Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Last Wednesday, I called your office to place an order and the rep that I spoke with was so helpful and friendly. Her customer service was fantastic and she made the order process extremely easy!. My...
~Kari - IL

Go Fish! Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

Kids Personalized Beach Towels - Go Fish - 7119
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
This towel was well received
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step-son is a swimmer and he loved the dolphin towel with his name on it. When he opened it his comment was he was so happy he could cry. He then hugged it for a long time. I think we can safely say that it was a hit on Christmas morning.
Great beach towels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Sky, MT) - December 3, 2011
I just received an order of a beach towel for my granddaughter. I am very pleased with it-it is of very good quality and the personalization is too!
Great beach towel
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved his little fish beach towel. It is soft and washes very well.
My granddaughter loves this towel.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - November 8, 2011
The towel is large and soft, and it seems like the fabric is very high quality. The color is beautiful, and the embroidered design is really cute.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2011
Very nice and big and heavy! I love it!
Perfect gift
By Tineshia B. (Avondale, AZ) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, color and feel. Perfect!!! Thank you so much.
Great for youngsters as well as teens!
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towels were a smash hit! Heavier weight than expected and just charming! Purchased three and will be purchasing several more! Definitely a great choice and well worth the price.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - August 15, 2011
This was purchased as a birthday gift which will be celebrated at the beach in September. I hope my grandson will like it. He also has a pool so the towel should come in handy.
Perfect beach towels
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 7 of these, one for each of my grandchildren. Knowing their favorite color and then having their own name on their towel makes them feel special. Towels are great quality and look brand new after each and every washing. Love these towels.
Very Pleased!
By Caron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time shopper and I was very pleasantly surprised. Quality and color is great and the logo came out exactly as in the preview when ordering - a very nice feature! I oredered three in different colors and they were all beautiful! A must for any kids beach/pool party! I am rolling the towels up in the beach bucket favors!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 19, 2011
Really happy with the quality. The colors are bright and vivid. It made a perfect birthday present.
Adorable Towel!
By Alyson G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute gift! I bought this adorable towel, and made a "beach theme" gift by putting it into a pail with a shovel and adding water toys...The stitching is bight and colorful!
Very Nice Towel
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Bright colors. Makes great gift.
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this one for my granddaughter. She LOVES it! The colors are bright and Cheerful! Very Well Made!
beautiful
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered for my granddaughter and was very pleased. towel is of good weight and the embroidery is great quality.
So cute
By Justine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anita, PA) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this towel! It came out so cute! Got it made for a little girl for her birthday.
cute fishy
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is thick, brightly colored, and the fish logo embroidery is as cute as can be. Our grandson loved it.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - July 3, 2011
this towel was the perfect gift and it arrived fast.
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - June 13, 2011
I ordered two personalized beach towel for each of my grandsons. They turned out wonderful. The colors of the towel and the personalization were crisp and exactly as pictured online. I ordered the lime green towel and the blue with the boy fish and names on both. These will be a standout on the beach this summer!
Darling for my Grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 12, 2011
Nice Beach Towels for the Boys!!!!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - May 6, 2011
The towel exceeded my expectation --- alittle pricey but well worth the money! It is adorable. A perfect accessory for a little boy at the beach!
Go Fish beach towel
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered one for my granddaughter and another for my grandson. I know they will be the envy of the pool area.
Go Fish beach towel
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels arrived on time and in great condition. I ordered one for my grandson and another for my granddaughter. I know they will be the hit of the pool area.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - March 11, 2011
I loved these towels that I got for my grandkids, they were big, soft & so cute with their names on them. I got the boy fish & the girl fish & both the grandkids absolutely loved them...mostly because they were personlized I'm sure.
bargain hunter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway , SC) - March 5, 2011
Great towel. Bright color and nice detail. Three day delivery would purchase again.
Just like the picture!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, nice weight, too, towel for the beach or pool! I'm very pleased, as usual, with my purchase, from this company!
Soooo CUTE!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute towel...the color is vibrant, the embroidery is perfect, the fish is adorable!
happy with product
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 7 year old nephew who is a swimmer. He loved it and my sister said it was great quality.
Love the pink!
By Kati O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pink is so bright and fun! The embroidery on it is so adorable and the quality seems great. I hope my niece has a lot of fun times at the beach with it.
Great!
By Kati O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
colors are vibrant, the towel looks so cozy and comfortable!
Love it!
By Kati O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the towel and the quality of the embroidery both look fantastic! I can't wait to give it has a Christmas gift.
Very fast delivery, excellent quality
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On Sunday evening I ordered 7 of these towels in 7 different configurations (different towel colors, thread colors, etc.). They arrived Wednesday and everything was correct. The towel is very nice quality. The personalization is a good size, too.
Very fast delivery, excellent quality
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On Sunday evening I ordered 7 of these towels in 7 different configurations (different towel colors, thread colors, etc.). They arrived Wednesday and everything was correct. The towel is very nice quality. The personalization is a good size, too.
BEACH TOWELS
By EVERETT D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I BOUGHT THESE TOWELS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTERS, THEY CAME OUT SO NICE. I LOVE THE QUALITY OF THE TOWELS AND I AM HOPING THE GIRLS WILL LOVE THEM TOO!
Quick order, Super cute towel
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order for my towel on Thursday and received it on Monday! It is so cute and I loved the ability on the website to preview it before I placed my order. It turned out exactly like the preview! I'll be giving it as a 1st birthday gift this weekend and am very excited for my friend to see it. She's going to love it!
Fun Summertime Towel
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel for my 1 yr old grandson. He loves it! Bright beautiful colors and texture. A perfect addition to take him to the pool - large enough to wrap him up in. Really cute designs and high quality.
Great Gift!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel was very nice. It was big and soft. Very nice quality. I'll order more. Thanks!
Shar
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time placing an order with Personalizationmall. I have never received such a quick turnaround from any other on-line site. But best of all the quality is top notch - would definitely order again! It was a pleasure dealing with this company.
Very cute!
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the embroidery on this towel might be a little too small but I took my chances and I LOVE the results. The name is a perfect size and the fish looks exactly like the picture preview!
Beach Towel
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally happy with this! Quality is excellent and the monogram is prefect, very rich looking. Have been extremely happy with everything I've ordered from this company. Will be ordering from this company often.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved