Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Go Fish! Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

Kids Personalized Beach Towels - Go Fish - 7119
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this towell for my son to use at Kindergarten for quiet time. It is a good quality product. Very durable.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new canaan, CT) - May 13, 2012
I ordered 4 towels and they are good quality, reasonable in price and arrived quickly!
Very good deal!
Terrific Towel
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the weight of the fabric used for this towel. The color was bright, the size was very generous and the embroidery was adorable! Can't go wrong with this product!
Great gift!
By Mae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and quality of the towel was exactly as it was described. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Fun Summertime Towel
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel for my 1 yr old grandson. He loves it! Bright beautiful colors and texture. A perfect addition to take him to the pool - large enough to wrap him up in. Really cute designs and high quality.
Beach towel
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, IL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thick quality towel and love the personalization!
Very Pleased!
By Caron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time shopper and I was very pleasantly surprised. Quality and color is great and the logo came out exactly as in the preview when ordering - a very nice feature! I oredered three in different colors and they were all beautiful! A must for any kids beach/pool party! I am rolling the towels up in the beach bucket favors!
beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - March 15, 2014
I bought one for my grandson two years ago and it is still bright red and he loves it. Washes well and is nice and soft still after all these years. This one is for my granddaughter.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 26, 2013
This is one of my favorite baby gifts. I like to get gifts that will be useful for more than a few months - especially when the recipients have a pool or a beach home. I have ordered many variations of the beach towels - the quality is excellent!
excellent gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 27, 2014
bought it for my nephews and they were ecstatic to see their names embroidered on the towels. the towels are 100% cotton which is great.
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - April 25, 2014
I am so impressed with Personalization Mall. I am a frequent buyer of these towels for kiddos. They are a big hit every time!
towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDON, VT) - April 1, 2013
We are very happy with the towels. My grandchildren love them.
Perfect gift
By Tineshia B. (Avondale, AZ) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, color and feel. Perfect!!! Thank you so much.
Go Fish Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 17, 2012
I ordered this from Canada and sent it to my Goddaughter in Texas. She said she loved it and it was a great quality. Fast delivery. Thank you.
Towel Power
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plush and well made towel is everything I expected. The personalization stands out and creates a name recognition tool for young children. I was thrilled with my purchase.
Great Idea
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three towels two years ago for my grandchildren. They love having a towel they can recognize as theirs. A new grandchild was born this year and it was great I could get her one to match her sister's. These towels are still going strong after two years of toddler use.
Quality of product
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these towels. They are soft and very absorbent and the monogramming is top quality workmanship. My grandchildren love them.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Point, NC) - September 7, 2012
As always this towel is as nice as everything I order from this site. Very well made and beautiful color. Monogram is perfect
Nice, thick towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - August 12, 2013
I was very pleased when this towel arrived. It is soft, thick and absorbent. Often when I order a towel online, I am disappointed that it is thin and flimsy, despite the description. This one is a great choice!
This towel was well received
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step-son is a swimmer and he loved the dolphin towel with his name on it. When he opened it his comment was he was so happy he could cry. He then hugged it for a long time. I think we can safely say that it was a hit on Christmas morning.
Love it!
By Kati O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the towel and the quality of the embroidery both look fantastic! I can't wait to give it has a Christmas gift.
Great!
By Kati O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
colors are vibrant, the towel looks so cozy and comfortable!
Love the pink!
By Kati O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pink is so bright and fun! The embroidery on it is so adorable and the quality seems great. I hope my niece has a lot of fun times at the beach with it.
Very fast delivery, excellent quality
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On Sunday evening I ordered 7 of these towels in 7 different configurations (different towel colors, thread colors, etc.). They arrived Wednesday and everything was correct. The towel is very nice quality. The personalization is a good size, too.
Quick order, Super cute towel
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order for my towel on Thursday and received it on Monday! It is so cute and I loved the ability on the website to preview it before I placed my order. It turned out exactly like the preview! I'll be giving it as a 1st birthday gift this weekend and am very excited for my friend to see it. She's going to love it!
BEACH TOWELS
By EVERETT D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I BOUGHT THESE TOWELS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTERS, THEY CAME OUT SO NICE. I LOVE THE QUALITY OF THE TOWELS AND I AM HOPING THE GIRLS WILL LOVE THEM TOO!
Very fast delivery, excellent quality
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On Sunday evening I ordered 7 of these towels in 7 different configurations (different towel colors, thread colors, etc.). They arrived Wednesday and everything was correct. The towel is very nice quality. The personalization is a good size, too.
happy with product
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 7 year old nephew who is a swimmer. He loved it and my sister said it was great quality.
Love this towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - December 16, 2014
I bought this for my son to use after swimming class or if we go to the beach, and it is such a great quality towel! He looks adorable when he is wrapped up in it, and I just love it! I would totally recommend this towel.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - May 6, 2011
The towel exceeded my expectation --- alittle pricey but well worth the money! It is adorable. A perfect accessory for a little boy at the beach!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - June 13, 2011
I ordered two personalized beach towel for each of my grandsons. They turned out wonderful. The colors of the towel and the personalization were crisp and exactly as pictured online. I ordered the lime green towel and the blue with the boy fish and names on both. These will be a standout on the beach this summer!
High quality towel
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this towel - it is very soft and absorbent. The color of the towel is a vibrant blue and the detailing along with the personalization is beautiful.
Soooo CUTE!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute towel...the color is vibrant, the embroidery is perfect, the fish is adorable!
Just like the picture!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, nice weight, too, towel for the beach or pool! I'm very pleased, as usual, with my purchase, from this company!
bargain hunter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway , SC) - March 5, 2011
Great towel. Bright color and nice detail. Three day delivery would purchase again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved