Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have NEVER been unhappy with anything I've gotten from you and recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for being reliable, reasonable and usable.
~Jane - NY

So Many Reasons Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Family Cartoon Characters Women's Clothing - 6789
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great art work but...
By A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The art work was great but the number of reasons on both shirts were incorrect. I bought 2 shirts, one for my mother and one for my father. I included a spot for the grandparents and in the "number of reasons" section they added the grandparents in the number. I was very pleased with the look of the shirt but the number was one more grandchild than needed. It is an item I would purchase again but I would need to speak to a rep to clarify the number.
Runs Big!
By Allen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product but it runs really big. These are men sizes. So if you are ordering for a woman, go down a size or two.
good buy
By Brady H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! My order shipped out and was received within a few days of purchase. Be careful though, the sizes do run large, or generous as it is stated. My kids' grandmas LOVED the shirts!
Cute night shirt
By Karlyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a nightshirt for my grandmother with all her great-grandchildren's name on it. My grandma liked it a lot and I thought it was cute and unique. The only thing that I would like differently is if there were more choices of heads to choose from so they look different on the night shirt.
it's ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014
I thought the personalization would've been on both sides of the cup but it's only on 1 side
product features that you do not like
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the sweatshirt and the placement of the characters on it. I did not like the "little boy" characters, they looked like "monkeys" with big ears rather than little boys
Product was purchased as a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - August 2, 2012
The quality of the sweatshirt is great. However, the sizes are misleading. I ordered a medium and the shoulder width was way to big.
color off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 28, 2011
Love the bag and pictures. Disappointed in the face color of pictures. Colors come out a little darker that you would think. Wish the colors came out like picture/sample shows. Actually darker in color.
Great quality but sizing is WAY off!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and cute pictures. BUT....the sizing is way off. I ordered a small for my mom [her 80th b-day]. When it came, I assumed a mistake had been made - it was HUGE! But, the label said "S." I wear a size 14, and - it fit me.
Be cautious of sizing!
By Shawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is huge! I ordered the uncle sweatshirt in Large and this one in Medium... there is no difference between the two! And on top of that, the large seems more like an XL. I emailed the company and their reply was that their product description states "generously sized" so they cannot exchange it. Generously sized might be appropriate for the uncle sweatshirt, but this one, being a medium sized more like an XL... that's a bit more than "generous."

Other than the sizing disappointment, the design and printing are great. Of course, time will show how well the print hold up, but for now I am pleased with the quality.

Make sure to order 2 sizes bigger
By Jawnnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved what the shirt looked like. Unfortunately the sizes are very off. My dad is going to have to loose weight to fit in the size that I ordered him. He would love to be able to wear it but I couldn't return a personalized item. So I probably will think twice about ordering a personalized shirt again.
SIze
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - February 26, 2013
Love the sweat shirt but the sizes are huge....a medium is like an extra large.
Not impressed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 30, 2013
I bought this mug for my grandmother as a Mother's Day gift. I put ten grandchildrens names on it. All the names are still on a little part of the mug, leaving over 3/4 mug plain white. It looks like something is missing. There would be an option to add more to the mug since it is so bare.
Don't believing the sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 14, 2012
The printing on the sweatshirt is great but don't believe the sizing. I ordered a large and it looks like a XXL.
big bag, small pictures
By april H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality bag, but the personalization is a joke. i could have done it myself with an inkjet printer... i did a bag- 19 reasons... thinking the pictures of the kids would be spread across the big bag, but instead they are super small, scrunched onto a paper size area right in the middle of the bag, leaving the bag looking rather ridiculous... i will now havea to doctor it up with some ribbon, or something... not happy...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved