Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (379 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(263)
4 star:
(71)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 17, 2012
It's a nice gift for a great price; I got it quite quickly, too.
Beautiful....I'm very pleased
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this money clip for my son who has become more and more difficult to buy for at Christmas. The clip is well-made in terms of craftsmanship...personalizations always look as though the purchaser put lots of thought into gift-giving. I hope he enjoys it!
nice anniversary
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband absolutely loved his gift. Now to find some $$$$ to put in it, lol.
Great Quality and Price
By kimberlie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend who wanted an alternative to his wallet. I got his initials engraved and it looks clean and sleek. The metal clip doesn't feel cheap, quite the opposite actually. I'd recommend to any woman looking for a great gift for a man in her life or to any man looking for a money clip.
Great Product
By Amie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any guy. My boyfriend LOVES his. Ditched his wallet as soon as he unwrapped it. :)
Nice product!
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way that this wallet looks. I am unsure about the spring in the actual money clip though. I am hoping that it holds up okay, although I am a bit skeptical. I am giving it as a gift and keeping my fingers crossed!
Engraved money clip
By SHANNON C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATTA, SC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2of the wallets clips ..one for my dad and the other for my husband and they loved them...they both have had them for almost a year and never has had any trouble out of either of them...perfect gift!!!!!
2nd Money Clip - Love Them
By Nathaniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my first one 2.5 yrs ago and loved it. It was my only wallet so it finally wore down and the screw that holds the clip on fell off (after daily use and abuse for 2.5yrs). I loved it so much I just bought my second one! If I can get another 2-3 years out of this I'll be impressed and happy.
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vass, NC) - October 27, 2012
I purchased 4 of these as Christmas gifts for teenage boys. They are lovely and the engraving is done very well. I was pleasantly surprised.
Great gift!!!!!
By ngoc N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely love it !!!!! good quality
Great gift!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved it! The personalization made it perfect! Good quality and it got here just in time!
money clip
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my hubby. He liked it but wished it would hold more. He says that it will be perfect when going out, but not for everyday.
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - June 20, 2012

Iam in the military so I am not currently home to spend fathers day with my dad. I ordered him this money clip hoping it would be a decent gift along with a personalized lighter. Needless to say he was extremely happy with the quality of the product and loved the gift I had gotten him
Fits the $bill
By Ken M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and classy look, impressed with the engraved end product.
Great gift & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrub Oak, NY) - June 11, 2012
We bought these as gifts for our groomsmen. They are great quality. The engraving is a nice touch.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - May 18, 2012
Money clip is vey stylish. the clip was off center when recieved. called customer service and they sent out a new one. great customer service agent and received order in time for gift giving
engraved money clip
By kelvin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father-in-law he really likes it and uses it suprisingly but this is a good gift.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 8, 2012
I bought it for a Friend, he loves it, says that it is VERY Classy and Dressy.
Gratuation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alum Bank, PA) - May 8, 2012
So pleased with the quality..great price. when I need a gift,I'll be back !!
Simple, Elegant, and Convenient!
By Ruriko S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my BF and he loves it! He likes how it is a much better option when going out since it is more compact: carries 2-3 cards and carries a ton of bills too:)
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2012
its a great item. i wish it could hold more credit cards (holds 3) specially for the money, since it isn't cheap. thank you though. item as described.
Zippo engraved money clip & credit card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 9, 2012
I had this engraved for a new MBA graduate for his business cards and he thinks it's "cool and professional" which is exactly what I had hoped for. The job was done and mailed out within two days. The staff was terric and very helpful with their advice.
where did you get that
By jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card/money holder for my husband for our 11th year aniversary put his initials and our anniversary date on it, he Absolutely loved it I kept hearing thank you 3 days after I got it for him, and the last thing he keeps asking is where did you get it all the guys at work want one lol, do I tell? Yahhhh! They are awesome! My husband puts his 2 cards he uses all the time with his drivers licence and only his big bills, so far it holds up to ten bills and the money stays tight you will rip the bill before it comes out! great gift I will be back for more ideas next anniversary and/or for birthdays for friends and family! Very classy! Love it!
Great gift!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, as usual. The monogramming is as professional as it gets. I bought this for my husband's Easter basket so he hasn't received it yet, but I know he will love it! I chose our last name instead of initials to kind of change things up a bit. :)
The Money Clip
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Engraved Money Clip and Credit Card Case for my boyfriend. He was in desprate need of a wallet and I new he didn't want anything too bulky. When I presented him with this, just because gift he was so excited and loved how it was personalized with his initials. I JUST LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM. They are truly the best!!!!
Great Product!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a wedding gift for my fiance's father. We only had his initials put on it, not a date. It looks wonderful! We are very pleased with this product and all that we have ordered from this site!
Pleased Valentine
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect Valentine gift for my husband. He was very happy with it and I was extremely pleased with the quality. Will definetly be shopping with personalizationmall.com again!!
Money Clip Credit Card Holder
By Wayne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I have been looking for one for a while. A friend had one, but not engraved. When I saw this one, I knew I had to have it. I love it. Now he wants to know where I got it. He will probably get one like this now. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Quality Money Clip!
By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
To say I am impressed would be an understatement. Not only am I impressed with the product, I am even more impressed with their customer service. After receiving this product with something a little off, I wrote them an email at midnight on a Sunday night to which I received an email Monday morning saying that they shipped me a new one with express shipping. If that isn't unbelievable customer service, I don't know what is! Anyway, I love the money clip, it came out great and the leather and metal clip are clearly high quality. I've been recommending Personalization Mall to all of my friends... you guys are great!
Quality Leather and Clip
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected quality and durability from a Zippo product and am not disappointed. THe leather is great and the clip is thick and sturdy. Personalization Mall did a great job with the initials and it looks sharp. Good shipping, too, got here a day earlier than promised. Great all around!
Perfect
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never have seen a money clip with card holder he loved it
Nice one
By Rakesh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , CT) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good one but high on price
Looks Cheap
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't really impressed with this item once I received it. It looks cheap, and wish I wouldn't have bought it for what it cost. I haven't given it to the person yet (it's a gift), and I'm not sure if I am or not now.
The money clip that doesn't hold money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 12, 2011
I bought this money clip for my adult son. The money clip doesn't close tight enough to hold the money. I am very disappointed. The engraving is nice and the product is just like the picture. Just wish the money clip worked!
Did I Get What I Paid For?
By SANTRICIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I am pleased with my purchase. However; where it was engraved, it was scuffed. I'm sure, because I am the purchaser, I'd probably be the only one to notice the marks. That aside, I gave 4 stars instead of 5 due to the gift wrapping. I spent $6 to have my gift "wrapped," and this is not what I received. If I had known it would be delivered in a removable ribboned box, I would've opted out of the additional charge, considering I still need to wrap it.
ZIPPO clip less than expected
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the zippo clip to both my husband and 26-year old son. They were disappointed in the clip because it's not as firm as they would like. They loved the engraving on it, but may not use it due to the clips.
Engraving was off centered
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the item arrived the engraving was off centered - not exactly what I hoped for. The product its self looks nice, not expensive looking though.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - June 16, 2012
Looks nice initially, then falls apart. The top separates at the seam, it is glued together with cardboard inside. They replaced the first one for me, but a few months later the second one did the exact same thing. Very disappointed :(
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2013
We purchased 8 of these for our groomsmen. We haven't given them out yet, but we loved the look of them. The leather looks great and the engraving was well done. Only thing is that you cant fit too much money under the clip.
Doesn't hold enough credit cards
By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the engraving looks very nice, the leather pouch only fits 2 cards (tightly). I think this is something that you should put in the description. It wasn't until after I bought it that I read the reviews and found the one that stated it only held 2 cards. Most people who want a clip hold more than just 2 cards, especially since one will be their drivers license. Very disappointed since my husband won't be using it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved