Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your website! It was very user friendly and I liked that I could see the finished product before ordering. Thank you!
~DALE - CA

Birthday Treats Personalized Gift Tin customer reviews

Birthday Treats Personalized Gift Tins - 6617
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Tin
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice tin to put your baked goods in and the personalization makes it even more special. Giving it to my daughter who is turning 18 and away at college. She can get a piece of home while she's away.
grea gift
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for a friends 65th birthday... I filled it with his favorite cookies, lottery tickets and a deck of cards... he loved it.
Perfect Decorative Gift Container
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinisville, MA) - August 1, 2012
I'm giving someone a birthday present that is an assortment of a variety of small items and will place them all (individually gift wrapped) in this clever box that she can later reuse for any purpose she chooses.
Must Have
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for cookies/brownies! Loved it. Will definitely purhcase for other occasions!
Love item
By Marianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique and thoughtful gift idea. I am buying
the ones for xmas too. I received one last year and loved it and thought I would use them this year and I am!!!! they are great gifts, you can fill them with anything you want!
Cute but way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 24, 2011
I loved the design and personalization on this tin, but it is way too small for what I wanted. Total, it only would hold 4 large cookies. I ended up having to make my cookies much smaller than I wanted to and pack the remaining cookies in another container so that they'd all fit. The tin was just too shallow. I'd only buy this again if it were made a little deeper. The cookies in the picture must be tiny and made with miniature m&m's - very misleading.
Birthday Treats Personalized Gift Tin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 1, 2012
Great gift idea -- always love the personalized inscriptions.
omg in love with it so cute and perfect!
By Maryam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really loved the quality of it .. and how fast i got it

Maryam from Qatar
Very Cute Birthday Tin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - March 4, 2011
This is my third item I've purchased from this site. It just takes a gift to another level with personalization. I was able to fill this tin with a dozen homemade cookies for my friend's birthday and she loved it!!!! Can't say enough!! Thank you!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved