Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Set of 2 - 5769
Average Customer Review: (351 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Anniversary Flut set
By Paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my parents and I love them. They are beautiful. I am sure my parents will cherish them.
cute stuff
By janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses I bought were pretty and reasonably priced. Great for that little extra something.
Loved these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - July 29, 2012
My In-Laws just Loved these they cant wait to use them for their anniversary toast.
Gifts
By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Very happy Customer
By Mary Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Anniversary glasses for my brother & wife's 50 anniversary. They came packaged so well and the glasses are lovely. The personalization on the glasses was very nice and I'm totaly pleased. I'm sure they will love them.
Exquisite Flutes
By Ron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon delivery, which was extremely fast, I opened the package. The flutes were cloaked carefully in bubble wrap and secure in their transport. After unveiling the delicate darlings I was amazed at their stunning beauty. They were axactly as I had ordered! I am overwhelmed and will cherish them forever!
Champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 6, 2012
Ordered for a 65th wedding anniversary. They were very nice. Smaller than some, but nicely engraved and a pretty twisted stem. Very happy with them and they were a hit!
For myh Sis and Bro-In-Law
By Linda . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gridley, CA) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. The personalization is perfect. Glad I chose it.
Cute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 16, 2012
It's perfect for anniversary gifts.. just that the rim is just a little bit uneven.. apart from that, it's perfect!!
very nice!
By Harleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these on my first wedding anniversary without telling my husband and when they arrived he opened the box and was so surprised and happy to look at these. he completely loved them and was complimenting me for the choice and the quality.
I loved them too.
Flute set is excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 25, 2012
We bought this for our friend and it looks really good. I will be presenting it to them next month and I am sure they will like it a lot.
30th anniversary
By Mickey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with timely shipping and handling. Best place I have found for special gifts.
Anniversary Toasting glasses
By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price. Extremely fast delivery! Interactive website allows you to see the product before you order. Highly Recommend.
Fastastic
By luz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for reasonable personalized toasting glasses and you came through with flying colors...definately referring my friend who is getting married directly to you...FANTASTIC
great product
By francesca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary flutes arrived with in three days. I gave them to my niece and nephew for for their 1st anniversary they absolutely loved them! Great product and excellent service! Will definatelly order from them again.
Great Serivice
By Eric F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walhalla, SC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product at the last minute. I purchased a rush ship option. The product arrived on time, looked great and good quality. Would recomend this company to anyone.
A wonderful gift
By Mayer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift that stands out!!
Happy Anniversary
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these toasting flutes for my brother's 40th Anniversary, The quality of the glasses was excellent. The engraving was perfect. They were delivered when promised. Thank you for a good job.
70th Anniversary Glasses
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these glasses for parents to use at 70th anniversary celebration. The glasses were absolutely beautiful and exceeded our expectations. The personalization was lovely, the glasses were of a high quality, and we couldn't have been more pleased! Parents were thrilled with them and guests admired them. We'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a lovely addition to their anniversary party.
Great!
By Natalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the glasses I ordered for my Anniversary. They looked beautiful and only took a few days to get here! I will definitely be ordering again.
Our 20th Anniversary Glasses
By Wendel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the Glasses, they were done nicely and My wife absolutely loved them and plans to addd them to her custom glass collection.
Thank you so much...
Couldnt have asked for a better job to be done!!!!
By Kelli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personlization Mall definitely delivered on this one! I bought this flute set as a 30th wedding anniversary present for my parents and they were absolutely amazed as was I. The engraving was just like the picture and everything was spelled correctly. Additionally, the gift was delivered when they said it would be which just so happened to be on the day of my parents anniversary, so that made it even better (I ordered on a Wed and item shipped the next day and was received the following Monday)! I have NEVER been big on ordering things online as I like to see it with my own eyes and touch it with my own hands. But after this experience, I will definitely be returning to Personalization Mall for future special ocassions!
Beautiful and perfectly engraved!
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes for my parents to use on their 60th Wedding anniversary. It is very difficult to find anything pre-made for a 60th Anniversary so I am so happy I found these to order. They are perfectly engraved and I could not believe they showed up on my doorstep within 2 days!
Anniversary Flutes
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are wonderful. They are reasonably priced and good qualitiy. The engraving is perfect and they will be a great keepsake of the event. Thank you!
Excellent
By Clara H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, with prompt delivery.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents original wedding glasses had gotten broken, so I thought I would replace them with 50th anniversary glasses. They are really pretty. Wrapped and mailed with great care. Love the stems the most on the glasses. My parents will be thrilled.
Awesome
By felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are so bueatiful. They are a great deal. I love your site such good gifts at a great price
love love love!
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered two sets of these for a surprise party for my parents, aunt, and uncle. i ordered them on a sunday and they got here by the thursday! they were packaged great and they arrived in mint condition! they came out amazing and i'm sure the guests of honor at the party will be delighted when they see these!
Very Pleased
By Catherine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and price...easy ordering system and delivery was fast...
Satisfaction
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these flute glasses. For the price, the glasses are really nice, and the engraving looks really good. I purchased these for a gift, and I am sure they will love them.
Love it
By Goran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a amazing gift. Cant wait to give it to my parents for their anniversary.
Best company ever
By Kyle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last second idea for me, ordered the glasses on late Thursday night for a Sunday anniversary, I never thought they would come on time. After paying for next day air delivery and UPS Saturday delivery. I waited one day and sure enough, 10:00 Saturday morning, I recieved them. I was shocked by the abiltiy this company has to produce and ship a personalized item in that short amount of time. The glasses were beautiful, perfectly engraved, a beyond my expectations. This is the best online company I have ever ordered from.
Awesome
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were shipped timely and arrived packed up like you wouldn't believe. It took forever to unwrap them, which was a good thing, and they are beautiful!! They will definately be a hit at my in-laws' 50th anniversary party!!!
16th Wedding Anniversary
By Nicholas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses to celebrate my 16th anniversary and my wife was really impressed with the excellent details on the fine glassware. The order came promptly and just by the way they were wrapped, you could tell that the items were a great buy!
V. Good
By ehab L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its Very Very Good Site Thanks For Your God Items
Awesome gifts
By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift to commemorate a couples weekend where we celebrated one of the couple's anniversary. It was such a perfect gift, I treated the entire group with personalized anniversary gifts, personalized to their specific anniversary. Everyone was blown away. I received the items when promised and they were exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were beautiful and arrived very quickly. They gave us a beautiful keep sake of our 20th anniversary.
Very Pleased!
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE GLASSES ON A SUNDAY EVENING, AND THEY WERE DELIVERED TO MY DOOR BY FRIDAY. THE GLASSES ARE BEAUTIFULLY ENGRAVED, AND THE SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC! I WILL DEFINITELY BE PURCHASING FROM YOU AGAIN. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Personalization Mall is Absolutely the BEST!
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, Personalization Mall, for providing the very BEST service on my recent order of the Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set! The items are of great quality! The quick service of engraving and mailing the flutes to me in such a timely manner is greatly appreciated! I have never been disappointed with any order I've ever placed with Personalization Mall and foresee myself continuing to be a happy customer for a long, long time! Thank you for making the anniversary of my relatives awesome and memorable!
Great Gift!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my inlaw's anniversary party! Arrived quickly, great quality and packed very well!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved