Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The World's Greatest Personalized Globe customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Globe Keepsake Gift - 5478
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - August 18, 2013
It was perfect gift for a 9 year boy that was being adopted, with his new name and date of adoption on it and the globe to show he has the "whole world in his hands now". It is small, but actually the right size to display and not take up too much room. It is heavy and seemed well made. The young boy had his own review with his reaction of "OOOH!" and turned around and hugged me!
The product was what I expected, and I very pleased
By Lillie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customer sevices person that asssited me before I placed the order and placing the order was extremely helpful. Thank you for great cusgtomer services
fantastic
By juanita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is really great for the price bought it for our son. we created a Son's day to show him how much we love him its just right in size
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 5, 2012
Very pleased with this purchase. It is elegant and well crafted. It took my husband by surprise and he was touched that our daughters' names were on the cube. He is proudly displaying it on his work desk. I could see why many are saying it is on the smaller side but it was perfect for us because it does not overpower the other memorabilia on his desk (a sand clock, a limited edition toy car etc). One thing he mentioned is why I did not engrave the year. Maybe they could expand the engraving on another side of the cube to allow for such a thing and more??

Bottom line, highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.
Awesome Gift
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The globe was magnificient and the person loved it. They were having a rough day and it made the day smoother.
Great product
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product comes exactly as described and made a great gift. The globe spins freely and it's surprising how long it does spin. That's precision!
Beautiful gift!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my father's 89th birthday and he loved it. Great gift for the man who already has everything. I love this company!
Used for annual award for work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 5, 2016
It's gorgeous!!! As all the many things I have ordered, I recommend your products all the time, and my families homes are filled with beautiful heartful items I have purchased as well as using them for work purposes.
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dededo, Guam, AA) - February 29, 2016
A very unique and classy gift..
My fiancee love it.. Thanks!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rembert, SC) - February 29, 2016
The item was well made, very impressed with it. I will definitely use this company again.
Love it!
By Wendi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, absolutely beautiful and very QUICK to ship!
Excellent Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - June 16, 2015
This was an excellent choice! It's a lovely gift.
The Best for the World's Best
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, DE) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to express your appreciation to a professional. It's not big, but it sends a tremendous message. It fits perfectly on a desk and serves as a constant reminder that the recipient is special.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - July 19, 2015
Bought it for my boyfriend and it is a perfect gift!! Loved it!!
Recipient Very Pleased with Personalized Globe
By Robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to an amazing family member who loved it. She said the quality was amazing and it was absolutely beautiful.
Worlds Greatest Globe
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice, received it on time I thought it would be a little bigger
Excellent
By Laurinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence , RI) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift.
Beautiful art piece
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The globe is cristal clear and reflects the light! A beautiful piece of art!. The fact that the world can turn is a plus. You can change the view when you want. My dad really enjoys it!.
Perfect gift.
By Stella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon , OH) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for my husbands Father's Day gift from our kids.
Cute
By Soraya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hollywood , CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift to give but too small.
World Globe
By Chemeka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky mount, NC) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect portable size gift for that love one who wants something that they can carry around with them. I personally love it just wish it was a little bigger.
I made a good choice
By Jolan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Canyon, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a good choice when I ordered this beautiful personalized globe for my son's birthday....IT IS BEAUTIFUL...and the box is more than perfect for a gift.
Impressive!
By Smaranda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
World's Greatest Personalized Crystal Globe is “crystal” clear, elegant and impressive. The quality of this gift and your company prompt response exceeded my expectations.

Congratulations and many thanks!
This was a gift for my grandson's graduation and he loved it
By Orlanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson just graduated and when he received this gift, he said it was really cool and that he loved it.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - April 15, 2012
sent this as a birthday gift and he loved it!!!!!
Thanks for the quick service and the wonderful quality!
Nice show piece!
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Marvelous gift, very impressive, good quality.
Thoughtful
By Nevila I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this Globe for my husband and he thought it was the sweetest thing.
Very nice
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very satisfied with product and quickness.
Awesome!!!!
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as pictured and a great gift for our boss. He loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved