Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(251)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrub Oak, NY) - June 11, 2012
We bought these as gifts for our groomsmen. They are great quality. The engraving is a nice touch.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - May 18, 2012
Money clip is vey stylish. the clip was off center when recieved. called customer service and they sent out a new one. great customer service agent and received order in time for gift giving
engraved money clip
By kelvin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father-in-law he really likes it and uses it suprisingly but this is a good gift.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 8, 2012
I bought it for a Friend, he loves it, says that it is VERY Classy and Dressy.
Gratuation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alum Bank, PA) - May 8, 2012
So pleased with the quality..great price. when I need a gift,I'll be back !!
Simple, Elegant, and Convenient!
By Ruriko S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my BF and he loves it! He likes how it is a much better option when going out since it is more compact: carries 2-3 cards and carries a ton of bills too:)
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2012
its a great item. i wish it could hold more credit cards (holds 3) specially for the money, since it isn't cheap. thank you though. item as described.
Zippo engraved money clip & credit card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 9, 2012
I had this engraved for a new MBA graduate for his business cards and he thinks it's "cool and professional" which is exactly what I had hoped for. The job was done and mailed out within two days. The staff was terric and very helpful with their advice.
where did you get that
By jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card/money holder for my husband for our 11th year aniversary put his initials and our anniversary date on it, he Absolutely loved it I kept hearing thank you 3 days after I got it for him, and the last thing he keeps asking is where did you get it all the guys at work want one lol, do I tell? Yahhhh! They are awesome! My husband puts his 2 cards he uses all the time with his drivers licence and only his big bills, so far it holds up to ten bills and the money stays tight you will rip the bill before it comes out! great gift I will be back for more ideas next anniversary and/or for birthdays for friends and family! Very classy! Love it!
Great gift!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, as usual. The monogramming is as professional as it gets. I bought this for my husband's Easter basket so he hasn't received it yet, but I know he will love it! I chose our last name instead of initials to kind of change things up a bit. :)
The Money Clip
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Engraved Money Clip and Credit Card Case for my boyfriend. He was in desprate need of a wallet and I new he didn't want anything too bulky. When I presented him with this, just because gift he was so excited and loved how it was personalized with his initials. I JUST LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM. They are truly the best!!!!
Great Product!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a wedding gift for my fiance's father. We only had his initials put on it, not a date. It looks wonderful! We are very pleased with this product and all that we have ordered from this site!
Pleased Valentine
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect Valentine gift for my husband. He was very happy with it and I was extremely pleased with the quality. Will definetly be shopping with personalizationmall.com again!!
Money Clip Credit Card Holder
By Wayne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I have been looking for one for a while. A friend had one, but not engraved. When I saw this one, I knew I had to have it. I love it. Now he wants to know where I got it. He will probably get one like this now. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Quality Money Clip!
By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
To say I am impressed would be an understatement. Not only am I impressed with the product, I am even more impressed with their customer service. After receiving this product with something a little off, I wrote them an email at midnight on a Sunday night to which I received an email Monday morning saying that they shipped me a new one with express shipping. If that isn't unbelievable customer service, I don't know what is! Anyway, I love the money clip, it came out great and the leather and metal clip are clearly high quality. I've been recommending Personalization Mall to all of my friends... you guys are great!
Quality Leather and Clip
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected quality and durability from a Zippo product and am not disappointed. THe leather is great and the clip is thick and sturdy. Personalization Mall did a great job with the initials and it looks sharp. Good shipping, too, got here a day earlier than promised. Great all around!
Perfect
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never have seen a money clip with card holder he loved it
You get what you pay for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2011
Great customer service! Was delivered right on time. From the reviews, I was expecting better quality, but with the reasonable low price, I got exactly what I paid for. Great gift for young people.
wonderful
By MILAGROS V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice gift my boyfriend love it i was very impress is very cute
Great Chistmas gift!
By Raiann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was very happy! I will be ordering more from you.
Money Clip and credit card holder is nice idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 7, 2011
Everything was nice about this one......althought the leather is pretty stiff and more like plastic than leather.
Served the Purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - March 13, 2012
The money clips were OK. We bought them for the groomsman gifts. Leather is kind of cheap, so is the clip. However, it's an affordable cost. I do not regret this purchase. It served the purpose, without spending a fortune.
Great for any man in your life...
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother, who is the hardest person to shop for...in the world. It's beautiful! Very simple, but obviously well made. When my husband saw it, he was a little jealous that he didn't get one!
just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 12, 2012
the money clip&credit card case locks fine but I have to mention that I doubt it its leather .its a very ok present considering the price paid for. 3.1/2 stars
Engraved Money clip
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift, very good quality. I wish they had it in brown also!
mice money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 9, 2012
The product came in the right time frame and was just as I expected. Good quality and engraving was correct.
Nice product.
Engraved money clip
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. I just hope the spring for putting the money in is sturdy enough.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - March 23, 2012
Engraving was very nice and product was good quality. The money clip was a bit loose though, but overall nice gift.
Great Gift!
By Janis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it.
Money Clip/Credit card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 21, 2014
Good quality. Doesn't hold much cash though.
Nice
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't give 5 stars yet because it's a Christmas gift so I'm not sure how well it functions but it does look very nice!
Awesome!!
By Lorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who doesn't want to carry a wallet. Fits great in front pocket of jeans
Impressed
By Dawn N. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the money clip for my husband and he loved it, the only compliant he had was his money didn't fit in the clip, but I'll just have to help him. Perfect gift!
TJ/RI
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
My wife and I purchased several of these for Christmas gifts, as always they are just what we expected.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2013
We purchased 8 of these for our groomsmen. We haven't given them out yet, but we loved the look of them. The leather looks great and the engraving was well done. Only thing is that you cant fit too much money under the clip.
texas gal
By JESSICA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for his b-day he hates to carry anything in his pockets ,and I'm very pleased to hear him say that he loves it after hes had it just two days.
Zip-fabulous!!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Zippo card holder & money clip for my husband as a "stocking stuffer"!! He's been complaining for the last few months about his coach money clip and when I found this one it was a "eureka" moment. Additionally, I am going to purchase the zippo lighter and add that to his stocking as well; I know he's going to enjoy ALL of the personalized stocking stuffers that he receives for Christmas! Personalization Mall is worlds greatest mall!! Thank you guys so much!!
~Mrs. Foster
Very pleased with the look and quality
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and was very pleased with the quality of the product. The engraving looks great. I received my order within days!
PERSONAL & PERFECT
By Bruce & Therese S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Zippo engraved card holder and money clip is just what I have been looking for. My husband refuses to carry a wallet and his business cards are strewn everywhere in his pant and jacket pockets.

The Zippo clip is classy-looking and it may help him appear a little organized. I hope he enjoys it as his birthday gift on 11/24/09.

Thanks for the idea.

Therese Longo-Smiles
Excellent Product
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product, fast shipping!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved