Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Sister, My Friend Personalized Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art - Sister's Love - 6443
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(3)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Brandi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only suggestion would be to buy optional stand
very happy
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to find the perfect gift for what i was looking for. I love my sisters canvas. Quick, easy, and inexpensive.
sister plaque
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them and hope my sisters will too!
Sister frame
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little on the samll side but very cute & nicely made. The colors were nice too! I feel the stand should be included.
colors
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was dissappointed that the background color was more of a greener tint rather than beige with black writing.
Nice Gift
By LISA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a nice product but I just wish it let you change it's colors of the canvas
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 21, 2011
I got this as a gift for my sister, and when I received the product there were scratches on the picture portion of the canvas. She decided not to return it because she really liked it and didn't want to be without it a few weeks while we processed the return. I guess I'll think before I order anything online again.
Cute but Very Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyonville, OR) - November 25, 2011
I wish I would have realized how small this item is before I ordered it. It turned out really cute but it was just a lot smaller than I had pictured.
Not well put together
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item, the fabric in which the picture was printed on was not pulled tight enough to the canvas. As soon as I took it out of the box, I could see it was bubbled. Besides this detail, it would of made a nice gift.
Ok, but could be better.
By Kendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for a friend. Very small and the picture is a little hard to see because of the shiny paper(canvas) used. Not as I expected, but ok. I'll still use it as a gift as planned. A little pricey for the quality, though.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved