Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know that I am extremely pleased with the product I ordered! It came exactly how I imagined it would and it looked GREAT! I will definitely be using your website more often...
    ~Alexandra - DE

    May You Be Blessed Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Home Decor - Personalized Welcome Signs - May You Be Blessed - 4592
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (66)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    ALWAYS PLEASED
    By char W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always just love the items I order from personaliz mall.
    I have ordered lots of gifts for friends and for myself and
    will continue in the future. Great gift ideas!!
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, ND) - December 15, 2011
    We gave this as a christmas gift to my brother and his wife. They loved it. Beutifully done.
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, ND) - December 15, 2011
    We gave this as a christmas gift to my brother and his wife. They loved it. Beutifully done.
    Another really great sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - December 13, 2011
    This is the first of the 'May You Be Blessed' signs I have purchased, but have previously bought several of the 'Peaceful Welcome' signs and both are great gifts and are of really good quality. I was confident when I ordered this product it would be good since I had such good luck with the others. This going to be an awesome Christmas gift!
    We bought this for a gift, and one for our home as well.
    By Jesse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KS) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for our home to put on the door but it is pretty heavy and really nice. Se we decided to get one for our Parents as a gift as well, They absolutely loved it so now we are going to get these for Christmas presents for the rest of our family.
    Great gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Palm Beach, FL) - September 5, 2011
    We bought this as a gift and will get one for ourselves soon. Will write more once we give it away and see the reaction ? but personally we think is lovely and the quality is great as well.
    Beautiful
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this plaque as a memorial plaque for my mother in law. It is absolutely beautiful. Larger than I expected and expertly personalized. If my mother in law chooses to hang it outside, it seems like it will hold up to the conditions well.

    Overall, I am very pleased.
    Perfect gift for our minister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 13, 2011
    Very happy with this purchase! Good quality, the personalization looks great, didn't have to wait long to receive after I ordered.
    VERY pleased!!
    By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my boss and his wife as a housewarming present, and it is STUNNING!! I was very pleased with the item, and especially how well it was wrapped and packed to prevent breakage. They LOVED it, and are planning to proudly display it right near their entryway. Thank you for doing such a fine job!
    Very nice gift
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this as a present for our babysitters. It's very heavy slate and the design is gorgeous.
    beautiful
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkville, NY) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque was exactly what I wanted. Very true to the picture. The order was very easy to place and I loved how I was able to view it personalized. The order was shipped very quickly (even though it was personalized) which was amazing. The only issue was a small piece of the slate was broken off the back corner of the plaque. I was able to fit the piece back on and glue it. Because it was on the back, no one will see. Overall, very pleased. The price was reasonable as well.
    THANK YOU!!
    House Warming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 18, 2013
    My son and daughter-in-law were delighted with this plaque. It has already found a special place in their home.
    Great finish.
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, PR) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smooth back, I used sticky tape to mount.
    Perfect gift
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a housewarming gift and my friends LOVED it.
    The quality of the slate is wonderful.
    The lettering is beautiful.
    It's so special and unique.
    The tan color is great.
    They loved the sentiment of the verse the best.
    Merry Christmas
    By Bobby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claudville, VA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have recently made two different purchases from PersonalizationMall for Christmas presents. You have a great website, well disigned and easy to use, we chose to place our order by telephone and both times the lady we talked to was extremely nice and very efficient and knowledgeable. The items we ordered were perfect, couldn't have been happier. The packing of the fragile items was great and arrived in perfect condition. Thanks a lot for the great service.
    Top quality plaque and affordable
    By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this to hang indoors on a standing wreath holder. I have shopped for a year-round item to display in my foyer but wanted to get away from the "Country-themed" wreaths, etc. This fit the bill. Beside being very affordable compared to other items I have found locally, it is very well done and personalized as well. I will hang this proudly when I don't have seasonal items to hang. This would also make a very nice gift for someone. I ordered the sage green which is very subtle yet adds some color, but doesn't get lost with my light-colored walls compared to hanging the neutral beige. I also decided to have our first names printed instead of our last name, which I felt was a bit too formal. I highly recommend.
    very nice
    By sara jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indio, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i thought the item would be engraved but it is still a very nice gift!
    Very Pleased!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Cove, CA) - April 23, 2012
    I purchased the plaque for my sister in law who purchased a new home!! They absolutely loved the quality and the style of the plaque. It shipped very quickly and very pleased with the results.
    My mom loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - February 13, 2012
    Shipped on time. A wonderful birthday gift for my Mom. I have my own too and get compliments all the time. Highly recommended.
    Very pleased
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a birthday gift, very pleased with quality and price.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
    Love this.
    Beautiful!
    By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out better than I expected! It was also larger than I thought it would be (I didn't check dimensions before purchase). I'm very happy with it!
    So unique and beautiful!
    By Lacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely gorgeous product, so unique...just lovely! Also, amazing customer service, my original plaque arrived cracked in half, I called and had a duplicate shipped within a day!! Thank you!!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 3, 2011
    This turned out great!! I bought it as a gift, and it brought tears to her eyes!!!! Great quality too!!
    Abolutely Awesome!
    By Joy Maxberry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased to receive the plaque only a few days after I ordered it. Absolutely awesome is the way I would describe this item which far exceeds in value the price I paid. I plan to order several more.
    Beautiful
    By Cathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was definately more than I imagined! Just lovely!
    Just Great
    By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautifull. Everybody ask me about it. Excellent purchase.
    Julie Beeter
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the easiest Christmas gift I gave this year, not only was it nice, but having it sent right to my friends home was great since she lives about 3 hours away.
    Thank you
    prettier in person
    By Terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift, is much nicer in person. Purchased the sand color,great buy!
    great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graysville, PA) - March 6, 2011
    I ordered this plaque recently as a gift for a bridal shower. When it arrived, I opened it up and the slate was completely cracked across the middle. I emailed customer service, and they sent a new one out to me the very next day! I was very pleased with their dedication to customer satisfaction! The plaque is very pretty and bigger than I expected. Looking forward to giving it at the shower this weekend! Thank you.
    Amazing Customer Service
    By Adam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bargersville, IN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product is very good. I was pleasantly surprised with the size and materials of the product. I guess I didnt completely realize it was slate. The paint was a little cheesy, but for the person, I was okay with that. It is a beautiful piece of work. I also want to comment on Customer Service. I was beyond pleased with the way the company handled my order, and concerns. I will and have already highly recommend this company to any and all that need personalized items. I will be a returning customer myself.
    Nice
    By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the plaque. It is very well made and the color is beautiful. Thanks for a wonderful gift!
    Great Value
    By Mario J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this purchase. Perfect size to hang ourside our door. Great quality and very professional!!
    "Blessed" Plaque is Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - March 5, 2011
    This May You Be BLESSED slate plaque has blessed all five of the people that I have given it to as a gift. They love it and so do I! I have ordered it in every color and it looks great in all colors. This unique item is a major quality for minor expense.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - March 5, 2011
    It is a very heavy plaque and had to buy something to put on the back of it to keep it from banging against my door, but it is very good quality. Very happy with my purchase and definitely recommend it to others.
    Better Than Expected
    By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inyokern, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived in a timely manner, packaged beautifully, very high quality, and well worth the price.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
    Way better than what I expected!
    Very Nice
    By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like this. Prettier than pictured. WONDERFUL quality
    Great service and quality
    By Juanita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , KY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great service. Beautiful. Great quality. Prompt delivery. What more could you ask for? Will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
    Great Item
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!!!!!Is beautiful!!!
    It is a great item to buy, good quality & well made.
    Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved