Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 19, 2012
Really like this mat, bought 5 for our family for Christmas. Nice design, it is not as thick as I had hoped for so not sure how it will hold up on the front porch. May have to use it inside the front door.
Monogram Doormat
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is perfect!! I love this site!!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - September 3, 2012
Very impressed! I loved the rug. I would order it for myself.
Personalized Door Mat
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome and looks very good in my son and daughter-in-laws new home. It arrived so quickly and that was great!
Door mat
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized mat in a very timely fashion. Looks just like the preview photo. If it holds up and keeps pretty clean, then I will rate it 6.
Eye catching
By Aurelia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was very pleasing to the eyes.
Looked more expensive than the price.
I love it
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlgren, IL) - July 14, 2012
Have ordered several of these welcome mats as wedding gifts for friends. Look just as they appear on the website and usually ship very fast!
Great house warming gift
By CONSTANCE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a licenced real estate agent. Purchased this door mat for clients who bought a home from me. Cheaper than a gift basket and much more personal than a gift card. They loved it. I put their names across the top and the date of the closing on the home on the bottom. I plan on ordering one for every client who purchases a home from me. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is it was a little smaller than expected but very nice none-the-less. I may consider the larger version next time
AWESOME DEAL
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mat for our new camper and we love it its beautiful and unique
Beautiful Quality! Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 6, 2012
Loved this item! Gave it as a wedding gift and was so impressed with the quality and design.
Very pleased!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such an excellent product at a great price! I bought this as a one year wedding Anniversary gift and the couple was absolutely thrilled! I will definitely shop with you again!
making it a home
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this in the mail this week and I really like it. I think this is a great doormat. I have had quite a few due to wear and tear, but never from here and never personalized. I feel that this is of decent quality and will hold up well. I have also just recently given 3 mats almost all like this and have gotten excited thank yous.
House warming gift
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is well designed and produced on durable material, making the use at the entrance a fine demonstration of the product. Easy to walk on and easy to read.
Very Happy with personalized doormat
By Sharie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the floral monogram personalized doormat as a Christmas gift for my Sister-In-Law & her family. I was so impressed with the quality of the doormat. I was very happy to give this as a gift. The personalization made it unique. I changed it around and put welcome up top and the name of family on the bottom. It came out great! I would order this again and might order one for myself.
Just like it looks in the picture!
By SAMA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 10 of these as gifts. I always order the same style and color. I do not know how well they wear or what they look like after use but upon receipt of my order the mat looks great and the recipients of the gifts rave about them.
Very classy!!
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is gorgeous, my neighbor loved her christmas present!!!
Get what you spend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 11, 2014
It was good for the amount that it costs. Didn't think so until the mat unraveled and flattened out.
Doormats
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality. It is more of an interior doormat.

March 11 purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, good price for the product, shipped in a timely manner. I will definitely shop Personalizationmall.com in the future!!
Neat doormat!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this doormat for our daughter and her husband. It was a very nice gift and the kids loved it. The only complaint we had is that the mat was rolled up tight with our other purchase and the edge had slight bumpiness to it from being rolled up so tight.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nappanee, IN) - January 11, 2014
I liked the door mat very much. I ordered a lot of them for Christmas gifts. However I was not happy with the wine ornaments I ordered. The painting was sloppy on them. I will not order ornaments again.
Very happy with doormat
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Woodstock, NY) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for our sons in-law as a thank you. They really liked it
Awesome gift and very well made!!
By Anna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were Christmas gifts for my parents and my in-laws....what great gifts!!! The quality was amazing!!! Very happy with this purchase and ALL purchases at Personalization Mall!!!!! Will buy again and again!!!
Monogrammed doormat
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price
Pretty, but not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 3, 2014
The monogram on this mat is beautiful, and I think it will make a nice wedding gift, but the quality of the mat is not the greatest. It's thin and not very cushiony, but it certainly looks great.
AWESOME!!!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taftville, CT) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a secret Santa with my family and I received my Aunt and Uncle and I had no clue what to get for them. After searching high and low for a gift or even an idea, I found your website and made up the personalized door mat. When I received it and opened it up it was even better than I was expecting!! I was super excited and couldn't wait to give this to them. They loved it and so did everyone else!! Great job!!
I received gifts from Personalizationmall.com when my son was born and all of them were awesome too. I will definitely be ordering in the future!!!!!! :)
Excellent value for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my mother-in-law & she loved it! The colors are rich & it appears to be well made. My mother-in-law commented it was too pretty to walk on. I would recommend this for a heart warming personalized gift.
Great buy
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law bought me one of these mats as a housewarming gift 2 1/2 years ago and I loved it. I used it outside our home in a covered area and it faded after 2 1/2 years of use so I got a new one. The new one looks great and got here really quick. I would definitely recommend this doormat.
Better than I hoped
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug for my fiance for our new "married" house and it is awesome! The shipping was super fast as well. The rug is much thicker and more durable than you can see in the picture. I loved that I could also personalized the top line with something besides Welcome. Great item!!
Great quality
By ML C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured, our phrase and family name came out really nice and my whole family likes it. Great job, thanks!
The Final Touch to Our New Home!
By MARIA EUFEMIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just purchased our first home and ordered this doormat personalized just for us. We received it within a few days after placing the order and absolutely LOVE IT! Everyone who has visited our new home loves it too! It definitely added the final touch to our new home!
My Gift of Choice
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 5 of this particular design for gifts in the last couple of years. I love how both the top and bottom wording can be personalized. Every time someone opens this gift, it receives THE biggest "oohs & ahhs" from the recipients and their guests!! I just gave one of these AND the matching hanging slate to my nephew & his fiancee in New Zealand...they were SO thrilled! They said, "WHERE did you get this! We can't get anything like this in New Zealand!" So, you know your monogrammed mat & slate are welcoming friends into a newlywed home far away in New Zealand!! I hope you get lots of overseas orders from it!
Great mat
By Trista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floor mat arrived in just a few days and is just as I had hoped.
Great housewarming gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband have proudly displayed this mat at the door of their new home. Many friends have commented on it's quality.
Perfect as always
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several doormats from Personalization Mall. They make a great ...and different ... gift for everyone on my birthday, anniversary and Christmas list!
Wonderful gift
By Candace O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great price and nicely made, my mother loved it.
Great Item
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooers Forks, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, this is a great item. Shipped quickly and is beautiful.
Very Pretty
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, good quality. Will probably order more for family members
Thank You
By peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flora, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again...Your company is so wonderful and I have been very satisfied with everything I've ordered.. Very fast delivery.. One Happy Customer.....Made my Christmas!!!!! Thanks again!!
Love it!
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the rug. I created it for my mother-in-law and since I have received in it I am now going to make one for my own house as well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved