Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (404 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(15)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012
A wonderful personalized and affordable gift. The girls loved them. Thank you for providing quality products and affordable prices.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 22, 2013
I'm not sure why anyone would complain of the size (since the measurements are listed next to the photo!). I love the color, size and embroidery of this bag. I actually ordered it for myself as not only my regular make-up bag but as my travel make-up bag as well. Again, confused why anyone would complain of "small" size--how much make-up are you wearing ladies?! It holds everything I use with room to spare. Love that it's machine washable and not plastic lined!
Great Tween Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2013
My daughter performs in dance, and I gave this as a gift for her 12th birthday. It waas a HIT! It is great quality for the cost, and the embroidery added the perfect touch. It will be great for keeping up with her things during busy days in the dressing room.
A touch of class
By NICOLE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and several of my friends were going on a girls trip. I thought it would be nice to give them a gift. This was such the perfect gift everyone loves their bag.
Happy Customer!
By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items through personalization mall and have been happy with each one! The timeliness, product, and service has been wonderfully refreshing!
This is a favorite on my saved sites!
keep up the good work!!
bought 2 embroidered pink make-up bags & T shirt
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty embroidered, beautiful pink make-up bags worth the shopping experience. These are Christmas gifts for my granddaughters. I also got a embroidered T shirt which was top quality as the make-up bags.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - August 5, 2013
This is the perfect gift for any girl.
Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT FALLS, VA) - May 12, 2013
The waterproof lining is very useful.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013
always satisfied with my orders.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 19, 2013
I bought it once, but now the size is bigger. Much better!
Excellent quality and size cosmetic bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 28, 2013
My 3 pink make-up bags [two for gifts and one for me] arrived as shown except the embroidered names [each personalized in a different colored thread embroidery] were even larger across the bags. With a tape measure, my make-up bag measures 8.5 inches long, 3.5 inches wide and 4.5 inches high, slightly larger than the dimensions given. It is larger than a cosmetic bag I'd carry in a handbag with just a compact & lipstick. This bag is about the correct size for packing your travel make-up. I'm surprised by so many reviews that the bag is smaller than anticipated because the photo I see is a bag sitting on a pedestal sink. Very true to size, thick quilted, well-embroidered and lined in nylon! Excellent bag! I'm leaving my cosmetic train case home and using this make-up bag on our next trip! I would recommend this bag!
Love this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - November 3, 2012
I have had my eye on this make-up bag for a while and finally decided to get it. I love it!! I got it embroidered which is nice and it holds everything I would need. It arrived really fast and was exactly as I excepted it to be. Can't say enough about how happy I am with this purchase!
Loved the Make-Up Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 22, 2012
It came in very quickly! Beautiful gift. Bigger than I expected and quality's great!
Pleasantly suprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 30, 2012
Items delivered very quickly and looked just like the picture represented.
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
COLOR & MATERIAL ARE LOVELY. EMBROIDERY IS EASILY READABLE. THIS GIFT IS SURE TO PLEASE
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2012
tWas a bit more flimsy than it looks on the site, but overall this is sweetest gift and monogramming was PERFECT! Shipping was really quick too! Love this site n the products!
Great gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice travel bag, quality embroidery. Goes great with matching robe.
Great just what I ordered
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it when you order something. And then it arrives exactly as you ordered it! Sounds basic but it is great! No hassle or fuss and it is beautiful!
Cute and Useful
By Vi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally adored the look of the bag when it came. It's very sweet and really brought a smile to my mother's face when I gave it to her as a birthday present. Having her name written on it was a great plus. It's a wonderful gift for any woman.
Adorable bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 15, 2012
The bag is a great size to hold all your cosmetics. It is also easy to wash.
Make up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
The pink personalized make-up bag is just as described. It is made of good quality and the custom monogramming is perfect. It is a great gift for a young lady.
Great make-up
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such great gift to young girls just starting out to wear make-up and the fact it has there name on the bag, makes it extra special. And u can pick different thread color.
Nice!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gifts!
Cute Bag...
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived just as ordered and the process was easy too! It's going to be perfect for the Secret Santa Exchange at work and within the price range.
Great Christmas Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerhill, KY) - December 7, 2012
I first bought 3 of these make-up bags and was so pleased with them I bought 3 more. I was worried about the size after reading some of the reviews but I think it is a perfect size for a travel make-up bag. The personalization
was beautiful. This product is highly recommended.
Exactly what I wanted
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make up bag came as described. The embroidary was nicely done and the bag itself is very roomy. I bought 3, each with a different name, and they were delivered very fast and the product is great!
The Perfect Gift
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, affordable, and of a great quality. Delivery of the item was fast and without any hassle.
Great Quality!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't just buy one for myself, so I also purchased one for my daughter and one for my daughter in law.
Big hit! And there's plenty of room for all my makeup. The quality is great.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - July 7, 2014
I had order one for my son's girlfriend and liked it so much I had to order one for myself. Love it. Lots of room for everything you need. Great quality. Would definitely order this again.
Just as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 1, 2014
I'm very pleased with the make-up bag, I use it to carry my travel toiletries.
pink make=up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cloverdale, CA) - August 18, 2014
Loved the embroidered pink make-up bags.
Purchased them for my granddaughters who
are entering college this fall.
They loved the softness and feel of them.
Embroidery was perfect and items wash beautifully.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 11, 2014
I had bought this gift 2 weeks ago to give to my mom on Mother's Day! I gave it to her and she loved it! Will use it on upcoming trips this summer!!! I'm very pleased when I order from personalization mall!!
personalized makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
This is the cutest makeup bag and personalized as well. Bought one each for two granddaughters and our two grown daughters. They all love the bags so I had to have one for myself. We all love them and they're very roomy. I would recommend this product to others....good quality and pretty in pink.
The best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 14, 2014
I bought a couple of these for graduation gifts and then put the card and check inside the bag. This is larger than it looks in the picture and will be just perfect for dorm life.
Love it!!!
Favorite Go to Gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teenage daughters love these bags. They are so roomy. They fit all my excess of make-up. I've gotten my nieces each a bag and matching robe when they went away to college. My mother gives them as Christmas gifts to the ladies she works with. This particular order was for my Mom's boss. A great product!
It's a gift for someone else but looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - December 15, 2014
Just about all I have purchased from Pmall have been beyond my expectations, including your very personable customer service people.
CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2014
This made the perfect bridal shower gift. You can fill it with little gifts for the bride. A gift they will always cherish!!
Great product
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this bag. Looks really nice and I'm sure my niece is going to love it!
Exactly as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 15, 2014
Bag is perfect - good quality, pretty color, zipper works nicely
Perfect for teen girls!
By Jami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, MI) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cosmetic bags are perfect for my early teen nieces just starting to experiment with makeup. I was very surprised at how large these bags actually are! My nieces love the bright pink color and the different colored embroidery for their names. I would highly recommend these.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved