Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for making my Christmas shopping a one stop shop this year! Your professional website made ordering easy and guess free on what the end product was going to look like. The gifts were high...
~Tamara - AL

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(291)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Diane J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was flying to Dallas for a wedding... but I still needed to get a gift that my friends would love. I ordered the "Marriage Blessing" Personalized Cross. I was very impressed how once I ordered the cross, I received an email stating that it was received, then an email saying it was shipped. When I received the cross, it was absolutely the perfect gift for my friends! Thanks!
personalized cross
By Junior S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my cousin wedding, and they loved it. I have another wedding to go to and this gift was the first thing that came to mind. It's a wonderful gift.
Great Gift
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for that specail couple. It looks so good. I can't wait to give it to them on their specail day.
Great Gift!
By kendahl Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the purchase....has great quality for the price....I am excited to give it to the happy new couple. Will definately shop here again!
Absolutely Perfect
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Marriage Blessing Cross for my son and daughter-in-law for their wedding gift. It is totally what I was expecting and more. Great Quality and Great Price
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groesbeck, TX) - January 24, 2011
I bought this for my parents 25th Anniversary, and I am very pleased with it. It looks just like it did in the preview that I saw before I bought it. My parents loved it as well.

I would highly recommend this item.
Loved it!!
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a friends Wedding Shower. She absolutely loved it!! She cried when opened it and everyone oohed and ahhed over it. Later on at the shower she pulled me to the side and told me it was her favorite gift that she received. Mission Acomplished!! I highly reccomend this for that special friend or family member that is about to tie the knot or celebrate an anniversary!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - January 30, 2011
I purchased this cross for a bridal shower and it received many oohh's and aahh's. I even had people ask me where I purchased it! Very beautiful cross!
Loved It
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, would buy it again.
Perfect gift for newlyweds!!
By Lyndsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a unique, perfect gift to remind newlyweds that Christ is the center of a marriage. It is a gorgeous design as well. LOVE it!!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - January 9, 2011
I purchased this for my grandparent's 65th wedding anniversary. It was so beautiful when I got it-even more than it was online. My mother loves it too! The anniversary party isn't until next month but I know my grandparent's will love it as it is something they can hang anywhere and see everyday and doesn't take up space on tables or they'll have to throw out like floral arrangements-it's something they will truly treasure. Thanks again Personalization Mall for yet another extraordinary personalized item!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2013
Great gift idea! I have purchased a few of these for wedding gifts and a similar one as an anniversary gift. The blessing is beautiful and the added touch of their names and wedding date is a bonus. Love this and will purchase this item again and again to give as gifts.
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 18, 2011
What a unique gift idea. The couple loved it. It was delivered in about 4 days. Thanks.
Fantastic Gift!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Wedding Gift Idea! Shipped quickly as well! Loved this Gift!
Passed around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - September 21, 2011
Ordered two of the Marriage Blessing Crosses for bridal showers and the brides- to-be were so impressed, they passed it around the tables for guests to see up close. They are beautiful, thoughtful gifts at a great price!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - August 27, 2011
Product is nice.
Nicer than I expected
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift and I was pleasantly surprised on how well-made it is. I'm sure the bride and groom will like it as much as I do.
AMAZING!!!
By Jose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Cross! We cant wait to get it blessed and put it in our home! It was more than i expected it!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper (Ropesville, TX) - October 22, 2011
I didn't quite know what to expect when ordering, as I had never ordered from this web site befre, but I was very happy with my experience. It came sooner than I thought and the frame was beautiful (especially for the price). The bride and groom loved it!!!
cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - January 1, 2014
The beautiful personalized cross arrived promptly. Thank you.
Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 26, 2011
As with any gift you are only happy if the receiver of the gift is happy and my cousin really enjoyed the personalization on this piece.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 21, 2013
I bought this for good friends who recently got married - they loved it.
Very pretty!
By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for my brother and future sister in law after they set their wedding date!
Exceeded my expectations
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross which exceeded my expectations.
polished and well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - March 16, 2014
Bought this personalized Marriage Blessing Cross for a friend's bridal shower gift. I was impressed with the quality, it was nicely done.
very nice
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. Could not tell from the online photo what to expect.
Very pleased with the workmanship
Very impressed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - July 1, 2011
I ordered this cross as a wedding gift on 6/27 and got it on 6/30,I was impressed it looks beautiful and just what I expected...you guys are wonderful!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - July 4, 2011
I ordered this for my parent's anniversary and it was so much more beautiful in person and my parents loved it. I'm so happy I ordered it. A perfect gift for any Christian anniversary or wedding.
Gift for my granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - July 11, 2011
I was so pleased with this product. It is beautiful. I wanted a personal gift with meaning to include with my gift of money for my granddaugther's wedding. This is the perfect gift. They can hang it on the wall & hopefully it will be a reminder to them of their wedding vows & of seeking God in their lives.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
What a wonderful gift. Our friends have it hanging over their bed. Simple and perfect
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - October 18, 2013
First time ordering and won't be the last. Very pleased with my order and everyone loved it. In fact my new daughter-in-law liked this gift the best! Glad I found this site. Thank you!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - June 20, 2011
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
Will make nice gift
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my home. It was very nice, lightweight. Am considering purchasing as a gift for family member.
Cross - Marriage BLessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - August 11, 2011
This is wonderful. I would have liked the number 50 inscribed on it.
EXCELLENT GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WILL BE USING THIS AS AN OBJECT LESSON FOR A FORTH-COMING WEDDING. THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT CROSS!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 23, 2011
We purchased this for a nephew and his bride for a wedding gift to give along with cash. It's beautiful and I do hope they love it as much as we do.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOTOWA, NJ) - June 18, 2014
I WAS AMAZED HOW BEAUTIFUL THIS CROSS IS - DON'T HESITATE TO BUY!!!
"Special" Shower/Wedding Gift for the Couple
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely gift for the Newly Married Wedding Couple.
I was very pleased with the design and the quality of the gift.
This is gift they can 'treasure' for years to come...
MarriAge blessing cross
By Cecily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for a 50th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful and more than met my expectTions . Would definitely reccommend it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved