Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(212)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Happy Anniversary
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these toasting flutes for my brother's 40th Anniversary, The quality of the glasses was excellent. The engraving was perfect. They were delivered when promised. Thank you for a good job.
Great Service
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at last minute - they got here fast and as advertized.
Personalized Flute for Friend's Anniversary
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the flutes, easy to order online and items were
mailed promptly. Great Job!
Great!
By Natalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the glasses I ordered for my Anniversary. They looked beautiful and only took a few days to get here! I will definitely be ordering again.
Very Pleased!
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE GLASSES ON A SUNDAY EVENING, AND THEY WERE DELIVERED TO MY DOOR BY FRIDAY. THE GLASSES ARE BEAUTIFULLY ENGRAVED, AND THE SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC! I WILL DEFINITELY BE PURCHASING FROM YOU AGAIN. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Personalization Mall is Absolutely the BEST!
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, Personalization Mall, for providing the very BEST service on my recent order of the Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set! The items are of great quality! The quick service of engraving and mailing the flutes to me in such a timely manner is greatly appreciated! I have never been disappointed with any order I've ever placed with Personalization Mall and foresee myself continuing to be a happy customer for a long, long time! Thank you for making the anniversary of my relatives awesome and memorable!
70th Anniversary Glasses
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these glasses for parents to use at 70th anniversary celebration. The glasses were absolutely beautiful and exceeded our expectations. The personalization was lovely, the glasses were of a high quality, and we couldn't have been more pleased! Parents were thrilled with them and guests admired them. We'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a lovely addition to their anniversary party.
Our 20th Anniversary Glasses
By Wendel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the Glasses, they were done nicely and My wife absolutely loved them and plans to addd them to her custom glass collection.
Thank you so much...
flutes
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were brautiful,much prettier in person than in picture.
Very well made,very pleased. My son and daughter inlaw loved them also. Arrived in record time
Thank You,

Carolyn Barr
Anniversary Flute Set
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the glasses was very nice.
Grand!!!
By Michael E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for friends of mine on their second wedding anniversary. I was amazed over the fact they came so promptly. They are exactly what I ordered and all the wording was correct. I am very pleased and will return to purchase other items for other occasions!
Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Engraved Anniversary flutes
By Sheryl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice. I needed these quickly and I got them on time. Thank you!
Simple
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very pretty. The glasses themselves I believe could have a little more style to them.
anniversary gift
By Laurel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends like it very much, as i also like it the only thing was the writing should of been in gold for 50 years
Beautiful Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - March 22, 2014
Received our 10th Ann. Glasses which are beautiful, just wish they had been a little taller. Great value.
champagne cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 26, 2014
One of the champagne cups came in broken. Unfortunelly I didn't have time to order another one, but my money was refunded immediately. I am very pleased with the way they handled the problem.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - June 24, 2013
The engraving was perfect. The quality of glasses were good. Just wish the stem of the glass was different to make the glass stand out more.
First Time Buyer
By Annita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time using Personalization Mall and I was pleasantly surprised by their responsiveness and product. Although I would have liked the engraving to be gold, the results were good. I am glad that I used this site and I'm certain for future personalized items, I will use them again.
Great wedding anniversary gift
By Lorna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized champagne glasses! They added the special touch for the special anniversary and shipped in the time promised -- arrived on time for the party! Great service!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - August 30, 2014
Looks very nice!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2011
When they arrived I was very excited. I had them made for my parents tenth wedding anniversary. they are very beautiful and the detail is great. they were a little smaller than i had imagined, but still great all the same.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 30, 2011
I ordered these for an anniversary gift and am very pleased with the product, plus delivery was very quick!
Nice Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 20, 2011
These were nicely engraved as a gift, received quickly and we were quite pleased. Don't expect high quality glass but it is standard that you would get in a restaurant and they are nice. We are very pleased with them.
anniversary glasses
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were exactly what I expected and even better. The stem of the glass was beautiful and the etching was perfect. I gave them as a gift and my brother and sister-in-law loved them!!
Beautiful flutes and etching
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for my girlfriends parents 50th anniversary.They were well packaged and arrived without damage.We're looking forward to her parents surprise at their dinner party this week.We chose the filigree etching and are delighted...
happy with delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port townsend, WA) - February 20, 2012
I was blown away with the on time delivery with such short ordering window.
I wish I had paid closer attention to the actual size of the goblets I ordered.
The goblets are certainly unique and have nice workmanship especially for the price.
Delicate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 14, 2012
These are good for the price paid.
Great!
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire order of 3 personalized items shipped within one business day of me placing the order. One of the flutes arrived broken. I contacted PersonalizationMall.com with an email about the broken flute. A reply to my email was issued within a few hours. I had a new set of flutes delivered to my home in just 3 days. The flutes were in perfect condition and beautiful! I am so impressed with how fast this service was performed. I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com for any and all your special occasions.
Gorgeous glasses
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom and Dad were thrilled with these beautiful glasses. They drank champagne on their 50th wedding anniversary in them, and the photos show how happy they were! Thanks for a great product and fast delivery.
Anniversary Flute Set
By DENISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th set of flutes I have bought from here. As always they are beautiful and create a good memory for the annuversary
Nice thought, quality control lacking
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes as an anniversary gift. The engraving was beautiful, but the quality of the glass was much less than perfect. The proportions are a bit off - glass is quite thick, but perhaps that is necessary for engraving. The stems are crooked and the flute itself not centered on the stem. The glass also varied in thickness at the base and was wavy in areas. Overall, great concept, prompt shipping, but disappointed in quality.
Absolutely beautiful personalized flutes.
By Yvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law were thrilled with the personalized flutes my husband and I sent them. They sent a picture of them and it looked as though they exceeded our expectations. They made a wonderful 25th anniversary rememberance and they arrived safely and promptly across country. Thank you very much Personalization Mall.com.
Not the quality I have come to expect
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wine glasses are very small and seem to be of a worse quality than I have come to expect from Personalization Mall. I would not order them again.
Unimpressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNEWICK, WA) - January 20, 2013
The glass quality was very poor, several imperfections. Highly advise against the purchase of these. The actual engraving was very nice.
gift mis-engraved
By sanjay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know we made mistake in ordering by insertin 2010 instd of 2009. Your order processing dept. didnot catch this. Also, Massage we had to be sent with gift didnot got sent. If the massage are not going to be insert with gifts then why ask?

Positive note: delievery timing is very prompt.
Beautiful Champagne flutes!
By Melonie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the filigree style and the engraving was beautiful. These will be perfect for my parents' anniversary. The champagne flutes came packaged very carefully, which I really appreciate. I love Personalization Mall products!
Great Gift! Great Price! Great Delivery!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was filled quickly and accurately. Flutes were good looking, good quality and the printing was good.
Wonderful Flute Set!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that I have ordered numerous items from this site, and these glasses were absolutely wonderful! I ordered a set for my parents 40th wedding anniversary... and they looked awesome. My husband bought a pair of personalized wine glasses, for our anniversary from another competitor things remembered, and all in all it cost about $70!!!.... and they were not even close to as nice. These glasses are half the price!! The glass weight is really good too. I received the order very quickly and it was perfect! You just can't beat the price and quality!
TOP QUALITY GLASS AND ENGRAVING
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ANNIVERSARY FLUTE SET IS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND IT'S PHOTOS AND THE GLASS IS NOT THE FLIMSY GLASS THAT YOU MAY EXPECT BUT A HEAVIER SOLID QUALITY GLASS. THE TWISTED DESIGN ON THE STEM IS NOT ONLY ATTRACTIVE, BUT PROVIDES A NON-SLIP SOLID GRIP FOR THE GLASSES. WE ARE EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT AND HIGHLY RECCOMEND IT TO ANYONE CELEBRATING A SPECIAL EVENT THAT THEY WANT TO REMEMBER.
Beautiful & High Quality!!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought these for my parents' 40th anniversary! I couldn't believe how great they looked when they arrived - my parents are going to love them! I was very surprised at how seamless the personalization looked for such a low price! I will definitely return for any personalization needs!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved