Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am again amazed by the great quality of your products as well as the the unbelievably quick delivery of my order; I don't know how you do it. This is the second order I have placed beginning with...
~Marlene - IA

Something Blue Personalized Hankie customer reviews

Personalized Bridal Dress Wedding Handkerchief - 4867
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
hankie
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bride-to-be loved this little something blue gift
exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - February 10, 2012
It is refreshing to get something online and have it delivered and made correctly to specifications. If you need something personalized and need a place to go, this store is it.
Something Blue Personalized Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 28, 2012
The Hankie is absolutely beautiful. I love everything about it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 30, 2011
I ordered this right before Christmas and it arrived, as promised, on time with no extra charge. It was high quality and very nice. I was very pleased with the purchase.
Just what I ordered! Great Quality Peice
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived on time. The embroidery was perfect. Good quality handkercheif. I was pleased and my sister loved her hankie! The hanger is such a beautiful touch!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - October 31, 2011
I ordered this for my sister's something blue and she ended up attaching to her flowers instead of tucking it inside her dress. It easily removes from the hanger and can be reattached after the big day! Now it's a keepsake she has to remind her of her wedding day. The hankie is beautiful! And it's personalized which makes a great keepsake to pass on to her children!
SOMETHING BLUE HANKIE
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something that the bride can definitely use and it was very pretty and dainty. Something blue & useful on her special day. I love it and yes - I would purchase it again.
great keepsake
By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high bridge, NJ) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied. will make a great keepsake for the bride.
Bride Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 20, 2011
This hankie is so cute I wouldn't want to use it. Embroidery looks so pretty. Every bride should have one.
Beautiful & Treasurered Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 5, 2011
I recently purchased this as a gift for my nephew's future wife (I will give to her at her shower). It arrived within a few days and exactly as pictured on the web-site. It is so sweet and something she will treaurer always. I hope she loves it as much as I do....I am sure she will.....what bride wouldn't. Thank you.
Lovely engraving and wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011
I engraved these handkerchiefs with our names and wedding date and are giving them to the grandmothers for our wedding later this month. The color was a lovely blue and the engraving was also great.
So very pleased with results.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - August 1, 2011
This is a superb gift for the wedding party. I ordered one for the bride, mother of groom and two sisters of the groom. Very good embroidery and fast shipping. I will order these again.
Bridal Hankerchief
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit at the bridal shower. It is dainty, cute and a momento for the wedding occassion forever. Everyone was thrilled with this simple product
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - July 25, 2011
this is the first time ordering from this site but I just received my item exactly as I ordered, quick shipment, easy ordering. Will certainly order from here again!!!!
Perfect gift for Sis in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 23, 2011
It was perfect and exactly like the picture even better in person. Extremely happy!
Good Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 12, 2011
Absolutely loved this item. My daughter will be delighted. The engraving was excellent.
Nice Purchase!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend's bridal shower gift. It came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it to her.
Simple and elegant
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for either a shower or engagement party. It can be the bride's "something new" or "something blue" if she prefers! I love that it is not just a hanky, but folded and placed on a hanger to look like a wedding dress. The blue is a beautiful shade and somewhat darker than it seems in the preview so the embroidery really stands out but is not overwhelming. It was definitely a hit and the perfect wedding keepsake!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
Wonderful gift for the bride on her wedding day. The quality is great!
something blue
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride is absolutely thrilled with her "something blue"! As always, the best service! Great quality, great price, prompt turn around time!
shower gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - April 18, 2011
I ordered two one for the bride and one for the mother of the bride. They will be perfect shower gifts and I am sure that they will be used the day of the wedding
Something Blue
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd purchase of 'Something Blue'. I think it's the cutest thing & is a great piece of memorabilia.

Something Blue Hankie
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married on Oct. 15, 2011. I have no doubt that this gift will bring her to tears and she will need the hankie. When I first opened it, I was so moved by the excellent work, presentation, and details. Good job! I would recommend this item to any one.
VERY SWEET
By ELIZABETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GIBSONIA, PA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! The hankie itself is lovely. The way it is presented is outstanding. Even the little hanger is beautifully made. It's really a sweet design! I'm proud to include it with my neice's shower gift....it is darling!
Beautiful Gift ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - March 21, 2011
I purchased these for my son's bride and her mother as gifts at the shower. They are beautiful! They arrived very quickly too so there was no stressing as to whether they would be there in time for the shower. They are great keepsakes!
So Senimental
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece, and meant so much to the bride on her wedding day as her "something blue." Loved it!!!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - March 7, 2011
I got this "something blue" for my friend who recently got married and she loved it! She thought it was so cute and she held it around her bouquet while she got married! I would definately recommend this to anyone, it is personal and special and very well priced!
Tears in something blue
By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT item! This little hankie is so delicate and beautiful. You can have it personalized with your names and date to always remember your wedding day. Then when a granddaughter years later needs something old you can give it to her to use on her wedding day. Two wonderful gifts in one, becomes five fabuolous gifts in one. The greatest of these gifts is Love.
Gifts for Bridesmaids
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, they are perfect gift for bridesmaids to use on wedding day,we will be using them as a favor for the girls at the bridal shower.
To Wipe Away the Tears of Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 15, 2011
My niece LOVED this hankie so much she cried when she opened the box. Her name
and her fiance's name and date of the wedding were on the hankie and she said it made the upcoming wedding feel real for sure. Beautiful quality too.
Perfect
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend's wedding and I love it! It is very classy and the letters are perfect size. I would definitely recommend it!
something blue wedding hankie
By Samuel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful and perfect for my daughter on her wedding day. Shipping fast. Excellect product and service
Something Blue
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful! Providing something blue for my daughter's wedding.
Beautiful Gift
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived very quickly and is exactly as described. It is an awesome little gift for that special bride.

Mine is for my best friend who is getting married really soon and knowing her she's going to cry. Now she has something to wipe the happy tears away and keep as a token of that very special day.
Just what I expected
By Dania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw this & could not wait to receive it. My wedding is is 8 days 9/25/10 and I will put it to use. Thank you for your FAST shipment!!
Always pleased with my orders
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things from Personalzationmall.com and I'm alwasy satisfied with everything! Very prompt service and good quality.
Best Shower Gift Ever
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock Heights, MD) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something Blue was one of nicest things at my Granddaughter's shower. Beautifully done, will probably become a Family tradition.
Beautiful
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to order these as long as there are brides amongst my family and friends . . . the handkerchief is a treasured gift at bridal showers. Such a cute idea!
Adorable
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more cute in person. The hanger has an adorable heart in it. Love it!
great creative gift
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out to be lovely. Quick shipping. creative gift. Loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved