Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
    ~Christine - AZ

    Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
    Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (257)
    4 star:
    (56)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great make-up
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such great gift to young girls just starting out to wear make-up and the fact it has there name on the bag, makes it extra special. And u can pick different thread color.
    Perfect personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012
    A wonderful personalized and affordable gift. The girls loved them. Thank you for providing quality products and affordable prices.
    Very pleased!
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came just as pictured with my niece's name embroidered. She was thrilled to receive it as a Christmas gift with a matching robe. I was very pleased with it as well.
    Excellent quality and size cosmetic bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 28, 2013
    My 3 pink make-up bags [two for gifts and one for me] arrived as shown except the embroidered names [each personalized in a different colored thread embroidery] were even larger across the bags. With a tape measure, my make-up bag measures 8.5 inches long, 3.5 inches wide and 4.5 inches high, slightly larger than the dimensions given. It is larger than a cosmetic bag I'd carry in a handbag with just a compact & lipstick. This bag is about the correct size for packing your travel make-up. I'm surprised by so many reviews that the bag is smaller than anticipated because the photo I see is a bag sitting on a pedestal sink. Very true to size, thick quilted, well-embroidered and lined in nylon! Excellent bag! I'm leaving my cosmetic train case home and using this make-up bag on our next trip! I would recommend this bag!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 19, 2013
    I bought it once, but now the size is bigger. Much better!
    Happy Customer!
    By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many items through personalization mall and have been happy with each one! The timeliness, product, and service has been wonderfully refreshing!
    This is a favorite on my saved sites!
    keep up the good work!!
    Design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT FALLS, VA) - May 12, 2013
    The waterproof lining is very useful.
    Great hospitality gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - April 14, 2013
    We ordered this for our daughter because we have ordered similar little bags for the grands and they loved their personalized bag and carry it all the time. The personalized items allow little girls to have their "own" item which is easily identified with their name. We know their mother will love her own bag as well.
    Awesome
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome gift and fast delivery.
    pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013
    always satisfied with my orders.
    perfect size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011
    very nice
    Good quality
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is very nice and seems durable. Its just the right size to fit makeup, hair items, and a few extras. Good quality item.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Irma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THE MAKE-UP BAG I ORDERED AND THE QUALITY OF THE STITCHING ON THE NAME WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WILL ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER AS WELL. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
    Perect
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daugher will enjoy this gift and the quality it great, perfect color and name is just the right size. Quality of the bag is great.
    Lovely
    By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag for my little sister. She is in high school and I know she will love it for her make-up and personal items. It's small enough to take to school in her back pack and large enough to hold what she needs.
    Great stocking stuffer!
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This would make a great gift for a young girl or grown woman. I got the pink bag with lime green embroidery. Very nice contrast!
    Great quality!
    By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend's birthday. The quality is fantastic-beautiful item. I'm thinking of getting one for myself!
    WEDDING GIFT
    By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    lOVED IT THE BRIDIAL PARTY LOVED IT
    Loved this item!
    By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this and the matching robe for my daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas and was extremely happy with both! Highly recommend. Nice gift item. Would have purchased the slippers too, but didn't have any idea of their shoe size.
    Make up bag
    By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of this product and bought two of them! Great job!
    Looks exactly like the picture
    By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect little makeup bag. Great stocking stuffer.
    perfect for a young girl
    By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The make-up bag is a perfect size for a young girl who isn't wearing a lot of make-up yet.
    make up bag
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter, she absolutely loves this. Great quality.
    Great bag!
    By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my brother in laws girlfriend and absolutely love it! I put shower gel, body spray, and lotion in it and it fit great. Will hold a lot of stuff. She is a nurse so hopefully she will be able to put some stuff in it and carry it to work
    Finished product came out very nice
    By Cristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail , NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great buy
    Great Customer Care
    By Caroline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage Des Sioux, MO) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was shipped in a timely fashion. When I found my package at my door something had gotten into the package and damaged the makeup bags that I had ordered. Although the damages to the package was not Personalization Mall fault, they allowed me to ship the bags back with no charge and sent me brand new ones. Customer service was nothing but friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!! And the stuff I bought was great for my bridesmaids!
    very cute
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a graduation gift and it is very cute.
    Great bridesmaid gift and great quality
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend got these for her wedding and I loved them and still use mine. So when I was getting married I bought them for my bridesmaids. These shipped super fast and were great quality i can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids.
    renee
    By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice..would purchase again
    ladies makeup bag
    By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really liked them!
    Super Cute Bag
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the bag for a friend who graduated college, just something sweet and thoughtful with her name on it. She loved it! It is deeper than I thought it would be, and very afforable. Great gift idea!!
    Great Gift
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makeup bag is very well made. The embroidery was well done and adds a personal touch to the bag. Great Graduation gift.
    makeup bag
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came on time, personalization looks good, bag looks good.
    Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag with my name on it.
    By christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belle center , OH) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am delighted at how adorable my personalized make-up bag is.My girls also love their book-bags with their names and the puppy treat jar is so cute. Thank you so much.
    Ellen
    By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality & speed of the products I have received from PersonaliztionMall.com.
    Cathy @ Fruitland, ID
    By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OR) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these bags for my daughters bridesmaides. The makeup bags were beautiful (looked just like the picture) and they shipped within 3 days. I will order these bags again for other occasions. With so much to plan for a wedding this was supper easy and they were a hit with the bridesmaides. So glad I found your site!
    Great gift!
    By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these items, one for a cousin who had graduated from high school, and the other for my daughter who was turning twenty. Just sent both items off to both parties, and I'm confident they will appreciate it! These items are great for those you don't often get to see their names in print. I purchased separately some make-up brushes to go with one of the gifts, to help make it look more complete. The other, the matching robe that PersonalizationMall offers. Again, great fabric and design!
    Perfect gift
    By nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Me and several of my friends are going to Jamaica I wanted to give them a token of thanks because they are all going for my birthday. This was the perfect gifted and everyone loved it.
    Everything I Expected
    By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag looks just like the one in the picture and the details are amazing! Great gift!
    make-up bag
    By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it great product!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved