Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for always being there with the perfect gift for the right occasion. I never have to worry about the quality from you!
~Lea Joy - CA

You Name It Adult & Youth Apparel customer reviews

Personalized White Clothing - Custom Printed Text - 5278
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
well done
By Magdalena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect so good quality of the T-shirt.
The writing was really good and the final effect is perfect.
Cute personalized t-shirt
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing was perfect. Blue text was perfect. My sister will love it.
Fun Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality shirt and I like the options of ink color and type style. Only suggestion would be to offer the shirt in more than just white.
I would buy this again and again.
By BRIAN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, MI) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality T-shirt and the wording came out perfectly. I would buy this shirt again. I love how you can add any wording to it just like a customized bumper sticker but better!
perfect and FAST!
By KL E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised when the T-shirt I ordered came in 3 days!! It was perfect, exactly what I ordered, and I was totally impressed by the quick response to my order. Thanks!
great website for personalization needs!
By Antonette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website, love the easiness, the professionalism and they are always making sure they stay in contact with you via email until you actually receive the product! The product for the price is high quality..will always you Personalization Mall! Thanks!
So fast!!
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white T with blue script print. It was shipped earlier than anticipated, it looks better than I ever hoped and I am thoroughly pleased. This product and process was seamless and they exceeded my expectations.
Youth T-shirt
By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of shirt and personalization was excellent.
I'm a fan
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this shirt for my moms suprise 60th birthday party..with her name and birthday printed on it with the signatues of her guest..the day will forever be remembered
Grandparent gifts!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my parents, to be gifts from my son. They got such a kick out of them, and the quality is great. The shirts are heavy enough, but not too heavy and the dark blue wording is beautiful. I will definitely buy more in the future!
Nice quality!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality shirt. Very soft. It also came in a pretty organza bag with a ribbon. Will be perfect for the bride-to-be!
Personalized t-shirt as a gift
By Tisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I ordered the shirt. True to size described I the website. Received the shirt in one business day with standard shipping. Excellent (5 star) service and product! Highly recommended.
Review of personalized sweatshirt and personalized tin
By Arlyne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the two items I recently purchased for the following reasons: the sweatshirt was perfect, I ordered it on Thursday and received Friday morning. That was unbelieveable!!

The personalized tin with the picture that I sent via e-mail is not only gorgeous but it only took 4 days.

I love your items and have mentioned your website to many friends. Thank you soo much and continued success.
Overall great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 13, 2014
Ordered several tees for family get-together. Fast delivery. Excellent product. I would have given five stars, but tees material could have been a bit heavier, in my opinion. Website great, super user-friendly.
T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2013
Nice shirt and words printed clearly and correct.
You name it
By s M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these for my daughters "Bridal Entourage" . The girls love it and they looked so cute out wedding shopping..

Thank you PM
personalized t-shirt- run large
By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east falmouth, MA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the t-shirt is excellent along with the personalization. my only disappointment is that the t-shirts run large so, my man, who wears an extra large normally, found this t-shirt to be oversized for him. I bought 2 of them and they are a little too tenty for him. Being that they are personalized, they cannot be returned, so be careful. even after washing and drying, the fit did not change.
Like it but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 19, 2011
This t-shirt was great but they run BIG! I bought this for my father-in-law as a gift from my daughter and he is usually an XL in everything so that's what I got, this is more like a XXL. I have not tried washing it yet so it may shrink. Other than that it was great!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - December 12, 2011
Personalization Mall, had a great service! They shipped on time and a good quality!
Quality and Satisfaction
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt is not as thick as I thought it would be but it is very cute and just what I was looking for. My best friend loves to play Bingo so I had "I didn't come here to play bingo and lose" on the shirt. It's very cute and I know she will love it.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - December 1, 2011
I was told that this item ran small, so I ordered a size larger, but it's still too small. It's a shame because the quality of the shirt is great and it came wrapped in the neatest mesh bag.
sized too small. can't wear it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 27, 2011
orderd the large but is sooo tight. will have to reorder w/ personalization in a XL ?! I recommend you order a size larger than your normal
Ladies fitted is very tight fit
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is nice quality and the personalization on it was perfect but the sizing for the ladies fitted runs small. A medium is more like a jr's size. The shirt is sent in a nice sheer bag tied with a ribbon bow. It's presented very nice. You don't even need to wrap it yourself.
Long Sleeve Sweat Shirt
By Terese G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is of very good quality, but I ordered the size large, & it is like a quadruple xxxx. The person I ordered it for could fit 3 people in it and can't wear it, it's so big!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved