Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WILL BE USING THIS AS AN OBJECT LESSON FOR A FORTH-COMING WEDDING. THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT CROSS!
very nice
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. Could not tell from the online photo what to expect.
Very pleased with the workmanship
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOTOWA, NJ) - June 18, 2014
I WAS AMAZED HOW BEAUTIFUL THIS CROSS IS - DON'T HESITATE TO BUY!!!
MarriAge blessing cross
By Cecily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for a 50th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful and more than met my expectTions . Would definitely reccommend it
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2013
Great gift idea! I have purchased a few of these for wedding gifts and a similar one as an anniversary gift. The blessing is beautiful and the added touch of their names and wedding date is a bonus. Love this and will purchase this item again and again to give as gifts.
as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - July 30, 2013
Quality of workmanship very good. Your website is awesome.
very impressive personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 22, 2013
This was a gift for my daughter & she absolutely loved it.
Very good service & very nice product.
Would definately recommend.
Meaningful gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jones, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for our newlywed granddaughter and husband, as a reminder of their commitment and a prayer for their future. The quality was excellent, perhaps best described as understated elegance. We were quite pleased with the personalization which was an integral part of the cross, and didn't appear "added on later".
Wedding Gift for Daughter & Son-in-Law To Be!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are long time customers of Personalization Mall. They always provide a beautiful product. Once again, for my daughter's wedding,we wanted something personal, something of faith and from the heart! This is EXACTLY IT!!! We LOVED IT! I'm sure they will to. Thank you for providing great quality products! Chris
Marriage Cross
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say it was very much worth it. Beautiful, Just beautiful very pleased with it. The quality was great and the shipping time was awesome.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 3, 2013
So nice for a wedding gift. Liked the size and weight. Love that I could put their name on it.
Keep coming back!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 12, 2013
The product is beautiful and shows the love you have for the person who is going to receive it. All of my family members want one! Every time there is a great sale (which is OFTEN), I take advantage of the savings.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - July 7, 2013
Very pretty, nice weight to it.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa,, FL) - October 15, 2013
this is an economical & great gift!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
Absolutely beautiful! I know my best friend will be thrilled by this gift for her wedding!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
What a wonderful gift. Our friends have it hanging over their bed. Simple and perfect
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - October 18, 2013
First time ordering and won't be the last. Very pleased with my order and everyone loved it. In fact my new daughter-in-law liked this gift the best! Glad I found this site. Thank you!
Wedding cross gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 6, 2013
I was very pleased to receive the personalized cross for a gift to a special couple and found it to be exactly as described. Often, things do not turnout as good as the picture or description, but this time it did and I would order this again if the occasion comes up!
Brothers Wedding
By nathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byram, MS) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother and his wife for there wedding. I wanted a unique personalized gift And this cross Turned out better than I expected. It is a great keepsake.
BEAUTIFUL WEDDING GIFT
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookston, MN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cross is absolutely beautiful!! It is a great wedding present!!
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - September 17, 2013
This is a perfect wedding gift to add to a cash gift or gift certificate. I wanted something personal that they could have and this was a great choice.
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best items I have seen!
A great crowd pleaser!
Your company always produces quality and beautiful items
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caliente, CA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased to have Personlization Mall available to me for various occasions. Everything I've ever purchased has been of the highest quality. The couple that received this Marriage Blessing Cross were very pleased.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - September 13, 2016
I loved the cross that I purchased. There was only one thing that would've made it perfect. That would've been for the names to be in script form like the rest of the writing. But I knew it was like that when I purchased it. Other than that, it was beautiful and more than I expected.
Marriage blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - August 30, 2016
Was a wonderful wedding present that they will be able to cherish for years to come.
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Thelma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Padre Island, TX) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service & cross was as described.
Quick & Pretty
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friends wedding. Delivery was quick and the cross was bigger than I thought. Nice size and very pretty. Very satisfied with purchase. Hope my friend likes it.
Perfect for Wedding Shower!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved it! Good size, looks lovely.

Personalization mall.com....Stop putting your sticker on the back...it won't come off easily. I tell people about you all the time....you don't need to advertise on my purchases. Same reason I don't buy a car that has the dealership name plastered on the back paint....
Very Pleased!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cross several times for wedding gifts and am very pleased with the quality. It always comes in a timely manner for which I am thankful for. Last time I ordered it, I didn't think I would receive it in time, but it arrived just in time. I also have ordered other items such as personalized ornaments and picture frames. I've loved everything so far! They do nice work and deliver on time.
Personalization cross
By Lakeysha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this personalized gift to a nurse who recently Wed. While I was very ill she stayed by my side even after my
discharge from the Hospital. She and her husband loved the gift. It's a very personal heart felt sentiment. I am very grateful to your company!
Personalized Marriage Cross
By Tami Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of this
Marriage Blessing Cross. It arrived quickly and was personalized as ordered and shipped with excellent protective packing. If you are contemplating ordering this beautiful cross for your self or as a gift, I recommend it. You will not be disappointed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - April 24, 2017
Cross came out beautiful and is bigger than it looks which is awesome.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ouaquaga, NY) - March 17, 2017
this is for my niece's wedding . I am sure she will love it. the verse is so well said and it is very pretty. I have bought this for other wedding gifts and the couples really loved it. I would definitely suggest it.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, prompt service. Beautiful personalization and gift box. Very nice quality cross / keepsake.
Beautiful
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see this beautiful cross and i knew i had to buy it. Today is the wedding and I am so excited to see how much they love this cross. The meaning behind it is just wonderful!!!
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - February 20, 2017
Very special gift for weddings. Delivery was prompt and the product looks great!
IT MADE THE BRIDE CRY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca , CA) - February 17, 2017
It is truly beautiful in person and the perfect gift for my friend's church wedding.
Always a favorite
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift about 5 times and it is always a favorite. Never any problems with ordering, personalizing, or shipping.
Adorable....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - June 19, 2015
Very cute....Good quality....Fast shipping...
very nice
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done, using as a wedding gift, happy with the purchase
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved