Can't wait to give it at the bridal shower!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, VT) - April 25, 2011
I give this cutting board 5 stars! What a great gift. The bamboo wood is gorgeous and when you add the personalization it's a perfect gift!
Nice workmanship
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please always with the items I purchased at Perosonalized Mall.com. This one was no exception. Great Gift for someone Special that served in the armed forces across the way to keep us safe and free...Thanks, Sue
Bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - April 15, 2011
This was perfect! It is great quality and so versatile since you can say anything on it. It arrived in a very timely manner. I would recommend this to a friend.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - April 13, 2011
You can personalize there boards with any phrase that you please.Pick one that has sentimental value to the recipient.
Cutting Board
By jackie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was great received my items right on time
highly recommend
loved it
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it for a housewarming present and it was loved by all.
Excellent choice for a gift or treat for yourself!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid high-quality bamboo for a great price! Purchased for my sister-in-law and she stated she really likes it and cannot wait to use it. I had it personalized in German, as she is fluent, and the engraving turned out perfect. Highly recommend as a birthday, wedding or even a "difficult to buy for" gift. Perhaps you could treat yourself to the cutting board you have always wanted and will not have to replace.
Great Cutting Board
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized cutting board. The quality of the boards were superior and the lettering was done very nicely. The shipping was reasonable, and very quick. Overall, I was very satisfied.
Personal Cutting Board
By LaVerne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my cutting board and was very pleased. I was a bit surprised at how heavy it was which is a good thing. Now I have to decide if I'm actually going to used it or just put it on display in my kitchen.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is of excellent quality and material. I had assumed that the personalization was just going to be printed on but instead it is etched into the cutting board. This was awesome, now I do not have to worry that it may come off after a few washes. My grandmother loved it. Highly recommend it.
BEST BUY EVER for your Money :)
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I literally can't think of one person who wouldn't enjoy getting this. I ordered on a Monday for a wedding shower gift hoping desperately it would arrive by Friday so I could take it on Saturday and it arrived successfully! Fast shipping, a little smaller than you might expect but a perfect size. The people who are upset about the logo on the back kind of scared me, but SERIOUSLY!? It's a tiny little stamp on the bottom right...nothing that you even barely notice. I love this so much (and it is ridiculously cheap!) I'm going to order one for every family member this year and one for myself!!
Excellant Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - March 22, 2011
I purchased the You Name It Bamboo Cutting Board for my Brother and Sister in Law who live in New York. I being from Ireland wanted to get them something personal and useful.
My brother phoned me on the delivery and was thrilled to say the least, his words 'We Love it- the message was Brilliant it means so much to us'.
So I will be using this site again and again. The delivery excellant, the communication between the company and I was also excellant, I can not say enough.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - March 15, 2011
I purchased this for my niece and her significant other for their new home. It really turned out great! I highly recommend this for yourself or as a gift. The size and quality is really good.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 14, 2011
Got this for someone as a bridal shower gift, she loved it! It was the talk of the party!
Great Housewarming Gift
By noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west barnstable,, MA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift! I'm a realtor and have decided that this will be the gift to all my buyers going forward. JUST GORGEOUS!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 2, 2011
I ordered this for my father's birthday and he LOVED it! He was so suprised and impressed by the quality (as was I) and he said it is just TOO nice to use (he is displaying it in his kitchen instead). I am so glad I decided to order from this website (I am a first time customer) and I have already ordered again. Love, love, love the quality of the product and the personalization!
Wonderful present
By Cristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend who is a chef and she absolutely loved it! The personalization that can be added was done nicely.
Mrs.
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I have given out twice as a gift. It's practical, it looks good in the kitchen & everyone just loves it.
Best Cutting Board
By noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west barnstable,, MA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarminggift and as beautiful as it is on the site it's that much and more in person. The quality of the board is superior and the engraving is clean and precise. Kudo's to you!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall Branch, TN) - February 28, 2011
I bought this as a "New Home" gift. I had it engraved with the girls name and then kitchen, and then the date she closed on the house at the bottom. She said now she'll never forget the date. It's a great quality gift. I love it!
Speechless!
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed that I took it to work and showed my co-workers!!! Everything I have ordered as been worth the money! I have become a spoke person for your site and the quality work your company provides!!! Thanks again for a perfect job!!!
Great addition to anyone's kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIchmond, VA) - February 27, 2011
I received one as a gift and just ordered one for my sister. It's excellent quality and makes a very nice gift especially for those of us who spend a lot of time in the kitchen and enjoy cooking.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved