Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (389 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 3, 2013
So nice for a wedding gift. Liked the size and weight. Love that I could put their name on it.
Great Gift
By Nadia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was ordered and on time delivery
Simple is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 28, 2013
Simple, not gawdy, black on white cross is nicely printed with a simple verse. Lovely keepsake for the bride and groom.
Personalized Marriage Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flomaton, AL) - May 8, 2013
Bought for my friends. I was looking for a unique gift and this was perfect for them. They loved it. She told me how beautiful it was. That the quality was beautiful, it was heavy, sturdy and it didn't look cheap. Its something that they can have throughout the years.
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 4, 2013
I gave this as one of my gifts to my son's fiancé, at her bridal shower. She cried out loud, she loved it so. When she showed my son the next day, they were very touched by it and can't wait to have it in their new home. Beautiful.
Meaningful gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jones, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for our newlywed granddaughter and husband, as a reminder of their commitment and a prayer for their future. The quality was excellent, perhaps best described as understated elegance. We were quite pleased with the personalization which was an integral part of the cross, and didn't appear "added on later".
Wedding Gift for Daughter & Son-in-Law To Be!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are long time customers of Personalization Mall. They always provide a beautiful product. Once again, for my daughter's wedding,we wanted something personal, something of faith and from the heart! This is EXACTLY IT!!! We LOVED IT! I'm sure they will to. Thank you for providing great quality products! Chris
Wedding cross gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 6, 2013
I was very pleased to receive the personalized cross for a gift to a special couple and found it to be exactly as described. Often, things do not turnout as good as the picture or description, but this time it did and I would order this again if the occasion comes up!
Brothers Wedding
By nathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byram, MS) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother and his wife for there wedding. I wanted a unique personalized gift And this cross Turned out better than I expected. It is a great keepsake.
Keep coming back!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 12, 2013
The product is beautiful and shows the love you have for the person who is going to receive it. All of my family members want one! Every time there is a great sale (which is OFTEN), I take advantage of the savings.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - July 7, 2013
Very pretty, nice weight to it.
as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - July 30, 2013
Quality of workmanship very good. Your website is awesome.
very impressive personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 22, 2013
This was a gift for my daughter & she absolutely loved it.
Very good service & very nice product.
Would definately recommend.
cross
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cross is nice and the letters comes out clear, and I like the open space in the back so you can hang up
Great gift!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice wedding gift. It looks just like it is portrayed. Item was shipped very quickly - would buy again.
Always a favorite
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift about 5 times and it is always a favorite. Never any problems with ordering, personalizing, or shipping.
Purchased for my son and daughter for their wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - October 12, 2015
It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I thought it to be. Stunning gift, I am so happy, and can't wait to see their faces when they open it.
Prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 18, 2015
Got this for a Wedding Gift. Prefect size and colors. The couple loved it. I love the price. This is the third one I have given for a gift.
Beautiful!
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful personalized cross that I'm sure will be treasured by the couple receiving it.
Personalized Cross
By Audrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Beautiful.
Simply beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcleansville, NC) - August 20, 2015
The couple I purchased this for loved it!!! They sent me a picture of it and it truly is gorgeous. Nice size and the quality was perfect. I am so pleased with this product and love this site so much. They never disappoint. I highly recommend this gift for any married couple. Outstanding!
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best items I have seen!
A great crowd pleaser!
Your company always produces quality and beautiful items
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caliente, CA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased to have Personlization Mall available to me for various occasions. Everything I've ever purchased has been of the highest quality. The couple that received this Marriage Blessing Cross were very pleased.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - September 13, 2016
I loved the cross that I purchased. There was only one thing that would've made it perfect. That would've been for the names to be in script form like the rest of the writing. But I knew it was like that when I purchased it. Other than that, it was beautiful and more than I expected.
Marriage blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - August 30, 2016
Was a wonderful wedding present that they will be able to cherish for years to come.
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Thelma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Padre Island, TX) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service & cross was as described.
Quick & Pretty
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friends wedding. Delivery was quick and the cross was bigger than I thought. Nice size and very pretty. Very satisfied with purchase. Hope my friend likes it.
Perfect for Wedding Shower!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved it! Good size, looks lovely.

Personalization mall.com....Stop putting your sticker on the back...it won't come off easily. I tell people about you all the time....you don't need to advertise on my purchases. Same reason I don't buy a car that has the dealership name plastered on the back paint....
Very Pleased!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cross several times for wedding gifts and am very pleased with the quality. It always comes in a timely manner for which I am thankful for. Last time I ordered it, I didn't think I would receive it in time, but it arrived just in time. I also have ordered other items such as personalized ornaments and picture frames. I've loved everything so far! They do nice work and deliver on time.
Would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 20, 2014
Turned out very beautiful. Order came very quickly too.
Beautiful Creation
By Janina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for two newly weds. this year. That is how much I love this item. The message on it is very well put together. I will be purchasing another this year for another soon to wed. couple. Have bought three so far. This is my go to wedding gift that I love to give. Beautifully made.
Wedding cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 29, 2014
I love this cross. This is the second time I bought it as a wedding gift for someone!!
bridal shower gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece's bridal shower. She and everyone there loved it. The quality is fantastic.

I will be purchasing additional items in the future
MarriAge blessing cross
By Cecily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for a 50th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful and more than met my expectTions . Would definitely reccommend it
EXCELLENT GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WILL BE USING THIS AS AN OBJECT LESSON FOR A FORTH-COMING WEDDING. THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT CROSS!
raves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 1, 2014
Given as a shower gift and everyone admired it.
jb
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOTOWA, NJ) - June 18, 2014
I WAS AMAZED HOW BEAUTIFUL THIS CROSS IS - DON'T HESITATE TO BUY!!!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - June 29, 2015
This cross was given at a bridal shower and was a huge hit. The cross was wrapped beautifully and had a solid weight to it. The personal lettering was exquisite. I opted for express delivery as it was ordered at the last moment. It arrived in two days! All in all, it was a good investment :)
Adorable....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - June 19, 2015
Very cute....Good quality....Fast shipping...
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 9, 2015
Very lovely cross and pray I am sure the party I am giving it to will love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved