Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (427 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(317)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Girlfriends LOVED them!
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these cosmetic bags as gifts for my college roommates reunion . They were the hit of the weekend. Love the pink and green combination.
Super make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - March 3, 2014
I had bought this for my little sisters 40th birthday. My older sister wanted one after she saw it for her 65th birthday. Every woman needs a make up case
Simply Love the PINK Make-Up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 12, 2014
Well if you think it looks pretty in pink, it really is ! The feel and texture of the waffle weave fabric is soft and the bag is nicely lined in white ,very roomy but small enough to put in your pocketbook for everyday! Lastly, what girl wouldn't love their name, beautifully embroidered in gold shimmer across their make-up bag (go for the gold!) It really makes a nice gift & now I need to get myself one!
Awesome!
By Breana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it was PERFECT! She loved it! The lettering is big and visible and the material on the bag is nice.
Perfect cosmetic bag! Great quality material and embroidery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 1, 2014
I purchased this cosmetic bag for my niece's 12th birthday. I chose the pink bag with the lime green writing. I filled the bag with her favorite candies (Starburst and Skittles), a couple of nail polishes, and a lip gloss! It was the perfect gift for her as she is just starting to dabble in trying lip gloss, etc. I am very happy with this purchase!
Perfect Gift
By Juliann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfiled, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my teenage niece and she loves it. Perfect size and color!
Very nice
By Lidia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag to give it as a gift and I think I want to order one for myself. It's very nice. I love the color and the embroidery is done well.
Make up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 15, 2014
I ordered 7 for bridesmaids. They look wonderfully sturdy and can't wait to give them.
Christmas gift
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my teenage neice for Christmas (2014). It is very nice and a personal gift she will use. Good quality.
Great gift
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister.
Great construction and love all the
thread color choices.
Wish there were more font choices.
Pink makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - January 10, 2014
These are gifts for our two granddaughters. One was given to our college bound granddaughter and she is so pleased with it. The other one is a gift for our second granddaughter's birthday which will be in a few weeks. We have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall's products or the fonts used for personalizing the items. We bought a memory Christmas ornament for each family member with our deceased son's photo and it was awesome. One of those was taken to Oregon and given to our son's widow. She loves it. Thank you for the good service provided and keep up the good work.
Cordially,
Shopper in Concord NC
Great makeup bag
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these personalized makeup bags for my sisters. They were well-constructed, had a nice lining, and looked adorable. My sisters loved them!
Love this makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
The finished product looks just like the picture and is a perfect size. Just big enough for all my makeup and brushes but not too big. The husband even commented on how nice it looks. Thinking I'll give these bags as gifts in the future.
Cute little cosmetic bag
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make-up bag turned out very nice. The embroidery was done quite well & the bag itself was good quality. I would definitely purchased this again in the future, should to occasion arise.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013
The product looks amazing. Shipping was fast!!! I definietly gonna come back to order!!!!
Birthday Gift
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First class
Embroidered Pink Makeup Bag
By Aishia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a gift. I bought 4 all for gifts and they were a huge hit. They are super soft and the quality is magnificent!!! I wish they came in more colors other than pink though.
makeup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
Very pretty!!! Shipping was fast Good company!
Love the color!
By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for 3 granddaughters to use in their ballet and gymnastics bags. I believe they will be a big help in keeping hair stuff organized and the bright color will be easy to spot in the large bag. Very nice quality and monogram. Can't wait to give to them on Christmas!
All purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 23, 2013
I ordered one of these to see how it looked, and then ordered 7 more for all the girls in our family!!! Nicely done, communication and delivery top notch!!
Thank you for a job well done. The girls loved them!!!
Love it!
By Sasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! I got one for my sister in law that said "Holly" and one for my sister that says "Sonia Janet". they both look like the bag in the picture. The bag is a perfect size, I like the texture. My sister said she really likes that hers has her middle name on it so it is extra personal and she knows I special ordered it and didn't find it in the mall or something.
Great gift for my college granddaughter.
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KS) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Name on bag was bright and very nice. My granddaughter will love it. Bought as a Christmas gift and it arrived very quickly.
super cute
By Marianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 bags for my daughters, they were bigger than I expected. I have them both personalized with their names. The only thing I was disappointed with was the capital J. It looks weird. You can still clearly tell it's her name but a little funky.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2013
This is a nice gift for the inexpensive price
make-up bag
By Alison F. (yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave each of my bridesmaids a personalized makeup bag with their names on it. It was the perfect gift and I filled it with little toiletries and goodies for them to take to the wedding. They all loved it and use it daily
Adorable make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 18, 2013
Beautifully embroidered and high quality bag. I would definitely recommend this!
So Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 16, 2013
Bought this a gift for my niece and when I received it I was very pleased. Love that it is washable if she spills her makeup on it. Not too big, not too small. Just perfect!!
My granddaughters will love them
By Pam A. (Rochester, IN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit smaller than expected but otherwise the monograms were perfect and they arrived promptly. Very happy and will order from here again!
Looks Good
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit smaller than I imagined, but still looks great and always of good quality. Color of bag and embroidery were spot on. I continually appreciate the products and fast turn around of this company, and buy ALL of my personalized products from here.
Thanks!
very cute
By bobbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! bright pink, and bold white... very nice
Pink Mak-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 20, 2013
It looks just like the order I made. It's a Christmas Gift and came within 4 days of my order.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - October 15, 2013
I gave these to my friends as a Christmas gift and they turned out great! The embroidery was easy to read, very neat. The bag also seems like it will last a while, the material seems durable. My friends loved the gifts.
Beautiful
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags are perfect and well done. I love them!
Excellent option for gift
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag it is really cute as in the picture appears. I do recommend it for a gift.
Great Buy
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable bag was for my daughter who is in Cheer. This bag was big enough to put the necessary make up that was needed. It's very cute, washable, and durable. I would purchase one myself at a later time.
bought 2 embroidered pink make-up bags & T shirt
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty embroidered, beautiful pink make-up bags worth the shopping experience. These are Christmas gifts for my granddaughters. I also got a embroidered T shirt which was top quality as the make-up bags.
Gave them as gifts
By Barbarann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for all the ladies at work, but I forgot mine. Its so big and roomy I had to get one for myself. :-)
Recommended purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 9, 2013
Exceptionally made and a lot more roomy than pictured. Not expecting this to be as nice as it is. Bought a bunch as office gifts and they were a HIT!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - August 5, 2013
This is the perfect gift for any girl.
A touch of class
By NICOLE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and several of my friends were going on a girls trip. I thought it would be nice to give them a gift. This was such the perfect gift everyone loves their bag.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved