Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The World's Greatest Personalized Globe customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Globe Keepsake Gift - 5478
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A lot smaller than had expected!
By JENTIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERVILLE, OH) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that I was actually very dissappointed, when I saw how tiny the globe was...WOW! I thought it was going to be the size of a regular snow globe. I was soooo embarrassed when I saw it at my brother's apartment. Quite disappointed!
not too pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - July 7, 2012
i should have checked the measurements...
Very Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2012
The item was very small not what I expected at all. Did not like the font of the personalization. Wish I did not order it.
World's Greatest Personalized Globe
By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second purchase and thought this would be a great Father's Day gift to a friend. I was quite displeased at the sight of the wording on the glass stand as it was not centered perfectly. The left margin is much larger than the right and the father's complete name just barely made it on the front of the glass stand. This is a great piece and think the alignment of the engraving could have been centered a little better.
So small
By kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schererville, IN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really can't belive how small this thing is. It didn't feel good giving me father a "World's Greatest Dad" gift that was almost the size of a golf ball. I felt bad having to give it to him and I am very dissapointed in this website for the size they show in the picture.
Very small
By Berthlyne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a whole lot smaller then I expected!!! Very disappointed
Thought It Was Larger
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good, and it arrived in record time. Happy with the product, just error on my part in thinking it was larger than it was.
Decent
By Jenna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely fast shipping and overall nice piece but was way smaller than expected.
Nice but Very Small
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beware it looks far bigger than it is. It is quite tiny and they box it so it clearly states where it was from, something a gift usually can do without. I expected it to be bigger but the quality is very good as are most products from here.
Too small
By esha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hermiston, OR) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was too small. Smaller than we had expected it to be.
The Best for the World's Best
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, DE) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to express your appreciation to a professional. It's not big, but it sends a tremendous message. It fits perfectly on a desk and serves as a constant reminder that the recipient is special.
Excellent Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - June 16, 2015
This was an excellent choice! It's a lovely gift.
Love it!
By Wendi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, absolutely beautiful and very QUICK to ship!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - July 19, 2015
Bought it for my boyfriend and it is a perfect gift!! Loved it!!
Beautiful gift!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my father's 89th birthday and he loved it. Great gift for the man who already has everything. I love this company!
charming self-adoration
By Richard B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, I bought it to "reward" my self for a recent commercial publishing success. Perhaps it was unrestrained ego on the march, but what the heck! Seriously, it is a handsome piece of bric-a-brac, decorates an office very appropriately.
fantastic
By juanita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is really great for the price bought it for our son. we created a Son's day to show him how much we love him its just right in size
The product was what I expected, and I very pleased
By Lillie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customer sevices person that asssited me before I placed the order and placing the order was extremely helpful. Thank you for great cusgtomer services
Personalized Globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - August 18, 2013
It was perfect gift for a 9 year boy that was being adopted, with his new name and date of adoption on it and the globe to show he has the "whole world in his hands now". It is small, but actually the right size to display and not take up too much room. It is heavy and seemed well made. The young boy had his own review with his reaction of "OOOH!" and turned around and hugged me!
Used for annual award for work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 5, 2016
It's gorgeous!!! As all the many things I have ordered, I recommend your products all the time, and my families homes are filled with beautiful heartful items I have purchased as well as using them for work purposes.
Worlds Greatest Product
By Selena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my daughters pediatrician received this globe, it was well worth every penny. It is by far the best gift I have every given. I will order from Personalization Mall again and again and I will tell family and friends about them as well
World Glibe
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the world globe for my supervisor. I personalized it to read "World's Greatest Suoervisor". Everyone just loved it. The product is gorgeous.
Fathers Day Globe
By Chanel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Love the box it came in. And the delivery was quick!
Globe
By Leaster W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his gift!!!
Great
By norman L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOMENESS!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rembert, SC) - February 29, 2016
The item was well made, very impressed with it. I will definitely use this company again.
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dededo, Guam, AA) - February 29, 2016
A very unique and classy gift..
My fiancee love it.. Thanks!
EVERY ONE LOVE IT SO MUCH
By PATRICIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAFTON, WI) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS VERY CUTE. EVERY ONE LOVE IT SO MUCH .IT WAS SO PERFECT .THEY SURE KNOW HOW TO MAKE EVERY THING LOOK GREAT .I ORDER SO MANY THING ON HERE
Great product!
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this for my boss and he LOVES it. It's smaller than it looks in the picture, but so cute. The engraving is clear. A very sharp looking product.
Great product
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product comes exactly as described and made a great gift. The globe spins freely and it's surprising how long it does spin. That's precision!
Recipient Very Pleased with Personalized Globe
By Robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to an amazing family member who loved it. She said the quality was amazing and it was absolutely beautiful.
Beautiful art piece
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The globe is cristal clear and reflects the light! A beautiful piece of art!. The fact that the world can turn is a plus. You can change the view when you want. My dad really enjoys it!.
Excellent
By Laurinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence , RI) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift.
Worlds Greatest Globe
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice, received it on time I thought it would be a little bigger
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - June 24, 2017
This is a nice piece. However, it is smaller than it appears in the picture. It would be nice if a size was mentioned in the information. It is also 2 pieces instead of 1. That was a surprise as well.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - June 27, 2016
I only deducted a star due to the size of the product. It is really small but for the sentiment, quick delivery, and personalization made it a 4 star for me. Super cute paper weight!
World Globe
By Chemeka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky mount, NC) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect portable size gift for that love one who wants something that they can carry around with them. I personally love it just wish it was a little bigger.
Overall satisfied
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a good product in which was given as a gift which the recipient thoroughly enjoyed. I just think the item could have/should have been about 2/3 inches bigger.
Cute but small
By Sonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach , VA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute but it is tiny.
I made a good choice
By Jolan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Canyon, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a good choice when I ordered this beautiful personalized globe for my son's birthday....IT IS BEAUTIFUL...and the box is more than perfect for a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved