Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The World's Greatest Personalized Globe customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Globe Keepsake Gift - 5478
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - April 11, 2014
Very nice business gift. Quality is good. Very nicely packaged for gift giving. Didn't read carefully enough about size. Would have liked just a wee bit larger.
Perfect gift for a colleague
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 3, 2014
A group of us bought this globe for a co-worker who was resigning and would be moving to a new job. It was quite classy and met all our expectations. Shipping was right on time. As always, I am a satisfied customer!
Excellent
By Laurinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence , RI) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift.
Awesome!!!!
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as pictured and a great gift for our boss. He loved it.
Nice show piece!
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Marvelous gift, very impressive, good quality.
Very nice
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very satisfied with product and quickness.
I made a good choice
By Jolan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Canyon, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a good choice when I ordered this beautiful personalized globe for my son's birthday....IT IS BEAUTIFUL...and the box is more than perfect for a gift.
Thoughtful
By Nevila I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this Globe for my husband and he thought it was the sweetest thing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved