Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your web site. This is GREAT! Thanks for the variety and great selection! Will shop with you again!
    ~bonnie - TX

    Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
    Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (301)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful, worth every dollar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uvalde, TX) - April 22, 2011
    More beautiful in person. Good quality.
    Beautiful Creation
    By Janina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item for two newly weds. this year. That is how much I love this item. The message on it is very well put together. I will be purchasing another this year for another soon to wed. couple. Have bought three so far. This is my go to wedding gift that I love to give. Beautifully made.
    raves
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 1, 2014
    Given as a shower gift and everyone admired it.
    jb
    Awsome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 17, 2011
    Loved the cross. The cross arrived very quickly and was beautiful.
    bridal shower gift
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my niece's bridal shower. She and everyone there loved it. The quality is fantastic.

    I will be purchasing additional items in the future
    Would recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 20, 2014
    Turned out very beautiful. Order came very quickly too.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - April 12, 2011
    Absolutley gorgeous! Very pleased with the quality and look of the cross.
    Absolutely Perfect
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this Marriage Blessing Cross for my son and daughter-in-law for their wedding gift. It is totally what I was expecting and more. Great Quality and Great Price
    Loved It
    By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, would buy it again.
    Perfect gift for newlyweds!!
    By Lyndsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a unique, perfect gift to remind newlyweds that Christ is the center of a marriage. It is a gorgeous design as well. LOVE it!!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Diane J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was flying to Dallas for a wedding... but I still needed to get a gift that my friends would love. I ordered the "Marriage Blessing" Personalized Cross. I was very impressed how once I ordered the cross, I received an email stating that it was received, then an email saying it was shipped. When I received the cross, it was absolutely the perfect gift for my friends! Thanks!
    Great Gift!
    By kendahl Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was pleased with the purchase....has great quality for the price....I am excited to give it to the happy new couple. Will definately shop here again!
    Anniversary present
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would like to thank you for your prompt service, this cross turned out beautifully, the ease of doing business with you is amazing. Shipping was extremely fast.
    great!
    By sophie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross came in just the way I wanted. Nice size and a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary.
    Beautiful & much better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - January 31, 2011
    This cross exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful and finished in a smooth gloss that add to the personalized touch. I would highly recommend this product as a wedding or anniversary gift.
    Wedding Gift Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 5, 2011
    I was very pleased with how beautiful this turned out to be. A personal touch and remeberence for the couple to share for a lifetime. It was smaller than I had anticipated but looked very nice.
    marrage cross
    By sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was really pretty. The bride to be really loved it. This makes a good wedding present.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - January 30, 2011
    I purchased this cross for a bridal shower and it received many oohh's and aahh's. I even had people ask me where I purchased it! Very beautiful cross!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - January 9, 2011
    I purchased this for my grandparent's 65th wedding anniversary. It was so beautiful when I got it-even more than it was online. My mother loves it too! The anniversary party isn't until next month but I know my grandparent's will love it as it is something they can hang anywhere and see everyday and doesn't take up space on tables or they'll have to throw out like floral arrangements-it's something they will truly treasure. Thanks again Personalization Mall for yet another extraordinary personalized item!!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groesbeck, TX) - January 24, 2011
    I bought this for my parents 25th Anniversary, and I am very pleased with it. It looks just like it did in the preview that I saw before I bought it. My parents loved it as well.

    I would highly recommend this item.
    Loved it!!
    By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cross for a friends Wedding Shower. She absolutely loved it!! She cried when opened it and everyone oohed and ahhed over it. Later on at the shower she pulled me to the side and told me it was her favorite gift that she received. Mission Acomplished!! I highly reccomend this for that special friend or family member that is about to tie the knot or celebrate an anniversary!!
    cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - January 1, 2014
    The beautiful personalized cross arrived promptly. Thank you.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 23, 2011
    We purchased this for a nephew and his bride for a wedding gift to give along with cash. It's beautiful and I do hope they love it as much as we do.
    Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 21, 2013
    I bought this for good friends who recently got married - they loved it.
    polished and well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - March 16, 2014
    Bought this personalized Marriage Blessing Cross for a friend's bridal shower gift. I was impressed with the quality, it was nicely done.
    Very pretty!
    By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a great gift for my brother and future sister in law after they set their wedding date!
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cross which exceeded my expectations.
    Cross - Marriage BLessing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - August 11, 2011
    This is wonderful. I would have liked the number 50 inscribed on it.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2013
    Great gift idea! I have purchased a few of these for wedding gifts and a similar one as an anniversary gift. The blessing is beautiful and the added touch of their names and wedding date is a bonus. Love this and will purchase this item again and again to give as gifts.
    Passed around
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - September 21, 2011
    Ordered two of the Marriage Blessing Crosses for bridal showers and the brides- to-be were so impressed, they passed it around the tables for guests to see up close. They are beautiful, thoughtful gifts at a great price!
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
    What a wonderful gift. Our friends have it hanging over their bed. Simple and perfect
    unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 18, 2011
    What a unique gift idea. The couple loved it. It was delivered in about 4 days. Thanks.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - August 27, 2011
    Product is nice.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2013
    My sister and brother-in-law love it. I was absolutely happy to have given this as a gift.
    AMAZING!!!
    By Jose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this Cross! We cant wait to get it blessed and put it in our home! It was more than i expected it!
    EXCELLENT GIFT
    By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WILL BE USING THIS AS AN OBJECT LESSON FOR A FORTH-COMING WEDDING. THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT CROSS!
    very nice
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very nice. Could not tell from the online photo what to expect.
    Very pleased with the workmanship
    Nicer than I expected
    By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a wedding gift and I was pleasantly surprised on how well-made it is. I'm sure the bride and groom will like it as much as I do.
    Great Thank You!
    By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    everything I expected. Very pleased with my purchase!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOTOWA, NJ) - June 18, 2014
    I WAS AMAZED HOW BEAUTIFUL THIS CROSS IS - DON'T HESITATE TO BUY!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved