Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
everything is always good quality and fast service
~Michelle - NY

First Hero/First Love Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gifts for Dad - First Hero, First Love Keepsake - 5436
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift for my Nephew
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most heartwarming gift I ever gave to someone.
We had a new baby come to the family and she had such a
beautiful unusual name I wanted something different and I
found it. My nephew who is the new dad loved it just as much as my new niece. It was after all his first fathers
day and I hope this made it memeorable for him - just lovely. It will make any name look great!
beautiful and unique keepsake
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a Father's Day gift for my husband. I was extremely pleased in the quality of the results. The preview on the website is always right on but it was even nicer in person. Thank you Personalization Mall, you exceeded my expectations again.
Awesome!
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my husband from our two kids. he loved it and displays it proud!!
Great item!
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like glass and the personalization looks terrific. This item has been kept outside for the past several months and still looks brand-new.
Birthday Present
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keepsake for my father and listed all of the names of my siblings. My father LOVED and I mean LOVED this gift. Not to mention my siblings were upset that I had the best gift for him too. This is a must for all fathers.
Nice Father's Day gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality item. Received sooner than promised. Would definitely purchase from company again.
Great Gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 18, 2012
I bought this for my husband for fathers day. He really enjoyed the gift. The etching was clean and the keepsake has weight to it. It is a nice gift to give.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - June 5, 2011
This item came out beautifully. I am very happy with it. I was a little thrown off at first because I thought it was going to be glass but it still looks great and I'm excited to give it to my Dad!
SON'S HERO/DAUGHTER'S LOVE
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south richmond hill, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a LITTLE SMALLER THAN EXPECTED. BUT ALL IN ALL A GREAT GIFT.
Excellent
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words looked like they were a little smudged but what it meant to my dad was worth it, its the perfect gift to your parents
looks like it cost 2 bucks
By Frank J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The sentiment is beautiful, personalization looks great but it's so light and cheap looking.I should have read the fine print, online it looked like glass. My kid's response "Oh that sucks, it looks like it's worth 2 bucks are you still gonna give it as a gift?" Thankfully the sentiment will carry what otherwise looks like a dollar store special.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved