Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(295)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(15)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 18, 2013
Beautifully embroidered and high quality bag. I would definitely recommend this!
A touch of class
By NICOLE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and several of my friends were going on a girls trip. I thought it would be nice to give them a gift. This was such the perfect gift everyone loves their bag.
Happy Customer!
By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items through personalization mall and have been happy with each one! The timeliness, product, and service has been wonderfully refreshing!
This is a favorite on my saved sites!
keep up the good work!!
bought 2 embroidered pink make-up bags & T shirt
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty embroidered, beautiful pink make-up bags worth the shopping experience. These are Christmas gifts for my granddaughters. I also got a embroidered T shirt which was top quality as the make-up bags.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - August 5, 2013
This is the perfect gift for any girl.
Cute Bag...
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived just as ordered and the process was easy too! It's going to be perfect for the Secret Santa Exchange at work and within the price range.
Great Christmas Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerhill, KY) - December 7, 2012
I first bought 3 of these make-up bags and was so pleased with them I bought 3 more. I was worried about the size after reading some of the reviews but I think it is a perfect size for a travel make-up bag. The personalization
was beautiful. This product is highly recommended.
Exactly what I wanted
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make up bag came as described. The embroidary was nicely done and the bag itself is very roomy. I bought 3, each with a different name, and they were delivered very fast and the product is great!
The Perfect Gift
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, affordable, and of a great quality. Delivery of the item was fast and without any hassle.
Love this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - November 3, 2012
I have had my eye on this make-up bag for a while and finally decided to get it. I love it!! I got it embroidered which is nice and it holds everything I would need. It arrived really fast and was exactly as I excepted it to be. Can't say enough about how happy I am with this purchase!
Loved the Make-Up Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 22, 2012
It came in very quickly! Beautiful gift. Bigger than I expected and quality's great!
Pleasantly suprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 30, 2012
Items delivered very quickly and looked just like the picture represented.
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
COLOR & MATERIAL ARE LOVELY. EMBROIDERY IS EASILY READABLE. THIS GIFT IS SURE TO PLEASE
Very pleased!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came just as pictured with my niece's name embroidered. She was thrilled to receive it as a Christmas gift with a matching robe. I was very pleased with it as well.
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012
A wonderful personalized and affordable gift. The girls loved them. Thank you for providing quality products and affordable prices.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 22, 2013
I'm not sure why anyone would complain of the size (since the measurements are listed next to the photo!). I love the color, size and embroidery of this bag. I actually ordered it for myself as not only my regular make-up bag but as my travel make-up bag as well. Again, confused why anyone would complain of "small" size--how much make-up are you wearing ladies?! It holds everything I use with room to spare. Love that it's machine washable and not plastic lined!
Great Tween Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2013
My daughter performs in dance, and I gave this as a gift for her 12th birthday. It waas a HIT! It is great quality for the cost, and the embroidery added the perfect touch. It will be great for keeping up with her things during busy days in the dressing room.
Adorable bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 15, 2012
The bag is a great size to hold all your cosmetics. It is also easy to wash.
Make up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
The pink personalized make-up bag is just as described. It is made of good quality and the custom monogramming is perfect. It is a great gift for a young lady.
Great make-up
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such great gift to young girls just starting out to wear make-up and the fact it has there name on the bag, makes it extra special. And u can pick different thread color.
Nice!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gifts!
Perfect for teen girls!
By Jami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, MI) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cosmetic bags are perfect for my early teen nieces just starting to experiment with makeup. I was very surprised at how large these bags actually are! My nieces love the bright pink color and the different colored embroidery for their names. I would highly recommend these.
beauty pack
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift, I ordered 2 and my girls love them.
So very cute!
By Sandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loves the surprise and can't wait to use her personalized make up bag while traveling. Quality definitely supersedes price!
High Quality
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the bag. It is substantial, light weight, and has a lining. The color is as pictured too, so no surprises!
Great Quality!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't just buy one for myself, so I also purchased one for my daughter and one for my daughter in law.
Big hit! And there's plenty of room for all my makeup. The quality is great.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - July 7, 2014
I had order one for my son's girlfriend and liked it so much I had to order one for myself. Love it. Lots of room for everything you need. Great quality. Would definitely order this again.
Just as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 1, 2014
I'm very pleased with the make-up bag, I use it to carry my travel toiletries.
pink make=up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cloverdale, CA) - August 18, 2014
Loved the embroidered pink make-up bags.
Purchased them for my granddaughters who
are entering college this fall.
They loved the softness and feel of them.
Embroidery was perfect and items wash beautifully.
Wonderful Gift!
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my nieces one of these -- they loved them!
Quick and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - December 17, 2014
I was impressed with how quick I got my order as well as how cute it was. I also like the embroidering was very professional and the pink waffle bag is just the right size for makeup. Great customer service with emails and follow ups. I have been happy with everything I have ordered.
Perfect Gift
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of these, one for each of the girls in my office. They all thought it was a clever and thoughtful gift. This item was very reasonable and served it's purpose of a nice little christmas gift.
Make-up bag
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make-up bag was a good purchase. It is difficult to find things with my daughter's name spelled correctly so with the quality being good and her name spelled right, it was a win win!
It's a gift for someone else but looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - December 15, 2014
Just about all I have purchased from Pmall have been beyond my expectations, including your very personable customer service people.
CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2014
This made the perfect bridal shower gift. You can fill it with little gifts for the bride. A gift they will always cherish!!
Great product
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this bag. Looks really nice and I'm sure my niece is going to love it!
Exactly as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 15, 2014
Bag is perfect - good quality, pretty color, zipper works nicely
Pink makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - January 10, 2014
These are gifts for our two granddaughters. One was given to our college bound granddaughter and she is so pleased with it. The other one is a gift for our second granddaughter's birthday which will be in a few weeks. We have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall's products or the fonts used for personalizing the items. We bought a memory Christmas ornament for each family member with our deceased son's photo and it was awesome. One of those was taken to Oregon and given to our son's widow. She loves it. Thank you for the good service provided and keep up the good work.
Cordially,
Shopper in Concord NC
Cute little cosmetic bag
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make-up bag turned out very nice. The embroidery was done quite well & the bag itself was good quality. I would definitely purchased this again in the future, should to occasion arise.
Make up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 15, 2014
I ordered 7 for bridesmaids. They look wonderfully sturdy and can't wait to give them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved