Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Floral Monogram Yard Stake Magnetic Graphic Only
By Fred G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Magnetic graphics offer an adequate selection of styles and colors. I would like to see more color selections as the current choices seem to blend in with landscapes and get lost. My biggest problem is that the image fades. Example: the pretty Spring/Summer Tulip graphic faded badly. I was hoping to build a selection for all seasons, however, after 1 season, the graphic faded so much that it is hardly ledgible, much less re-usable. If UV inks and/or coatings are used this problem would not exist. If they are used...they are not working! I've ordered a new non seasonal Magnetic Graphic...I hope it does not fade through the winter.
Family member gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - April 23, 2016
I love it, and I think the couple that receives it will be very pleased.
The Magnet doesn't stay on the base
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graysville, TN) - July 8, 2011
Looks good, but the magnet doesn't stick to the yard stake. The stake is good quality, and its a great concept, but they need to find a better quality magnet for the insert.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, PA) - November 30, 2011
Within two years, this item was totally faded and unrecognizable. When contacted, customer service recommended repurchasing it. What was intended as a nice housewarming gift didn't last as expected!
Magnetic Yard Sign
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign (holder), but this particular color combo doesn't really show up well enough for my liking!

It would be better (for me) if the customer were able to make the color selections for the background as well as the color of the design!
Doesn't stay in place
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MO) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks nice and is a great center piece in my flower bed. However, the moment the wind blows or it starts to rain the magnet blows away or falls off. We have been lucky we were able to find it after a few storms. If you buy this you will need to have something else besides the magnet to hold it in place.
Yard stake with magnet
By Harry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yard stake and the monogram lettering should be double in size. Monogram and height makes it almost impossible to place outside where it can be seen.
Not quite as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
The product is a good size and sturdy. I must admit that we were disappointed that the personalized face is only a sticker. Ours had bubbles that could not be smoothed out. Guess I was expecting a bit more for the price. Looks good from a distance, but would not buy another or give as a gift.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altmar, NY) - April 10, 2013
The product looks great, but seems smaller than it looked online. I would buy another.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - July 5, 2013
I liked the yard stake, just wish the stake was longer
One Thing I Would Change
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - January 18, 2013
Love the quality and the fact that I can purchase extra magnets to fit the sign. But the Initial (L) was not plainly recognizable. Too much design to really tell what is was. Other than that, I love it!
Very attractive addition to my rock garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - April 8, 2013
I feel this sign looks very nice in my rock garden. It really stands out. The quality seems good. The address being in a light color does not stand out as much as I would like. I am pleased with it and would recommend it for the price.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - September 15, 2014
It very nice but a little small
Taller Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills , NY) - November 3, 2015
I love it but I wish it came with a taller stake - it's to low to the ground.
Do you sell a taller stake?
Nice addition to the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 13, 2013
I like the product but wish the address and name were reversed so the address was seen better. I needed the sign because the number of our apt. Was not visible to the street.
Stake could be taller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - October 12, 2013
I was pleased with the look of everything except the height of the stake.

Good value
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the sign. Looks just like the one in the picture. Seems sturdy as well. I just wish I could have it be taller and I would have preferred the number portion of my sign to be a bit bigger. But really, for the cost it's great.
MONEY PIT SIGN
By Karen P L. (Yardville, NJ) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would just be careful with choosing colors....white lettering will no longer show up as the background fades.....otherwise I loved the sign....it added a nice humble abode touch to my home....also I put a solar spot on it and it shone up just fine....would order again....sometimes the magnetic part would not stick after awhile...I took some glue and stuck it back down and that worked...
Affordably Beautiful
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a stylish house plaque, but they were all ridiculously expensive! Then I came across this, and what a great price, plus, it's a magnet, so you can change the design for different seasons, or if you move, your not stuck with a $200 house plaque you can't use! I was very pleasantly surprised at how nice it looks, and I've received compliments on it from neighbors already!
Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 31, 2011
I really like this little magnetic sign and post but I was disappointed that the monochromatic color above the white text is very difficult to read or see, especially if you're not right on top of the sign.
"You get what you pay for"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, ME) - June 21, 2011
We like our sign. It was done accurately, and is very tasteful. We were looking for a low cost alternative to a custom made sign. The first day we put it out was raining and the bottom edge of the magnet lifted due to the moisture getting under it. Once it dried out it has been fine. Very nice looking.
Fabulous looking floral monagram magnet sign!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the magnet sign as a backup for the previous set that I ordered. I was torn between the green and the burgundy, but am pleased that I opted to go burgundy. The quality and style are great. I've returned to this site to possibly place another order!
Very nice but would recommend the stand as well.
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very lovely and I wanted it for our front steel door. Unfotunately, parts of it became bumpy and did not lay flat so I use it indoors now. I would advise the stand, as that would keep the monogram flat.
Address marker
By Jack K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very nice, but the only thing I didn't like too much is that the address part is just on y magnetic hold. I would prefer one where the face was permanent, other than that it is beautiful and does a nice job in front of my house.
Yard Magnet
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the yard magnets from Personalization Mall. I am hoping though that the magnet does not fade over time like my other magnets have...
Looks great in the yard
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to my front yard. I also like the fact I can change the look anytime by getting a different magnet insert. I have gotten several things from Personal-zation mall and everything has been great quality.
LOVE IT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for to put out front in the large planter by the door. Absolutely gorgeous! Absolutely perfect!
Soooo cute!!!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was even better than what I expected. It sits perfectly on my lawn and is so nice. The green color is the best.
So cute!
By Kayleigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverport, KY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this yard sign! It is such a great addition to the yard! And I love that its magnetic so you can change it with the seasons......will definitely be ordering extra magnets for the fall, Christmas and spring ??
Perfect Home Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 2, 2013
We purchased the Yard Stake sign and it's perfect. The color choice blends in well with our home and it is easy to read. Easy to install in the ground and with the magnetic piece, we can order others and interchange them. Great sign.
Exactly!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a simple way to mark our home since there is another #1 at the opposite end of our street (silly I know). We always get each others mail and deliveries are a problem.
This sign was a perfect solution; contained our address but also our name. It was exactly what I was looking for. Being able to reverse the address line and name line made me happy.
It's just the right size and looks terrific. Price, quality, options and delivery were more than satisfactory. I would recommend this product/site to everyone.
Makes the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - October 27, 2013
Study, attractive. Makes a great gift for newlyweds or new homes! I have bought this item twice as an after wedding gift with the wedding date and name. They loved it.
Great Sign
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altmar, NY) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet replaces one that I made a mistake on. It was discounted, shipped within a week and looks great. Can't do better than that.
Classy
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is a great everyday sign. It's classy and clean looking. I love the fact that it came in brown--not many of the signs did. The brown matches our windows and storm door and looks great with our house. It's easy to ready and just perfect. A great purchase. I'm very happy with all the signs we ordered.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 27, 2012
This item was purchased as a gift, and the recipient was delighted with the Yard Address Stake, especially the monogram, the colors, the script font, and that it is magnetized.
stake magnet
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and looks great in my yard.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (proctorville, OH) - December 16, 2012
This item very durable an lovely for the yard. I've been very happy with all the items I have purchased on this website this year. All were perfect an delivered very quickly! I highly recommend any an all of their products. You won't be disappointed
Very Pleasing to the Eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 17, 2012
I love the yard stake and it is something that we needed besides the regular address numbers on the curb or the home itself to make people take notice of our yard...a wonderful addition!
Great Sign
By DeRhenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is awesome. I would definitely purchase another item from this website.
The Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliette, GA) - February 18, 2015
The picture of this yard stake does not do it justice. The stake is made out of heavy metal and the font for the letters is very legible. I bought me one and bought one as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved