Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Magnetic Yard Sign
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign (holder), but this particular color combo doesn't really show up well enough for my liking!

It would be better (for me) if the customer were able to make the color selections for the background as well as the color of the design!
Doesn't stay in place
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MO) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks nice and is a great center piece in my flower bed. However, the moment the wind blows or it starts to rain the magnet blows away or falls off. We have been lucky we were able to find it after a few storms. If you buy this you will need to have something else besides the magnet to hold it in place.
You get to view it before you buy it
By brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spotsylvania, VA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased that once I personalized the sign there was a picture to show you how it would turn out. That is a major plus when buying something that is personalized and can't be returned if unhappy with how it appears once it arrives !
Love it!
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have friends who are getting married and combining two households, so they didn't really need the types of gifts that young married folks do to start a household. Plus I wanted something personal. I just LOVE how this turned out, and that you can remove the magnet and replace it with others depending on the season. Highly recommend!
Nice, affordable, sign!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Ewen, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that this product would be flimsy but I was wrong! I bought it in maroon, and it looks great on our lawn! Perfect for our needs and budget!
Professional & High Quality products!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister wanted a personalized yard stake for her garden. I love this product because you can buy different magnets for it and she can change it seasonally if she wants to. It exceeded my expectations in quality and materials. They will love it!
Laura R.
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this product to be abosolutely wonderful. What a great gift idea. Well made and the price was excellent. I do so much shopping on this website and I've always been extremely satisfied.
The perfect wedding gift
By debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsfield, IL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of the Yard Stakes. I couldn't be more pleased! They arrived within days. I ordered them in brown. Gorgeous! I will order this item again.
Awesome driveway marker
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to look wonderful. The preview was spot-on with what the finished product looked like. It looks very nice out in the driveway. Note of mention, the magnet sign itself is very thin - so we will see how long it takes before it looses its charge, but for the price - its great. You can order different "magnetic inserts" for each season if you wanted. Or if your a landlord - this would be a great welcome present to your tenants. and its cheap to change on each move-out!
fantastic
By lavora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, OK) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product not only looks as amazing when it arrived as it did on the picture, but it was here so quickly. i ordered on friday, and wednesday it was here!! i love ordering from personalization mall-they never disappoint!!
Name and Address Yard Sign
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, love the color, and it looks great in our front yard.
garden stake
By rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the product. Thanks.
Best buy anywhere
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for an affordable yard sign for several years. What a delightful surprise to finally find one. It compares favorably with other signs that I know cost 3-4 times as much. Thanks!!!
Very attractive addition to my rock garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - April 8, 2013
I feel this sign looks very nice in my rock garden. It really stands out. The quality seems good. The address being in a light color does not stand out as much as I would like. I am pleased with it and would recommend it for the price.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altmar, NY) - April 10, 2013
The product looks great, but seems smaller than it looked online. I would buy another.
One Thing I Would Change
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - January 18, 2013
Love the quality and the fact that I can purchase extra magnets to fit the sign. But the Initial (L) was not plainly recognizable. Too much design to really tell what is was. Other than that, I love it!
Very nice but would recommend the stand as well.
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very lovely and I wanted it for our front steel door. Unfotunately, parts of it became bumpy and did not lay flat so I use it indoors now. I would advise the stand, as that would keep the monogram flat.
Good value
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the sign. Looks just like the one in the picture. Seems sturdy as well. I just wish I could have it be taller and I would have preferred the number portion of my sign to be a bit bigger. But really, for the cost it's great.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - September 15, 2014
It very nice but a little small
Taller Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills , NY) - November 3, 2015
I love it but I wish it came with a taller stake - it's to low to the ground.
Do you sell a taller stake?
Stake could be taller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - October 12, 2013
I was pleased with the look of everything except the height of the stake.

great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - July 5, 2013
I liked the yard stake, just wish the stake was longer
Nice addition to the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 13, 2013
I like the product but wish the address and name were reversed so the address was seen better. I needed the sign because the number of our apt. Was not visible to the street.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - March 9, 2015
This turned out better than I expected. I ordered 2 of these. Both were beautiful.
stake magnet
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and looks great in my yard.
The Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliette, GA) - February 18, 2015
The picture of this yard stake does not do it justice. The stake is made out of heavy metal and the font for the letters is very legible. I bought me one and bought one as a gift.
Great Sign
By DeRhenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is awesome. I would definitely purchase another item from this website.
Great quality yard stake
By Duane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , OH) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in only 5 days! Have had a lot of compliments! Will definitely make future purchases!
Just What I Wanted
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is definitely a "plus" for my curb appeal. I highly recommend this purchase.
Beauty in the Garden
By Ada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and handsomely done! It is now sitting among the roses in my garden and happily telling all about the residents of the new house.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorefield, WV) - June 29, 2015
We needed an address sign for our driveway and I found this one and I'm so glad I bought it. It has our address and our name on it. It is well made and I love the color. We bought the burgundy. Great sign!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - August 8, 2015
Perfect service. Very pleased
Perfect...AGAIN
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another precious sign from this amazing company!
Monogrammed yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, KY) - December 10, 2014
I really like this product. It's a solid, durable looking nice addition to your yard or garden. You can personalize any way you want with different colors and my personal favorite is the monogrammed area. Up close it's beautiful. Now I wish I would have bought more for friends and family.
Housewarming
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a housewarming gift for a friend whom had there dream home built. The happy couple loved it, and placed it in there yard as soon as they got it.
Yardstake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 1, 2014
Great product and great design! Sign is heavy and aesthetically appealing! I used it to deter trespassing and salesmen. Hopefully no one will take it because of how good it looks :-) My address is on it!
But this now!
By karla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is so beautiful and such nice quality. The price was out of this world! I am thinking of sending you guys some more $$$ so I don't feel like I've cheated.
Monogram sign
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this yard sign! It's the perfect size and I love that I have the ability to change with the seasons or occasion.
Love it
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look and feel and weight, hoping it holds up when exposed to outside elements because it is lovely!
Beautiful product, great price
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, KY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for those who have everything. You can personalize it for the person you want, which is perfect when you have people who tend to buy what they want for themselves. Nice, solid stake, about waist high (especially if you're short like me). It's a perfect size for a garden.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved