Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (353 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(247)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gratuation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alum Bank, PA) - May 8, 2012
So pleased with the quality..great price. when I need a gift,I'll be back !!
Simple, Elegant, and Convenient!
By Ruriko S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my BF and he loves it! He likes how it is a much better option when going out since it is more compact: carries 2-3 cards and carries a ton of bills too:)
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2012
its a great item. i wish it could hold more credit cards (holds 3) specially for the money, since it isn't cheap. thank you though. item as described.
Zippo engraved money clip & credit card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 9, 2012
I had this engraved for a new MBA graduate for his business cards and he thinks it's "cool and professional" which is exactly what I had hoped for. The job was done and mailed out within two days. The staff was terric and very helpful with their advice.
where did you get that
By jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card/money holder for my husband for our 11th year aniversary put his initials and our anniversary date on it, he Absolutely loved it I kept hearing thank you 3 days after I got it for him, and the last thing he keeps asking is where did you get it all the guys at work want one lol, do I tell? Yahhhh! They are awesome! My husband puts his 2 cards he uses all the time with his drivers licence and only his big bills, so far it holds up to ten bills and the money stays tight you will rip the bill before it comes out! great gift I will be back for more ideas next anniversary and/or for birthdays for friends and family! Very classy! Love it!
Great gift!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, as usual. The monogramming is as professional as it gets. I bought this for my husband's Easter basket so he hasn't received it yet, but I know he will love it! I chose our last name instead of initials to kind of change things up a bit. :)
The Money Clip
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Engraved Money Clip and Credit Card Case for my boyfriend. He was in desprate need of a wallet and I new he didn't want anything too bulky. When I presented him with this, just because gift he was so excited and loved how it was personalized with his initials. I JUST LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM. They are truly the best!!!!
Great Product!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a wedding gift for my fiance's father. We only had his initials put on it, not a date. It looks wonderful! We are very pleased with this product and all that we have ordered from this site!
Pleased Valentine
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect Valentine gift for my husband. He was very happy with it and I was extremely pleased with the quality. Will definetly be shopping with personalizationmall.com again!!
Money Clip Credit Card Holder
By Wayne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I have been looking for one for a while. A friend had one, but not engraved. When I saw this one, I knew I had to have it. I love it. Now he wants to know where I got it. He will probably get one like this now. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Quality Money Clip!
By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
To say I am impressed would be an understatement. Not only am I impressed with the product, I am even more impressed with their customer service. After receiving this product with something a little off, I wrote them an email at midnight on a Sunday night to which I received an email Monday morning saying that they shipped me a new one with express shipping. If that isn't unbelievable customer service, I don't know what is! Anyway, I love the money clip, it came out great and the leather and metal clip are clearly high quality. I've been recommending Personalization Mall to all of my friends... you guys are great!
Quality Leather and Clip
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected quality and durability from a Zippo product and am not disappointed. THe leather is great and the clip is thick and sturdy. Personalization Mall did a great job with the initials and it looks sharp. Good shipping, too, got here a day earlier than promised. Great all around!
Perfect
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never have seen a money clip with card holder he loved it
Did I Get What I Paid For?
By SANTRICIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I am pleased with my purchase. However; where it was engraved, it was scuffed. I'm sure, because I am the purchaser, I'd probably be the only one to notice the marks. That aside, I gave 4 stars instead of 5 due to the gift wrapping. I spent $6 to have my gift "wrapped," and this is not what I received. If I had known it would be delivered in a removable ribboned box, I would've opted out of the additional charge, considering I still need to wrap it.
very impractical item
By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my fiancée but its horrible. the clip does not work and the card holder is too small. its very pretty to look at but a horrible product. if your looking to buy a money clip this one does not work and its not worth it!!!!
Nice looking money clip.
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look of this clip is great - the leather is a little stiff but that will loosen up with use. My husband was very pleased.
engraving
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover , PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the gift is what i expected it to be. the engraving was nice
ZIPPO clip less than expected
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the zippo clip to both my husband and 26-year old son. They were disappointed in the clip because it's not as firm as they would like. They loved the engraving on it, but may not use it due to the clips.
The money clip that doesn't hold money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 12, 2011
I bought this money clip for my adult son. The money clip doesn't close tight enough to hold the money. I am very disappointed. The engraving is nice and the product is just like the picture. Just wish the money clip worked!
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - June 16, 2012
Looks nice initially, then falls apart. The top separates at the seam, it is glued together with cardboard inside. They replaced the first one for me, but a few months later the second one did the exact same thing. Very disappointed :(
TJ/RI
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
My wife and I purchased several of these for Christmas gifts, as always they are just what we expected.
Engraving was off centered
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the item arrived the engraving was off centered - not exactly what I hoped for. The product its self looks nice, not expensive looking though.
Nice one
By Rakesh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , CT) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good one but high on price
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2013
We purchased 8 of these for our groomsmen. We haven't given them out yet, but we loved the look of them. The leather looks great and the engraving was well done. Only thing is that you cant fit too much money under the clip.
Stocking Stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, KS) - December 29, 2012
Santa gave these to the men in our family in their stockings. Quality was good for the price paid. They seem sturdy and should last several years.
GROOMSMAN GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 14, 2012
It came out really great ! I think the guys are going to love it especially with all the gift cards we will be adding to it

WILL RECOMMEND IT !!!
Was not happy
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great but the money clip did not work after a week.
not enough tension in the clip for the bills
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking but just will not hold the dollar bills very well @ all....just not enough tension in the clip....other than that...the other things (Xmas ornaments)were perfect as always...I do love your company....but this item doesn't stand up to the normal quality you sell.
Money clip and credit card case.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 20, 2011
Card case has a very nice appearance, but seems kind of fragile.
Be careful with the clip
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's boyfriend and it looked beautiful, but about a month later she brought it back to me with the clip broken. I have now purchased a second one for him and I hope it will last.
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - August 28, 2012
Great product. It is exactly as shown. Only problem is that the pocket only holds about 3 cards. No more than that; which is hard if you carry a lot of credit cards (i.e. one for business, one personal, driver's license and then others). Would recommend this for wedding party gift. Very practical for someone who would use this for an occasion where you don't want to take a lot of money and want to keep everything all together.
Doesn't hold enough credit cards
By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the engraving looks very nice, the leather pouch only fits 2 cards (tightly). I think this is something that you should put in the description. It wasn't until after I bought it that I read the reviews and found the one that stated it only held 2 cards. Most people who want a clip hold more than just 2 cards, especially since one will be their drivers license. Very disappointed since my husband won't be using it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 29, 2012
Extremely fast shipping! Love them! I would have given 5 stars but one clip had a tiny scratch on it.
Looks Cheap
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't really impressed with this item once I received it. It looks cheap, and wish I wouldn't have bought it for what it cost. I haven't given it to the person yet (it's a gift), and I'm not sure if I am or not now.
Not worth it!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary. The engraving looks alright, but it is not worth $41! You pay like 31 for the clip itself and then like 9 for shipping! It would be okay if it was like 10, but not worth what they're charging for it.
Good money clip
By GRACE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACENTIA, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this money clip. The quality felt durable and looked good.
An amazing quality
By narsing rao C. (United Kingdom) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product has got an amazing quality of engraving
Just what was looking for!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilmar, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has asked me time and time again to get something that would not be soo bulky to carry...browsing your web site couldn't of come at a better time, quality is certainly there...the personalization looks great...GLAD I FOUND YOUR WEB SITE...KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB!!!

Kat from California
Zippo Money Clip/Credit Card Case Review
By Evan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved my Zippo money/credit card case. Nice quality piece and I recieved it in less than a week. I was tired of sitting on my bulky wallet:)
Just as described - Nice!
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brady, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality case and clip. Perfect size for someone who won't carry a wallet. Engraving is lovely as well. This will be a Christmas gift, and I am sure my son will love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved