Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
size a problem
By calvin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st.lucie, FL) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a bit too small. three to four in. larger would be perfect.
The picture makes it look taller
By doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austell, GA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my cousins wedding present. The sign was really nice but I was disappointed when I saw it. If you look at the picture it looks as if it stands tall, when I saw the actual sign it is ground size. I know it has dimensions but I was mainly paying attention to the picture. My thought is the nobody will really notice it. Now my cousin, she really liked it but again I was very disappointed.
Cute.cute.cute
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with my purchase of the floral yard stake. The
monogram/personalization is on a magnet allowing you to not be stuck with only one design. I like having the ability to change with the season or even a special event! I recommend this product!
Nice, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - February 26, 2011
Very nice product. My only complaint is that there not enough contrast, and the letters and numbers fade into the background (we got the green one). Great idea, though.
Very well made
By Frank F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was exactly as it was pictured on the website. Large enough to see from a distance and well made. The magnet is high quality and seeing it in person prompted me to order two other magnets to use with the yard sign. This will be a perfect first Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law to use in their new home.
Letter hard to see but good sign
By Tim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be bigger. The monogram letter is hard to see, i.e. blends in with the picture. The first line is a bit small. If I get another sign I will make the address the second line. The second is big enough to see from the road.
bad product
By marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, FL) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the first one I received was de-magnitized and would not stick to the stake. I was sent a second one and the edge was bent and that edge was not magnitized and the edge would not stick. Now waiting to see what the third one will be like. The complete one with the stick is fine but the magnet only one is a problem.
Floral Monogram Yard Stake Magnetic Graphic Only
By Fred G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Magnetic graphics offer an adequate selection of styles and colors. I would like to see more color selections as the current choices seem to blend in with landscapes and get lost. My biggest problem is that the image fades. Example: the pretty Spring/Summer Tulip graphic faded badly. I was hoping to build a selection for all seasons, however, after 1 season, the graphic faded so much that it is hardly ledgible, much less re-usable. If UV inks and/or coatings are used this problem would not exist. If they are used...they are not working! I've ordered a new non seasonal Magnetic Graphic...I hope it does not fade through the winter.
The Magnet doesn't stay on the base
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graysville, TN) - July 8, 2011
Looks good, but the magnet doesn't stick to the yard stake. The stake is good quality, and its a great concept, but they need to find a better quality magnet for the insert.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, PA) - November 30, 2011
Within two years, this item was totally faded and unrecognizable. When contacted, customer service recommended repurchasing it. What was intended as a nice housewarming gift didn't last as expected!
Magnets Rock
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've become very fond of these magnets. Very classy. Lots of compliments from neighbors and friends. Thanks for the great variety.
Weatherproof???
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased when we first ordered but to order a replacement magnet as the paint on the first one all pealed off leaving only the white underneath. Representative I spoke with said we should not leave it out in inclement weather----really....it is advertised as an outdoor garden stake! The stake itself is very well built and still looks great, only the magnet that needs to be weatherproof!
Magnetic Yard Sign
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign (holder), but this particular color combo doesn't really show up well enough for my liking!

It would be better (for me) if the customer were able to make the color selections for the background as well as the color of the design!
Yard stake with magnet
By Harry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yard stake and the monogram lettering should be double in size. Monogram and height makes it almost impossible to place outside where it can be seen.
Not quite as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
The product is a good size and sturdy. I must admit that we were disappointed that the personalized face is only a sticker. Ours had bubbles that could not be smoothed out. Guess I was expecting a bit more for the price. Looks good from a distance, but would not buy another or give as a gift.
Attractive touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 28, 2011
This sign lends an attractive touch to the front of our Condo, and allows people to distinguish ours from the neighbors.
Very attractive addition to my rock garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - April 8, 2013
I feel this sign looks very nice in my rock garden. It really stands out. The quality seems good. The address being in a light color does not stand out as much as I would like. I am pleased with it and would recommend it for the price.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altmar, NY) - April 10, 2013
The product looks great, but seems smaller than it looked online. I would buy another.
Good value
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the sign. Looks just like the one in the picture. Seems sturdy as well. I just wish I could have it be taller and I would have preferred the number portion of my sign to be a bit bigger. But really, for the cost it's great.
One Thing I Would Change
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - January 18, 2013
Love the quality and the fact that I can purchase extra magnets to fit the sign. But the Initial (L) was not plainly recognizable. Too much design to really tell what is was. Other than that, I love it!
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - July 5, 2013
I liked the yard stake, just wish the stake was longer
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - September 15, 2014
It very nice but a little small
Taller Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills , NY) - November 3, 2015
I love it but I wish it came with a taller stake - it's to low to the ground.
Do you sell a taller stake?
Nice addition to the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 13, 2013
I like the product but wish the address and name were reversed so the address was seen better. I needed the sign because the number of our apt. Was not visible to the street.
Stake could be taller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - October 12, 2013
I was pleased with the look of everything except the height of the stake.

"You get what you pay for"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, ME) - June 21, 2011
We like our sign. It was done accurately, and is very tasteful. We were looking for a low cost alternative to a custom made sign. The first day we put it out was raining and the bottom edge of the magnet lifted due to the moisture getting under it. Once it dried out it has been fine. Very nice looking.
MONEY PIT SIGN
By Karen P L. (Yardville, NJ) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would just be careful with choosing colors....white lettering will no longer show up as the background fades.....otherwise I loved the sign....it added a nice humble abode touch to my home....also I put a solar spot on it and it shone up just fine....would order again....sometimes the magnetic part would not stick after awhile...I took some glue and stuck it back down and that worked...
Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
This was a gift for my parents. They loved it !!
Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 31, 2011
I really like this little magnetic sign and post but I was disappointed that the monochromatic color above the white text is very difficult to read or see, especially if you're not right on top of the sign.
Address sign
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinedale , AZ) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We live in a rural area. I put the sign behind a small solar light so now it is visible at night too. Looking forward to ordering more magnets to change up the look with the season
Love it!
By Hazel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and aesthetics are good! Fast delivery!
Very nice but would recommend the stand as well.
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very lovely and I wanted it for our front steel door. Unfotunately, parts of it became bumpy and did not lay flat so I use it indoors now. I would advise the stand, as that would keep the monogram flat.
Address marker
By Jack K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very nice, but the only thing I didn't like too much is that the address part is just on y magnetic hold. I would prefer one where the face was permanent, other than that it is beautiful and does a nice job in front of my house.
Yard Magnet
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the yard magnets from Personalization Mall. I am hoping though that the magnet does not fade over time like my other magnets have...
Looks great in the yard
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to my front yard. I also like the fact I can change the look anytime by getting a different magnet insert. I have gotten several things from Personal-zation mall and everything has been great quality.
Makes the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - October 27, 2013
Study, attractive. Makes a great gift for newlyweds or new homes! I have bought this item twice as an after wedding gift with the wedding date and name. They loved it.
Yard Stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 1, 2013
This is a beautiful sign that will welcome family and friends to our home.
Classy
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is a great everyday sign. It's classy and clean looking. I love the fact that it came in brown--not many of the signs did. The brown matches our windows and storm door and looks great with our house. It's easy to ready and just perfect. A great purchase. I'm very happy with all the signs we ordered.
Exactly!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a simple way to mark our home since there is another #1 at the opposite end of our street (silly I know). We always get each others mail and deliveries are a problem.
This sign was a perfect solution; contained our address but also our name. It was exactly what I was looking for. Being able to reverse the address line and name line made me happy.
It's just the right size and looks terrific. Price, quality, options and delivery were more than satisfactory. I would recommend this product/site to everyone.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - August 8, 2015
Perfect service. Very pleased
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved