Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (381 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very impressive personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 22, 2013
This was a gift for my daughter & she absolutely loved it.
Very good service & very nice product.
Would definately recommend.
as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - July 30, 2013
Quality of workmanship very good. Your website is awesome.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - July 7, 2013
Very pretty, nice weight to it.
Blessing Cross
By Zoilita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents had a cross hanging over their bed. I always wanted one. This is extra special because its personalized:)
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 3, 2013
So nice for a wedding gift. Liked the size and weight. Love that I could put their name on it.
Marriage Cross
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say it was very much worth it. Beautiful, Just beautiful very pleased with it. The quality was great and the shipping time was awesome.
Very pretty!
By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for my brother and future sister in law after they set their wedding date!
Prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 18, 2015
Got this for a Wedding Gift. Prefect size and colors. The couple loved it. I love the price. This is the third one I have given for a gift.
Simply beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcleansville, NC) - August 20, 2015
The couple I purchased this for loved it!!! They sent me a picture of it and it truly is gorgeous. Nice size and the quality was perfect. I am so pleased with this product and love this site so much. They never disappoint. I highly recommend this gift for any married couple. Outstanding!
Personalized Cross
By Audrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful personalized cross that I'm sure will be treasured by the couple receiving it.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - June 29, 2015
This cross was given at a bridal shower and was a huge hit. The cross was wrapped beautifully and had a solid weight to it. The personal lettering was exquisite. I opted for express delivery as it was ordered at the last moment. It arrived in two days! All in all, it was a good investment :)
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - July 8, 2015
I sent this to my newly wed son and daughter-in-law, and they loved it. They said the color I selected was perfect.

I would highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 9, 2015
Very lovely cross and pray I am sure the party I am giving it to will love it.
Great gift!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice wedding gift. It looks just like it is portrayed. Item was shipped very quickly - would buy again.
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Thelma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Padre Island, TX) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service & cross was as described.
Very Pleased!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cross several times for wedding gifts and am very pleased with the quality. It always comes in a timely manner for which I am thankful for. Last time I ordered it, I didn't think I would receive it in time, but it arrived just in time. I also have ordered other items such as personalized ornaments and picture frames. I've loved everything so far! They do nice work and deliver on time.
Perfect for Wedding Shower!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved it! Good size, looks lovely.

Personalization mall.com....Stop putting your sticker on the back...it won't come off easily. I tell people about you all the time....you don't need to advertise on my purchases. Same reason I don't buy a car that has the dealership name plastered on the back paint....
Quick & Pretty
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friends wedding. Delivery was quick and the cross was bigger than I thought. Nice size and very pretty. Very satisfied with purchase. Hope my friend likes it.
cross
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cross is nice and the letters comes out clear, and I like the open space in the back so you can hang up
Purchased for my son and daughter for their wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - October 12, 2015
It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I thought it to be. Stunning gift, I am so happy, and can't wait to see their faces when they open it.
Always a favorite
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift about 5 times and it is always a favorite. Never any problems with ordering, personalizing, or shipping.
Adorable....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - June 19, 2015
Very cute....Good quality....Fast shipping...
MarriAge blessing cross
By Cecily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for a 50th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful and more than met my expectTions . Would definitely reccommend it
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOTOWA, NJ) - June 18, 2014
I WAS AMAZED HOW BEAUTIFUL THIS CROSS IS - DON'T HESITATE TO BUY!!!
raves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 1, 2014
Given as a shower gift and everyone admired it.
jb
EXCELLENT GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WILL BE USING THIS AS AN OBJECT LESSON FOR A FORTH-COMING WEDDING. THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT CROSS!
Fantastic Gift!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Wedding Gift Idea! Shipped quickly as well! Loved this Gift!
Nicer than I expected
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift and I was pleasantly surprised on how well-made it is. I'm sure the bride and groom will like it as much as I do.
very nice
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. Could not tell from the online photo what to expect.
Very pleased with the workmanship
Beautiful Creation
By Janina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for two newly weds. this year. That is how much I love this item. The message on it is very well put together. I will be purchasing another this year for another soon to wed. couple. Have bought three so far. This is my go to wedding gift that I love to give. Beautifully made.
Loved this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - September 23, 2014
First time I bought this product. I usually buy the wood cross for children but since I was looking for one for a wedding, this one looked good. And it's beautiful and it arrived quickly. The bride loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NC) - February 13, 2015
Very pretty and a wonderful gift.
very nice
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done, using as a wedding gift, happy with the purchase
SO NICE THE FIRST TIME, I ORDERED ANOTHER!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a 50th wedding anniversary celebration in June. I ordered this cross. I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and nice quality for the price. We are now invited to another 50th wedding anniversary celebration in September. Since the first cross was very nice, I ordered another one for the celebration in September. Again, very fast shipment and quality. However, this time, personalization mall had offered me a coupon, so the price was even better!
Would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 20, 2014
Turned out very beautiful. Order came very quickly too.
bridal shower gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece's bridal shower. She and everyone there loved it. The quality is fantastic.

I will be purchasing additional items in the future
Wedding cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 29, 2014
I love this cross. This is the second time I bought it as a wedding gift for someone!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - July 4, 2011
I ordered this for my parent's anniversary and it was so much more beautiful in person and my parents loved it. I'm so happy I ordered it. A perfect gift for any Christian anniversary or wedding.
Gift for my granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - July 11, 2011
I was so pleased with this product. It is beautiful. I wanted a personal gift with meaning to include with my gift of money for my granddaugther's wedding. This is the perfect gift. They can hang it on the wall & hopefully it will be a reminder to them of their wedding vows & of seeking God in their lives.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved