Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(311)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(15)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. The quality was very nice and the personalization is going to make this a special gift to some wonderful friends. I ordered 7 of them !!!
good quality
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pink Make-up Bag is really cute and the embrodery looks very nice. The only thing I didn't like was that it was smaller then it looks in the picture.
Cute Gift
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags look great. The names on the bags turned out great. The bag is a little smaller than what I was expecting but would be a great make-up/jewelry bag for a weekend or the gym. I would definitely recommend this make-up bag. I am ordered 4 for all my sisters and myself! These bags are also lined, which is nice for make-up.
cute bag
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and the printing, bag size is good just a little wrinkled...could be from shipping, all in all cute gift!
Bridal Party GIft
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for the girls attending a bridal shower I was throwing for my best friend. They all loved them. The quality of the bag was really good and it holds a lot of stuff. I put a whole bunch of travel size goodies in the bag for the weddding weekend. It was a gift worth buying... The only downfall is that it only comes in hot pink...
Perfect for teenagers
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice bag -- high quality. A little pricey for the size which is why I didnt' give it 5 stars.
Very Cute!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably a little over-priced for the size but it turned out really cute and I think the recipient will like it.
Make up bag
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea.
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - April 15, 2011
GIRLY AND CUTE
Very Pretty!
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to a teenager! I really think she will like it! The font of the personalization is beautiful and very girly!
small but cute
By Kishone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was smaller than i expected given the pic but it was still cute and makes a great gift for someone that travels alot. The material was soft and plush and the person i bought it for loves it. Very nice to put someones name on
Overall- Nice bag
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality bag but MUCH smaller than it appears in the picture. The bag is only a little over 7 inches long which means that would have to be a 3 inch makeup brush sitting atop of it. Picture is misleading but the embroidery and shipping time were excellent.
Nice Bag...But a BIt Small
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag and the embroidery were fine, however, the bag itself is rather small.
CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2014
This made the perfect bridal shower gift. You can fill it with little gifts for the bride. A gift they will always cherish!!
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - March 8, 2013
The bag quality is great, I just thought it was going to be bigger based on the picture on the website.
So very cute!
By Sandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loves the surprise and can't wait to use her personalized make up bag while traveling. Quality definitely supersedes price!
Great product
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this bag. Looks really nice and I'm sure my niece is going to love it!
Exactly as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 15, 2014
Bag is perfect - good quality, pretty color, zipper works nicely
It's a gift for someone else but looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - December 15, 2014
Just about all I have purchased from Pmall have been beyond my expectations, including your very personable customer service people.
High Quality
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the bag. It is substantial, light weight, and has a lining. The color is as pictured too, so no surprises!
Pink Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 23, 2014
A lot smaller than I thought. Was disappointed. Too pricey for small bag.
beauty pack
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift, I ordered 2 and my girls love them.
very nice but a drop small
By Max N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long branch, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice fabric and sharp lettering. A drop too small but gets by. excellent price.
Makeup Case
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag itself is cute , I almost wish I just skipped out on the stitching. It's done poorly and even had a few loose strings. Too late to re order :(
Perfect for teen girls!
By Jami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, MI) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cosmetic bags are perfect for my early teen nieces just starting to experiment with makeup. I was very surprised at how large these bags actually are! My nieces love the bright pink color and the different colored embroidery for their names. I would highly recommend these.
embroided pink make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - March 24, 2014
the bag was smaller then i thought but my niece loved it anyways!
Nice gift
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a nice bag. It is a little small but I think my sister and neice will love it!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 23, 2011
Purchased this and the robe for Mother's Day, the make up bag is very nice.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - February 21, 2013
I love these makeup bags. They are exactly what I was expecting. Can't wait to give them at Christmas time as gifts.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 11, 2013
I purchased this make-up bag for one of my co-workers who resigned her position. Since she liked the color "pink" and she always carried a pouch, I believed that she was going to love it, and she loved it!! The quality of the bag was good.
Awesome
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift and fast delivery.
Great hospitality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - April 14, 2013
We ordered this for our daughter because we have ordered similar little bags for the grands and they loved their personalized bag and carry it all the time. The personalized items allow little girls to have their "own" item which is easily identified with their name. We know their mother will love her own bag as well.
Birthday Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - May 7, 2011
This is a perfect addition to the short robe. It was a big hit given as birthday gifts. Only sorry that the items arrived in a plastic envelope. Good for mailing, not good for presentation. Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 22, 2013
I'm not sure why anyone would complain of the size (since the measurements are listed next to the photo!). I love the color, size and embroidery of this bag. I actually ordered it for myself as not only my regular make-up bag but as my travel make-up bag as well. Again, confused why anyone would complain of "small" size--how much make-up are you wearing ladies?! It holds everything I use with room to spare. Love that it's machine washable and not plastic lined!
Very pleased!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came just as pictured with my niece's name embroidered. She was thrilled to receive it as a Christmas gift with a matching robe. I was very pleased with it as well.
Completes the collection
By chester P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to go along with the footwear and robe of the same color and material.
It was for my daughter and she loved it! The ability to personalize makes all the difference. This will be a major site whenever it comes to gifts from now on.
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012
A wonderful personalized and affordable gift. The girls loved them. Thank you for providing quality products and affordable prices.
Great Tween Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2013
My daughter performs in dance, and I gave this as a gift for her 12th birthday. It waas a HIT! It is great quality for the cost, and the embroidery added the perfect touch. It will be great for keeping up with her things during busy days in the dressing room.
So cute!
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for the bride at her bridal shower...I had it embroidered with "Mrs. Barker" in the lime green color. It was super cute and she loved it! I liked it so much, I may buy this item as a gift for other friends or family in the future!
Get-away Bag
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is wonderful and with the lettering it was a special touch for my daughter as she prepared for her trip to Hawaii. It is great for makeup and very special with her name on it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved