Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (291 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! These mats are excellent quality! Made to last. Printing looked awesome!
Great quality for the price. And a great gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2012
This doormat is a very unique gift idea that everyone loves to receive.
Love the colors
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Just the way I expected it to look.
great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - November 19, 2012
The doormat is beautiful and made a great gift.
Perfect
By Tawana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was EXACTLY like I ordered! Fast delivery also
Monogram Doormat
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is perfect!! I love this site!!
Great Gift, Affordable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 2, 2012
Turned out well and you can't beat the price. It will make a great Christmas present!
not a typical doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 21, 2012
We bought this for my parents and they love it! It is so amazing not typical at all gives off a really nice look. it looks exactly how it looked on the website was a very reasonable price and ships fast! I would definitely recommend it. I always order from here i am so pleased with their service and will continue to do so. thanks personalization mall for a job well done once again ;)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay city, MI) - October 1, 2012
I was very pleased with the way this mat turned out! Great gift idea!
Very Elegant
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality mat with great style.
Service first class, delivered in 3 business days as promised.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - September 3, 2012
Very impressed! I loved the rug. I would order it for myself.
Personalized Door Mat
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome and looks very good in my son and daughter-in-laws new home. It arrived so quickly and that was great!
Door mat
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized mat in a very timely fashion. Looks just like the preview photo. If it holds up and keeps pretty clean, then I will rate it 6.
Eye catching
By Aurelia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was very pleasing to the eyes.
Looked more expensive than the price.
I love it
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 1, 2012
Ordered this for my newly married niece that had a house warming party. They were both so excited--after opening it went immediately down at their front door.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - July 25, 2012
I ordered this as a gift! I love it and I hope they do as well! I hope it holds up!
It looks so good!
By Charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat.
The quality more than met my expectations!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlgren, IL) - July 14, 2012
Have ordered several of these welcome mats as wedding gifts for friends. Look just as they appear on the website and usually ship very fast!
Great!
By Chaya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as pictured, prompt delivery, good quality.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
Lovely & looks as good as the picture.
Monogramed doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - May 7, 2012
Wonderful, well made and good quality
Floor Mat make nice gift
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sell new houses, and I have these mats made as a closing gift, to my homebuyers. Nice surprise, to walk up to their new home.
AWESOME DEAL
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mat for our new camper and we love it its beautiful and unique
Everything I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2012
I am very pleased with this purchased. It was exactly the same picture that was shown to me when I purchased it.
I received this item in a timely manner.
I will suggest this website to a friend.
Beautiful Quality! Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 6, 2012
Loved this item! Gave it as a wedding gift and was so impressed with the quality and design.
Beautiful front door personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - January 29, 2012
I ordered this personalized mat for first-time grandparents. I was extremely happy with the quality and the personalization. I know they are going to love it!
Very pleased!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such an excellent product at a great price! I bought this as a one year wedding Anniversary gift and the couple was absolutely thrilled! I will definitely shop with you again!
making it a home
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this in the mail this week and I really like it. I think this is a great doormat. I have had quite a few due to wear and tear, but never from here and never personalized. I feel that this is of decent quality and will hold up well. I have also just recently given 3 mats almost all like this and have gotten excited thank yous.
House warming gift
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is well designed and produced on durable material, making the use at the entrance a fine demonstration of the product. Easy to walk on and easy to read.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 3, 2012
I bought this rug as a gift and it turned out great! Good quality and was very well received!!
Very Happy with personalized doormat
By Sharie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the floral monogram personalized doormat as a Christmas gift for my Sister-In-Law & her family. I was so impressed with the quality of the doormat. I was very happy to give this as a gift. The personalization made it unique. I changed it around and put welcome up top and the name of family on the bottom. It came out great! I would order this again and might order one for myself.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 1, 2012
This is as nice as it looks on line. We gave these as gifts to our brothers and sisters and they loved them. I highly recommend this product.
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, UT) - January 1, 2012
Lovely product welcoming into our home AND fast turn around.
Product Features
By beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent, exceeded expectations and the price was a really a bargin. It was delivered as promised and the company delivered excellent customer service. I will definitely purchase from them again.
Well made
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son and daughter-in-laws new home - they loved it! Beautiful and high quality product - fast delivery.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 27, 2011
These doormats make perfect gifts for a housewarming. I get one for every person that has a housewarming!
Floral Monogram© Personalized Doormat
By george B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. Fast shipping. Great looking item!
great housewarming gift
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these one for a neighbor and the other for my sister and brother-in-law for a housewarming gift. They were well received.
Great Christmas gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 22, 2011
I did many personalized gifts from this company this year. Very pleased with all of them and felt like it was something special I was giving to everyone on my list. This doormat was an appreciated gift to the family I bought it for. Thanks!!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powell, OH) - December 19, 2011
Gave as a gift to a family that has everything. They loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved