Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

The World's Greatest Personalized Globe customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Globe Keepsake Gift - 5478
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 5, 2012
Very pleased with this purchase. It is elegant and well crafted. It took my husband by surprise and he was touched that our daughters' names were on the cube. He is proudly displaying it on his work desk. I could see why many are saying it is on the smaller side but it was perfect for us because it does not overpower the other memorabilia on his desk (a sand clock, a limited edition toy car etc). One thing he mentioned is why I did not engrave the year. Maybe they could expand the engraving on another side of the cube to allow for such a thing and more??

Bottom line, highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.
Awesome Gift
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The globe was magnificient and the person loved it. They were having a rough day and it made the day smoother.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - July 19, 2015
Bought it for my boyfriend and it is a perfect gift!! Loved it!!
Love it!
By Wendi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, absolutely beautiful and very QUICK to ship!
Used for annual award for work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 5, 2016
It's gorgeous!!! As all the many things I have ordered, I recommend your products all the time, and my families homes are filled with beautiful heartful items I have purchased as well as using them for work purposes.
The Best for the World's Best
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, DE) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to express your appreciation to a professional. It's not big, but it sends a tremendous message. It fits perfectly on a desk and serves as a constant reminder that the recipient is special.
The product was what I expected, and I very pleased
By Lillie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customer sevices person that asssited me before I placed the order and placing the order was extremely helpful. Thank you for great cusgtomer services
Beautiful gift!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my father's 89th birthday and he loved it. Great gift for the man who already has everything. I love this company!
Excellent Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - June 16, 2015
This was an excellent choice! It's a lovely gift.
Recipient Very Pleased with Personalized Globe
By Robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to an amazing family member who loved it. She said the quality was amazing and it was absolutely beautiful.
Worlds Greatest Globe
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice, received it on time I thought it would be a little bigger
Excellent
By Laurinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence , RI) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift.
Beautiful art piece
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The globe is cristal clear and reflects the light! A beautiful piece of art!. The fact that the world can turn is a plus. You can change the view when you want. My dad really enjoys it!.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne , PA) - June 11, 2015
The quality of this product was flawless but it was VERY small. It is also not stable. But overall this is an amazing product.
Perfect gift.
By Stella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon , OH) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for my husbands Father's Day gift from our kids.
Cute
By Soraya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hollywood , CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift to give but too small.
Nice show piece!
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Marvelous gift, very impressive, good quality.
Impressive!
By Smaranda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
World's Greatest Personalized Crystal Globe is “crystal” clear, elegant and impressive. The quality of this gift and your company prompt response exceeded my expectations.

Congratulations and many thanks!
This was a gift for my grandson's graduation and he loved it
By Orlanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson just graduated and when he received this gift, he said it was really cool and that he loved it.
Awesome!!!!
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as pictured and a great gift for our boss. He loved it.
I made a good choice
By Jolan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Canyon, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a good choice when I ordered this beautiful personalized globe for my son's birthday....IT IS BEAUTIFUL...and the box is more than perfect for a gift.
Thoughtful
By Nevila I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this Globe for my husband and he thought it was the sweetest thing.
Very nice
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very satisfied with product and quickness.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved