Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
~Rhonda - OH

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Coffee mugs
By Timothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific product @ a Great price. Excellent quality. Very quick shipping. Totally pleased.
Everyone loved it!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my best friend as one of her shower gifts. Everyone loved it!
Perfect
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - September 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved their gift. The groom never had his own inscribed cup before. He loved it.
Great Gift!
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these mugs three times as engagement gifts. They are funny, practical and made special by the personalization. Delivery is always quick with Personalization Mall.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - August 26, 2011
This was gift for my cousin and her husband. My cousin loved the mugs. I ordered Saturday night and received Wednesday, with the 2 day delivery. Got it right on time. Excellent service.
met my expectations
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery is timely, and product is excellent quality. Since I ordered this less than 2 weeks ago, I have placed 3 more orders. So far everything has been as I anticipated. I still have one more order to be delivered and should get it soon. So happy I found your website.
Just Right
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time. Great quality.They loved it. Everyone got a big kick out of it. Will order again.
Coffee Mugs
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the coffee mugs. They arrived in one piece, not broken into millions of pieces. That in its self made a big hit with us. They are really beautiful and we love them. We think our grandson and his new bride will enjoy them as much as we will enjoy sending them to them.
The service was unbelievable. Quite wonderful as a matter of fact. I have bookmarked your site and if the occasion arises that I need something yours is the first site I will look at. Thank you for the wonderful service you provided.

Annie
Great Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - March 21, 2011
These are so cute - a great engagement or shower gift
Adorable!
By Ashli N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these as a Bridal shower gift and the Bride loved them! They are such a cute creative gift! Love them!!
Great gift
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mugs. Great quality and the personalization looks just as it showed in the preview. Very pleased with the purchase! Received it very fast too.
Happiness come from your Mall.
By Loretta C K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many Gifts. Whoever I send them to Each and every one is Happy, and Love the products as well as making it personal.
I would give this Mall more then 5 stars.
wonderful addition to shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - May 13, 2014
I purchased these mugs as a small addition to the coffee maker I purchased for my niece's shower gift and I couldn't be more pleased. Their names add the perfect touch to the Mr. And Mrs. Mugs.
cute mugs.... just what I wanted
By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. ....I think the bride and groom will love them. I really like the fact that they are different than what you usually find.
Friend's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 5, 2014
I got it for my friend who just engaged, they absolutely loved - funny and cute!
very satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 31, 2014
I love the simple ordinging process and the product quality. Just fabulous is all I have to say!
Be aware of cup size
By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatham, NJ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter in December 2013. One came broken, so I reordered another set (it was a Christmas gift for my daughter and her fiancé). The second set arrived in good condition, but the cups were smaller then the mugs that I had originally ordered, even though I thought I was ordering the same cup. Apparently, the original cup I ordered was replaced and is no longer available. The second set also had cute heart shaped handles (nice). But if you use a Keurig coffee maker and select the largest mug-sized cup of coffee (we always do), the fill volume is right to the top of the cup. No room for milk, and no way you can move the cup to your mouth without spilling some.
Customer Service off the chart
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bridesmaid at my age! Needed the perfect gift and Personalization had plenty to choose from including these mugs.
Great mugs!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were wedding shower gift. She loved them! Everybody loved them! Hit of the party.
Perfect favors for the bride & groom at the rehearsal dinner!!!
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cups! They are everything described and will be a bit hit for the bride & groom at our rehearsal dinner. Excellent job in designing them and sending them right away! Will definitely shop with you again!!!!!
Great gift!
By viviana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked great, just like the preview when I ordered them. My friends were extremely pleased with the gift!
Great gift idea
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Mr. Right mugs for a wedding shower gift. I placed the order on a Thursday and received it on the following Monday!! The mugs were a fun gift. Personalization Mall made the purchase fast and easy.
Very good experience
By Shiela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , WA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best purchased I have ever made !!I recommend personalization mall.com to everybody I am planning to order more !! Delivery is really fast and products are all very nice !!
mr. and mrs. right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 15, 2013
These are just the cutest coffee mugs I have ever seen. I can hardly wait to give them as a gift to the new bride and groom. Fantastic service, cups were personalized and delivered to me in just a few days!
Thank you so much!
Ideal wishing well gift
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to a bridal shower for my cousin and this mug set will be the "wishing well" gift. It is simply perfect for something like that. They are adorable and well made and the personalization makes it the ideal gift.
2nd time buy this as wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 14, 2013
This is the second time that I buy this as wedding gift. First couple receives them love them and recommend this set so much. I know this second couple will love them too!! Personally I love them too!
Wedding Gift Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 8, 2013
I've ordered these before, was very pleased with the purchase and the transaction, and the mugs delighted the couple for whom there were purchased.
Will order these again.
Just as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - May 6, 2013
Great Product. Hopefully doesnt wash off when the bride and groom use them!
Just the right sentiment!
By Adriane & Keith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CITY, NY) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not actually see the mugs in person, but the reaction from the recipients was worth the five stars. They just loved the mugs and thought they were great.
Just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - April 2, 2013
I am very happy with the set of mugs! I think they will make a great gift along with the picture frame I ordered! It is exactly as shown on the website! Happy !
Great Little Extra Shower Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, I am sure the Bride will get a kick out of these.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 8, 2013
These mugs turned out great! I gave them as a gift at a wedding shower, and everyone loved them! Great way to include the groom in bridal shower gifts as well!
Very happy
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mugs , I just wish the personalization font was available in script, it would have made the names on the mug look nicer.
such a cute idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 30, 2012
I looove them! Cute gift for a couple who is easy going. Good quality good size I want some for myself when I get married!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 27, 2012
Personalization was awesome. My mugs were lost in the mail and my friends wedding was in less than a week. Personalization had new ones sent to me in 2 days. These are a great gift. My friends loved them.
Mr. & Mrs. Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie , PA) - September 25, 2012
The personalized mug set far exceeded my expectations. They were perfect. My daughter and her future husband loved them. They arrived 1 day sooner than expected. I will definatley oreder from you company again and recommend it to others.
cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - September 6, 2012
i thought this was a really cute (and funny) wedding gift with a personal touch. The mugs look great. The only thing that I hated about these was that you can't choose the font- both are preset and it just looks bad,in my mind, with the two different fonts. It would look nicer and like a higher-quality product if the fonts were consistent or at least complimentary instead of the hodgepodge it's set to. It looks like you just found a random mug set and had the personalization done afterwards with a random font that didn't match. Still, a nice gift and good quality.
Wedding Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are lovely and arrived in perfect condition and reasonable time!
Thank you, I am very pleased!
Love this mug set.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - August 2, 2012
It was a gift for celebrating the engagement of a widow and widower. It was very well received.
Perfect!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are such good quality and the personalization is just perfect.Brought alot of smiles as a recent bridal shower gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved