Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my 2 personalized coffee mugs with my 8 pictures on them. Just what I had hoped for and the best part is the quick delivery time. I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was!...
    ~Laura - TX

    Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
    Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (255)
    4 star:
    (56)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    makeup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
    Very pretty!!! Shipping was fast Good company!
    Thank you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013
    The product looks amazing. Shipping was fast!!! I definietly gonna come back to order!!!!
    Cute little cosmetic bag
    By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This make-up bag turned out very nice. The embroidery was done quite well & the bag itself was good quality. I would definitely purchased this again in the future, should to occasion arise.
    All purchases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 23, 2013
    I ordered one of these to see how it looked, and then ordered 7 more for all the girls in our family!!! Nicely done, communication and delivery top notch!!
    Thank you for a job well done. The girls loved them!!!
    Adorable make-up bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 18, 2013
    Beautifully embroidered and high quality bag. I would definitely recommend this!
    make-up bag
    By Alison F. (yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave each of my bridesmaids a personalized makeup bag with their names on it. It was the perfect gift and I filled it with little toiletries and goodies for them to take to the wedding. They all loved it and use it daily
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2013
    This is a nice gift for the inexpensive price
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2012
    My girlfriends loved this make-up bag. Very cute and good material. Decent size as well.
    make up bag
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter, she absolutely loves this. Great quality.
    Great bag!
    By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my brother in laws girlfriend and absolutely love it! I put shower gel, body spray, and lotion in it and it fit great. Will hold a lot of stuff. She is a nurse so hopefully she will be able to put some stuff in it and carry it to work
    Finished product came out very nice
    By Cristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail , NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great buy
    Perect
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daugher will enjoy this gift and the quality it great, perfect color and name is just the right size. Quality of the bag is great.
    Lovely
    By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag for my little sister. She is in high school and I know she will love it for her make-up and personal items. It's small enough to take to school in her back pack and large enough to hold what she needs.
    Good quality
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is very nice and seems durable. Its just the right size to fit makeup, hair items, and a few extras. Good quality item.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Irma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THE MAKE-UP BAG I ORDERED AND THE QUALITY OF THE STITCHING ON THE NAME WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WILL ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER AS WELL. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
    make-up bag
    By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it great product!
    Beautiful!
    By Kendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Other than the make-up bag being a little smaller than I expected, it is great! I bought it for a Christmas gift, so I'm hoping my cousin likes it. The name in lime green looks really nice.
    Just like the picture
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, looks just like the example in person!
    Looks exactly like the picture
    By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect little makeup bag. Great stocking stuffer.
    perfect for a young girl
    By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The make-up bag is a perfect size for a young girl who isn't wearing a lot of make-up yet.
    Loved this item!
    By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this and the matching robe for my daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas and was extremely happy with both! Highly recommend. Nice gift item. Would have purchased the slippers too, but didn't have any idea of their shoe size.
    Make up bag
    By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of this product and bought two of them! Great job!
    WEDDING GIFT
    By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    lOVED IT THE BRIDIAL PARTY LOVED IT
    Great bridesmaid gift and great quality
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend got these for her wedding and I loved them and still use mine. So when I was getting married I bought them for my bridesmaids. These shipped super fast and were great quality i can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids.
    Great gift!
    By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these items, one for a cousin who had graduated from high school, and the other for my daughter who was turning twenty. Just sent both items off to both parties, and I'm confident they will appreciate it! These items are great for those you don't often get to see their names in print. I purchased separately some make-up brushes to go with one of the gifts, to help make it look more complete. The other, the matching robe that PersonalizationMall offers. Again, great fabric and design!
    Perfect gift
    By nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Me and several of my friends are going to Jamaica I wanted to give them a token of thanks because they are all going for my birthday. This was the perfect gifted and everyone loved it.
    very cute
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a graduation gift and it is very cute.
    Great Gift
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makeup bag is very well made. The embroidery was well done and adds a personal touch to the bag. Great Graduation gift.
    renee
    By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice..would purchase again
    Great Customer Care
    By Caroline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage Des Sioux, MO) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was shipped in a timely fashion. When I found my package at my door something had gotten into the package and damaged the makeup bags that I had ordered. Although the damages to the package was not Personalization Mall fault, they allowed me to ship the bags back with no charge and sent me brand new ones. Customer service was nothing but friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!! And the stuff I bought was great for my bridesmaids!
    Ellen
    By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality & speed of the products I have received from PersonaliztionMall.com.
    Great stocking stuffer!
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This would make a great gift for a young girl or grown woman. I got the pink bag with lime green embroidery. Very nice contrast!
    Great quality!
    By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend's birthday. The quality is fantastic-beautiful item. I'm thinking of getting one for myself!
    Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag with my name on it.
    By christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belle center , OH) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am delighted at how adorable my personalized make-up bag is.My girls also love their book-bags with their names and the puppy treat jar is so cute. Thank you so much.
    Everything I Expected
    By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag looks just like the one in the picture and the details are amazing! Great gift!
    Cathy @ Fruitland, ID
    By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OR) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these bags for my daughters bridesmaides. The makeup bags were beautiful (looked just like the picture) and they shipped within 3 days. I will order these bags again for other occasions. With so much to plan for a wedding this was supper easy and they were a hit with the bridesmaides. So glad I found your site!
    makeup bag
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came on time, personalization looks good, bag looks good.
    Get-away Bag
    By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The material is wonderful and with the lettering it was a special touch for my daughter as she prepared for her trip to Hawaii. It is great for makeup and very special with her name on it.
    Completes the collection
    By chester P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this to go along with the footwear and robe of the same color and material.
    It was for my daughter and she loved it! The ability to personalize makes all the difference. This will be a major site whenever it comes to gifts from now on.
    perfect size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011
    very nice
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved