Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 11, 2012
This item seems to be well made, & the embroidery looks really good.
High Quality
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the bag. It is substantial, light weight, and has a lining. The color is as pictured too, so no surprises!
Perfect Gift
By Juliann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfiled, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my teenage niece and she loves it. Perfect size and color!
Make up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 15, 2014
I ordered 7 for bridesmaids. They look wonderfully sturdy and can't wait to give them.
Cute
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice. Very soft, but smaller than expected.
Perfect cosmetic bag! Great quality material and embroidery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 1, 2014
I purchased this cosmetic bag for my niece's 12th birthday. I chose the pink bag with the lime green writing. I filled the bag with her favorite candies (Starburst and Skittles), a couple of nail polishes, and a lip gloss! It was the perfect gift for her as she is just starting to dabble in trying lip gloss, etc. I am very happy with this purchase!
Great bag
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this bag on the site and quickly fell in love with it. I read the reviews, which were all great, and that is what sold me. I bought 2 of them for two separate birthday gifts. These girls absolutely LOVED them! They were the perfect size and style that they were looking for. Definitely worth it! =)
Make-up bag
By Rick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Nice looking bag. Reasonably priced.
Awesome!
By Breana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it was PERFECT! She loved it! The lettering is big and visible and the material on the bag is nice.
Great gift
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister.
Great construction and love all the
thread color choices.
Wish there were more font choices.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013
The product looks amazing. Shipping was fast!!! I definietly gonna come back to order!!!!
makeup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
Very pretty!!! Shipping was fast Good company!
All purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 23, 2013
I ordered one of these to see how it looked, and then ordered 7 more for all the girls in our family!!! Nicely done, communication and delivery top notch!!
Thank you for a job well done. The girls loved them!!!
Cute little cosmetic bag
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make-up bag turned out very nice. The embroidery was done quite well & the bag itself was good quality. I would definitely purchased this again in the future, should to occasion arise.
bag
By christy S. (acworth, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and fast to create
Nice, but smaller than appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 11, 2015
Lettering was great, but bag is much smaller than it appears in picture
Pink makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - January 10, 2014
These are gifts for our two granddaughters. One was given to our college bound granddaughter and she is so pleased with it. The other one is a gift for our second granddaughter's birthday which will be in a few weeks. We have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall's products or the fonts used for personalizing the items. We bought a memory Christmas ornament for each family member with our deceased son's photo and it was awesome. One of those was taken to Oregon and given to our son's widow. She loves it. Thank you for the good service provided and keep up the good work.
Cordially,
Shopper in Concord NC
Just as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 1, 2014
I'm very pleased with the make-up bag, I use it to carry my travel toiletries.
pink make=up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cloverdale, CA) - August 18, 2014
Loved the embroidered pink make-up bags.
Purchased them for my granddaughters who
are entering college this fall.
They loved the softness and feel of them.
Embroidery was perfect and items wash beautifully.
Great Quality!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't just buy one for myself, so I also purchased one for my daughter and one for my daughter in law.
Big hit! And there's plenty of room for all my makeup. The quality is great.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2014
Ordering processing was smooth, & order delivery was on time.
Would definitely recommend..
Quality was good & nicely crafted...
Perfect for teen girls!
By Jami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, MI) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cosmetic bags are perfect for my early teen nieces just starting to experiment with makeup. I was very surprised at how large these bags actually are! My nieces love the bright pink color and the different colored embroidery for their names. I would highly recommend these.
cute bag for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 19, 2014
The makeup bag is well made and protected with a water resistant liner inside. As with any personalization, mistakes can happen. This occurred with our order but I am sooo totally impressed with the expediency and ease of obtaining the correct replacement item. Well done!!
beauty pack
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift, I ordered 2 and my girls love them.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - July 7, 2014
I had order one for my son's girlfriend and liked it so much I had to order one for myself. Love it. Lots of room for everything you need. Great quality. Would definitely order this again.
cute but small
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with other products I've purchased from Personalization, the quality is very, very nice but this make-up bag is much smaller than I expected. Nice gift but think small.
personalized makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
This is the cutest makeup bag and personalized as well. Bought one each for two granddaughters and our two grown daughters. They all love the bags so I had to have one for myself. We all love them and they're very roomy. I would recommend this product to others....good quality and pretty in pink.
Great Gift
By Iris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized gift for a very good friend for Christmas.

This product is made very well and I had her name embroidered on it, making it a very personal gift.

I love this product and I know she will too.

I would recommend it for anyone.

Thank you for doing such a great job.
cute but small
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with other products I've purchased from Personalization, the quality is very, very nice but this make-up bag is much smaller than I expected. Nice gift but think small.
The best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 14, 2014
I bought a couple of these for graduation gifts and then put the card and check inside the bag. This is larger than it looks in the picture and will be just perfect for dorm life.
Love it!!!
Favorite Go to Gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teenage daughters love these bags. They are so roomy. They fit all my excess of make-up. I've gotten my nieces each a bag and matching robe when they went away to college. My mother gives them as Christmas gifts to the ladies she works with. This particular order was for my Mom's boss. A great product!
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 11, 2014
I had bought this gift 2 weeks ago to give to my mom on Mother's Day! I gave it to her and she loved it! Will use it on upcoming trips this summer!!! I'm very pleased when I order from personalization mall!!
Great Gift Item
By Belva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for next Christmas as she will be 12 years old. I thought this would be a perfect gift for her with some make-up inside. Love that her name is on it.
Not my favorite.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - January 11, 2016
I loved all the other items purchased from PersonalizationMall.com, but this was not as nice as I expected it to be. Good company and I will order from them again, just not this item.
Cute bag, cheap zipper
By Ashlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags are cute and look just like the picture. The zippers on these bags are made cheaply and the bags will not last long.
Thank you
By Joshua E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BenWheeler, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big surprise and my wife loves it
GREAT FOR BABIES TOO....
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this make-up bag for a three month old, and I'm so glad I did. The babies mother needed a pouch to hold small things inside the large baby bag... This personalized make-up bag was just perfect for her. The quality of the make-up bag is outstanding, and the personalization looks AMAZING... The make-up bag was a lot larger than I expected... I'm beyond pleased with this product, and you will be too!!!
Colors
By Patricia G. (Flourtown, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really wish there were other colors from which to choose. All of the other items I've ordered are turquoise, so this isn't a possibility.
Pink Make Up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 6, 2015
The quality and the embroidery of the bag was excellent but I was disappointed with the size of the bag. On your website it looked like I was getting a large bag but received a small bag.
I like it but...
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lot smaller than it looks. I know its a make up bag but look at the picture compared to the sink and that small brush. Just a lot smaller than i thought. Still a nice present and I know she will love it and use it!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved