Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(236)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Door Mat
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome and looks very good in my son and daughter-in-laws new home. It arrived so quickly and that was great!
Door mat
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized mat in a very timely fashion. Looks just like the preview photo. If it holds up and keeps pretty clean, then I will rate it 6.
Eye catching
By Aurelia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was very pleasing to the eyes.
Looked more expensive than the price.
I love it
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlgren, IL) - July 14, 2012
Have ordered several of these welcome mats as wedding gifts for friends. Look just as they appear on the website and usually ship very fast!
Great house warming gift
By CONSTANCE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a licenced real estate agent. Purchased this door mat for clients who bought a home from me. Cheaper than a gift basket and much more personal than a gift card. They loved it. I put their names across the top and the date of the closing on the home on the bottom. I plan on ordering one for every client who purchases a home from me. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is it was a little smaller than expected but very nice none-the-less. I may consider the larger version next time
AWESOME DEAL
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mat for our new camper and we love it its beautiful and unique
Beautiful Quality! Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 6, 2012
Loved this item! Gave it as a wedding gift and was so impressed with the quality and design.
Very pleased!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such an excellent product at a great price! I bought this as a one year wedding Anniversary gift and the couple was absolutely thrilled! I will definitely shop with you again!
making it a home
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this in the mail this week and I really like it. I think this is a great doormat. I have had quite a few due to wear and tear, but never from here and never personalized. I feel that this is of decent quality and will hold up well. I have also just recently given 3 mats almost all like this and have gotten excited thank yous.
House warming gift
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is well designed and produced on durable material, making the use at the entrance a fine demonstration of the product. Easy to walk on and easy to read.
Very Happy with personalized doormat
By Sharie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the floral monogram personalized doormat as a Christmas gift for my Sister-In-Law & her family. I was so impressed with the quality of the doormat. I was very happy to give this as a gift. The personalization made it unique. I changed it around and put welcome up top and the name of family on the bottom. It came out great! I would order this again and might order one for myself.
Get what you spend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 11, 2014
It was good for the amount that it costs. Didn't think so until the mat unraveled and flattened out.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nappanee, IN) - January 11, 2014
I liked the door mat very much. I ordered a lot of them for Christmas gifts. However I was not happy with the wine ornaments I ordered. The painting was sloppy on them. I will not order ornaments again.
Nice personalized rug
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for my sister and brother-in-law's house. I think they will love it! The personalization was neat; however I was hoping the quality of the rug would be better. It was a bit thin. Still a good purchase.
Great Transaction
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainard, NE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and worth the money
Neat doormat!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this doormat for our daughter and her husband. It was a very nice gift and the kids loved it. The only complaint we had is that the mat was rolled up tight with our other purchase and the edge had slight bumpiness to it from being rolled up so tight.
Excellent value for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my mother-in-law & she loved it! The colors are rich & it appears to be well made. My mother-in-law commented it was too pretty to walk on. I would recommend this for a heart warming personalized gift.
perfect gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, wish I ordered one for myself
March 11 purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, good price for the product, shipped in a timely manner. I will definitely shop Personalizationmall.com in the future!!
Monogrammed doormat
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price
Doormat
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NE) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality for the price. Would purchase again, very happy!
Monogramed Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 18, 2014
This is a beautiful item. The only suggestion I would have is to mail it in a flat box. By putting it in a tube it is having to be reshaped so it won't have curls on the ends of doormat. It is so fast in delivery. Love this store.
Great housewarming gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband have proudly displayed this mat at the door of their new home. Many friends have commented on it's quality.
Just like it looks in the picture!
By SAMA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 10 of these as gifts. I always order the same style and color. I do not know how well they wear or what they look like after use but upon receipt of my order the mat looks great and the recipients of the gifts rave about them.
Really Cool
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is very stylish and looks great. I bought this as a gift for an Anniversary so I don't yet know how durable it will be.
Very Elegant
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and personal house warming gift. More suited for indoor use, as it is thin.
My Gift of Choice
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 5 of this particular design for gifts in the last couple of years. I love how both the top and bottom wording can be personalized. Every time someone opens this gift, it receives THE biggest "oohs & ahhs" from the recipients and their guests!! I just gave one of these AND the matching hanging slate to my nephew & his fiancee in New Zealand...they were SO thrilled! They said, "WHERE did you get this! We can't get anything like this in New Zealand!" So, you know your monogrammed mat & slate are welcoming friends into a newlywed home far away in New Zealand!! I hope you get lots of overseas orders from it!
Large door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 22, 2014
Really quite large. Attractive. Giving as a house warming gift. Very nice for the price.
Great gift item!
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized floor mats! They make wonderful gifts....I even bought one for myself!
Returning customer
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate professional & I buy this for each one of my buyers as a house warming gift. It looks classy and is personized to them. Always, produces a smile and a THANK YOU! Only downfall is not sure if it is durable for winbter weather-- is it for outside or inside use primarily?
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 12, 2012
I bought this gift as a Christmas present for my hostfamily and I am pretty sure they will like it. It is siple, not very thick fabric and I doubt that it would last for many years if it was used with many dirty shoes (it goes in the washing mashine though! That's a plus, yet it's probably great indoors, just as a place to leave your shoes. Delivery was quick and the print is clear and looks fantastic :) Highly recommend it as a gift!
great moving gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2014
I bought this rug for my friend as a moving present! matches perfect! t'was the greatest gift ever!!!!!!!!
A Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013
Purchased this as an upcoming Christmas gift. It is a beautiful mat and I feel the personalized aspect of it will make it a big hit for the recipient. As it has not yet been used, I can not attest to the quality, but it appears to be durable.
Wedding/Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, IL) - October 18, 2013
I bought this item for a wedding gift and then again for my bosses birthday. It is a nice doormat, just wished it was a little more heavy duty. Would recommend to anyone for that hard to buy for person.
Great gift item
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift item, Not for hard core use but as a nice accent piece.
Floral Monogram Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 22, 2013
Purchased November,2013. Product was shipped promptly. Price was fair, but shipping cost was a little high in my opinion. Shipped rolled up so you have to flatten it with weight at room temperature for a few days before you can use, especially if you are using outside. Came as pictured on website with specified length and width dimensions. The dimension they don't give you, and you can't see from the website picture, is thickness, and this product is a little thin in my opinion at least compared to our previous doormats (if you are using a blower for leaves and such you would have to use a bit more caution). Time will tell for durability (need to go thru the 4 seasons at least once if using outside), but it looks good for now.
nice but not for outdoors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
i thought it was an outdoor door mat but its not sturdy enuf for that. but it is beautiful! thanks
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, PA) - June 11, 2013
Like the welcome mat, it makes a very nice gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - September 1, 2013
Love this doormat! It is a great gift and not expensive!
Excellent and attractive!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a great deal for the price. I would have preferred it be a little thicker for a door mat, but it seems to be holding up well so far. The design is beautiful and classic.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved