Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
~Vickie - PA

The One I Love Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Valentine's Day Personalized Glass Bud Vase - I Cherish You - 6524
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, MA) - November 30, 2011
nice,but not what i expected.
Made Her Cry Tears Of Joy
By BRYON T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Beautiful Wife Of Over 20 Years Loved This She Cryed Tears Of Joy I Love My Wife More Every Day And Making Her Happy Is Something I Love Doing
This Item Did Just That Thank You Guy's For The Great Job You Did On It
My Little Poem Came Out Perfect !
Wedding gift to my bride
By Adrian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my wife a little something for our wedding day, something that I normally wouldn't have bought, that is until I found this website. They had some of the coolest things that you normally don't find just anywhere. I personalized it with a verse from our wedding song, and she absolutely loved it! I know I'll be returning here for future gifts. The website was easy to understand and the shipping was fast. Thanks guys, for adding that little extra to our wedding day!
Good price, Great gift
By kaysha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful detail and very large and heavy. well worth buying as a gift or just as an i love you.
Product can be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 23, 2011
I got this for my girlfriend and she really liked it. The only thing is I got it for a very special occasion but there was something missing (the flower) as I thought it came with just like the picture. This suppose to be a center piece of our table. I did not know that the flower was not included and did not bring one. Had to go find one at a last minute. If you're getting this, please make sure you're to bring a flower with you if you plan on opening the box for a special occasion like mine.
Read carefully not what it really shows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - April 22, 2014
Not what is really showed. I bought this for a gift for my wife. First the flower is not part of the vase like it showed. I thought it was a glass flower and it was not. So all you get is a square box of glass. :( total let Dow. Second te writing is soooooo small you need a magnifying glass to read it. I was so disappointed in the product and it totally made what was a special surpise a crapy one.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - April 20, 2014
It was a perfect gift, for no occasion other than letting her know how I feel about her. She loved it
product feature I do and don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - April 14, 2014
I have ordered from your site because of great customer service!! Love your company and all it stands for. Also your site allows me to view the accuracy of the product and how it will look. Another competitor does not allow this feature. However, the one thing that did not stand out was how small the print was going to be upon completion. The product was beautiful and it fit the occasion. But I did have to write out the wording so she could read it. Otherwise I definitely recommend this company!!
was not Iike the pic
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this came with a glass rose on it like the picture. It would have been a lot better if it did. I also wish it would have been sent usps from the start as ups is a horrible company for small packages. I wouldn't ask for my money back, but I wouldn't recommend this either. On the plus side I was really pleased that I could customize the words on it. The quality was good as well as the quality of the glass it was etched on.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 20, 2014
I created and bought this as a Valentine's day gift for my wife. She completely loved it! It arrived on time even though I waited till the last minute.... It is very durable and the clarity is great on the words and design I chose
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 19, 2014
Great product.
My Bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 17, 2014
I thought the rose came with the base
EXCELLENT
By Hector O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was the perfect valentines gift made her not only happy but brought tears to her eyes! Definitely a great product and website to order for personalized gifts
Great for the desk of the one you love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - February 16, 2014
My wife loved this vase and it will always be on her desk. It is helpful reminder for me to buy a single rose on a regular bases. Money well spent
Great
By Ericka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort kent, ME) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is even more beautiful than the pictures
Almost Perfect
By Johnny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was really blown away by this gift. The message expressed exactly how I felt from the heart. The only thing missing was the rose that was supposed to be in it. That would have sealed it's perfection.
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - December 27, 2013
Beautiful piece, thick cut and heavy. The wife really loved it. thanks!
I am impressed
By Ricky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claxton, GA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The base was well and beautifully package.. the Workmanship was Good I could have said excellent if it was not for the fact that on one name the Font appeared to be Thicker.. a little disappointed that it didn't come with the rose or offer a set of choices for the rose itself.
Other than that I definitely recommend this website and its products
Great job on delivery (as promised)
vase
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is what I wanted .She love it .
Perfect gift
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely a great buy. It looks amazing, with every letter engraved flawlessly.
Great Gift
By Gerald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend and she liked it. It is a great way to capture how you feel in word and a great way to portray those words. The attachment created to hold a rose is great and if I could I would buy her a rose every time to replace the other.
AWESOME Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 15, 2013
You get to personalize your own gift with your touch of love :)
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 16, 2012
Got this for my Girlfriends Bday, She love it. Couldn't find something to give then i just found this page on google and like what they had, i bought this and some other present for my mom and they both love it.
Birthday gift
By Slawomir K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very moved.This was a great deal!
The font size is to small
By Ali A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am NOT happy with this one , the Font size was too small she couldn't even read what I wrote.!!
My wife loved it!
By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best thing I've gotten from Personalizationmall.com. It was not a chunk of plastic, but a heavy, beautiful "stone." I wrote my own poem, which my wife really appreciated.
She brought it to work to show it off, and I bought a dozen roses so she could put one a day in the holder.
This was a great deal!
110% quality company and products
By DEBBIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN MATEO, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 2nd item i bought from here, and the quality of the products are outstanding, i would definately be returning, so many items to chose from, never short of ideas all from one place, i love it and would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing from here, you will NOT be dissapointed thank you again
She Loved It..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easton, MD) - February 20, 2012
I was a little scared to get this for her at first..but i asked a couple of women and they told me they would love to receive something like this....when my wife opened it she just was out of words...She loved it!!!Great gift...i put my own words....Great ITem....
No doubt
By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift that was like the normal valentines gift. I wrote my own words and my wife really enjoyed and love the gift. I would recommended to others
My girlfriend loved it
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (karthaus, PA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the product except the writing appears smaller than i thought it would. Very pretty and was shipped and packed well!
very nice
By joe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
engraving was done very nicely. glass was heavier than expected. for the price i didnt expect the high level of quality and detail that was done. beautiful piece that my gf loves. great packaging, fast shipping.
Quality product
By DAVID B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LODI, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with how fast the Bud vase was delivered and the quality of the vase. Will definitely purchase product from personalization mall.com website in future.
Great Product!!!!!!
By Lyndon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product definietly exceeded my expectations! This website is great to order personalized gifts from for any occasion and I would recommend it to everyone! Thank you Personalization Mall.com!!! :)
This gift speaks for itself
By Santiago F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first gift I've given my girlfriend and she loved it. I wanted something she could keep forever and that's exactly what I got.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 30, 2012
Wonderful vase given as a gift and they loved it! Good quality product. Only concern was the words were a little small and somewhat difficult to read.
product review
By Darrin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice products, easy to order and prompt delivery. The engraving could be a little larger for easier reading. Overall good product and services.
Nice but...
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is nice but smaller than imagined. Also the writing is not as white as shown, so you may have to read it at an angle. It is heavy and sturdy, but I would not again!
Lettering is not impressive
By Mineshkumar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The way you write on the glass is not impressive at all. Very hard to read. It could be better with the price I paid. Expected more than what I received
Engraving is difficult to read
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is difficult to read because the font is very small and the letters are not etched into the glass very deep. This item did not meet my expectations for the price that I paid.
Different than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferron, UT) - February 9, 2011
It is quite a bit smaller than I thought, lettering is hard to read and it needs a platform to hold it up better It falls down rather easily. With one rose in it still needs a flat piece to support the bottom. I plan on making one. Cute looking but thats all. I was generous giving it 3 stars.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved