Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really like your web site - it's so easy to shop here! I like the "view all" feature as well as the "preview presentation" feature. I like that it allows you to see exactly what you ordered and...
~Lisa - FL

Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album customer reviews

Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album - 4762
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Flip Photo
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was beautiful. My sister loved it! The shipping time was amazing! ;)
Flip photo
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful. My sister loved it! ;)
Picture Perfect
By Clara Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a quality product at an affordable price! The album is well constructed with a real wood frame, and the personalization is done in a bold script that is very attractive. I am excited about presenting it to my 85 year old neighbor who will have it filled with pictures from the celebration that her daughters are hosting.
Satisfied as Usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 22, 2013
As usual, I loved what I received in the mail from Personalization Mall. I ordered this album for my niece and I cannot wait to give it to her. It is so beautiful and so well crafted and comes in a nice box that only needs a bow on top for a great presentation. Satisfied customer again!!
Birthday Gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She said it was beauitful!
Great Quailty, Great Price, Great Gift
By Suzette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for friend's 40th birthday. I wasn't sure how the quality was going to be but when i opened it up I was not disappointed. It's well well worth the money. If I wanted something like this from things remembered it would have cost me 3x more the money. I loved it and she loved it when she opened it. Now I am going to print out the pictures from her surprise party and she can put them in her album!
Truly Exceeded My Expectations!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 4, 2013
This photo album is beautiful! The quality and value are exceptional. I ordered 2 for 1st Birthday presents and couldn't be happier about how they turned out. I have ordered items from Personalization Mall in the past and have never been disappointed. I'm sure I'll be back for more gifts!
Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized flip album for my granddaughters 18th birthday.She loved it! The fact that it had the year of her birth and the year of this milestone birthday as well as her name added a unique touch.
flip album perfect!!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had very good luck with all the products from this site!! The flip album was perfect for my brother-in-law as it can sit on his desk and he can relieve all the memories from the surprise party we gave him as well as the past old photos we put in!! Turning forty was big and this nice photo album made it special and personal!! great quality good service!:)
perfect
By Marlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely carved. It was perfect for storing pictures of that special day.
perfect
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friends surprise birthday and engagement, she can put all the pics from that very special day in it! It came so fast and is so beautiful! I will use personalization mall again!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - October 31, 2012
The material and engraving were very high quality! Best gift idea for a special friend.
Flip Frame
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Flip Photo Album for my sister. She has pictures of family and memorable events all over her house. I thought this would enable her to have lots of pictures in one spot..........

The quality and engraving of the frame is perfect! Have always had good results from Personalization Mall - I use you a lot to order that special gift.
Treasured Birthday Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was a gift for my niece in Florida,she called me as soon as she received it and truly loved it. My brother was impressed by the detail and workmanship. We are visiting her in December and I can't wait to see it as well. I think that it is so important to have memorise to last a lifetime and this really is one product that accomplishes that. I have used PersonalizationMall.com for a few other gifts and I can tell you that everyone has been thrilled with the products. The ordering and shipping is really easy and so quick.
Great personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - May 4, 2012
Very well made and the personalization loooks fantastic! My niece loved it:)
great gift for birthday memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - November 26, 2011
I bought two of these albums for my two granddaughters. They will be able to flip through their past birthdays and recall some fun memories at the turn of a page. Constructed well and engraved nicely. So happy I purchased this item.
For 50th Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - September 26, 2011
This was a perfect gift for my cousins 50th Birthday Party !
Birthday Album
By Lawrence J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the look and feel of this product.
Beautiful Flip Personalized album
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely wrapped in its box, very attractive
Just awesome
By Adam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a birthday present!!!! And my aunt loved it!!!
70th Birthday Gift
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this one made for my moms 70th birthday, she was so pleased with it. Now she will have a place to put her reminders of her special day. Very detailed, we were all very impressed. Ordered it on Tuesday and received it on that Friday.
Great gift!
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallsington, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for surprise party for their pictures afterward!
Never disappointed!!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many other items, but this is the first time I have ordered this particular photo album. I bought it for a friend's 50th birthday and it was beautiful!! The quality and speedy delivery cannot be beat. Thanks again for a great product!
Excellent present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 22, 2011
Bought this gift for a lady for her 90th birthday. She loved it. I liked the timber on the front and the inscription came out lovely. I would recomend this for any occasion. The delivery from this company is excellent.
Happy Birthday Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NH) - April 19, 2011
The album was beautiful. I loved the way it came out I can't wait to give it to my friend and fill it with pictures from her special night out on the town
Happy Birthday Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - April 13, 2011
The product was exactly what I ordered. I would recommend this company/product to my our family! I'm a satisfied customer.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
My sister loves to take pictures of her and her friends when they all get together. We are all getting together soon for her birthday and I know out of about 20 of us there will be at least 10 cameras going at all times, so I figured why not get her something personalized to remember just that night. She's gonna love it, I know I do.
Flip Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - March 13, 2011
I was pleased with the options for personalization...there were two date options; I chose to use one of them for an age (2 digits)and the flexibility allowed that. My personalized message was well done and I like the flip action of the album.
Great Gift
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it yet in person, but my Mom loves it. I think it's a great way for her, or anyone, to have all of their kids "together" even though we're not together. I will probably buy this one again for others.
Very Nice Gift for a 21st Birthday!!!!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality for the price. My daughter loved it!
Just Beautiful!!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flip album for a 70thy Birthday !! It is nicer in person than the website gives it credit for !! I cannot wait to give this next week!!! Super fast shipping I ordered it on a Friday nite late and had it the following Wednesday!! You have a customer for life!!
Awesome!!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality picture album, very fast shipping, had my personalized item within 5 days!! Thats quick, and to get a top notch product was icing on the cake. Will be back to order again!!
Top notch quality
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be perfect for a surprise birthday party gift. The quality of the frame/engraving is superb
Great Idea
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, VA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea----what a nice & classy way to display one's memories of a special occasion. I showed it to my family & co-workers before presenting to the "Birthday Girl" and they thought it was a wonderful & thoughtful gift-----everyone LOVED it.
a perfect gift!
By Rootuja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was personalized correctly, arrived on time & looks great! It's going to be a perfect gift for our friend's 50th birthday!!
Great Birthday gift!!
By elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday gift and i'm sure she'll love it!!I wish it would have different choices in frame color,but otherwise its great.
Great product - Fast shipping
By Gisselle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister for her her birthday. She lives in another town so I haven't gotten to see the final product yet. However, from her feedback, I can state that it is of high quality and that they did a great job with the personalization. Also, this item left the same day I ordered it and arrived to its destination very quickly eventhough I chose standard shipping.
Really nice album
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this flip album. It's the perfect gift for someone having a special birthday bash. They can display pictures from their big event. It holds plenty of photos. I would definitely recommend this item.
Birthday album
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this album. It's for my friends birthday and I'm sure she will love it because it will provide her with wonderful memories of her special day. Good product. I may be getting another one.
Great!
By Yairobi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my sister's birthday and she loved it. Everything was fine with the album when it arrived. I love buying from this website! Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved