Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered my boyfriend the cigar holder and cutter set, and I am so pleased! The price was amazing. It got delivered to me very soon, and it is beautiful! Thanks so much. I will be back for future...
    ~Nicole - PA

    My First Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    My First Christmas Personalized Baby Ornament - 6353
    Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    VERY SPECIAL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - November 1, 2011
    When you receive a gift with your name on it, it is special...the parents loved this gift..I gave it along with a Christening frame with his name on it..he will have it forever...The quality is great...
    Cute
    By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED 2 OF THESE FOR MY 2 GREAT-GRANDSONS AND THEY ARE REALLY CUTE.
    Too cute!
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this design and even got the matching bib. Both the ornament and the bib appear to be of good quality.
    Perfect
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my friends sons first Christmas. It came out great and they loved it!
    Always a special gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - February 11, 2011
    This is always so well received as a baby gift.
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - January 9, 2011
    ordered one for each of my twins. love it....very cute.
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - January 6, 2011
    Very cute ornament, a keepsake that will last a lifetime! As always, the item was received in a matter of days after ordering. Thanks!!
    Ornament
    By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very nicely done. Exactly as shown in the preview picture before order. I have ordered many things from this website and will continue to. I like the selection and the price is reasonable.
    Cute ornament!
    By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift... very cute.
    Great buy
    By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my newborn niece. Printing was perfect, made well, packaged nice, and will last many years.
    Great ornament for kids
    By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization was perfect. Colors are bright. Delivery was fast and on time. I order ornaments for grand kids every year and have never been disappointed.
    perfect baby gift
    By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was perfect for either boy or girl
    AWESOME!
    By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE THIS!
    just great
    By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    know my son will love this for his daughter
    First Christmas Ornament
    By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Precious. Love it!!!!!!!
    Excellent quality and packaging.
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not my first experience with this company. I can always count on excellent quality and beautiful packaging.
    Adorable
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for our son, Jack. It's as cute as I hoped it would be!
    Perfect!
    By Nicole V. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was exactly as described! We love it!
    My First Christmas Ornament
    By Christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, good price, quick delivery. I would definitely order this again!
    Beautiful
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for my 4 months old. She will always remember her first Christmas. There is not a lot you can buy a 4 month old at Christmas so this was perfect. Even my husband and 7 year old love it.
    just right
    By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is for our great grandson and is just what i was looking for
    Love It!
    By Katrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! Love it as always!
    Little Bear
    By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to share this special ornament with my new grandbaby!
    My First Christmas
    By Patsy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bernard, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament; it is perfect for my new grandbaby. I'm always satisfied with your personalized products.
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with all the ornaments I have ordered so far. When I have more money, I'm sure I will be ordering more items. Thank you again for making this year a very special year. It's hard to find ornaments from 1959 & 1961. Especially Baby's first christmas. Thanks again, they came out great.
    Margaret
    Great gift
    By Marlene Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. I bought my granddaughter her first ornament from Personalization Mall and now my grandson. I will also be buying my other grandchild (due in December) an ornament but have to wait for his/her name.
    So cute!
    By Sherry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love getting newborns their 1st Christmas ornament and this was no exception for a co-worker, who was very surprised. This item is soooooo cute! Quality and production time can't be beat....awesome!
    Perfect Ornament
    By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for my new grandson...this is the second time using your company...there are always different things to choose from...I love it and I am sure he will love this when he gets older...
    Great product and service
    By amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OR) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great little ornament! Like others said, it is nicer than the picture depicts. I recommend it! Ships out quick too, great customer service.
    good quality
    By Janine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament in the picture actually looks nicer in person. It looks more delicate in the picture. I also received it when expected.
    SUPER CUTE!
    By Nicolette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is absolutely adorable. The picture on line does not do it justice. I was very impressed that I also received the ornament within two days of placing my order. As always,I am very pleased with my Personalization Mall purchase.
    excellent!
    By Joan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BurrRidge, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament. Fast shipping.
    Better than the picture
    By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture looked like it was made out of plastic and it is NOT. A very nice sturdy ornament for baby's first Christmas. I highly recommend.
    Adorable
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the ornament is much better in person that it is on the computer screen. I also purchased the matching baby onsie and they are an adorable set to give.

    Both were easy to mail overseas, too.
    Very cute!!
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo on the website doesn't do this ornament justice. I opened up the pouch that is comes in and was like WOW!! It is heavy weight too. A very nice keepsake ornament.
    Love it
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my grandaughter. It is simply beautiful. Nicely made and speedy shipping..
    Cute!
    By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament and personalization were extremely cute and I am happy to give this as a gift to the new mom!
    lily
    By HELENANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, MS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was for my new grandbaby and it was precious. She will have this for s lifetime and will always know it came from grandma
    THE BEST GIFT
    By Hector V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAVE BOUGHT CHRISTMAS PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN FOR THE PAST 3 YEARS AND THEY ARE THE MOST PRECIOUS IDEM TO HANG ON THE TREE THE FOLLOWING YEAR!!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
    Recommend it
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockholm, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the actual ordament is nicer than the picture. I am very happy with it.
    The only thing I recommend is to be able to add a couple more characters for the name. I wanted to include my son's middle name but I was short one charcter and could not.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved