Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

May You Be Blessed Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Home Decor - Personalized Welcome Signs - May You Be Blessed - 4592
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
ALWAYS PLEASED
By char W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always just love the items I order from personaliz mall.
I have ordered lots of gifts for friends and for myself and
will continue in the future. Great gift ideas!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, ND) - December 15, 2011
We gave this as a christmas gift to my brother and his wife. They loved it. Beutifully done.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, ND) - December 15, 2011
We gave this as a christmas gift to my brother and his wife. They loved it. Beutifully done.
Another really great sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - December 13, 2011
This is the first of the 'May You Be Blessed' signs I have purchased, but have previously bought several of the 'Peaceful Welcome' signs and both are great gifts and are of really good quality. I was confident when I ordered this product it would be good since I had such good luck with the others. This going to be an awesome Christmas gift!
We bought this for a gift, and one for our home as well.
By Jesse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KS) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our home to put on the door but it is pretty heavy and really nice. Se we decided to get one for our Parents as a gift as well, They absolutely loved it so now we are going to get these for Christmas presents for the rest of our family.
Great gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Palm Beach, FL) - September 5, 2011
We bought this as a gift and will get one for ourselves soon. Will write more once we give it away and see the reaction ? but personally we think is lovely and the quality is great as well.
Beautiful
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque as a memorial plaque for my mother in law. It is absolutely beautiful. Larger than I expected and expertly personalized. If my mother in law chooses to hang it outside, it seems like it will hold up to the conditions well.

Overall, I am very pleased.
Perfect gift for our minister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 13, 2011
Very happy with this purchase! Good quality, the personalization looks great, didn't have to wait long to receive after I ordered.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful message at entry door.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a couple who had moved into their new home. It is quite heavy and made very nice. I love the saying and the personalization of their name. It was well received, they loved it and hung it up right away!
Beautiful
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - February 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so much more than I thought it was going to be. The quality is amazing and the size is perfect. I would highly recommend this item as a gift or for your own pleasure!
Happy Happy Happy
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a well liked gift fro my brother and his wife. Really well made and will last a life time
Beautiful plaque for the entrance to our home!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall does a great job in quickly processing orders and the quality is very nice! The colors offered can match most any home decor (inside or out) and we've already received several comments about having a 'personal touch' to the entrance of our home.
Great personalized plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - November 20, 2015
Received the plaque & am very happy with it. It is a gift for a friend, & I'm sure she will love the personal touch. Really like the slate & color of the writing. Would highly recommend this item.
VERY pleased!!
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my boss and his wife as a housewarming present, and it is STUNNING!! I was very pleased with the item, and especially how well it was wrapped and packed to prevent breakage. They LOVED it, and are planning to proudly display it right near their entryway. Thank you for doing such a fine job!
Very nice gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a present for our babysitters. It's very heavy slate and the design is gorgeous.
beautiful
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkville, NY) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was exactly what I wanted. Very true to the picture. The order was very easy to place and I loved how I was able to view it personalized. The order was shipped very quickly (even though it was personalized) which was amazing. The only issue was a small piece of the slate was broken off the back corner of the plaque. I was able to fit the piece back on and glue it. Because it was on the back, no one will see. Overall, very pleased. The price was reasonable as well.
THANK YOU!!
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 18, 2013
My son and daughter-in-law were delighted with this plaque. It has already found a special place in their home.
Great finish.
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, PR) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smooth back, I used sticky tape to mount.
Perfect gift
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a housewarming gift and my friends LOVED it.
The quality of the slate is wonderful.
The lettering is beautiful.
It's so special and unique.
The tan color is great.
They loved the sentiment of the verse the best.
Merry Christmas
By Bobby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claudville, VA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have recently made two different purchases from PersonalizationMall for Christmas presents. You have a great website, well disigned and easy to use, we chose to place our order by telephone and both times the lady we talked to was extremely nice and very efficient and knowledgeable. The items we ordered were perfect, couldn't have been happier. The packing of the fragile items was great and arrived in perfect condition. Thanks a lot for the great service.
Top quality plaque and affordable
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to hang indoors on a standing wreath holder. I have shopped for a year-round item to display in my foyer but wanted to get away from the "Country-themed" wreaths, etc. This fit the bill. Beside being very affordable compared to other items I have found locally, it is very well done and personalized as well. I will hang this proudly when I don't have seasonal items to hang. This would also make a very nice gift for someone. I ordered the sage green which is very subtle yet adds some color, but doesn't get lost with my light-colored walls compared to hanging the neutral beige. I also decided to have our first names printed instead of our last name, which I felt was a bit too formal. I highly recommend.
very nice
By sara jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indio, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought the item would be engraved but it is still a very nice gift!
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Cove, CA) - April 23, 2012
I purchased the plaque for my sister in law who purchased a new home!! They absolutely loved the quality and the style of the plaque. It shipped very quickly and very pleased with the results.
My mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - February 13, 2012
Shipped on time. A wonderful birthday gift for my Mom. I have my own too and get compliments all the time. Highly recommended.
Very pleased
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift, very pleased with quality and price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 3, 2011
This turned out great!! I bought it as a gift, and it brought tears to her eyes!!!! Great quality too!!
Blessed slate plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, CO) - April 9, 2016
I love this, it is just as described. I was looking for a gift for someone who is hard to buy for and this is perfect...it looks just like the picture and I would recommend this as a great item....
Must Have
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great house warming gift.
May you be blessed plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - February 21, 2016
The plaque is beautiful. I'm giving it as a housewarming gift and can't wait to see their reaction. It is very special
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Way better than what I expected!
"Blessed" Plaque is Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - March 5, 2011
This May You Be BLESSED slate plaque has blessed all five of the people that I have given it to as a gift. They love it and so do I! I have ordered it in every color and it looks great in all colors. This unique item is a major quality for minor expense.
Love this!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , NJ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks great! Love this!
Better Than Expected
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inyokern, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived in a timely manner, packaged beautifully, very high quality, and well worth the price.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
Love this.
Love it!
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Everything I have purchased from this site has come out better than expected.
Blessed Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre Part, LA) - December 21, 2015
these were just what i excepted, they are great
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 1, 2012
My sister in law loved this plaque.It was much better than I expected. Description given as stone material, but did not expect the glossy overcoat which makes it look more beautiful and expensive.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - November 18, 2015
Makes a great gift
Beautiful!
By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected! It was also larger than I thought it would be (I didn't check dimensions before purchase). I'm very happy with it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved