Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (423 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(316)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bridal Party GIft
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for the girls attending a bridal shower I was throwing for my best friend. They all loved them. The quality of the bag was really good and it holds a lot of stuff. I put a whole bunch of travel size goodies in the bag for the weddding weekend. It was a gift worth buying... The only downfall is that it only comes in hot pink...
cute bag
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and the printing, bag size is good just a little wrinkled...could be from shipping, all in all cute gift!
very nice but a drop small
By Max N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long branch, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice fabric and sharp lettering. A drop too small but gets by. excellent price.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - March 8, 2013
The bag quality is great, I just thought it was going to be bigger based on the picture on the website.
Special Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend, she feels special using it, cause it has her name on it. Very satisfied with how it turned out.
Makeup Case
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag itself is cute , I almost wish I just skipped out on the stitching. It's done poorly and even had a few loose strings. Too late to re order :(
Pink Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 23, 2014
A lot smaller than I thought. Was disappointed. Too pricey for small bag.
embroided pink make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - March 24, 2014
the bag was smaller then i thought but my niece loved it anyways!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - August 5, 2013
This is the perfect gift for any girl.
A touch of class
By NICOLE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and several of my friends were going on a girls trip. I thought it would be nice to give them a gift. This was such the perfect gift everyone loves their bag.
Beautiful
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags are perfect and well done. I love them!
bought 2 embroidered pink make-up bags & T shirt
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty embroidered, beautiful pink make-up bags worth the shopping experience. These are Christmas gifts for my granddaughters. I also got a embroidered T shirt which was top quality as the make-up bags.
Excellent quality and size cosmetic bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 28, 2013
My 3 pink make-up bags [two for gifts and one for me] arrived as shown except the embroidered names [each personalized in a different colored thread embroidery] were even larger across the bags. With a tape measure, my make-up bag measures 8.5 inches long, 3.5 inches wide and 4.5 inches high, slightly larger than the dimensions given. It is larger than a cosmetic bag I'd carry in a handbag with just a compact & lipstick. This bag is about the correct size for packing your travel make-up. I'm surprised by so many reviews that the bag is smaller than anticipated because the photo I see is a bag sitting on a pedestal sink. Very true to size, thick quilted, well-embroidered and lined in nylon! Excellent bag! I'm leaving my cosmetic train case home and using this make-up bag on our next trip! I would recommend this bag!
Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT FALLS, VA) - May 12, 2013
The waterproof lining is very useful.
Happy Customer!
By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items through personalization mall and have been happy with each one! The timeliness, product, and service has been wonderfully refreshing!
This is a favorite on my saved sites!
keep up the good work!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 19, 2013
I bought it once, but now the size is bigger. Much better!
makeup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
Very pretty!!! Shipping was fast Good company!
All purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 23, 2013
I ordered one of these to see how it looked, and then ordered 7 more for all the girls in our family!!! Nicely done, communication and delivery top notch!!
Thank you for a job well done. The girls loved them!!!
Cute little cosmetic bag
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make-up bag turned out very nice. The embroidery was done quite well & the bag itself was good quality. I would definitely purchased this again in the future, should to occasion arise.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013
The product looks amazing. Shipping was fast!!! I definietly gonna come back to order!!!!
Adorable make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 18, 2013
Beautifully embroidered and high quality bag. I would definitely recommend this!
My granddaughters will love them
By Pam A. (Rochester, IN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit smaller than expected but otherwise the monograms were perfect and they arrived promptly. Very happy and will order from here again!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2013
This is a nice gift for the inexpensive price
make-up bag
By Alison F. (yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave each of my bridesmaids a personalized makeup bag with their names on it. It was the perfect gift and I filled it with little toiletries and goodies for them to take to the wedding. They all loved it and use it daily
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013
always satisfied with my orders.
Adorable bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 15, 2012
The bag is a great size to hold all your cosmetics. It is also easy to wash.
Make up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
The pink personalized make-up bag is just as described. It is made of good quality and the custom monogramming is perfect. It is a great gift for a young lady.
Great make-up
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such great gift to young girls just starting out to wear make-up and the fact it has there name on the bag, makes it extra special. And u can pick different thread color.
Nice!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gifts!
Cute Bag...
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived just as ordered and the process was easy too! It's going to be perfect for the Secret Santa Exchange at work and within the price range.
Great Christmas Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerhill, KY) - December 7, 2012
I first bought 3 of these make-up bags and was so pleased with them I bought 3 more. I was worried about the size after reading some of the reviews but I think it is a perfect size for a travel make-up bag. The personalization
was beautiful. This product is highly recommended.
Exactly what I wanted
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make up bag came as described. The embroidary was nicely done and the bag itself is very roomy. I bought 3, each with a different name, and they were delivered very fast and the product is great!
The Perfect Gift
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, affordable, and of a great quality. Delivery of the item was fast and without any hassle.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - February 21, 2013
I love these makeup bags. They are exactly what I was expecting. Can't wait to give them at Christmas time as gifts.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 11, 2013
I purchased this make-up bag for one of my co-workers who resigned her position. Since she liked the color "pink" and she always carried a pouch, I believed that she was going to love it, and she loved it!! The quality of the bag was good.
Awesome
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift and fast delivery.
Great hospitality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - April 14, 2013
We ordered this for our daughter because we have ordered similar little bags for the grands and they loved their personalized bag and carry it all the time. The personalized items allow little girls to have their "own" item which is easily identified with their name. We know their mother will love her own bag as well.
Very pleased!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came just as pictured with my niece's name embroidered. She was thrilled to receive it as a Christmas gift with a matching robe. I was very pleased with it as well.
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012
A wonderful personalized and affordable gift. The girls loved them. Thank you for providing quality products and affordable prices.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 22, 2013
I'm not sure why anyone would complain of the size (since the measurements are listed next to the photo!). I love the color, size and embroidery of this bag. I actually ordered it for myself as not only my regular make-up bag but as my travel make-up bag as well. Again, confused why anyone would complain of "small" size--how much make-up are you wearing ladies?! It holds everything I use with room to spare. Love that it's machine washable and not plastic lined!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved