Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Faithful Friend Pet Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Christmas Ornament - Faithful Friend - 6349
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
our ornament
By sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gulfport, MS) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was so perfect. we will always love and remember our pet on our tree every christmas. it has been so hard loosing our pet. but because of the ornament we feel like we still have part of her with us. thank you so much.
Loved the service. Loved the ornament.
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his family lost their beloved dog this year just a few months after I lost my dog Gerti of ten years. I saw this site and ordered us both a memorial ornament. It came lightning fast which always goes a long way in impressing me to return. They arrived and are precious so needless to say I have gone back 2 more times this holiday season.
review
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item. Thank you,
Memorial Ornament
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them both.
Great Christmas gift for someone who has lost a pet
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this three times for friends or relatives who have lost a special pet. The quality is great and the response from the recipient is always favorable.
Pet memorial ornament
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is truly beautiful. A wonderful tribute to a lost pet. The quality of the ornament, the beautiful inscription, and the personalization make this a very good choice.
Wonderful memorial ornament
By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton On Hudson , NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered. Gave away to a friend when they lost their dog. Ordered twice for me.
More than I hoped for
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. A wonderful remembrance for anyone who has lost a pet cat.
Very pleased
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. We try to find ornaments that represent our experiences during the year. I hadn't found anything to represent our dog who died in Dec 07. This was perfect.
Heart warming gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend that recently lost her cat. She loved it and said it warmed her heart to receive it. Great quality and very pretty.
Cr
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, MD) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift. It was very well done and presented in a nice pouch, too.
Cr
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, MD) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift. It was very well done and presented in a nice pouch, too.
Very Happy with Ornament
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I bought this for myself, however, for my fellow pet lovers, I highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself. Very nice quality & the personalization is perfect.
pet memorial ornament
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent value delivered quickly and as ordered
christmas memory
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lovely ornament to honor the memory of beloved Wheaten terrier, Riley who lost her battle to kidney disease in October. We will hang it on our tree in her memory. She loved Christmas. This is a wonderful way to acknowledge a beloved pet and "family Member" - I was very pleased with the quality.
Love IT!
By MISTY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the quality of this product is great! Arrived quickly and looks wonderful on our tree. Our pets are always part of our family, so we always want to remember them. Thanks!
Very Sweet
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet memento and I am very appreciative for it.
Perfect Pet memorial
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy I ordered this item to remember our beloved pet cat. It is just beautiful and I can't wait to put it on our Christmas tree in memory of so many good years we had with him. Thank you for such a perfect item & the great customer service.
Great item for the price.
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this when it was 40% off. It looks so nice and came with a nice bag. The personalization looked great!!!! Excellent buy!
Nice Memorial
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with these memorial ornaments I purchased for my two angels I lost in the past year. I would liked to have the back of the ornaments personalized as well but that wasn't an option.
Memorial Ornament
By Robbin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who recently lost her pet. I think she'll enjoy this remembrance on her Christmas tree every year. The ribbon on the ornament looked cheap, so I replaced it. The back of the ornament was completely white except for Personalizationmall.com written across the bottom third. I thought that was a little too much advertising. Also, the gift pouch contained an inscription "for all life's celebrations." That really didn't work for a memorial ornament. I will give this to my friend, but I would shop for a different company if a similar situation arises.
Ornament for "Sadie"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, ME) - December 22, 2011
We had just lost our wonderful puppy after 12 years of her love and devotion. The ornament is very nice but I thought it would be a little larger and I wish there had been an option to have her picture put on the back. But it is something that will grace out table for the rest of our lives.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 22, 2011
This ornament is very nice. Much better than the photo shows. Really nice keepsake pouch too.
Making memories live on forever
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Croix Falls, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put our dog down after 14 years together. My family had an extremely tough time with this and since it was 2 days after Christmas, I knew that I'd have to get something to remember our beloved dog. I saw this link for personalization mall and found thins ornament. The quality was great and it was what our family needed to realize that although our dog is gone, he'll be with us forever. I will definitly be buying from personalization mall again. The only criticism I have is that the shipping was a little costy for a little ornament.
Nice ornament
By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was as I had expected. I was especially pleased with the order to shipment time - they were very quick. It is a quality product and is a nice weight for such an inexpensive item. Arrived in a nice velvet bag - an unexpected "bonus". I would definitely recommend this company to others in the future.
Very nice item
By Tatyana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a great memorial for a loving pet.
Just ok, not what I expetced.
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought from the photo this ornament would be a silver metal metel material. This was probably stated in the description, so my fault for not reading it closely. Otherwise the personalization lettering was slightly blurry, but still a cute little gift.
Slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 26, 2011
The ornament we received, while basically as pictured, seemed to have been stamped a bit off. The whole design was too low on the ornament, with the dates almost off the bottom. The preview picture was not accurate.
Darker imprint needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - January 18, 2011
I think the printing needs to be much darker.
nice but a bit small
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nice, just a bit smaller than the photo perceives but still nice
Nice ornament
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads Ferry, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very sweet. The quality is good. My biggest complaint is my personalization is so small at the bottom and not centered that the dates barely made it on the ornament at all. So for me, the personalization needed more careful attention as this is a commemorative for a family pet w lost this year.
I would certainly order more items in the future from this company.
Faithful Friend
By Sherry Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkmont, AL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is beautiful. It is what I wanted and expected. I was disappointed with the printing of the dates at the bottom. It is partially smeared & unclear. It was for my wonderful dog Bear who is gone forever. It should have been a perfect remembrance.
Dog memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - February 13, 2012
Ornament looks as if it has been stamped with an ink stamp. It just doesn't look like a special keepsake, it looks cheap.
TOO SMALL
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Bridge , NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is too small. I can not read the name of my pet.
Disappointed
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't completely impressed with this item. The ornament itself wasn't a perfect circle but instead a bit lop-sided, and the printing was crooked. :( I was a little hesitant to order something like this online and when I received the ornament it confirmed my fear... I wish I would have gone somewhere local instead.
Not what I'd hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 21, 2012
This item looks nice on the web, unfortunately it is a little cheap in person. The image is stamped onto the ceramic - which would be better if it had been centered. It also looks a bit pixelated (screen stamped almost)which adds to the poor quality appearance. It is a nice idea and could be improved by engraving or upgrading the image. A dollar increase in price would be okay if it were made nicer.
Cheap Low Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southgate, KY) - December 9, 2012
Highly disappointed with the quality of this ornament. Smaller than expected. The ink was lightly printed-as if it was low on ink. Due to the sentimental value of this ornament, I'm a little embarassed to give this as a gift as it is not of "keepsake" quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved