Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
~Kristin - NC

So Many Reasons Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Family Cartoon Characters Women's Clothing - 6789
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Better than I expected
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was ordering a personalized picture frame and stumbled across this bag. I ordered it on a whim. When it arrived I was quite surprised at the size and quality. I can't wait to use it.
Totally Awaome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Ralph J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Wright, KY) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purcased This for my moms 80th bday!I Was actually there when the package arrived I just could Not Wait for her bday!! SHE LOVED IT AND IS TELLING EVERYONE ABOUT IT THANK SO MUCH,CAROL JUMP
Nice Bag
By Marvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag was what i expected it was very cute and my mother-in-law was very happy. She thought it was a very thoughtful gift. The bag was pretty big it fits all of her yard for knitting. The pictures of the kids are very cute. I think is is a great product and will be purchasing many things from them.
Definitely would recommend this product
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankenmuth, MI) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the sweatshirt. My mother loved it. Very fast shipping! The only thing I would warn you about is to make sure to carefully check the preview before ordering. I had ordered the sweatshirt with 14 names and for some reason, name 13 and name 14 were reversed when it was actually printed. I had called on it before ordering but was told that it couldn't happen. After I found it, I should have manually switched the names, and it would have come out correctly. Just a reminder also that the shirts are generously sized. I will definitely order from this company again.
Grandma of 17/Great Grandma of 6 LOVED her sweatshirt!
By Jennifyr P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweatshirt for my Grandma who has 23 grandkids (including the great grandkids) and she loved it! The quality was excellent and the XL was 46/48 so as they said in the description, it was generously sized! I would gladly order this type of item again!
Grandma T-Shirt
By Nick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this shirt! We gave it as a gift to my mom with 13 grandkids and 3 grand'dogs', quality was great, and Grandma loved it. The ability to choose characters and have all 16 on it can't be beat!
High Quality!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys,, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this shirt for my Grandma and put all grandkids and great grandkids on it and she loved it! I like the fact that you can show which kids are older with the great choices! My only complaint was that you can only choose from black and white ethnic backgrounds and we have a few mixed which was a little frustrating! Grandma loved it and I would suggest to any one!
It was the perfect gift for my grandma! She loved it.
By LesLee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my grandma! She loved it.
T-Shirt
By Roseann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutley adorable! Great Quality!
Happy Nana
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother is the Great-Grandmother of 22 and loves bragging about it.. I Can't wait til she opens the gift of this sweatshirt.. She is going to flip!!!!! Great price also. Thank you...
Adorable
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher City, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for a great grandma and it turned out better than expected. Wish you could choose a middle child but overall a very nice product.
great gift!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downey, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom. She loves it! It is a good quality sweatshirt and washes good too. I would buy one again!
20 Reasons
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shirt was fanstic The Design was simply Beautiful .I willmost heartly shop with You again.
Thanks so much its been a Pleasure.
Wonderful Gift!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother who is a great-grandma. She loves it & the kids love looking for their name & picture. Also nice quality shirt.
Very nice
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order from personalization mall and everything is great. The personalization is perfect and I'm sure grandma will love it.
Mom's Birthday
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "?? Reason's I Love Being A Great-Grandma" sweatshirt for my mother's birthday. I loved the way the sweatshirt turned out. It is thick material and fluffy on the inside that will help keep her snug and warm on cold days. She loved it and was happy to have one with the three new additions to our family.
Grandpa shirt
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, KS) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed this order and within a week I already had the item at my home!! It was EXACTLY as I ordered and I know my Father will love it, just like he has the last 3!! This company/website is always a pleasure to work with. Thank you for being so dependable and customer friendly!!
great gramma loved it!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Accurate and quick very happy!
great grandma sweatshirt
By Suzette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - February 3, 2014
Quality is good and the size is decent. The gift recipient will be pleased with it. My only suggestion would be that the writing go around the entire cup, not just on one side, so that 1) the names would be larger and 2) the entire cup decorated, not plain on one side.
Memere's Angels
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to have a Tee shirt with all my grand-kids on it and a shirt that has what they call me instead of just Grandmother or Nana as a choice.
Great except for the size
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sweatshirt that my family designed for my mother-in-law for Christmas! It was very easy to create on the site, and it shipped much faster than I anticipated. My only problem is that when I chose the size, it was NOT clear that the sizes were unisex. I ordered her (what I thought was a woman's) XL, and got a HUGE MAN's XL... it is way too big for my husband! She'll be happy with it, and roll the sleeves several times, but I'll need to explain, so she doesn't get offended and think I think she is larger than she really is. I am disappointed in that, but other than that, I recommend this product!
What better way to remind Grandpa he's loved
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to remind grandpa he's special...was looking at clothing, but came across the mug. The only change I would make, which is why I gave 4, instead of 5 stars, is to have the font of the names larger. There are MANY grandpa's who would appreciate the mug that much more if the names were bigger.
Coffee mug
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug is very good. I would have liked a larger selection of characters to choose from under "Grandmother".
Grand Kids mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2012
Grandma loves the mug with Grand kids names. I would love a larger version for lattes and tea maybe 20 oz.
Cute but too dark
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt came quickly and was super cute. The only suggestion is this: if you're of a dark-skinned persuasion, I want you to know that the tan skinned heads come out pretty dark on the t-shirt. My children are half Hispanic, half Caucasian, and their skin is tan, so I chose what looked like the tan heads for them. And then when they came, they looked brown...really brown. The peach skinned heads came out looking tan, so please note: they appear darker when printed on the tee. But it's still cute anyway.
Tshirt printing great
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t shirt looks great. My only complaint is the shirt is stiff not soft. Hopefully will soften up after it gets washed.
Great Mug for Lots of Names!
By Margie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the font used for the names, but I would have liked it to be a little larger so it would be easier to read. Alsto, the options for the picture of the grandmother were not good at all. I would rather have left the picture off all together. Since I had 15 names to put on the mug, it was a good choice. I'm sure Great-Granny will like it.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - September 9, 2012
Great quality and fit. My grandmother loved it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - May 16, 2012
I purchased this for my grandmother for Mother's Day. Nice shirt. I ordered a little big but it wasn't a big deal. Only thing I would say negative is I just wish there were more characters to choose from.
Cute Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - May 14, 2012
I loved the shirt when I received it. I was disappointed that there weren't more characters to choose from. There were 19 names on the shirt I ordered & the characters were all basically the same. Definitely would have been much cutier with more of a variety.
Beautiful gift for a beautiful lady
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good quality sweat shirt and very nice graphics. The people icons are cute. I only wish there were more variety.
Reasons
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The skin color that I thought I ordered olive turned out way to dark. I called to get a replacement. I was told I could not return them but I can reorder them at 30% off. Dissapointed.
Great Sweatshirt
By OLIVIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt turns out great! Beautifully done and a great personalized gift. It looks like the sweatshirt runs a little big though; too bad they don't offer petite sizes. Also wish the little heads came with curly hair for each race too. All in all, great price and great product!
Very Cute
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could fit 12 different names on here. I couldn't find anything else and this was perfect! It's just a plain white mug though. Would be better if the mug was cooler or more colorful.
Great gift for your loved one!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the coffee mug, Wish it was a bigger coffee mug though... My parents have 19 grandkids and it is so hard to find anything that will fit all of there names on it, personalizationmall.com really impresses me with all the stuff they have!!! Been buying stuff on here for almost a year and I will continue to shop online at this site :)
Mother's Day gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only gave this shirt four stars because sizes run big. Other than that this was a great gift. I got it for my grandmother and put her great-grandchildrens names on it. She LOVED it!
Cute design, large bag
By Carrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice large size bag. My order included only 4 names, so would prefer if smaller number of names are listed the design would be a bit larger to be more proportional to the bag size. Recommend the design...very cute!
Nice great-grandma sweatshirt
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality sweatshirt, but I ordered a small and it is way too big. She is petite and this shirt swallows her up.
Nice
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I only wish there would have been different cartoon faces with short and long hair. But, other than that.... Nice! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved