Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was thrilled when I received my order from you. What a treat it is to actually get what you paid for. It was beautiful.... Far better than what I had expected. I wouldn't hesitate to order from you...
    ~Bonnie - MD

    My Sister, My Friend Personalized Canvas customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Art - Sister's Love - 6443
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (3)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Brandi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only suggestion would be to buy optional stand
    very happy
    By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so easy to find the perfect gift for what i was looking for. I love my sisters canvas. Quick, easy, and inexpensive.
    sister plaque
    By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them and hope my sisters will too!
    Sister frame
    By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little on the samll side but very cute & nicely made. The colors were nice too! I feel the stand should be included.
    colors
    By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was dissappointed that the background color was more of a greener tint rather than beige with black writing.
    Nice Gift
    By LISA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a nice product but I just wish it let you change it's colors of the canvas
    Not impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 21, 2011
    I got this as a gift for my sister, and when I received the product there were scratches on the picture portion of the canvas. She decided not to return it because she really liked it and didn't want to be without it a few weeks while we processed the return. I guess I'll think before I order anything online again.
    Cute but Very Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyonville, OR) - November 25, 2011
    I wish I would have realized how small this item is before I ordered it. It turned out really cute but it was just a lot smaller than I had pictured.
    Not well put together
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this item, the fabric in which the picture was printed on was not pulled tight enough to the canvas. As soon as I took it out of the box, I could see it was bubbled. Besides this detail, it would of made a nice gift.
    Ok, but could be better.
    By Kendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift for a friend. Very small and the picture is a little hard to see because of the shiny paper(canvas) used. Not as I expected, but ok. I'll still use it as a gift as planned. A little pricey for the quality, though.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved