Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (527 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Colors
By Patricia G. (Flourtown, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really wish there were other colors from which to choose. All of the other items I've ordered are turquoise, so this isn't a possibility.
Teeny tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - March 16, 2013
I have a lot of makeup, so I didn't expect to use this to carry all my makeup. However I did not expect it to be so unbelievably small, about half the size of a regular makeup bad. If you are looking for something to use as a makeup case for vacation, keep looking you won't be able to fit much in this!!
bag
By christy S. (acworth, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and fast to create
Disappointed
By ORVILLE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is nice; but much smaller then I expected or what it looks like in the advertisement. Too expensive for this size of make-up bag
Bag is smaller than the picture shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 19, 2013
The bag looks alot bigger in the picture than it actually is, I was disappointed when I we received it.
Super Cute Bag
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bag for a friend who graduated college, just something sweet and thoughtful with her name on it. She loved it! It is deeper than I thought it would be, and very afforable. Great gift idea!!
Nice, but smaller than appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 11, 2015
Lettering was great, but bag is much smaller than it appears in picture
Smaller than it appears
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is nice, but the bag overall is much smaller than it appears.
Love It
By Kori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the bag for a friend, it's bigger than I thought and the quality is top notch.
Great gift!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for 3 of my girlfriends for a Christmas gift and I was very impressed with the quality and they were actually larger than I thought they were going to be. I had their names embroidered on them and I think my friends are going to love them.

Thanks so much for the great gift idea!!

She loved it
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 14 year old daughter, ready to use make up and I thought this bag would be cute for her new make up endeavors. She loved it.
Great Gift
By Jose G C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a gift, and it has great quality for a great price.
nice
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was engraved with professionalism and style, love it.
Exactly What I Expected
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found reading the reviews of this product to be very helpful in deciding on my purchase. I ordered this make-up bag as a birthday present for a very special friend of mine. I think she will be delighted with it--and with the items I have enclosed in it. I am very satisfied with most of my purchases from Personalization.com and this one is at the top of my list. Enjoy other people's comments on items they purchased and this helps me in deciding if it may be right for me. Thank you for making my gifts special.
NICE
By THERESA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO GROVE, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out larger than I expected and seemed like a nice gift for my colleage. It looks fairly well constructed.
Better than I had expected
By Panna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the make-up bag and the clarity of the personalized name is just unbelievable. It was bigger than i expected and it looks much better in person than in a picture (one of the only things that do).
pleasantly pleased
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsap, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it........i bought it for my 17 yr old for Christmas..i cant wait to give it to her she will love it. nice size and the monogrammed initials are perfect.
As shown
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little makeup bag is adorable and the embroidery looked fantastic.
Very cute
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is wonderful - right size, pretty color, name looks great. My friend Karen will LOVE this bag - she travels a lot so it will get good use.
Wonderful bag!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is GREAT!!! Love this gift!
Great GIFT!!!
By James W B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as hostess gifts for my baby shower. My friends loved them! The ordering process was quick and easy. THANKS!
My Daughter gave this in a gift basket for here "little" sorority sister
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vernon, NJ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quaility item that can be personalized with initials a name or a sorority
Good Bridesmaid Gift
By Amit S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized to give my bridesmaids and this was the perfect item for them. It was very affordable and when I received it, it looked even better in person. What I loved the most was that you could preview the personalization before they sent it to you. Overall it was a very good choice.
Personal
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the personal touch but was not happy with the size of bag, expected a little better quality for the price
Don't buy this
By Nick A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is poor and the name on the bag was mis-aligned.
I LOVE MY MAKE-UP BAG
By Marcela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All products of this site are of high qualidada, I was very impressed the first time I bought, and where I'm taking a look at the news.
About my make-up bag loved it.
Ate one asked for my mother after I arrived and saw how beautiful.
I recommend this not so make-up bag, like any other product of personalized mall.
Make-up Bag
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality bag. It is exactly as pictured on your website (including the appearance of the embroidery) but is a little smaller than I expected. My daughter will love it, I'm sure!
Superior quality and absolutely lovely!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make-up bag features superior quality and is simply lovely to the eye. Monogramming on the bag is very classy and well done. It does, indeed, make a lovely, unique gift! I would highly recommend this to anyone searching for a great gift.
So Cute!
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new braunfels, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Nice gift
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a nice bag. It is a little small but I think my sister and neice will love it!
Thumbs Up
By Candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All smiles here.
Make-up Bag
By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. It was exactly as photographed. The quality of the bag is excellent and the embroidery is flawless. Great gift for stockings, brides, grab bags, etc.
Overall- Nice bag
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality bag but MUCH smaller than it appears in the picture. The bag is only a little over 7 inches long which means that would have to be a 3 inch makeup brush sitting atop of it. Picture is misleading but the embroidery and shipping time were excellent.
cute bag for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 19, 2014
The makeup bag is well made and protected with a water resistant liner inside. As with any personalization, mistakes can happen. This occurred with our order but I am sooo totally impressed with the expediency and ease of obtaining the correct replacement item. Well done!!
small but cute
By Kishone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was smaller than i expected given the pic but it was still cute and makes a great gift for someone that travels alot. The material was soft and plush and the person i bought it for loves it. Very nice to put someones name on
Cute little tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville, CT) - May 5, 2013
I purchased this tote as a gift for a girly-girl who adores pink. The color is as shown and the embroidered name was easily visible and legible. The interior is roomy with a pocket. My concerns were the quality of the material and the zipper. The material appears in the photo as perhaps a quilted material - it is not and is quite thin, feeling almost like a paper-blend product that will not last very long. The zipper is metal and difficult to open and close. Hopefully, the personalization will initially be most important to the 7 yr old for whom this was a gift.
Cute Make-Up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 12, 2013
Purchased this as a gift and I love the way it looks, may get one for myself soon. Only issue was that I wanted to use the person's nickname and it didn't look right because of the font used here. I did not see an option to change the type of font, it is possible that I missed it since I did it in a rush.
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 21, 2013
This bag was smaller than I thought based on the picture, but it's really cute. It's a gift for my niece, and I think she'll love it. She's in late middle school, on her way to high school, so it will be great for her to store her makeup in. I would recommend this.
good quality
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pink Make-up Bag is really cute and the embrodery looks very nice. The only thing I didn't like was that it was smaller then it looks in the picture.
very pleased
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. The quality was very nice and the personalization is going to make this a special gift to some wonderful friends. I ordered 7 of them !!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved