Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! I purchased so many things for my daughter's wedding and everything was beautiful. Thank you!
    ~Carol - GA

    Precious Photo Linen Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Linen Photo Pillow - 6713
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift
    By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow was perfect for a mother's day gift. Very personal and made well. Probably would not withstand children's play, but perfect for looks.
    Wonderful Memory
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter loved this pillow showing the service dog she raised . He will be leaving in the next 2 weeks to be placed with a Veteran with PTSD and this pillow will be a wonderful memory of her love and dedication of this special dog that will now go to make someone's life complete. Thank you for this quality product.



    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avilla, IN) - December 20, 2012
    My mother and stepfather are going to love this pillow that my daughter "bought" for them. It turned out so beautiful!
    Great Keepsake Pillow
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow is so beautiful that I'm going to order a couple more for gifts. High quality linen fabric and the picture was perfect. I'll have this keepsake of my three babies forever.
    Thanks!
    Karen
    Couldn't be more pleased!
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my daughter's bday. I was impressed with the quality and how fast I received the order. It was even better than I expected! I will definitely purchase from this web site again.
    Wonderfully unique gift!
    By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this pillow about a half dozen times this summer. With a new baby in the family, it is such a nice keepsake for family members living far away. They have a wonderful pillow depicting their newest family member. The recipient raved about the cute unique pillow that they will cherish forever. Personalization Mall, you do an excellent job...not only with the pillow, but with shipping, cost and quality. I will continue to patronize this exceptional site for my personal gifts.
    beautiful gifts
    By kaina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love how they customize what you want them to customize and it makes it seem like its yours,it belongs to you and only you with the proof of the customized gift. i love it and maybe will use this website forever.
    this was a good gift to give my mom, i made her tear up and smile because she loves gifts that are unique and this website is definately unique.
    IT'S PERFECT
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad passed away 20 years ago so for Mother's Day I had the Precious Photo Linen Keepsake Pillow made with a picture of my mom and dad on their 25th wedding anniversary... she cried she was so happy and she has it right on her bed to look at every day. The quality, customer service and product is absolutely perfect. THANK YOU FOR HELPING MAKE THIS MOTHER'S DAY PERFECT FOR HER... Sandy
    AMAZING PRODUCT
    By Chevon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great sentimental gift idea. It bought tears to my friend's eyes and that was enough for me, five stars all around.
    Nicely Done
    By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our photo on the pillow turned out quite nice and the quality of the linen looks good too. The picture is centered well and it does NOT look like those cheap t-shirts with a plastic picture glued onto fabric. I received it in just under a week without any expedited shipping. Very happy overall.
    Nice simple item
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the pillow just fine and it came quickly. I only rated it a 4 instead of a 5 because of the picture limitations. The picture I used wasn't my first choice, but it was the only one out of the ones I wanted to choose from that would fit. It's too bad that there couldn't be adjustment in the size of the picture to fit the pillow instead of limiting the picture to a certain size.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 9, 2011
    The size was a little smaller than I expected,but overall a great gift especially for a grandparent.
    pillow picture
    By connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand island , NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    don't really know what I expected. delivery was outstanding and the pillows were exactly as I ordered. Just didn't have the clarity I was hoping for I guess. I am not unhappy.
    thanks
    Beautiful Gift
    By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a Christmas present. I ordered several items for different family members. This was the first time that I had ordered anything from personalizationmall.com. I read a review of a customer who was not happy with the quality of the picture on the item ordered so I was worried and anxious to see how the items I ordered turned out. Every thing that I ordered came out excellent! I couldn't be happier. Even some of the items only rated the picture as only "good" and I thought those pictures might not show up as well as items where the pictures were rated as "best". But, I was pleasantly surprised that each picture is clear and beautiful. Not only that..I got the items really quick and they were well packaged. I will definitely order more!
    Awesome GIFT!!!
    By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very simple to upload and ships fast. Not expensive and arrives with great picture quality. When I recieved this pillow, I felt it was even more beautiful in person. I gave this as a christmas gift, and my family loved it. I think I have just became a personalizationmall fan forever.
    Loved It!!!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister called almost in tears to tell me how much she loved the pillow I sent her for her birthday. She said the photo quality was fantastic and the pillow itself was very pretty. She can't decide if she will keep it on her bed or the living room couch. I may have to get her another one :)
    almost right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 22, 2011
    After our most special doggie died, we wanted to keep his photograph near us with a pillow and we were grateful to be able to do so. My only wish is that we could have controlled the size of the photo on the pillow by choosing to have it take up less than the whole front side. (Centering it at 3/4 size would have been much better.) If I knew now how it would come out, I wouldn't have chosen a close-up. But the pillow quality is exactly as described.
    Good Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, MS) - November 20, 2012
    I really liked the pillow, its going to make for a great gift for my boys Grandmother....
    Too Dark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 29, 2013
    The preview pic looked great, but the pic on the pillow was WAY to dark. Quality of the actual pillow wasn't bad.
    Pillows
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 5, 2011
    They were fine until they arrived. I was very excited about them but the size was entirely too small. I had to go out and do a whole new set somewhere else.
    mediocre quality
    By MaryAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought if I paid a bit more for this pillow it would be of better quality. I paid approx $40 with shipping (and including a discount code) but I feel as though it was only worth about $10.
    poor quality photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - December 5, 2012
    Like others have mentioned, the sample on screen doesn't match the photo quality of the deliverable. Very poor quality photo.
    Packaging wasnt appropriate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - July 29, 2012
    The pillow & printing is beautiful & of high quality, my complaint is that it's shipped in a airtight bag causing mass wrinkles causing it to look awful.I've tried ironing it and it's not touching it. So my gift doesn't look at wonderful as I'm sure it it did when it was made.
    Pillow quality is not great.
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture came out good, and it's a fun gift; but the pillow looks kind of cheap and crappy.
    good
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leon, IA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    smaller than i thought but picture good
    Too Dark
    By Daisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture looked perfect on the preview for the order but when the pillow arrived, the picture was very dark and I could barely even see it. I wish they had put in a warning of some sort so that I could have possibly enhanced the brightness. The pillow is good quality though so I hope the person I am giving it to doesn't mind the dark picture.
    Photo Pillow
    By Criadh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am Happy with the finished product but being in the Photography biz I think there could be improvments made:The pillow is too over stuffed so the photo is not completely flat.I also think there should be an option to add a personalized caption under the photo.The pixel quality of the photo is'nt great but when printing on fabric I know it can't be perfect. In all I do Like my gift.
    Excellent Purchase
    By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the sweetest little pillow and very well done. I purchased this for my mother as a Mother's Day gift. This would make an excellent gift for any occassion.
    So Pleased
    By Ann Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot say enough about this pillow,so pretty,the family member I had it made for will be 90 on Feb.18th.and she will love it just as much I do.
    Perfect
    By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected. Quality was great as usual and I received it extremely fast.
    Great gift and great service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 8, 2011
    I have not seen the Keepsake Pillow, but my mother-in-law says it is very nice. She was surprised. We ordered it for her as a birthday present and seemed like a perfect gift for someone who is wheelchair-bound. She is over a thousand miles away and seldom gets to see the grandchildren and great-grandchildren, so we had a family group photo put on the pillow. We received fast and friendly service.
    Great product and wonderful service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - September 4, 2011
    I ordered two Precious Photo Linen Keepsake Pillows with expedited shipping. They arrived in two days and the pillows looked great. They were good quality, the photo came out so clear and I was extremely pleased with the result. The recipients loved them, too!
    Love this pillow
    By Dedsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 2 of these pillows, the quality is top notch.
    great experience
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a great experience w/ my order (a monogrammed pillow). It was delivered in a timely manner with no mistakes. I recommend personalization mall.com!
    Great & and affordable
    By Hilda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great & and affordable
    Great Gift Idea
    By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our first pillow was a bit darker than we expected, but customer service was very prompt to issue a replacement at no cost to us. We are very pleased with the picture quality and the pillow is nice. It's a great size to leave out on display that won't get in the way on a couch or lounge chair. I plan to purchase this item again for another family member.
    Nicer than expected
    By Edith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow came out beautiful! Much nicer than I expected
    Great pillow
    By Jasmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ventura, CA) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great
    Great Gift...
    By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend of mine, she's a grandma, so I put a picture of her granddaughter on it and plan to give it to her as a holiday gift.

    It's great.
    came out perfect!
    By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is so clear and the pillow is so pretty - awesome! Love it!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved