Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The World's Greatest Personalized Globe customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Globe Keepsake Gift - 5478
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - August 18, 2013
It was perfect gift for a 9 year boy that was being adopted, with his new name and date of adoption on it and the globe to show he has the "whole world in his hands now". It is small, but actually the right size to display and not take up too much room. It is heavy and seemed well made. The young boy had his own review with his reaction of "OOOH!" and turned around and hugged me!
The product was what I expected, and I very pleased
By Lillie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customer sevices person that asssited me before I placed the order and placing the order was extremely helpful. Thank you for great cusgtomer services
Beautiful gift!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my father's 89th birthday and he loved it. Great gift for the man who already has everything. I love this company!
Beautiful art piece
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The globe is cristal clear and reflects the light! A beautiful piece of art!. The fact that the world can turn is a plus. You can change the view when you want. My dad really enjoys it!.
Recipient Very Pleased with Personalized Globe
By Robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to an amazing family member who loved it. She said the quality was amazing and it was absolutely beautiful.
Worlds Greatest Globe
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice, received it on time I thought it would be a little bigger
Perfect gift for a colleague
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 3, 2014
A group of us bought this globe for a co-worker who was resigning and would be moving to a new job. It was quite classy and met all our expectations. Shipping was right on time. As always, I am a satisfied customer!
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne , PA) - June 11, 2015
The quality of this product was flawless but it was VERY small. It is also not stable. But overall this is an amazing product.
Perfect gift.
By Stella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon , OH) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for my husbands Father's Day gift from our kids.
Excellent
By Laurinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence , RI) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift.
Awesome!!!!
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as pictured and a great gift for our boss. He loved it.
Nice show piece!
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Marvelous gift, very impressive, good quality.
Impressive!
By Smaranda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
World's Greatest Personalized Crystal Globe is “crystal” clear, elegant and impressive. The quality of this gift and your company prompt response exceeded my expectations.

Congratulations and many thanks!
I made a good choice
By Jolan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Canyon, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a good choice when I ordered this beautiful personalized globe for my son's birthday....IT IS BEAUTIFUL...and the box is more than perfect for a gift.
Thoughtful
By Nevila I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this Globe for my husband and he thought it was the sweetest thing.
Very nice
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very satisfied with product and quickness.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved