Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Inspiring Graduate Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Graduation Gifts
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fellow teacher and I purchased three of these for three special students. They all LOVED the gift. It is a small keepsake that they can have to remind them of high school and their favorite teachers.
Wonderful Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 20, 2015
A truly lovely Graduation Keepsake. I am so pleased with these items, and can highly recommend this purchase. The quality is impressive, the piece has substantial weight, and the personalization is beautiful and just as ordered. A very nice choice of quotations offered or you can create your own and there is an excellent amount of space for names, dates, etc. I'm so eager to present this gift to my four graduates.
Beautiful Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my cousin that was graduating High School. I purchased it on Sunday and he had it in his hands on Thursday of that same week. It is truly beautiful. I used a quote I had found on the internet and the engravers did an amazing job. In fact my aunt also purchased the same gift for him, little did I know until I arrived for the visit. Great minds think alike. I have gone to PersonalizationMall.com for several items. In fact in December I purchased a mug for my sister-in-law that had arrived broken. I contacted customer service and they replaced it before I could even send a picture via internet. Their service is outstanding and the shipping is super quick. Thank you for such a beautiful gift. My cousin will be displaying both Keepsakes on his desk at college and they will remind him every day that he is loved.
Loved It
By Linda M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it was a bit smaller than I thought...It was perfect. I have ordered other items before and will continue to do so, came right away and I was very pleased just as in the past. Thank You.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 25, 2015
Beautiful keepsake. Bought it for my daughter who is going off to college to keep her inspired and motivated. Item and engraving are perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - May 22, 2015
I was very pleased with this.
Great purchase
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the quality of this gift not to mention the price. I was surprised when ordering that the engraving was free. When this arrived I was cautious when I opened it not knowing what to expect. I am happy to say I was more than satisfied. This is a gift for my niece and I know she will love it. You have a customer for life with me....
Good job!!!
Great buy
By Davonna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin for her graduation very beautiful.
Memory Keepsake
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for a friend that lost her husband. The website is very user friendly. I was able to create something that was personalized for my friend. I received this very quickly and was very happy with it. I would recommended this gift.
Very happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - March 13, 2015
I'm very pleased. The product is exactly as shown on your sight. The weight is ideal for a desktop paperweight. I love that I could put my own verse on it.
Beautiful!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my. Nephew to give him as a gift for completing a program he was in !He had tears in his eyes and said he would look at it everyday to remember the day!
It's beautifu enough to be displayed ! Keep up the good work personalization mall!
Great quality for the price!
Loved it
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something small, thoughtful, and that could be meaningful at the same time. This item was perfect. It can be taken to work or home office, or even used as decoration, a little something to let a loved one know that they inspire you and how much you love them. We did our own personalized message and it came out great! Highly rec.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - November 13, 2014
I'm very pleased with the quaility of the gift.
Best gift ever
By Phalla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this plaque as a reminder of what I had gone through in my life. This plaque is beautiful, small yet powerful. I place it right in from of my computer at work and everyone thinks it's great. People asked me where i got it.
For a FRIEND
By Tequila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my friend's 20th anniversary party for her private business. It came exactly like it was in the previews. Also, it came right away despite being ordered on a holiday. Fast and great service. We both were truly happy and pleased.
Excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - September 28, 2014
Got this for a friend who attained his MBA. Very appropriate for the occasion and arrived in perfect order.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - June 10, 2014
Great looking has very detailed work.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - June 1, 2014
High quality product that is an excellent gift to sit on someone's (e.g., colleague, dissertation committee, friend) desk. Highly recommend this product!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014
It is lovely when you plan a product on line and when it arrives, quite promptly I may say, it's better than planned!
Perfect!
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even better in person! Definitely money well spent!
A thankful teacher
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my son's teacher for a.. trying year... she cried she was so happy that we thought of her. It meant so much to her and now she will always remember my son, not for the negative but for the positive changes that she helped him accomplish.
Personalized Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 6, 2014
This is the second personalized keepsake that I have ordered as a teacher gift. It makes a great gift.
Wonderful item
By Gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. When looking for something small but personalized, this is perfect.
Grad gift for our grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - April 17, 2014
I have used personalization.com on a few occasions now and have never been disappointed with the quality or timely deliverly
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 1, 2013
excellent product shipped quickly
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 12, 2013
I bought this keepsake for my co-worker, as a Retirement Gift, with my own personal inspiring quote engraved on it. The plaque is smaller than I expected, but the quality was excellent for the price I paid for it. My co-worker loved the gift, and said it was "exquisite"!
grad uate
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this gift. It is simple but looks so professional and was appreciated beyond measure. A nice thoughtful way to show a personal touch to the graduation moment!
Inspiration Gift for Self
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 10, 2013
I bought this for myself as an inspiration to keep on my desk. I absolutely love it!!
never disappointed...each purchase better than the last...
By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rememberance was a special graduation gift, a grandfather had passed away, and I needed to express feeling from the both of us to our granddaughter. Which I could with my thoughts, not a poem already written.The price and delivery and quality are much better than satisfactory.I will use this company as often as I need to and know I will get what I want.
Nursing gift
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful gift.
Very pleased with--will order again and recommend
By LYNETTE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
received order in excellent condition quickly--very pleased with
Inspiring Quote
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake paperweight is beautiful. The quote I chose was from Thoreau, and I thought it was perfect for the occasion of my grandson's graduation. As with other orders from Personalization Mall, I was totally satisfied with a beautiful product!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 27, 2013
I was looking for a simple, yet special gift to present to my brother in honor of his college graduation, and recent promotion. This keepsake is not quite what I expected but it's beautiful nonetheless. It's lighter in weight than I expected but the inscription is really well done and it looks a lot more expensive than it was. I mean $15? This is truly a wonderful gift and a fabulous deal! It conveys exactly what I wanted and will look awesome on my brother's desk. Most importantly, I know he will love it!
Excellent Item
By Gabrielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GAVE THIS TO AN EDUCATOR And SHE LOVED IT
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Marshfield, OH) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inexpensive yet thoughtful gift for a recent grad. Perfect!
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 21, 2013
This turned out nice and arrived in timely manner. I love the personalization
this site offers and the unique gifts. I have never been disappointed.
Always love their gifts and ideas.
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had an issue with a chip, but they next-day shipped us a replacment. This was actually a first of about a dozen glass items we have purchased.
Keepsake Gift
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER OAKS, TX) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with the cash I am giving her, I wanted a special little item for my college graduate to keep in memory of this day. It was not expensive and very pretty. Delivery was fast and when I had a question, the Customer Service Rep was VERY NICE and HELPFUL ! I was totally satisfied. I highly recommend. They will be sure you are pleased.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 30, 2013
My granddaughter said she loved it
wonderful gifts
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kiowa, KS) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweight I bought were so unique and beautiful, just the thing for the special people I bought them for
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved