Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet and Sassy Personalized Mug customer reviews

Ladies Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 6395
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent mug just for the girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 26, 2011
I purchased this mug as a Christmas gift for my 18 year old daughter. I know that she is going to love it. Perfect colors/great statement and fair price.
Great Mug
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter to give to her pre-school teacher (who happens to be only 19) so this was cute and appropriate! I think she will love it! Im a BIG TIME Customer of PM-love this company!
Absolutely Awesomse
By Ronise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were absolutely amazing and did exceed my expectation. The mugs looked even better in person and I would buy them again. I actually wound up getting the mugs on sale but I would gladly pay full price for them. This was my first time shopping at Personalization Mall and I was wonderfully pleased.
Great!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a family member that is turning 70! The quality of the mug was wonderful. It was sturdy and the personalization on it was perfect. When I purchased it, it was only $8.98 so I figured I would get what I paid for...but I was wrong, I got better.
very cute
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this mug because it says exactly what a sister relationship is like
GREAT for BRIDESMAIDS
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these mugs. They looked amazing and they shipped so fast I actually got back on the site just to see what else I could order because it comes so fast and is great quality. All of this is VERY important when you are a bride-to-be. My wedding is this Saturday and I can't wait to gives these to my girls! Plus we got about 8 or 9 other gifts on here after i bought these mugs and they were all terrific! I'll be excited to hand them out!
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 4, 2011
These personalized mugs will be making a great thank you gift! Thanks for a great product at an even greater price!
Great inexpensive gift for friend!
By Kari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a friend with a nickname! She loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - August 22, 2011
Wanted to get my girls a little something else, besides their jewelry! This was the perfect choice!! They turned out great!!
Great gift for the new Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 20, 2011
Great product, quality and gift. This gift was received within a week of ordering. I loved giving it to the new Mom.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - June 4, 2011
i got this mug for my daughters teacher for the last day of school and she LOVED it. the quality is great and it's very cute!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
Cute girly gift..
Great gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend who just graduated. I loved that I could personalize both sides b/c I wanted to put her name on one side and a cool quote I found on the other. This worked out great and was as pretty in person as it was in the picture. Nice quality. My friend and her family all lovd the gift!
coffee lover
By Misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a coffee drinker, my mom loved it!!!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 30, 2011
Nice personalized gift for a bunch of friends
Office gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 20, 2011
Easy to order. Product looked exactly as presented on line.
Great Colors and Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, NY) - April 19, 2011
This mug is really nice!! I love the design and the colors are great! Super fast shipping as always!!
Super cute
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my young, very fashionable sister. I wanted something that was personal, yet still "cool" enough for her to like it. I am always pleased with my orders.
Great Girl's Night Gift
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 16 of these mugs as a special gift for my friends for a Girl's Night I was having. They turned out adorable and everyone loved them! What was really great was I was able to write my own verse on everyone's mug, which made the mugs very personal for each person!
Great gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarawa Terrace, NC) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a good friend of mine. She loves it! It makes a great gift!
They loved it~
By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grandmother and aunt. They LOVED it and it shipped really quickly! Thanks!!
Great
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a teacher gift, beautiful colors and great quality..would recommend for anyone wanting something special
she loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 6, 2011
This mug was bought for my bestfriend. She loved the colors and that it had her name on it. It was a very centimental gift because you are able to put a message from your heart on the other side. : )
I loved it!
By Fatima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is simple and cute. You can make it your own! Love it and so did my bridesmaids.
Love it..But...
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards AFB, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I was able to put a bit more of my own touch on it!! But over all it turned out GREAT & My best friend appsolutly LOVED it!! Thats all I wanted!! Soo Im Very Very Pleased!!
perfect christmas present
By christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west fargo, ND) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased a mug for each of my daughters teachers for christmas. it was perfect. i was able to put the teacher's name on one side and on the other, i put happy holidays with my daughters name and year
Very nice gift idea.
By Darlena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, NM) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived quickly and is very nice. My sister loved it.
Super Cute!
By Marta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these mugs for my female coworkers and family members for Christmas. They are super cute and good quality. Production and shipping was fast.
Great mug
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is an excellent representation of the actual product...it's beautiful.
Wonderful "thank you" gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 2 of these for friends at Christmas. The mugs are very high quality. Put a special quote along with their name on it, fill it with candy and you've got a great little gift!
Cute!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my really good friend, she is going to love it.
Gift
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altmar, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for my close friends and wrote my own message. Makes a very nice gift. I love them, hopefully they will too :)
Excellent!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome! It's such a great price and you can really customize it to fit either yourself or the person you're giving it to. Makes a great gift!!
Very Nice!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister-in-law. I had her name put on one side and a Bible verse on the other. It is beautiful, personal, and a perfect gift!
Very cute
By Milissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look just like they do in the picture. Very cute! I'm sure my bridesmaids are going to love them. I'm tempted to order one for myself :)
Awesome Mug
By Gwyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, PA) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company. I bought this mug for all of my friends last year for Christmas. It is perfect if you are looking for something that just give a little bit of personality and a personal touch. I like how you can personalize it with a person's name or nickname. I like all the aspect of making this mug. It is classy and cute all at the same time. Awesome choice for your friends/family/roommate/wife/teacher...etc.

Fast delivery
By Tania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a friend's birthday gift. The item was shipped the next day and received by my friend a day later. And I only paid for standard shipping. Great service and fast delivery!
Great gift to remind your student that you are thinking of them.
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to send with anyone University bound. You can create an encouraging reminder that you are thinking of them and are sure they are going to do great! I personalized "the big girl panties" provided message and came up with what I hope is the right mix of encouragement and silliness to hopefully bring a smile every time my young friend uses it.
Great gift!
By Julie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cups. Personalized and ordered them for my sisters who were delighted. The service was terrific.It is exactly what I expected. I was pleased with the quality of the cup and the work. It was shipped within 24 hours. Neatly packaged and each cup had its own box which made for easy wrapping. VERY Pleased. Will most likely order more and get a head start on Christmas.
Great gift idea!
By K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mug for my sorority sister who is a coffee mug collector. She was really pleased with it & so was I! This was my 2nd order & I'm sure I'll be ordering again soon!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved