Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take a minute to tell you how amazing PersonalizationMall.com is. I just received my second order from PersonalizationMall and it was delivered to my door 2 days after I placed my...
~Mara - OH

Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 6893
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 28, 2011
I had this bib made for my husband for a stocking stuffer at Christmas! He loved it so much and cant wait to put it on our baby in May!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - September 24, 2011
Purchased for my grand-daughter and am so happy with it. It is just adorable and the sizing, quality and design are second to none. Sweatshirt says it all!
#1 auntie
By Brittanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let everyone know who the actual favorite auntie is :)
Really Cute T-Romper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - April 16, 2011
True to size
Really cute!
Great Gift
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to several grandparents, personalizing it to the names they are called by their little grandchildren--"Nana & Pops" "Ama & Grampy" etc. Always fun and always a hit.
Cute but?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - March 25, 2011
This t-shirt was really cute but wish it came in colors.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - March 4, 2014
Once again I am satisfied with your product. Quality and service are always first rate. Its great to get personalized items with names that are not common. I will continue to shop with you!


somebody loves me nightgown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 21, 2014
My 8 year old granddaughter loved this!! & what was crazy awesome was that I recieved it the next day!!! awesome job!!
TOO CUTE
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson for valentines. It is so cute. It is the perfect gift for him.
Very Pleased
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this for my great nephew for his baby shower.My niece and everyone else loved it. Cant wait till someone else has a baby so I can order another one. A little big for newborns but he will grow into it.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 14, 2013
Love this little body suit. I've ordered something similar for all 3 of my recent great nieces and one nephew. It's really cute and is as pictured.
Would recommend.
Creating a smile for great grandparents
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coroapolis, PA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found Personalization.com by accident while surfing the internet. My sister is becoming a great-grandma in Feb. I wanted a bib to address a great grandma since my shopping at the mall was unsuccessful for great-grandma bibs just grandma. I purchased these bibs and the articles arrived quickly and customer service was very helpful in my creating the bibs. When they arrived it put a smile on my face + my mother who is 87. She is my niece's great great grandmother. She smiled + laughed with joy when she saw the bibs. I know my sister + brother in law will be pleased also.
Will make them happy!
By fatimah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG KS, KS) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I choose this nice bib for my nephew - five months old - . It was adorable , I like it, they like it. very good quality as usual. clear & nice colors and writings. the middle part which has the writings is easy to be cleaned. Above all , it is good gift to keep as memory for ever especially that I did not see this angel baby since he was born ,so I want him to never forget that his aunt really loves him. Thanks to personalization mall.
Satisfied Godmother
By Yvette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In stores you can never find anything that says anything about Godmother, so I spent a lil exra so my 1st Godbaby would have something that has Godmother on it.
I gave it as a baby shower gift the mother loved it....
Make your own message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loves park, IL) - August 4, 2013
Cuddly, cute and soft as can be.
Washes well. Our grandson is 7 1/2 months.
We love seeing the personalized sentiment on his little onsie!

Awesome Onesie
By theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my onesie, the quality is great, can't wait to give it to my daughter!
Awesome Shower Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law are expecting a baby and I am hosting a shower for them. I put the Bodysuit (which says "Nana Loves Me" on a Teddy Bear and sat it in the car seat. SOOOOOOOOOOO Cute!
Adorable gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized onesie is high quality, soft and comfy. Super cute with pink hearts and personalized saying. A great gift!
Loves Me Bodysuit
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!! Loved the personalization!
Granddaughters love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, PR) - February 17, 2013
This is the third purchase - 2009, 2011 and now ... one of each size as my granddaughter has grown. She asked for a new one 'because I'm a big girl now' and the old one no longer fit.
Too cute!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. We bought this for our toddler granddaughter. Very good quality and soft material. It is difficult to find "Nonni and Papa" personalization, so we are huge fans of Personalizationmall.com.
Somebody Loves Me Infant Bib
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as part of a shower gift for my niece's first baby. It's so soft and adoreable. Our Ravens just won the Super Bowl, so purple is perfect.
Perfect !!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, VA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting 2 new great-nephews in early 2013 - I needed the perfect gift and found it with these bibs. Now, whenever they use it their mommy can remind them how much their great aunt loves them!
cute outfit
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my girl looked so adorable and fit her perfect
Fun Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun way to give personalized shirts to my niece and nephew. Simple, yet beautiful.
Precious
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-romper was the perfect gift. There are so many names for grandfather. It was wonderful to get exactly "our" name on a shirt. Great quality and craftmanship. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.
It was just right
By Garey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this t-shirt for my four year old daughter and was unsure about the sizing as my daughter is very tall and looks to be six and not four. So I ordered a size 6 pink with hearts displaying Daddy loves me!. Shortly after my daughter seen the gift and what the t-shirt said on it. She wanted to wear it and it fit perfect for her size. The t-shirt very nice and was not to thin like some t-shirt are. Like I said it was just right and it all work out. Every product I have purchased from this company has been great! I keep coming back.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 5, 2012
Loved the shirts for grand-daughters at Valentine's Day.
Good Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, CO) - March 3, 2012
I received the T-shirt promptly and in time for the birthday girl's party. It came out great and I would order from you again.
Gramma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - February 13, 2012
absolutelyy adorable and very soft
Nightgown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - January 28, 2012
Fast, and just exactly as described.
Cute...Cute...Cute...
By Constance P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCERSBURG, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent lightweight item....great for Summer ...adorable on my grandson...
Absolutely Adorable
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and looks beautiful! Going back to buy another.
Somebody Loves Me - Loved it!
By Marion Lee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered two of these gowns now because we simply loved the first one. Our first granddaughter liked hers because it is very soft and cuddly and since we are known as "Girl and Boy YaYa", this was our chance to finally have something with our names personally printed. We can always find "Nana, Grammy, MeeMaw, etc." on pre-printed items but never what our grandchildren call us, so we loved the opportunity to have our names printed. It is a great gown and with different pajama pants makes an adorable outfit. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone (and have).
We love it!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denhoff, ND) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the sweatshirt was excellent. I don't think we could have done anything that would have been more of a hit with the family. We are the great grandparents of the little guy and were not able to attend his birthday party but this gift made his grandma very happy!!!
cute onesie
By Elena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a nice quality product, fast delivery to different address, nice color of personalization.
Disappointed
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not up to your usual standards.
Maybe I missed something in the description.
I expected machine embroidery.
This looks like an iron-on patch.
Happy Hannah
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, Hannah, was thrilled to get this special gift from Aunt Pat.
Excellent shirts.
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these T-Shirts for Valentine's Day for my grandchildren. They were very excited to get them. I would recomend them for any occasion. I had their names put on them also. Phyllis, Philadelphia. PA
Personalized Sweatshirt for Grandchild
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so very cute and the children loved them!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved