Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (962 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bamboo Cutting Board- Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - July 26, 2011
Very happy with this product. Durable, heavy and the engraving came out perfectly!
Came out perfectly!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfectly! Looks more expensive than it actually is! I am very pleased.
Great Present
By Celestina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted/expected.
High quality wood and the writing looks great on it.
A Winner!
By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a shower gift and the bride-to-be loved it & said it was much too pretty to use, it was going on display. When she held it up everyone thought it was so special. I got many inquiries as to where I purchased it. I have purchased this many times over the years as Christmas gifts and have always gotten a positive reaction. It is just a great gift.
Get it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - July 5, 2011
The perfect gift.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - July 5, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary (wood is the traditional gift for this). He loves to cook. I put a cute little saying at the bottom about our family. He really liked it. Now we are waiting to see if he will really use it as he said that it is too nice to actually use. Oh, it also arrived only about 4 days after I ordered it...Fast Service!!! Very nice product! Thank you.
Excellent!
By Nabila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my parents 31st Anniversry...... they were wrapped... it was a smooth wood and engraving was beautiful......... will come back here again. thanks a lot.
thank you
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my niece and her new husband. Also, it came so quickly, I was very excited.
dad loved it
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Father's day. He is not a professional chef but he is one of the best cooks i know. He loved the board. He said it was a beautiful board and great quality. He started using it the same day he got it. It was a great personalized gift.
Great gift for any cook!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 26, 2011
This is a great gift for anyone that works in any kitchen! We gave these boards out to some very special people in our social group and they love it! The quality was good and the engraving was perfect. And, we received the product very quickly. Thank you!
Fathers Day Gift
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had asked my dad what he wanted for father's day and he told me that the only thing he needed was a cutting board, and I immediately thought of Personalization. I ordered this with the title of Dad's Kitchen, and showing it as Father's Day 2011 and with love from my family, he was so touched by this he was so thrilled that I would have thought so much about making this a special cutting board for him, I would recommend this too anyone that loves to give gifts for the kitchen, I also purchased one for my husband for Christmas last year and he loved his as well, Thank you so much for having such wonderful ideas and merchandise to be able to share with my friends and family.
You Name It© Bamboo Cutting Board
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutting boards came out beautifully. I use them as closing gifts to clients and so far the feedback has been: It is fantastic
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Roni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a giift for my father/ kids' grandfather. Wrote Happy Father's Day 2011 at top and love, from the grandkids at bottom. Grandpa loved the gift, said it was the perfect size. Love ordering from this company! Always great!
Perfect engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 13, 2011
I sent this cutting board "Seasoned with love" to my best friend for her engagement. She and her fiance love to cook, and they loved this cutting board.
Great as a decoration too
By Bruce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Christmas and he loved it! I was so impressed by the quality and how fast I received it. I meant this gift to be used but my mom is using it as a decoration which also looks really nice too. Would definitely buy this product again.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my parents for an anniversary gift. I didn't get to see it, but when they opened it, they both said it was absolutely beautiful. They said it was so nice it looks as though they should hang it up as a decoration rather than cut on it. The personalization made it so special.
great gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this personalized cutting board for my niece's bridal shower. It came in so quick and the quality was great. It made a hit with the bride and guests at the shower. I highly recommend this product.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 19, 2011
My daughters God Mother loved it, the wood is nice and heavy, it’s great quality, I will purchase this again and again for different people. I recommend this to everyone :)
EXCELLENT QUALITY BAMBOO BOARD
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for Mother's Day and I was a bit nervous about the quality and size as sometime it is hard to tell by the picture of what you are going to get. When I opened the box I was extremely satisfied and I wanted to order another one for myself. My mother was elated and was taken back by the engraving I had listed on the product. I would recommend this product and I would purchase it again.
Best Gift and Personal Item Ever!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 11 of these cutting boards. Hostess, birthday and mother's day gifts. My husband also bought one for me and I absolutely LOVE it!!! The order is always correct and comes very quickly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - May 16, 2011
Personalized cutting board was a great gift idea for a very special person. The board is well crafted and an ideal size.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - May 16, 2011
I ordered 2 personalized cutting boards for Mother's Day, only on the Tuesday before and I was very pleasantly surprised to see that they arrived on time (Friday before!) They looked great, the wood was good quality-- now I want one for myself! Would definably order again
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - May 15, 2011
The cutting board is great. It's a nice gift that wouldn't be part of a bride's registry - I think it's fun for her to have some personal "surprise gifts." It is great quality but reasonalby priced. Love it - & know my daughter will too.
Excellent product!
By Jake S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board as a birthday gift. It was exactly as advertised, the quality was excellent, and the shipping time was incredible. I would recommend this product highly.
Great!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mothers day...to say she loved it was an understatement. Great quality! Spoon s match it perfectly!
My mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 14, 2011
Bought it for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it and said the engraving was really nicely done!!
something for someone with everything
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most perfect gift for my mother, a woman who has everything. She loves to cook and can never get enough cutting boards, but when she recieved one made of a quality bamboo and has her name on it she was thrilled. She didn't want to use it but when we insisted she loved the size of the board. It was perfect for the amounts she cuts now that she doesn't have to cook for a large crowd. She even keeps it out on the counter for all to see.
Great cutting board
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natalia, TX) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother for mothers day and she loved it. Would recommend this to anyone. Great gift.
Mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 8, 2011
I ordered this gift for my Mother for Mothers day. Turned out even been better than expected! Will order from here again.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 7, 2011
It is perfect to set in the kitchen with its personal touch to show it off as well as useful. Good quality. Will probably order another for my next wedding gift purchase.
A unique gift!
By Sue Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutting board was great. Speedy delivery and so easy to do. My mother loved it!
Excellent cutting board!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton, MI) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is wonderful. It has great quality, is heavy, the engraving is very "readable", and it arrived quickly. It makes a unique and yet practical birthday present. I'm so glad I ordered it. (Free shipping, too!)
Beautiful
By Gentry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, and presentation. Mom loved it!
Versitile cutting board
By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is lovely in your kitchen plus does the job done. Yes! you can display your cuttting board while not in use. Then, when you need it to dice or chop it's right there for you to use. Strong durable bamboo will last your lifetime. What a great gift this has made.
Great gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 29, 2011
What a wonderful gift idea! I ordered this on a Monday and received it on a Thursday. Excellent quality and super fast shipping. Can't wait to give it at the bridal shower!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, VT) - April 25, 2011
I give this cutting board 5 stars! What a great gift. The bamboo wood is gorgeous and when you add the personalization it's a perfect gift!
Nice workmanship
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please always with the items I purchased at Perosonalized Mall.com. This one was no exception. Great Gift for someone Special that served in the armed forces across the way to keep us safe and free...Thanks, Sue
Bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - April 15, 2011
This was perfect! It is great quality and so versatile since you can say anything on it. It arrived in a very timely manner. I would recommend this to a friend.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - April 13, 2011
You can personalize there boards with any phrase that you please.Pick one that has sentimental value to the recipient.
Cutting Board
By jackie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was great received my items right on time
highly recommend
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved