Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(314)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded my expectations
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross which exceeded my expectations.
Very pretty!
By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for my brother and future sister in law after they set their wedding date!
cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - January 1, 2014
The beautiful personalized cross arrived promptly. Thank you.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2013
Great gift idea! I have purchased a few of these for wedding gifts and a similar one as an anniversary gift. The blessing is beautiful and the added touch of their names and wedding date is a bonus. Love this and will purchase this item again and again to give as gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2013
My sister and brother-in-law love it. I was absolutely happy to have given this as a gift.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 21, 2013
I bought this for good friends who recently got married - they loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - April 12, 2011
Absolutley gorgeous! Very pleased with the quality and look of the cross.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 17, 2011
Loved the cross. The cross arrived very quickly and was beautiful.
Beautiful, worth every dollar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uvalde, TX) - April 22, 2011
More beautiful in person. Good quality.
Beautiful!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked EXACTLY like it does in the picture. It was gorgeous and the new couple LOVED it. A perfect wedding gift!
satisfied shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - February 18, 2011
The cross arrived in excellent condition and was even prettier than it appeared on line. I am extremely satified with my purchase, and plan to visit this site again.
So pleased!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived ahead of schedule, safely packaged. The colors were bright and distinct. I was so proud to present this to my newly engaged granddaughter to bless their future home together. Thank you!
Weddding Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 7, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised. Very nice and tasteful.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - July 4, 2011
I ordered this for my parent's anniversary and it was so much more beautiful in person and my parents loved it. I'm so happy I ordered it. A perfect gift for any Christian anniversary or wedding.
Gift for my granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - July 11, 2011
I was so pleased with this product. It is beautiful. I wanted a personal gift with meaning to include with my gift of money for my granddaugther's wedding. This is the perfect gift. They can hang it on the wall & hopefully it will be a reminder to them of their wedding vows & of seeking God in their lives.
Will make nice gift
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my home. It was very nice, lightweight. Am considering purchasing as a gift for family member.
Very impressed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - July 1, 2011
I ordered this cross as a wedding gift on 6/27 and got it on 6/30,I was impressed it looks beautiful and just what I expected...you guys are wonderful!
Much nicer than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadbourn, NC) - May 31, 2011
The cross has a nice weight to it and the personalization is very pretty. It really does look more expensive than it is - not tacky like some I've seen. I can't wait to give it to my son and his new bride. I would not hesitate to buy another.
Great Thank You!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything I expected. Very pleased with my purchase!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - June 20, 2011
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
Nice gift for vow renewal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2011
You wont be disappointed.
Loved It
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, would buy it again.
Perfect gift for newlyweds!!
By Lyndsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a unique, perfect gift to remind newlyweds that Christ is the center of a marriage. It is a gorgeous design as well. LOVE it!!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - January 9, 2011
I purchased this for my grandparent's 65th wedding anniversary. It was so beautiful when I got it-even more than it was online. My mother loves it too! The anniversary party isn't until next month but I know my grandparent's will love it as it is something they can hang anywhere and see everyday and doesn't take up space on tables or they'll have to throw out like floral arrangements-it's something they will truly treasure. Thanks again Personalization Mall for yet another extraordinary personalized item!!
Absolutely Perfect
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Marriage Blessing Cross for my son and daughter-in-law for their wedding gift. It is totally what I was expecting and more. Great Quality and Great Price
Anniversary present
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thank you for your prompt service, this cross turned out beautifully, the ease of doing business with you is amazing. Shipping was extremely fast.
great!
By sophie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross came in just the way I wanted. Nice size and a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Diane J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was flying to Dallas for a wedding... but I still needed to get a gift that my friends would love. I ordered the "Marriage Blessing" Personalized Cross. I was very impressed how once I ordered the cross, I received an email stating that it was received, then an email saying it was shipped. When I received the cross, it was absolutely the perfect gift for my friends! Thanks!
Wedding Gift Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 5, 2011
I was very pleased with how beautiful this turned out to be. A personal touch and remeberence for the couple to share for a lifetime. It was smaller than I had anticipated but looked very nice.
marrage cross
By sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was really pretty. The bride to be really loved it. This makes a good wedding present.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 8, 2011
The cross is very nice. It looks better in person than in the picture. I will be proud to give it as a gift. It is nicely made.
Beautiful & much better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - January 31, 2011
This cross exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful and finished in a smooth gloss that add to the personalized touch. I would highly recommend this product as a wedding or anniversary gift.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groesbeck, TX) - January 24, 2011
I bought this for my parents 25th Anniversary, and I am very pleased with it. It looks just like it did in the preview that I saw before I bought it. My parents loved it as well.

I would highly recommend this item.
Loved it!!
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a friends Wedding Shower. She absolutely loved it!! She cried when opened it and everyone oohed and ahhed over it. Later on at the shower she pulled me to the side and told me it was her favorite gift that she received. Mission Acomplished!! I highly reccomend this for that special friend or family member that is about to tie the knot or celebrate an anniversary!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - January 30, 2011
I purchased this cross for a bridal shower and it received many oohh's and aahh's. I even had people ask me where I purchased it! Very beautiful cross!
great gift idea
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wedding cross for my Goddaughter's wedding and am so pleased with this personalized gift. I hope the bride and groom love it as much as I do.
Beautiful wedding gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, NM) - May 9, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The couple we purchased it for loved it and were very grateful. I believe it was the nicest, most thoughtful gift they recieved!
Very pretty
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall hanging is very attractive! My sister put it in their bedroom & says they love it! Very pleased.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a young couple, newly engaged.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gila Bend, AZ) - March 23, 2012
Easy to access website, great purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved