Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(228)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Service
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at last minute - they got here fast and as advertized.
Personalized Flute for Friend's Anniversary
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the flutes, easy to order online and items were
mailed promptly. Great Job!
Very Pleased
By Janis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Flutes were beautiful. We ordered from you just because of the great reviews. We were so pleased. The order came on time and the quality and the engraving were beautiful. These were ordered for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. They were so pleased. Thank you for making this day special.
Well done
By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fast delivery, quality, craftmanship and cost. I orderd the flutes, vase, picture frame and afghan for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. I plan to order all of my personalization products from you in the future. Keep up the good work
FLUTE SET
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, , NC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY EXCITED OVER THE QUALITY OF THE GLASSES. IT IS OUR PARENTS 50TH ANNIVERSARY AND I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE A GREAT KEEPSAKE. THANKS SO MUCH FOR DOING A GREAT JOB!!!!!
70th Anniversary Glasses
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these glasses for parents to use at 70th anniversary celebration. The glasses were absolutely beautiful and exceeded our expectations. The personalization was lovely, the glasses were of a high quality, and we couldn't have been more pleased! Parents were thrilled with them and guests admired them. We'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a lovely addition to their anniversary party.
Our 20th Anniversary Glasses
By Wendel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the Glasses, they were done nicely and My wife absolutely loved them and plans to addd them to her custom glass collection.
Thank you so much...
Very Pleased!
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE GLASSES ON A SUNDAY EVENING, AND THEY WERE DELIVERED TO MY DOOR BY FRIDAY. THE GLASSES ARE BEAUTIFULLY ENGRAVED, AND THE SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC! I WILL DEFINITELY BE PURCHASING FROM YOU AGAIN. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
SWF
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my flute set first arrived, it was in a million pieces. I called Personalization Mall and told them about it, and they immediately sent a replacement set out. I was very pleased with the quality of the set.
Happy Anniversary
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these toasting flutes for my brother's 40th Anniversary, The quality of the glasses was excellent. The engraving was perfect. They were delivered when promised. Thank you for a good job.
Great!
By Natalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the glasses I ordered for my Anniversary. They looked beautiful and only took a few days to get here! I will definitely be ordering again.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses arrived in no time. My parents were thrilled. The price and quality of this product were just right. The print on the wine glasses was beautiful.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2011
When they arrived I was very excited. I had them made for my parents tenth wedding anniversary. they are very beautiful and the detail is great. they were a little smaller than i had imagined, but still great all the same.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 30, 2011
I ordered these for an anniversary gift and am very pleased with the product, plus delivery was very quick!
anniversary glasses
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were exactly what I expected and even better. The stem of the glass was beautiful and the etching was perfect. I gave them as a gift and my brother and sister-in-law loved them!!
Engraved Anniversary flutes
By Sheryl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice. I needed these quickly and I got them on time. Thank you!
Beautiful flutes and etching
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for my girlfriends parents 50th anniversary.They were well packaged and arrived without damage.We're looking forward to her parents surprise at their dinner party this week.We chose the filigree etching and are delighted...
Great wedding anniversary gift
By Lorna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized champagne glasses! They added the special touch for the special anniversary and shipped in the time promised -- arrived on time for the party! Great service!
anniversary gift
By Laurel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends like it very much, as i also like it the only thing was the writing should of been in gold for 50 years
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - June 24, 2013
The engraving was perfect. The quality of glasses were good. Just wish the stem of the glass was different to make the glass stand out more.
Delicate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 14, 2012
These are good for the price paid.
Nice Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 20, 2011
These were nicely engraved as a gift, received quickly and we were quite pleased. Don't expect high quality glass but it is standard that you would get in a restaurant and they are nice. We are very pleased with them.
happy with delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port townsend, WA) - February 20, 2012
I was blown away with the on time delivery with such short ordering window.
I wish I had paid closer attention to the actual size of the goblets I ordered.
The goblets are certainly unique and have nice workmanship especially for the price.
Simple
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very pretty. The glasses themselves I believe could have a little more style to them.
Unimpressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNEWICK, WA) - January 20, 2013
The glass quality was very poor, several imperfections. Highly advise against the purchase of these. The actual engraving was very nice.
Quality of glasses.
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not happy with the quality of the glasses. They got great reviews, but I was very disappointed with them. The engraving was great, but was expecting a better quality glass.
disappointed
By joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wethersfield, CT) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture displayed of the toast glasses give the appearance of looking gold due to the liqid in the glass i purchased them for a 50the. wedding anniversary gift and thought the lettering would be gold. if you look at the picture they do reflect it to look gold.
do not purchase
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcanum, OH) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was deeply disappointed in this item. The quality is very poor. The engraving is crooked. I would never purchase this item and probably never purchase from this company again.
So unhappy
By patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so unhappy with the gift for my Son and his Wife. The flute was very light weight. It was less weight then a glass. It was to late to send it back, so i added something else to make up for it. I don't think i'll shop here again. Maybe when they pour a toast drink into the flute it will look better.
Not the quality I have come to expect
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wine glasses are very small and seem to be of a worse quality than I have come to expect from Personalization Mall. I would not order them again.
Grand!!!
By Michael E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for friends of mine on their second wedding anniversary. I was amazed over the fact they came so promptly. They are exactly what I ordered and all the wording was correct. I am very pleased and will return to purchase other items for other occasions!
Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Anniversary Flute Set
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the glasses was very nice.
First Time Buyer
By Annita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time using Personalization Mall and I was pleasantly surprised by their responsiveness and product. Although I would have liked the engraving to be gold, the results were good. I am glad that I used this site and I'm certain for future personalized items, I will use them again.
gift mis-engraved
By sanjay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know we made mistake in ordering by insertin 2010 instd of 2009. Your order processing dept. didnot catch this. Also, Massage we had to be sent with gift didnot got sent. If the massage are not going to be insert with gifts then why ask?

Positive note: delievery timing is very prompt.
Nice thought, quality control lacking
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes as an anniversary gift. The engraving was beautiful, but the quality of the glass was much less than perfect. The proportions are a bit off - glass is quite thick, but perhaps that is necessary for engraving. The stems are crooked and the flute itself not centered on the stem. The glass also varied in thickness at the base and was wavy in areas. Overall, great concept, prompt shipping, but disappointed in quality.
Gorgeous glasses
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom and Dad were thrilled with these beautiful glasses. They drank champagne on their 50th wedding anniversary in them, and the photos show how happy they were! Thanks for a great product and fast delivery.
Absolutely beautiful personalized flutes.
By Yvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law were thrilled with the personalized flutes my husband and I sent them. They sent a picture of them and it looked as though they exceeded our expectations. They made a wonderful 25th anniversary rememberance and they arrived safely and promptly across country. Thank you very much Personalization Mall.com.
Great!
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire order of 3 personalized items shipped within one business day of me placing the order. One of the flutes arrived broken. I contacted PersonalizationMall.com with an email about the broken flute. A reply to my email was issued within a few hours. I had a new set of flutes delivered to my home in just 3 days. The flutes were in perfect condition and beautiful! I am so impressed with how fast this service was performed. I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com for any and all your special occasions.
As Promised a Great Gift
By James C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our glasses yesterday and were very pleased with the quality of same. These being a 50th Anniversary gift for my Brother and Sister-in-Law we wanted something special and these definitely fit the bill. The service, shipping and follow up were excellent. Would highly recommend your business to others.
Anniversary Flute Set
By DENISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th set of flutes I have bought from here. As always they are beautiful and create a good memory for the annuversary
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved