Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm *so* glad that I discovered your business while looking for a gift for my granddaughter. Your concept is wonderful; your website is sophisticated and customer-oriented, and the first-rate quality...
~Bill - OH

Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 6893
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Somebody Loves Me - Loved it!
By Marion Lee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered two of these gowns now because we simply loved the first one. Our first granddaughter liked hers because it is very soft and cuddly and since we are known as "Girl and Boy YaYa", this was our chance to finally have something with our names personally printed. We can always find "Nana, Grammy, MeeMaw, etc." on pre-printed items but never what our grandchildren call us, so we loved the opportunity to have our names printed. It is a great gown and with different pajama pants makes an adorable outfit. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone (and have).
I love personalization!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought everything and anything I can find that anounces to the world that I am going to be a grandma, and now she will know that her grandmother does love her!!
Thank you!
Cute...Cute...Cute...
By Constance P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCERSBURG, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent lightweight item....great for Summer ...adorable on my grandson...
just what I wanted
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something special for our granddaughter for Valentine's Day and these shirts will be perfect
Somebody Loves Me Infant Romper Customer Review
By Kelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable! I am very pleased in the quality and the personalization. Just what I wanted!
wider than long
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - February 12, 2013
We ordered these shirts for Valentine's Day but will keep them for a later date...why? They were extremely large--actually wider than long.
Excellent Material.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - May 6, 2014
I bought this for my four year old nephew.The packing was beautiful and the sweatshirt was exactly as I had ordered with NO spelling mistakes. A lot of the words I had used were spelled in English but are essentially hindi words which is my mother tongue and there was no mistake in how they were written on the shirt.

The material is really soft and very fine which far exceeded my expectations. The sweatshirt is pure white and my nephew as cute as he is looked really handsome.

Thirdly the shipping was right on time and I received my package according to the shipping method I had chosen.

This was my first time ordering from personalizationmall.com and I have become a loyal customer for life. I have nothing bad to say about my shopping experience because everything was exactly as I had planned and expected to look.
Love this shirt!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A small, inexpensive gift, showing love.
cute
By william K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it didn't tie but other than that very cute!
Cute, but probably won't buy again
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute idea, but the cotton is very scratchy. Plus, the personalization is the same quality you would get from an iron-on kit at a craft store. Somewhat disappointed.
Disappointed
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not up to your usual standards.
Maybe I missed something in the description.
I expected machine embroidery.
This looks like an iron-on patch.
My Sister Isabella Loves Me
By Kristi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the actual outfit,great quality, but it was a gift for my sister-in-laws shower and would have loved to have a size that would fit the newborn to wear around her big sister. 24 months was cute, but really big. We gave the gift anyway, but it was a little dissappointing to give a gift for a baby that won't be able to wear it for almost two years. The idea was great and cute, but think there should be options for newborns, 0-3mos, etc.
it was just ok not what I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2012
The big is okay. I was unaware that the personalized print was an Iron On Sticker. If I knew I would have not purchased it. This is 2012 Iron on????? Smh
CUTE
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in less than a week!! It is very cute and I love being able to personalize it! I just would have liked it in a variety of colors instead of white only.
Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - February 1, 2011
Got this a s a gift and I love that it can say whatever you want.
Need more sizes
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this, but I wish there was a 9 month size.
bib has safety feature missing
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife received the bib I ordered for them and were pleased with one drawback. I did not read where the bib had 'self-ties', but mistook this to be velcro. Strings are actually a choking hazard for infants and we would have much preferred that it was a velcro fastener. Just a feature that you might consider incorporating on future items. Otherwise, the quality is great and they love it.
Sherrie
Carol S
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just the cutest little onesies. The personalization was great and turnaround time was excellent. I ordered 2 of these outfits and had them within a week. My only concern is I really think $ 20.00 an outfit (plus shipping) is entirely too much. But that is the price (lol) one pays to have personalization! Overall I'm very pleased with the whole experience! I will definitely buy from you again. I will definitely recommend this company to others.
Love it!
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt and the price. I wish the lettering was a big larger, though.
:)
By amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt my niece...who isn't born yet...but my best friend loved it!!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - November 29, 2011
I was impressed by the fast service that i received! it is excellent quality!
Adorable Grandson T-shirt
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my first grandchild born Dec. 2, 2011. Absolutely adorable. Good quality and should be a keepsake when my grandson grows out of it. We`ve purchased items from you before and have experienced great service and unique personalized clothes found nowhere else. Reasonably priced and fast shipping.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 15, 2012
My family thought it was so cute! Personalization Mall does a great job.
Excellent Products!!
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. Everything I have ordered was above my expectations..the pictures don't do the products Justice!! I will continue shopping here indefinately!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - April 12, 2014
My grandchildren loved the shirts. Fun way to show how much they are loved. Good quality. Looks exactly as shown. Love them!
Great Baby Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - April 9, 2014
Absolutely love this onesie! Nice quality and they look so cute!
Great bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Point, NY) - May 21, 2011
I gave this bib as a gift. It's made from a thick cotton which is good for the wear and tear bibs go through. The neck ties in the back to prevent the baby from pulling off the bib.
Adorable T
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and special for my first grandchild. Great quality and received in time for Valentine's Day.
baby onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - March 9, 2013
The product came very quickly and was as I had designed it to be. I would order again from here.
Good Things Come In Small Packages!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 3, 2013
Nice quality, quick ship. I have ordered many gifts from this site, and have never been disappointed !
God-mother approved
By GWENDOLYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD , MA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift.... beautiful! !!!
Baby Bib wins Big at Baby Shower!
By Trish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I attended a baby shower where the grandparents were first time grandparents,so I decided to personalize the bibs to say " Grandma Crandall Loves me" and same thing for grandpa and other side of the family grandparents. It was a hit some came up to me asking where I had them done. I like doing this for baby showers I attend because it is a personal gift for grandparents. With a seperate gift for mom,dad and baby. I even got a hug from Grandma Crandall right after she opened it. She so loved it. It is exciting to be a grandparent for the first time so i like making a big deal out of it for them its a precious momment to remember for all.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - February 26, 2012
Shirt was cute and looked just as previewed. Will be a great gift. Arrived quickly.
Infant T-Romper
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My three month old grandson looks adorable in his new romper. High quality cotton fabric and an excellent choice for new mother's to quickly change baby's diaper because of the snap features on bottom. You won't be disappointed with your purchase.
Somebody Loves Me T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - April 8, 2012
I ordered 2 & both t-shirts were darling! I ordered them for my new grand daughter scheduled to arrive in a few months. I ordered a 6 month size, and they looked a bit small, but the designs were great and my daughter-in-law loved them! Over all, I was pleased with the product.
Finally!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so few items you can purchase with Granny and not Grandma that I was thrilled to be able to personalize this for my granddaughter from 'Granny'. The quality of the fabric makes it well worth purchasing.
Great product
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and product was exactly as advertised. 5 stars!
Beautiful as usual
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything I get from you guys!
Happy Mimi in Slap Out, Alabama
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cute little T-shirts for my granddaughters for Easter. They are just too cute with "My PawPaw & Mimi loves me!" on them! Thanks!
Always satisfied
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from your company for years and have never sent a comment before, and it is way overdue. I have always been extremely satisfied with your service and your products. The gifts I have purchased over the years have always brought a smile and appreciation from the person receiving it. Your prices are wonderful and your shipping promises are always kept. Your products are of high quality and the sweat shirts, tee shirts, etc. hold up no matter how many times they are washed. So, "Thank You" for being a company that is reliable and dependable and has not over the years given up quality for quantity. A faithful customer forever,

Rose Del Vecchio
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved