Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I never do this, but I am so pleased with my order that I had to say Thank you!!!! It came in no time at all and the mug and tie are absolutely adorable; my co-workes have all asked were I got them....
~Emily - IL

You Name It Adult & Youth Apparel customer reviews

Personalized White Clothing - Custom Printed Text - 5278
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
You Name Adult T-Shirt
By Barry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always get some real neat, nice, and colorful t-shirts from
Personalization Mall.com -- They are truly a "winner" in my book,
with good choices, good prices, and good selection!!
Great Shirts !!
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank-You !!!! Very Happy With Shirts !!!!!!!!!!!
Extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - January 6, 2014
Love the way it came out. Again I can't stress enough how I love the idea that you can see exactly what you are buying before you place the order.
disney t shirt
By Virginia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
good value and excellent service. Just the product I wanted
You Name it Ladies
By s M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a surprise engagement party for my daughter and I purchased this shirt for her Godmother.She loved it. I was very satisfied with the quality its soft and not to thin.
Thank you Personalization Mall.
Twins arrvie
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, WV) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turn out so cute. To be wore the day the twins arrive. Just a cute addition to the exciting day...
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - March 12, 2013
excellent service. I would use this company again.
Great "T"
By EUGENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEPHZIBAH, GA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for one of my daughters. She had mentioned wanting one like this for the last couple of weeks or so. I surprised her with it upon receipt.

Great product, great price and fast service.

Thanks

Great quality custom T-shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - August 24, 2012
I was very pleased with the customized t-shirt I ordered. The quality of the shirt was better than I expected. 'Making' the shirt was very easy, & shipping was very fast. I've ordered from PersonalizationMall a few times now, and would definitely order from here again!
very nice gift
By Nora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift! the person was very happy with it!
Great surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2012
The printing on the shirt was nice and my husband was surprised that I found him a more personalized gift. Delivery was quick. Would recommend your site.
T-shirt
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my husband's graduation. He loved it. Highly recommend this company!
Great product at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 17, 2012
I made a t-shirt for my mom for mother's day that said "First Time Grammy 2012" since she will be a grandmother later this year. It came out great and she loved it. It's a good quality soft shirt and the lettering seems great.
Fast Service!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried with Mother's Day coming up that it would take too long for my item to arrive at my friend's house for her graduation. But it was delivered with plenty of time to spare and she loved it!
Truly Impressed!!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a personalized t-shirt for myself to wear at my grandson's Pre-K graduation. It was a HIT and looking forward to making other purchases in the near future....
The perfect gift!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband bought a boat and a lake house and I wanted to get them a house warming gift! Something that they didn't already have and something that would be fun for the whole family! I got each a personalized shirt Captain (his name),1st mate(her name) and crew(each of the kids names)
The quality of the shirts are great and they all put them on right away!I know they loved them! So fun
fast turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - April 14, 2012
I was surprised how fast these items were created and shipped. These are iron-on but worked for what I was doing. Good quality shirts.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 8, 2012
It was exactly what I wanted, and maybe the 4th or 5th time that I ordered from this site. Always happy with the products.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 7, 2012
It was exactly what I wanted, and maybe the 4th or 5th time that I ordered from this site. Always happy with the products.
GREAT QUALITY
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY - PERFECT - WOULD RECOMEND THIS ....LOVE THE WAY IT TURNED OUT
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - December 17, 2011
The T-shirt I ordered with a massage slogan for my daughter who just became a LMT came very quickly, the quality of the t-shirt itself was great and the personalization was perfect. Great item with fast service and mailing. Thank you!
teaching tool
By jay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a simple truth on a t shirt can change a person's life for the good.
September 11th Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NJ) - September 12, 2011
Since my birthday is September 11th, I wanted to create a tee to wear on the 10th Anniversary of 9-11. Got many compliments on it. Great quality!
Great Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, NY) - August 8, 2011
So much easier and more professional than trying to adhere iron on letters to a tee. Loved it! Bought it for a disco party so I ended up cutting the collar to make into an off the shoulder tee. Worked great and I got a lot of compliments!
Personalized T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 24, 2011
Wonderful & fast service. Excellent product. Thank you!
Honey Do...Forever
By Della R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If men who retire from mills and other jobs get shirts that say they survived working for their company for X amount of years, why shouldn't a husband get a "reward" shirt for living a long time with his wife. I bought this to put in a gift basket with some other personalized picture frames for my aunt and uncle on their 50th Anniversary. I shirt has a nice quality weight and the printing in red is just perfect. I know this will be the most unique gift at the party. I order monthly from personalized mall and with new and special items and sales I will be back!
Great
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sized well, great value. Fast service and shipping.
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth , CA) - June 22, 2011
They did a great job...specially for the price...I would have loved if the t shirt would have been some another brand...but still a great deal
GREAT GIFT
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea of the ideal personalized gift
4OTH ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2011
GOT THESE FOR MY SISTER AND HER HUSBAND FOR THEIR 40TH. SHE IS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND THEY GOT A KICK OUT OF THEM. WILL BE WEARING THEM IN MAUI. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WILL BE BACK SOON....
Dad's Birthday gift
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to do something different for my dad's birthday. Had this in mind and you guys made it happen. Great product and made a fun gift.
great T shirt gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - February 12, 2011
This was a great gift for a "birthday girl".
Just right!!!
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt was the exact size that I ordered (some run smaller or larger). The shirt looked the same when received as it did when ordered. Didn't shrink when it was washed.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 8, 2011
This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall. I am so pleased with the quality of their products, the cost, and the speedy service. I will be using them for many products for my ministry.
Great Quality Great Presentation
By Lynneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came out great! I was expecting a cheaper quality cotton - nope... the fabric was a top of the line cotton. Very thick and soft - not thin and cheapy at all. The print came out perfect. Our friend loves his shirt. I am so pleased with the quality of the t-shirt - I can't begin to tell you.
Quickly received
By Robert U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt I ordered was received EXTREMELY quickly and exactly as I ordered it. It was of high quality and I was VERY pleased. I will be ordering again!
tshirts
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of your products. I bought several this holiday season and all are perfect
Very Happy
By cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westerville, OH) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality shirt and very timely delivery. Very satisfied.
great
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chefornak, AK) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it just like my other two purchases. Just wish they had the colors I want.
It was just like christmas morning when your well-wrapped packages arrived!
By Winnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two Ladies White Fitted Tee shirts, with different statements for each person, were qualitative and well done, just as we had ordered! We all laughed as we read them, and can't wait to see the faces of the wonderful nurses they were purchased for! This was our first order with you, but it won't be the last! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved