Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (482 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
bag
By christy S. (acworth, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and fast to create
All purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 23, 2013
I ordered one of these to see how it looked, and then ordered 7 more for all the girls in our family!!! Nicely done, communication and delivery top notch!!
Thank you for a job well done. The girls loved them!!!
Cute
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice. Very soft, but smaller than expected.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2013
This is a nice gift for the inexpensive price
cute bag for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 19, 2014
The makeup bag is well made and protected with a water resistant liner inside. As with any personalization, mistakes can happen. This occurred with our order but I am sooo totally impressed with the expediency and ease of obtaining the correct replacement item. Well done!!
Favorite Go to Gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teenage daughters love these bags. They are so roomy. They fit all my excess of make-up. I've gotten my nieces each a bag and matching robe when they went away to college. My mother gives them as Christmas gifts to the ladies she works with. This particular order was for my Mom's boss. A great product!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2014
Ordering processing was smooth, & order delivery was on time.
Would definitely recommend..
Quality was good & nicely crafted...
The best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 14, 2014
I bought a couple of these for graduation gifts and then put the card and check inside the bag. This is larger than it looks in the picture and will be just perfect for dorm life.
Love it!!!
Great Quality!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't just buy one for myself, so I also purchased one for my daughter and one for my daughter in law.
Big hit! And there's plenty of room for all my makeup. The quality is great.
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 21, 2013
This bag was smaller than I thought based on the picture, but it's really cute. It's a gift for my niece, and I think she'll love it. She's in late middle school, on her way to high school, so it will be great for her to store her makeup in. I would recommend this.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - July 7, 2014
I had order one for my son's girlfriend and liked it so much I had to order one for myself. Love it. Lots of room for everything you need. Great quality. Would definitely order this again.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 11, 2014
I had bought this gift 2 weeks ago to give to my mom on Mother's Day! I gave it to her and she loved it! Will use it on upcoming trips this summer!!! I'm very pleased when I order from personalization mall!!
Perfect Gift
By Juliann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfiled, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my teenage niece and she loves it. Perfect size and color!
Make up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 15, 2014
I ordered 7 for bridesmaids. They look wonderfully sturdy and can't wait to give them.
cute but small
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with other products I've purchased from Personalization, the quality is very, very nice but this make-up bag is much smaller than I expected. Nice gift but think small.
Perfect cosmetic bag! Great quality material and embroidery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 1, 2014
I purchased this cosmetic bag for my niece's 12th birthday. I chose the pink bag with the lime green writing. I filled the bag with her favorite candies (Starburst and Skittles), a couple of nail polishes, and a lip gloss! It was the perfect gift for her as she is just starting to dabble in trying lip gloss, etc. I am very happy with this purchase!
personalized makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
This is the cutest makeup bag and personalized as well. Bought one each for two granddaughters and our two grown daughters. They all love the bags so I had to have one for myself. We all love them and they're very roomy. I would recommend this product to others....good quality and pretty in pink.
Great bag
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this bag on the site and quickly fell in love with it. I read the reviews, which were all great, and that is what sold me. I bought 2 of them for two separate birthday gifts. These girls absolutely LOVED them! They were the perfect size and style that they were looking for. Definitely worth it! =)
Awesome!
By Breana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it was PERFECT! She loved it! The lettering is big and visible and the material on the bag is nice.
Make up bag
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea.
Pink Make Up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 6, 2015
The quality and the embroidery of the bag was excellent but I was disappointed with the size of the bag. On your website it looked like I was getting a large bag but received a small bag.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - December 26, 2015
When she opened the present, she was surprised that it had her name on it and she can't wait to put it in her purse - the only thing, I thought it would be a little bit bigger.
awesome!!
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality and appearance of the bags...Love them..perfect gifts
Colors
By Patricia G. (Flourtown, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really wish there were other colors from which to choose. All of the other items I've ordered are turquoise, so this isn't a possibility.
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 12, 2013
The bag was way smaller than I expected. it was definately not worth the money (price + shipping). I bought two to give as 30th birthday gifts and I was almost embarrassed to give them. The lettering is beautiful but the quality and size left me very disappointed.
awesome
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried it would be small and wouldn't hold many things, but it's a good size and nice material.
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2015
Arrived in time for Christmas gift and was just as it was pictured in catalog.
Not my favorite.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - January 11, 2016
I loved all the other items purchased from PersonalizationMall.com, but this was not as nice as I expected it to be. Good company and I will order from them again, just not this item.
Worth the buy
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make-up bag was smaller than it appeared in the photo but still a nice, quality made, purchase.
Special Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend, she feels special using it, cause it has her name on it. Very satisfied with how it turned out.
Great item
By Thi Thuy Trang V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with the product.
pink make up bag
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice bag but much smaller than I thought it would be.
Cute bag, cheap zipper
By Ashlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags are cute and look just like the picture. The zippers on these bags are made cheaply and the bags will not last long.
I like it but...
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lot smaller than it looks. I know its a make up bag but look at the picture compared to the sink and that small brush. Just a lot smaller than i thought. Still a nice present and I know she will love it and use it!!
Adequate
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than it looks here. Cute bag- will work.
wayyyy too small i'd skip it
By kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm desert, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
T empbroidery also looks more like an F. It's written strangely. The bag is tiny. Disappointed
Disappointed
By ORVILLE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is nice; but much smaller then I expected or what it looks like in the advertisement. Too expensive for this size of make-up bag
Smaller than it appears
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is nice, but the bag overall is much smaller than it appears.
Love it...?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - March 25, 2016
This is just what I needed for my makeup. Perfect size and so cute. I had it monogrammed in lime green.
Don't buy this
By Nick A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is poor and the name on the bag was mis-aligned.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved