Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to say Thank You. I've ordered a couple of items to date and am completely satisfied. I have forwarded the website to my co-workers, family and friends.
~Lucille - NJ

My First Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

My First Christmas Personalized Baby Ornament - 6353
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Baby ornament
By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. I have loved everything I have ordered from your site. Can't wait to give it to her. Keep up the good work!
ornament
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Delivered quickly and wrapped to protect. Thanks
Great keepsake
By Reanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my new niece on Christmas, it looks just as good as it does in the photo.
First Christmas
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my Grandson's First Christmas tree ornament. It is adorable and will always be a special part of the holiday year after year.
Very Cute!
By Deanna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really nice. It is perfect! Great website in that you can preview your ornament before it is made. I keep coming back year after year!
Satisfied Customer
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my son. The quality of this product is awesome and the hand painting is beautiful. It came with a felt bag to protect it in storage which is great. My family will enjoy this ornament for many years to come and someday I will give this to my son to hang on his Christmas tree.
What I liked and didn't
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, PA) - November 29, 2012
It was well made and the writing was all correct, but just thought it would be a little larger for the price...
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - August 2, 2012
Cute gift, especially for the sale price.
So cute!
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and well made! It is going to be part of a wishing well gift for my sister's upcoming baby shower. Who doesn't smile at a teddy bear?
Cute ornament!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty satisfied with this ornament. I bought this for a coworkers new baby, she really loved it! I only gave it 4 stars because I thought the green background went around the whole ornament but the back of it is all white, its not a huge deal still very cute.
First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - November 11, 2011
The ornament is adorable for the price. Didn't want anything too fussy because our little grandson will be 1 yr old right after the holidays. Plus this allowed me to add his middle name and since he was named after his uncle, made it even more special
Nice little ornament
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two... one for each of my twins. It is a nice material, and it's okay. I wish the graphics and design was a little better, but it's very nice for the price.
Cute ornament
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new grandaughter. While it was really adorable, I thought the bear could have been a little larger. Still a very nice ornament.
personalized first christmas ornament
By Glynis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute ornament for a baby's first Christmas. I would order this item again. The delivery time was very quick. The item came intact and had a nice pouch to hold the ornament.
baby's first christmas ornament
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute. pleased with this product
Perfect!
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable, and such speedy service. Thank you.
Christmas ornament
By N G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a lovely addition to our tree, and our daughters first christmas ornament!
Really nice ornament
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I love ordering from this website. I love that you're able to preview the personalization before you plce your order. The only problem I had with this ornament was that the name was down a little too low, so the last part of my son's name sort of ran off the edge of the ornament. However, it wasn't bad enough for me to return it. It will still be something to treasure.
Cute like a button
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 13, 2011
Very cute but it looks like a button pin!!!
Poor name placement
By Lesley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this online and it is cute but my daughters name runs off of the bottom. I didn't change the font or do anything different than it shows above but the bottom of each letter on her name isn't visible.
My Fist Christmas Personalized Ornament
By Cora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order of two personalized ornaments and was disappointed to see that one of them was unacceptable due to "crooked lettering" of the name. However, I promptly notified customer service about this and am now awaiting a replacement. I appreciated the prompt reply to my email and the fact that I did not have to return the defective ornament. However, I have my fingers crossed that the replacement will be OK. I think perhaps I should have just purchased these at the mall instead.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved