Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (300 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Flute for Friend's Anniversary
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the flutes, easy to order online and items were
mailed promptly. Great Job!
SWF
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my flute set first arrived, it was in a million pieces. I called Personalization Mall and told them about it, and they immediately sent a replacement set out. I was very pleased with the quality of the set.
Great Service
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at last minute - they got here fast and as advertized.
do not purchase
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcanum, OH) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was deeply disappointed in this item. The quality is very poor. The engraving is crooked. I would never purchase this item and probably never purchase from this company again.
Nice Flutes - Quick Shipping
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping us make our parent's 50th Anniversary special -- the toasting flutes are beautiful and they came so quickly!
pleased
By virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it will be a lovey surprised for my children thank you
excellent
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, rapid delivery, and great product! No complaints.

Special item
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized champagne flutes were a very personal touch to celebrate a 50th Wedding Anniversary. The guests of honor felt very touched and enjoyed using them at their celebration. A momento to treasure!
Beautiful!
By hema R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. It looks beautiful and arrived safely.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses arrived in no time. My parents were thrilled. The price and quality of this product were just right. The print on the wine glasses was beautiful.
Unimpressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNEWICK, WA) - January 20, 2013
The glass quality was very poor, several imperfections. Highly advise against the purchase of these. The actual engraving was very nice.
disappointed
By joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wethersfield, CT) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture displayed of the toast glasses give the appearance of looking gold due to the liqid in the glass i purchased them for a 50the. wedding anniversary gift and thought the lettering would be gold. if you look at the picture they do reflect it to look gold.
Very Pleased
By Janis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Flutes were beautiful. We ordered from you just because of the great reviews. We were so pleased. The order came on time and the quality and the engraving were beautiful. These were ordered for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. They were so pleased. Thank you for making this day special.
25 Year Toast
By Eddie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The quality and value exceded my expectations. My wife and I will have a toast to 25 years of marriage and have a momento to remind us of the occcasion. Thank you for the prompt response and shipment. I'm certain it will be a big hit.

Ed Whisenant
Anniversary Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were the perfect anniversary gift for my sister and her husband. The personalization made them extra special, since the happy couple did not have anything with their special date engraved. They were packaged very well and arrived safe and sound.
Quality of glasses.
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not happy with the quality of the glasses. They got great reviews, but I was very disappointed with them. The engraving was great, but was expecting a better quality glass.
Excellent!
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and excellent! product
Beautiful
By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were beautiful and arrived very quickly. They gave us a beautiful keep sake of our 20th anniversary.
Anniversary Champagne Flutes
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are at a loss for words...the flutes are beautiful! The quality and craftsmanship are outstanding. Thank you.
V. Good
By ehab L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its Very Very Good Site Thanks For Your God Items
Awesome gifts
By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift to commemorate a couples weekend where we celebrated one of the couple's anniversary. It was such a perfect gift, I treated the entire group with personalized anniversary gifts, personalized to their specific anniversary. Everyone was blown away. I received the items when promised and they were exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
Great Item
By Shellie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item we bought for our parents 50th Anniversary party! It came earlier than it said it would, it came CORRECT which is always nice when ordering online and it looked great! I would use this site again!
Beautiful!!
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 15th wedding anniversary and they are just gorgeous!! Super fast shipping!!! Definitely pleased and will order from your site again!!! Thank you!!!
anniversary flutes
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. They are exactly as pictured, and are good quality. I am pleased with this purchase, and I'm sure my parents will appreciate the memento. Also, I ordered these on a Friday and received them the following Monday morning (USPS). Thanks for the prompt service.
50th Wedding Anniversary - Flute Set
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and quality; prompt delivery; good service all the way around!! I'll be back!!
Perfect!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole , CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flute set for my parents' 60th anniversary - quite a milestone! They arrived yesterday and are beautiful. The personalization is perfect. I was especially impressed with how they were packed so they arrived safely - and will stay safe when I fly with them to our cruise. Thank you for great work!
Great Gift!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my inlaw's anniversary party! Arrived quickly, great quality and packed very well!
Couldnt have asked for a better job to be done!!!!
By Kelli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personlization Mall definitely delivered on this one! I bought this flute set as a 30th wedding anniversary present for my parents and they were absolutely amazed as was I. The engraving was just like the picture and everything was spelled correctly. Additionally, the gift was delivered when they said it would be which just so happened to be on the day of my parents anniversary, so that made it even better (I ordered on a Wed and item shipped the next day and was received the following Monday)! I have NEVER been big on ordering things online as I like to see it with my own eyes and touch it with my own hands. But after this experience, I will definitely be returning to Personalization Mall for future special ocassions!
Awesome
By felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are so bueatiful. They are a great deal. I love your site such good gifts at a great price
70th Anniversary Glasses
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these glasses for parents to use at 70th anniversary celebration. The glasses were absolutely beautiful and exceeded our expectations. The personalization was lovely, the glasses were of a high quality, and we couldn't have been more pleased! Parents were thrilled with them and guests admired them. We'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a lovely addition to their anniversary party.
Happy Anniversary
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these toasting flutes for my brother's 40th Anniversary, The quality of the glasses was excellent. The engraving was perfect. They were delivered when promised. Thank you for a good job.
Great!
By Natalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the glasses I ordered for my Anniversary. They looked beautiful and only took a few days to get here! I will definitely be ordering again.
Very Pleased!
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE GLASSES ON A SUNDAY EVENING, AND THEY WERE DELIVERED TO MY DOOR BY FRIDAY. THE GLASSES ARE BEAUTIFULLY ENGRAVED, AND THE SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC! I WILL DEFINITELY BE PURCHASING FROM YOU AGAIN. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Personalization Mall is Absolutely the BEST!
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, Personalization Mall, for providing the very BEST service on my recent order of the Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set! The items are of great quality! The quick service of engraving and mailing the flutes to me in such a timely manner is greatly appreciated! I have never been disappointed with any order I've ever placed with Personalization Mall and foresee myself continuing to be a happy customer for a long, long time! Thank you for making the anniversary of my relatives awesome and memorable!
Excellent
By Clara H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, with prompt delivery.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents original wedding glasses had gotten broken, so I thought I would replace them with 50th anniversary glasses. They are really pretty. Wrapped and mailed with great care. Love the stems the most on the glasses. My parents will be thrilled.
Our 20th Anniversary Glasses
By Wendel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the Glasses, they were done nicely and My wife absolutely loved them and plans to addd them to her custom glass collection.
Thank you so much...
Satisfied Again!!
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Makawao, HI) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a set of personalized anniversary toast flutes from you for our 40th wedding anniversary a few years ago, and also a pair for our neighbors' 10th anniversary and were very pleased at the quality and workmanship - so much so that we just ordered a set for some friends who are celebrating their 50th anniversary. Once again, the flutes are perfect. You have kept up your high quality through the years, and you will certainly keep our business in the future.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual glasses are very pretty. The added swirl in the stem is beautiful and makes them delightfully different than a plain champagne flute. I was disappointed in how light the engraving is though. It doesn't stand out as I thought it would. Will be acceptable for the occasion, just wish words engraved were brighter and easier to read and see. I was looking for something to stand out on a display table, these do not. Still very pretty though.
Engraved Anniversary flutes
By Sheryl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice. I needed these quickly and I got them on time. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved