Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really love your website. Also, I very much appreciate your emails about specials, etc. Thank you.
~Nancy - PA

Go Fish! Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

Kids Personalized Beach Towels - Go Fish - 7119
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Towel Power
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plush and well made towel is everything I expected. The personalization stands out and creates a name recognition tool for young children. I was thrilled with my purchase.
Great Idea
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three towels two years ago for my grandchildren. They love having a towel they can recognize as theirs. A new grandchild was born this year and it was great I could get her one to match her sister's. These towels are still going strong after two years of toddler use.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Point, NC) - September 7, 2012
As always this towel is as nice as everything I order from this site. Very well made and beautiful color. Monogram is perfect
Go Fish Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 17, 2012
I ordered this from Canada and sent it to my Goddaughter in Texas. She said she loved it and it was a great quality. Fast delivery. Thank you.
Beach towel
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, IL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thick quality towel and love the personalization!
This towel was well received
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step-son is a swimmer and he loved the dolphin towel with his name on it. When he opened it his comment was he was so happy he could cry. He then hugged it for a long time. I think we can safely say that it was a hit on Christmas morning.
Quality of product
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these towels. They are soft and very absorbent and the monogramming is top quality workmanship. My grandchildren love them.
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - June 13, 2011
I ordered two personalized beach towel for each of my grandsons. They turned out wonderful. The colors of the towel and the personalization were crisp and exactly as pictured online. I ordered the lime green towel and the blue with the boy fish and names on both. These will be a standout on the beach this summer!
Very fast delivery, excellent quality
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On Sunday evening I ordered 7 of these towels in 7 different configurations (different towel colors, thread colors, etc.). They arrived Wednesday and everything was correct. The towel is very nice quality. The personalization is a good size, too.
Love it!
By Kati O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the towel and the quality of the embroidery both look fantastic! I can't wait to give it has a Christmas gift.
Great!
By Kati O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
colors are vibrant, the towel looks so cozy and comfortable!
Very fast delivery, excellent quality
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On Sunday evening I ordered 7 of these towels in 7 different configurations (different towel colors, thread colors, etc.). They arrived Wednesday and everything was correct. The towel is very nice quality. The personalization is a good size, too.
Fun Summertime Towel
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel for my 1 yr old grandson. He loves it! Bright beautiful colors and texture. A perfect addition to take him to the pool - large enough to wrap him up in. Really cute designs and high quality.
Quick order, Super cute towel
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order for my towel on Thursday and received it on Monday! It is so cute and I loved the ability on the website to preview it before I placed my order. It turned out exactly like the preview! I'll be giving it as a 1st birthday gift this weekend and am very excited for my friend to see it. She's going to love it!
BEACH TOWELS
By EVERETT D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I BOUGHT THESE TOWELS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTERS, THEY CAME OUT SO NICE. I LOVE THE QUALITY OF THE TOWELS AND I AM HOPING THE GIRLS WILL LOVE THEM TOO!
bargain hunter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway , SC) - March 5, 2011
Great towel. Bright color and nice detail. Three day delivery would purchase again.
beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - March 15, 2014
I bought one for my grandson two years ago and it is still bright red and he loves it. Washes well and is nice and soft still after all these years. This one is for my granddaughter.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - May 6, 2011
The towel exceeded my expectation --- alittle pricey but well worth the money! It is adorable. A perfect accessory for a little boy at the beach!
Just like the picture!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, nice weight, too, towel for the beach or pool! I'm very pleased, as usual, with my purchase, from this company!
Love the pink!
By Kati O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pink is so bright and fun! The embroidery on it is so adorable and the quality seems great. I hope my niece has a lot of fun times at the beach with it.
happy with product
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 7 year old nephew who is a swimmer. He loved it and my sister said it was great quality.
Soooo CUTE!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute towel...the color is vibrant, the embroidery is perfect, the fish is adorable!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved