Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wow; super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan; I'll be back without a doubt; personalized gifts are great; well put together store.
~Joseph - OR

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came just as pictured with my niece's name embroidered. She was thrilled to receive it as a Christmas gift with a matching robe. I was very pleased with it as well.
This bag is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 29, 2012
Bought this bag for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. The personalization of her name on the bag made it special and only for her. Plenty of room inside.
Hot pink top pick
By Jana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakehills, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this bag every year ( at least 1) for the past 6 Christmas. It's always a hit. I bought 3 this year. The quality shows. Everyone always asks me where I get such great gifts
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012
A wonderful personalized and affordable gift. The girls loved them. Thank you for providing quality products and affordable prices.
Great quality embroidered bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 23, 2012
I bought 8 of these bags for each of my girlfriends and nieces and put a little gift inside each-- what a great bag - many great thread colors to choose from -- wish the bag itself came in another color besides hot pink but still a great gift! Highly recommend!
Great make-up
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such great gift to young girls just starting out to wear make-up and the fact it has there name on the bag, makes it extra special. And u can pick different thread color.
Nice!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gifts!
Adorable bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 15, 2012
The bag is a great size to hold all your cosmetics. It is also easy to wash.
Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons fiance who is in Afghanistan for 6 months for work to try and brighten her christmas, we got together ans mailed her a bunch of gifts for her to open, since she can't be with family for christmas in hopes to give that feeling of christmas. Wonderful gifts for a wonderful woman. She is sure to love it.
A GREAT BUY!
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! Love! Love! I ordered these for 4 of my long time friends and one for myself...I know they will like them as much as I do...I filled each one with little makeup items and nail polish....cant wait for them to unwrap their xmas gifts!
Make-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 12, 2012
This bag is a little smaller than I wanted, but the quality is excellent and the embroidery is perfect. My daughter will love this. I would purchase this item again for someone else.
Make up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
The pink personalized make-up bag is just as described. It is made of good quality and the custom monogramming is perfect. It is a great gift for a young lady.
Rachel's Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 11, 2012
I am more than pleased with this gift, I think my niece will love it. I often times do not know what to get teenagers,but this will be well received. I intend to order several times from Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent, and the speed of shipping can't be beat. Thanks.
Exactly what I wanted
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make up bag came as described. The embroidary was nicely done and the bag itself is very roomy. I bought 3, each with a different name, and they were delivered very fast and the product is great!
The Perfect Gift
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, affordable, and of a great quality. Delivery of the item was fast and without any hassle.
Cute Bag...
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived just as ordered and the process was easy too! It's going to be perfect for the Secret Santa Exchange at work and within the price range.
Love the bag!!
By Marybeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, RI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makeup bag is going to be for my daughter as a Christmas gift. The bag arrived on time. Love the embroidery which came out perfect.
Great gift idea
By kinnaly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia heights, MN) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift idea, I got this for my sister for Christmas, she will love it. This item also shipped out super fast. Wish there was more than one color.
Great Christmas Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerhill, KY) - December 7, 2012
I first bought 3 of these make-up bags and was so pleased with them I bought 3 more. I was worried about the size after reading some of the reviews but I think it is a perfect size for a travel make-up bag. The personalization
was beautiful. This product is highly recommended.
Very nice!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good quality makeup bag and the embroidery was extremely well done! Now that I've seen it in person, I would be willing to pay full price to purchase more of them in the future, but it was a great bonus that I scored 25% off!
Grest Gift for Teens
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bag, the embroidery is terrific. Perfect gift for a young woman.
Nice little bag
By Angelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little makeup bag. Embroidery looked great.
Pretty Pretty Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 2, 2012
I ordered the pink make up bag for my teenage grandaughter. It is a nice quality and the pink is vivid and the embroidery is beautiful. The bag is a nice size and could be used for a variety of purposes. I am considering ordering additional bags as gifts.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 2, 2012
This is a perfect gift for any woman. The material is soft and it it a great size.
Pleasantly suprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 30, 2012
Items delivered very quickly and looked just like the picture represented.
Adorable!
By Erinn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag turned out beautifully! The embroidery is very well done and the color-to-color variation is exactly as my preview showed. Loved it!! And I hope my sister in law loves it too!
SO CUTE AND SO FEMININE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 28, 2012
This was a gift for my other best friend and I had her nickname put on it. It was very cute and of course the spelling was perfect. It was a little smaller than I had pictured it to be, but it was still just so cute and so perfect for her makeup when she travels. She loved it.
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
COLOR & MATERIAL ARE LOVELY. EMBROIDERY IS EASILY READABLE. THIS GIFT IS SURE TO PLEASE
Make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - November 14, 2012
This bag is high quality, good size, durable, and the personalization is perfect. I know the "tweens" on my shopping will love it. I bought three.
Love this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - November 3, 2012
I have had my eye on this make-up bag for a while and finally decided to get it. I love it!! I got it embroidered which is nice and it holds everything I would need. It arrived really fast and was exactly as I excepted it to be. Can't say enough about how happy I am with this purchase!
Simple, Elegant and Style
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, Elegant and Style...Nice.
Loved the Make-Up Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 22, 2012
It came in very quickly! Beautiful gift. Bigger than I expected and quality's great!
Great just what I ordered
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it when you order something. And then it arrives exactly as you ordered it! Sounds basic but it is great! No hassle or fuss and it is beautiful!
Cute and Useful
By Vi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally adored the look of the bag when it came. It's very sweet and really brought a smile to my mother's face when I gave it to her as a birthday present. Having her name written on it was a great plus. It's a wonderful gift for any woman.
Worth buying it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 19, 2012
Very nice bag and texture is really great. The letters also are very clear and the size of bag is enough to fit all your makeup! I loved it and would recommend to all women!
Beautifully made
By Natashia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to myself. I did not really need another cosmetics bag, but loved the pink colour in the picture and the thought to personalize it. I am not disappointed. The quality is very good and the embroidery beautifully done. This will definitely be my favorite cosmetics bag for a long time!
Perfect Birthday Gift!
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my sister. She loved the personalization. Perfect size to take on a wkend getaway to carry your makeup.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2012
tWas a bit more flimsy than it looks on the site, but overall this is sweetest gift and monogramming was PERFECT! Shipping was really quick too! Love this site n the products!
very easy to order
By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
granddaughter loved it,
Add The Make-Up Bag and Spa Slippers and You've Got A Top Notch Gift
By Russell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make-up bag seemed a perfect addition to the purchase of the matching spa robe and slippers and made a big impression when our goddaughter opened them for her 17th birthday!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved