Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
~Kirstie - CO

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(253)
4 star:
(55)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
By Tim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make-up bag and the other two items I purchased from you were super hits with my wife of 47 years on Valentine's Day! Quality is truly excellent and the item is quite feminine.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 11, 2013
I purchased this make-up bag for one of my co-workers who resigned her position. Since she liked the color "pink" and she always carried a pouch, I believed that she was going to love it, and she loved it!! The quality of the bag was good.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 7, 2013
Bought this bag for a birthday present for my sister. It is exactly as I pictured it! Very nice script and sturdy bag. I can't wait to give it to her!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 23, 2013
Thanks personalization mall really i cant stop shopping :-*
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 22, 2013
I'm not sure why anyone would complain of the size (since the measurements are listed next to the photo!). I love the color, size and embroidery of this bag. I actually ordered it for myself as not only my regular make-up bag but as my travel make-up bag as well. Again, confused why anyone would complain of "small" size--how much make-up are you wearing ladies?! It holds everything I use with room to spare. Love that it's machine washable and not plastic lined!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 3, 2013
I am very happy with the products I have purchased. They make great Christamas gifts. I will continue to order from PersonalizationMall.com ;-)
Awesome!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for several people and everyone really liked their new makeup bags. The quality is great! I would order these again.
Great Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 2, 2013
This was one of the best gifts I've given my girls at work. They loved them. Two thumbs up on delivery and actually product.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 1, 2013
Thank you for a great gift and fast arrival!!
Great Tween Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2013
My daughter performs in dance, and I gave this as a gift for her 12th birthday. It waas a HIT! It is great quality for the cost, and the embroidery added the perfect touch. It will be great for keeping up with her things during busy days in the dressing room.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 31, 2012
Was for my sister in law and she loved it. The script was beautiful.
Spa Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 30, 2012
I ordered this make-up bag and had it personalized for my co-worker and we both agreed it is very similar to the robes provided at our 5 star spa. She was very pleased with it, and I as well.
Perfect
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these bags that I purchased 3 for Christmas gifts. They delivered on time & they were Perfect!! They have definately a new customer!! Highly recommend this company.
Very pleased!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came just as pictured with my niece's name embroidered. She was thrilled to receive it as a Christmas gift with a matching robe. I was very pleased with it as well.
This bag is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 29, 2012
Bought this bag for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. The personalization of her name on the bag made it special and only for her. Plenty of room inside.
Hot pink top pick
By Jana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakehills, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this bag every year ( at least 1) for the past 6 Christmas. It's always a hit. I bought 3 this year. The quality shows. Everyone always asks me where I get such great gifts
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012
A wonderful personalized and affordable gift. The girls loved them. Thank you for providing quality products and affordable prices.
Great quality embroidered bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 23, 2012
I bought 8 of these bags for each of my girlfriends and nieces and put a little gift inside each-- what a great bag - many great thread colors to choose from -- wish the bag itself came in another color besides hot pink but still a great gift! Highly recommend!
Great make-up
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such great gift to young girls just starting out to wear make-up and the fact it has there name on the bag, makes it extra special. And u can pick different thread color.
Nice!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gifts!
Adorable bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 15, 2012
The bag is a great size to hold all your cosmetics. It is also easy to wash.
Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons fiance who is in Afghanistan for 6 months for work to try and brighten her christmas, we got together ans mailed her a bunch of gifts for her to open, since she can't be with family for christmas in hopes to give that feeling of christmas. Wonderful gifts for a wonderful woman. She is sure to love it.
A GREAT BUY!
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! Love! Love! I ordered these for 4 of my long time friends and one for myself...I know they will like them as much as I do...I filled each one with little makeup items and nail polish....cant wait for them to unwrap their xmas gifts!
Make-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 12, 2012
This bag is a little smaller than I wanted, but the quality is excellent and the embroidery is perfect. My daughter will love this. I would purchase this item again for someone else.
Make up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
The pink personalized make-up bag is just as described. It is made of good quality and the custom monogramming is perfect. It is a great gift for a young lady.
Rachel's Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 11, 2012
I am more than pleased with this gift, I think my niece will love it. I often times do not know what to get teenagers,but this will be well received. I intend to order several times from Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent, and the speed of shipping can't be beat. Thanks.
Exactly what I wanted
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make up bag came as described. The embroidary was nicely done and the bag itself is very roomy. I bought 3, each with a different name, and they were delivered very fast and the product is great!
The Perfect Gift
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, affordable, and of a great quality. Delivery of the item was fast and without any hassle.
Cute Bag...
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived just as ordered and the process was easy too! It's going to be perfect for the Secret Santa Exchange at work and within the price range.
Love the bag!!
By Marybeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, RI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makeup bag is going to be for my daughter as a Christmas gift. The bag arrived on time. Love the embroidery which came out perfect.
Great gift idea
By kinnaly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia heights, MN) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift idea, I got this for my sister for Christmas, she will love it. This item also shipped out super fast. Wish there was more than one color.
Great Christmas Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerhill, KY) - December 7, 2012
I first bought 3 of these make-up bags and was so pleased with them I bought 3 more. I was worried about the size after reading some of the reviews but I think it is a perfect size for a travel make-up bag. The personalization
was beautiful. This product is highly recommended.
Very nice!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good quality makeup bag and the embroidery was extremely well done! Now that I've seen it in person, I would be willing to pay full price to purchase more of them in the future, but it was a great bonus that I scored 25% off!
Grest Gift for Teens
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bag, the embroidery is terrific. Perfect gift for a young woman.
Nice little bag
By Angelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little makeup bag. Embroidery looked great.
Pretty Pretty Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 2, 2012
I ordered the pink make up bag for my teenage grandaughter. It is a nice quality and the pink is vivid and the embroidery is beautiful. The bag is a nice size and could be used for a variety of purposes. I am considering ordering additional bags as gifts.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 2, 2012
This is a perfect gift for any woman. The material is soft and it it a great size.
Pleasantly suprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 30, 2012
Items delivered very quickly and looked just like the picture represented.
Adorable!
By Erinn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag turned out beautifully! The embroidery is very well done and the color-to-color variation is exactly as my preview showed. Loved it!! And I hope my sister in law loves it too!
SO CUTE AND SO FEMININE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 28, 2012
This was a gift for my other best friend and I had her nickname put on it. It was very cute and of course the spelling was perfect. It was a little smaller than I had pictured it to be, but it was still just so cute and so perfect for her makeup when she travels. She loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved