Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am never disappointed with this company. You people should be so proud of the work that you do and the great things that you offer. You made my families Christmas Merry!
    ~Jay-Ann - NH

    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
    Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (188)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Eye catching
    By Aurelia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was very pleasing to the eyes.
    Looked more expensive than the price.
    I love it
    Perfect housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 1, 2012
    Ordered this for my newly married niece that had a house warming party. They were both so excited--after opening it went immediately down at their front door.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - July 25, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift! I love it and I hope they do as well! I hope it holds up!
    It looks so good!
    By Charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the doormat.
    The quality more than met my expectations!
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlgren, IL) - July 14, 2012
    Have ordered several of these welcome mats as wedding gifts for friends. Look just as they appear on the website and usually ship very fast!
    Great!
    By Chaya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly as pictured, prompt delivery, good quality.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
    Lovely & looks as good as the picture.
    Monogramed doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - May 7, 2012
    Wonderful, well made and good quality
    Floor Mat make nice gift
    By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sell new houses, and I have these mats made as a closing gift, to my homebuyers. Nice surprise, to walk up to their new home.
    AWESOME DEAL
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this mat for our new camper and we love it its beautiful and unique
    Everything I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2012
    I am very pleased with this purchased. It was exactly the same picture that was shown to me when I purchased it.
    I received this item in a timely manner.
    I will suggest this website to a friend.
    Beautiful Quality! Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 6, 2012
    Loved this item! Gave it as a wedding gift and was so impressed with the quality and design.
    Beautiful front door personalized mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - January 29, 2012
    I ordered this personalized mat for first-time grandparents. I was extremely happy with the quality and the personalization. I know they are going to love it!
    Very pleased!
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for such an excellent product at a great price! I bought this as a one year wedding Anniversary gift and the couple was absolutely thrilled! I will definitely shop with you again!
    making it a home
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got this in the mail this week and I really like it. I think this is a great doormat. I have had quite a few due to wear and tear, but never from here and never personalized. I feel that this is of decent quality and will hold up well. I have also just recently given 3 mats almost all like this and have gotten excited thank yous.
    House warming gift
    By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Doormat is well designed and produced on durable material, making the use at the entrance a fine demonstration of the product. Easy to walk on and easy to read.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 3, 2012
    I bought this rug as a gift and it turned out great! Good quality and was very well received!!
    Very Happy with personalized doormat
    By Sharie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the floral monogram personalized doormat as a Christmas gift for my Sister-In-Law & her family. I was so impressed with the quality of the doormat. I was very happy to give this as a gift. The personalization made it unique. I changed it around and put welcome up top and the name of family on the bottom. It came out great! I would order this again and might order one for myself.
    doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 1, 2012
    This is as nice as it looks on line. We gave these as gifts to our brothers and sisters and they loved them. I highly recommend this product.
    personalized door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, UT) - January 1, 2012
    Lovely product welcoming into our home AND fast turn around.
    Product Features
    By beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was excellent, exceeded expectations and the price was a really a bargin. It was delivered as promised and the company delivered excellent customer service. I will definitely purchase from them again.
    Well made
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my son and daughter-in-laws new home - they loved it! Beautiful and high quality product - fast delivery.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 27, 2011
    These doormats make perfect gifts for a housewarming. I get one for every person that has a housewarming!
    Floral Monogram© Personalized Doormat
    By george B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality for the price. Fast shipping. Great looking item!
    great housewarming gift
    By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these one for a neighbor and the other for my sister and brother-in-law for a housewarming gift. They were well received.
    Great Christmas gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 22, 2011
    I did many personalized gifts from this company this year. Very pleased with all of them and felt like it was something special I was giving to everyone on my list. This doormat was an appreciated gift to the family I bought it for. Thanks!!
    Door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powell, OH) - December 19, 2011
    Gave as a gift to a family that has everything. They loved it.
    Couldn't be happier
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 15, 2011
    I sent this as a gift for new neighbors. They loved it! It arrived timely and according to them was a wonderful item! Couldn't be happier.
    pretty cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perryton, TX) - December 13, 2011
    my sister loved it. it was really cute actually!
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel , NC) - November 28, 2011
    loved this! it looks very nice, has a slight peachy tint to it but it looks great in front of my door.
    Even prettier in person
    By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my Sis-in-law and her husband, and hopefully they love it! I know I do :-)
    To nice to walk on
    By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as usual perfect
    Amazing gift
    By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as picture, great price, great quality
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 19, 2011
    The product looks exactly as it was pictured and arrived in 4 business days.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 15, 2011
    Not quite heavy enough for what we wanted
    The Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have recently purchased 2 of these as wedding gifts and I could not be happier with the quality. I bought one for a very close couple that I really knew would love it and the other for a couple I wasn't for sure what their taste was, but both couples commented on how well it was made and loved that it had their new family name personalized on it! I will definitly buy another one for the next wedding as well!
    Well Done!
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are always impressed with the products we purchase from this company, but opening up a package and seeing it up close is hard to describe, amazing job!
    Very classy!!
    By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is gorgeous, my neighbor loved her christmas present!!!
    AWESOME!!!
    By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taftville, CT) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a secret Santa with my family and I received my Aunt and Uncle and I had no clue what to get for them. After searching high and low for a gift or even an idea, I found your website and made up the personalized door mat. When I received it and opened it up it was even better than I was expecting!! I was super excited and couldn't wait to give this to them. They loved it and so did everyone else!! Great job!!
    I received gifts from Personalizationmall.com when my son was born and all of them were awesome too. I will definitely be ordering in the future!!!!!! :)
    Awesome gift and very well made!!
    By Anna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were Christmas gifts for my parents and my in-laws....what great gifts!!! The quality was amazing!!! Very happy with this purchase and ALL purchases at Personalization Mall!!!!! Will buy again and again!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved